• Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.
Scrawled Salutation - Christmas Cards - Jill Smith - Black : Front
Card Panels
Front
Back
Additional Layouts

Scrawled Salutation
: Black
Christmas Cards


5x7 Flat Card

Get it by Tuesday, August 11 or as soon as Wednesday, August 5 via Super Rush. learn how
Card Product Details

Envelopes can be pre-shipped
Order early to address your envelopes before your information is finalized
Card Type:
Flat Card
Card Dimensions:
5 x 7 inches (w x h)
Card Printing Process:
Photo Information:
Supports 0 - 1 photo(s)
Photo size:
5.15 x 7.15 inches
773 x 1073 pixels (minimum)
1545 x 2145 pixels (recommended)
For detailed information about uploading, editing and cropping photos, please see our Photo FAQ page.
Card Colors:
Card Paper Types:
Signature Matte: 120 lb., 17.5 point thickness
Signature Semi-Glossy: 120 lb., 11 point thickness
Pearl White Shimmer: 110 lb., 14.3 point thickness
Premium DoubleThick™ Matte: 240 lb., 35 point thickness
Card Type Styles:
Classic Sans
Classic Sans Bold
Classic Sans Italic
Delivery Options:
No thanks! Send them to me and I'll mail them.
Everything comes to you.
Sure! Send all or some of my cards for me.
Save shipping costs and work!
Envelopes:
White (Free)
White-Pearlescent Lined ( $ 0.35 ea.)
Deep Red ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Silver (Metallic) ( $ 0.15 ea.)
White with Layered Cards (Price Varies)
Antique Gold Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Black Matte ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Kraft ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Platinum Silver Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Pearl White Shimmer ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Printed return address available on white envelopes in black ink ( $ 0.35 each)
Product Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3  out of  5
Open Ratings Snapshot
RATING SNAPSHOT  (3 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
2  of  3 (67%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Scrawled Salutation Christmas Cards Reviews
3 out of 5
by  AF123
Date:  Jan 9, 2014
Print Quality Poor & Customer Service Worse
Reviewer Images
(click image to zoom)
" I had this card printed using a picture that had some text along the very bottom edge. It was easily cropped out using the edit features. I ensured that there wasn't the slightest hint of it in the preview of my card. When the cards were printed the cropping was different from my final order and part of the text appeared at the bottom of the card. I went back and double checked my order history to confirm I hadn't messed something up. I confirmed that the text was not visible at all and that it was completely cropped out in the online version of my card. I called customer service & the agent claimed that she could see the text in my actual order and that it was my error but they would still credit me 15%. My husband looked at it too and confirmed everything looked perfect before we printed. I have included pictures. While very minor, I am really disappointed with the way this was handled and have zero confidence that in future orders that my final product will look the same as my ordered product. "
Response from Tiny Prints:
We are so sorry that you were unhappy with the cropping of your cards! Unfortunately all photos at the edge of the card require a slight bleed that goes past the trim margin. This ensures there are no white lines bordering the photo when the cards are cut. When our designers review your order and create the art files needed to print, we take into consideration a .05'' margin which will be cut from the card. Due to this part of the cutting process, it is undetermined how much of this will take place on the top or bottom of the card. For this we sincerely apologize.
By Stephanie, Customer Service, January 14, 2014  
5 out of 5
by  Nsf04
Date:  Dec 17, 2013
City:  San DIego
State: California
" I Loved the design and the product, they were our Christmas cards and we loved them. My only concern was with the envelopes, They came glued on the inside, so they were useless for us. "
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (1) ratings-only reviews.
5 out of 5

Would recommend? Yes  1  out of  1 (100%)
More Products
Related Products
Card Designer: Jill Smith for Tiny Prints . Flat Card ...
Card Designer: Wiley Valentine for Tiny Prints . Flat Card ...
Card Designer: . Flat Card ...
Our brands: