Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Dec 26, 2014

    "Wonderful cards and service as usual. I will use them always."

    Christopher, New York

  • Dec 25, 2014

    "I love Tiny Prints. I have ordered holiday cards and invitations from Tiny Prints and have always received a quality product, great service and on time shipping! I tried to save a few bucks a couple years ago with a "coupon" deal with another company… it was a disaster! The cards were blurry and flimsy and so, so late! I am sticking with Tiny Prints from now on — worth every penny! I highly recommend them to everyone!!"

    Liz, California

  • Dec 24, 2014

    "Exceptional customer service and product!"

    Bernie, California

  • Dec 23, 2014

    "Everything was fantastic, 10 out of 10!!! Great products, great chat service; above all, I am incredibly impressed with the quick delivery overseas to Switzerland right before the holidays!!!"

    Mikaela, Switzerland

  • Dec 23, 2014

    "Loved the holiday card. Good quality paper. Used Tiny Prints because it allowed me to completely personalize my card not only with wording, but also with font style and color of text. Would definitely order again next year! Thank you."

    Jacqueline, New York

  • Dec 23, 2014

    "I would like to thank the Tiny Prints team for their fabulous customer service. I underestimated the number of holiday cards I needed this year (the cards turned out beautifully, by the way) and put in a last-minute order for more cards, just hoping to receive them by Christmas Eve. The new cards arrived four days before the estimated delivery date, allowing me to get them out before the holiday — which saved me the (minor) embarrassment of sending out a second batch of holiday cards after Christmas. Thanks, Tiny Prints!"

    Kerry, Colorado

  • Dec 23, 2014

    "I ordered invitations for my sister's out of town baby shower. I rushed them because the venue was finalized last minute. When they came in the mail on a Tuesday, I sealed and stamped the envelopes, ready to send the invitations out the next day, when I realized I had made an error in the RSVP email address. It wouldn't have been a huge deal, but it was 80 invitations with 80 stamps. I called and spoke with a representative who was super accommodating. Tiny Prints reprinted the invitations, changed the RSVP date, and sent me the same personalized envelopes! The new invites were supposed to get here the next Monday, but they arrived on Friday, the very next day after I spoke with customer service. I couldn't be happier with Tiny Prints and their service. AMAZING! I will definitely order again!"

    Brooke, Florida

  • Dec 22, 2014

    "Love, love my annual Christmas cards from Tiny Prints!! The quality and selection of cards, ease of ordering, and fast delivery make it my annual choice for the past five years. Thank you Tiny Prints for your exceptional products. My family and friends look forward to my cards every year!"

    Mirella, Canada

  • Dec 22, 2014

    "I could not be more satisfied with our holiday card or Tiny Prints' service. I was very impressed that the designer review representative provided me with proofs and made all of the changes I could not make myself. Very professional and the product is gorgeous! Thank you!"

    Raven, California

  • Dec 22, 2014

    "I purchased a personalized mug for my Mom for Christmas. It is super cute and the shipping was fast!"

    Lisa, Michigan

  • Dec 22, 2014

    "I love my "Christmas Twirls" cards, and so do those I send them to! I'm glad it's possible to order a digital proof as well. Designing and ordering these cards is very easy, and my order actually arrived days before it was supposed to."

    Teri, California

  • Dec 21, 2014

    "I ordered my cards late on a Sunday night just using regular shipping. I fully expected them to take about a week. To my surprise, they arrived early! Incredible service. The cards are absolutely beautiful!"

    Vicki, Wisconsin

  • Dec 21, 2014

    "Tiny Prints and ALL of Shutterfly's affiliates are so wonderful! The design choices are great and the examples spark creativity and desire to make my own! I love the little gifts, like magnets, mugs and such. Photo cards are nice, but photo gifts are great!"

    Jeanette, Minnesota

  • Dec 21, 2014

    "Every year I purchase my holiday cards from Tiny Prints and every year they exceed my expectations. Not only are the cards beautifully crafted, the staff members are absolutely lovely to work with as well. Thank you, Tiny Prints!!"

    April, New Hampshire

  • Dec 21, 2014

    "I have ordered from Tiny Prints on two occasions. On both occasions the product choices were excellent, the service was excellent and the products arrived early. I love the finished products. The cards and invitations that I have ordered were so well done. I am so pleased with Tiny Prints and I will continue to use them for every special occasion moving forward. Thank you so much!"

    Kiernan, Canada

  • Dec 21, 2014

    "Great selection of cards and shipping was faster than the shipping date quoted online. I was pleasantly surprised!"

    Wendy, Georgia

  • Dec 21, 2014

    "I ordered a personalized notebook as a gift and some personalized labels for my daughter. Both items looked just as they appeared on the app. The notebook was amazing!! My friend loves the personalization and quality. All friends that were present said they want to start using Tiny Prints also! The personalized labels were the exact size I needed and adhere strongly to the times I've put them on. Super happy customer!"

    Anita, New York

  • Dec 20, 2014

    "I am very pleased with the service and quality of your products. The cards arrived four days before the expected delivery date and was packaged neatly and with care (bubble wrapped to ensure open spaces are filled as to avoid jostling the cards in the box). I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you!!"

    Rose, New York

  • Dec 20, 2014

    "I am beyond impressed with the level of quality Tiny Prints products are! I ordered a photo mug as a gift and when I received it, I was taken back with how beautiful and shiny the mug is. Thank you Tiny Prints for going above and beyond!"

    Danica, North Carolina

  • Dec 20, 2014

    "We have ordered photo cards from Tiny Prints several times. We are always pleased with the quality and speed of delivery (especially during the busy holiday season). This year there was a small hiccup with the website, but the promotion was extended and we still got our cards in plenty of time. Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    Ann, Colorado

  • Dec 20, 2014

    "I have ordered from Tiny Prints three times and all three times my order arrived ahead of schedule. You can't beat that. The quality is unmatched."

    Dianne, Calgary

  • Dec 20, 2014

    "I ordered my Christmas cards from Tiny Prints after looking at other similar websites and not finding quite the perfect template I wanted. I loved the print options, styles and prices. Of course, I was ordering last minute and was super pleased by their rush service, which wasn't too expensive, but was very fast. Here's the best part, approximately two minutes after I hit "Submit" to complete my order, I got a phone call from a customer service representative informing me that my photo wasn't as great as they'd like it to be and if I had one in higher resolution. They also told me how to go in to change my photo and offered suggestions for finding a high res version. After hanging up, I fixed my photo with no problem, sent my order through again, and got an email about ten minutes later confirming my order. AWESOME. Plus, my cards looked amazing when they arrived and I've gotten a ton of compliments on them. Thanks, Tiny Prints!"

    Kate, Minnesota

  • Dec 19, 2014

    "Tiny Prints is great! My order always arrives earlier than I expect and the cards are such great quality. The entire process is simple and the choices are beautiful and affordable. Because I live abroad, it is really important to find a service that also mails the cards inside the US for me. I always get compliments on my holiday cards! Thanks Tiny Prints."

    Dory, Italy

  • Dec 19, 2014

    "I bought note cards for my husband and they are wonderful. Your customer service representative guided me through the order process, pointing out changes I hadn't thought of and made the final product so much better. I will definitely purchase from you again."

    Janet, New Jersey

  • Dec 19, 2014

    "Customer service was amazing. I had a problem with my first printing... the colors were banding on my baby's face, giving the appearance of a rash. Within minutes of my call, the representative offered to reprint, I worked with her to make sure the picture came out as desired... and it did! She was able to expedite the order and get it to our doorstep in time to send out for the holidays. Our family loves it, and we really appreciate the staff's help to get us here! Thank you!"

    David, New Jersey

  • Dec 19, 2014

    "The order came so quickly, it was great! The card is lovely, I chose the pearl white shimmer paper and it really enhanced the look of the card. The quality of the paper is excellent. Everything is exactly as I put it on the card when personalizing the design, picture and words, no surprises. Perfect! I will be ordering other cards and stationery I need in the future."

    Karen, Wisconsin

  • Dec 18, 2014

    "I did have a hard time with my order and the website. But your wonderful customer service staff was awesome!!! They helped me resolve my issues and got me my order as soon as possible. I was in a panic, but they were so helpful and caring about my drama, which I will say was a little crazy, but important to me. So, thank you to your staff for all that they did to get my order processed and mailed."

    Hillarie, Alabama

  • Dec 18, 2014

    "Tiny Prints always does an amazing job with my Christmas card. I love the thickness of the paper they use. I also love how the color in person always looks better. My red on the card this year was so crisp and clean! I always get so many compliments on my card each year. It is so much better than putting your family photo on a flimsy photo card from the drug store. Trust me, you will be so much happier with your outcome if you use Tiny Prints."

    Amanda, Utah

  • Dec 17, 2014

    "I was very pleased with my photo cards. I received more compliments on these cards than I have ever gotten before. The quality was great and my cards arrived quickly. This was my first time using Tiny Prints... it won't be the last!"

    Jennifer, Boiling Springs

  • Dec 17, 2014

    "Year after year, Tiny Prints continues to step up for my last-minute Christmas needs. Easy, efficient, accurate, and a fantastic product! I won't consider any other company, why would I? Thank you!!"

    Lisa, Alabama

  • Dec 16, 2014

    "I have ordered my Christmas cards two years in a row from Tiny Prints. They have turned out wonderful and the turn around time is fantastic! I needed to order more and they came immediately. Thank you for such great customer service!"

    Julie, North Carolina

  • Dec 16, 2014

    "I loved the holiday cards (design "Cozy Tidings") from Tiny Prints. The quality of the card stock, and the quality of the printed photo that I submitted were great. The delivery/shipping were made as promised. I like the style of the card's design because I could use one photo that was printed large for the front of the card, rather than using lots of little photos that are hard to see in a collage. I also like that I'd received from your company a week later an email to reorder my personalized card design at a discounted price and use a promotion code I received. Unfortunately, I did not order enough cards the first time I'd placed the order. The only change I'd make with the "Cozy Tidings" design is for customers to have the ability to select another layout to use on the back of the card to print additional photo(s) and/or text."

    Suzanne, New Hampshire

  • Dec 16, 2014

    "Tiny Prints is the best site for invitations, cards, and stationery! I have used them multiple times, and the product is always super professional and arrives early. I have been so pleased with all of my purchases."

    Brett, South Carolina

  • Dec 16, 2014

    "I love this company. So may great designs to chose from. Great customer service and fast shipping."

    Valerie, Virginia

  • Dec 16, 2014

    "I had an incredible promotion code to use and purchased address labels. They were shipped to me very quickly and since it's Christmas time they have already been used. Great print quality and color."

    Anna, Ohio

  • Dec 16, 2014

    "This was my first order with Tiny Prints. I had a minor issue, which I reported and I was pleasantly surprised by the great customer service I received after that. Their products are very cute. I ordered the microwave safe name labels and gift tags."

    Wajiha, New Jersey

  • Dec 16, 2014

    "I have ordered Christmas cards and birthday invitations and I am always so pleased with the final product. Gorgeous designs, easy website ordering and fantastic customer service. I will continue to order from Tiny Prints!!"

    Jennifer, Colorado

  • Dec 16, 2014

    "I had such a great experience when I recently purchased my holiday cards from Tiny Prints. I accidentally ordered the wrong quantity and so I contacted customer service to see if they could help me. A very nice customer service associate was able to help me adjust the quantity on my order and was even able to make sure I received the promotion discount from the code I was using. I then received a handwritten thank you note in the mail from the representative saying that she was glad that she was able to help me and wishing me a happy holiday! That kind of customer service is so very rare these days. The personal touch was a nice change. That is the kind of customer service that will keep me coming back to Tiny Prints!"

    Kerith, Connecticut

  • Dec 15, 2014

    "I usually order from other companies, but really wanted to work with Tiny Prints this year. I was jealous of all the cute cards I received last holiday where friends and family had used Tiny Prints. I was not disappointed with my choice. My cards are adorable and the customer service was beyond compare. I was having some difficulty with my order when to my surprise Tiny Prints staff, emailed me to help me through my issue. The representative stayed with me until resolution. He even provided me a discount so that my cards would arrive on time. In a time when many companies have forgotten about customer service, it was nice to see someone hasn't lost the personal touch. Thank you! I will remain a Tiny Prints customer!!"

    Stacia, Maryland

  • Dec 15, 2014

    "Tiny Prints has been exceeding my expectations for the past six years."

    Dorothy, Central Islip

  • Dec 15, 2014

    "The customer service was outstanding!! My prints arrived WAY before my confirmation said and they looked amazing! I was very impressed."

    Angie, Minnesota

  • Dec 15, 2014

    "Been using Tiny Prints for seven years now! So happy with the products I've received thus far! Tiny Prints never lets me down! Quality products every time, reliable and quick service! Perfectionism on all levels! Thanks you so much Tiny Prints!"

    Catherine, Ontario

  • Dec 15, 2014

    "This was a routine Christmas card order for us, however, this year Tiny Prints went above and beyond with our order. One of the pictures I selected wasn't high enough resolution, and the designer let me know that right away. I also wanted to add text to the back instead of a picture and the live chat help and designer made it very easy. The cards came and look fantastic. I've heard complaints from friends that Tiny Prints' quality has gone down, but in my case it's anything but. The cards are high quality and the pictures crisp. Nice job Tiny Prints!"

    Kara, Wisconsin

  • Dec 15, 2014

    "I ordered some tri-fold cards for Christmas and was having trouble trying to insert some scanned drawings into the format. After contacting Tiny Prints customer service they told me exactly how to fix my issue. The cards were delivered in a timely manner and they turned out beautifully! They actually look even better than I expected. Really nice quality and crisp printing. Lovely! I will definitely be using Tiny Prints again! Thank you Tiny Prints for upholding great service and great quality!"

    Jennifer, Fort Worth

  • Dec 15, 2014

    "I would just like to state that the quality of the product Tiny Prints sent exceeded my expectations and I'm thrilled with how it turned out. It will make the perfect gift! Thank you for making a beautiful memory for my family and I. I will forever be a customer!"

    Julie, Virginia

  • Dec 15, 2014

    "I ordered simple Thank You cards for my husband and was blown away at the quality of the cards and envelope! There are so many beautiful designs that cater to all needs. I'm extremely pleased to have found this website and cannot wait to order again in the future. Thank you for such amazing products!"

    Diana, Wisconsin

  • Dec 15, 2014

    "LOVED the cards! Absolutely adorable! Thank you!"

    Tammie, Utah

  • Dec 14, 2014

    "I was very happy with my Christmas cards! The quality was very good and I was happy that they arrived in plenty of time to send before Christmas. I highly recommend Tiny Prints."

    Susan, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 14, 2014

    "I ordered your cards and a week later picked them up. They are GORGEOUS. Finally a Christmas photo card that I can feel proud of because it's beautifully designed and elegantly printed. It's the first year we've used a photo card for Christmas (I've never found one I liked) and the result is perfect. We'll be back to order more products."

    Marsha, British Columbia

  • Dec 14, 2014

    "My customer service rep, went well above and beyond expectations. She called me personally to let me know the picture for my Christmas card was not coming through appropriately — even waiting on the line for it to come through; until it was sized appropriately and with the correct font, size, and color. The representative then followed up with a hand written letter after I received my cards... which turned out perfectly! I could not be more pleased with Tiny Prints, my order, and the supreme customer service and follow up from the Tiny Prints staff! I truly applaud the personal touch, time and customer service that was provided."

    Gina, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 13, 2014

    "I was missing a few cards from my recent order. I called and asked for a few more and they sent them to me, no questions asked, within a couple of days. Very good customer service!"

    Kristin, South Carolina

  • Dec 13, 2014

    "Wonderful selection. Easy to use. I have used Tiny Prints three times and have never been disappointed."

    Robin, Tennessee

  • Dec 12, 2014

    "The quality of the products is amazing! They where well finished. I'm sure our family will enjoy their presents a lot! Also, the shipment wasn't too expensive and arrived sooner than we thought. We are really happy and will order more things soon!"

    Paula, Barcelona

  • Dec 12, 2014

    "Great selection and options for cards. Once those choices were made, it was pretty easy to insert and create my card. I'm very grateful for the envelope and address labels. Customer service was excellent when I called, because I decided later to increase my order. Delivery was a day earlier that expected. We were thrilled with the quality of the results."

    Anna, Illinois

  • Dec 12, 2014

    "We absolutely loved our Christmas cards. The metallic red foil snowflakes and pearl paper added the perfect magical touch! We will certainly be ordering from Tiny Prints in the future."

    Jennifer, New York

  • Dec 12, 2014

    "I LOVE, LOVE Tiny Prints!!! This was my first time ordering and I will be ordering again, The BEST customer service! They adjusted the card so the words were not on my son's head. They did it super fast and they shipped within days; less than 24 hours after I placed my order, there was a better promotion. I called and they price adjusted the difference. Everyone I dealt with was super nice and a pleasure to work with. That's hard to find these days. Thank You, Tiny Prints!"

    Kelly, Illinois

  • Dec 11, 2014

    "I always choose Tiny Prints for my holiday cards. The quality of the card, printing and design options are always top-notch. The website is very easy to navigate and I never have any hassles with shipping. I highly recommend Tiny Prints to all my friends and family."

    Robin, Connecticut

  • Dec 11, 2014

    "The website was easy to use, and my cards turned out beautiful! They arrived before the date that was given to me at the time of purchase and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be ordering from Tiny Prints again."

    Jenni, Michigan

  • Dec 11, 2014

    "Amazing service! I requested some modifications in a design review, and not only was it done perfectly, but the designer called me at home to verify. I will definitely continue to use Tiny Prints in the future!"

    Susan, Washington

  • Dec 10, 2014

    "FedEx delivered my package to the wrong house. I was worried because they were Christmas cards and I wanted to get them out. A quick call to Tiny Prints customer service and they reprinted them and I got them in time to send them out when I wanted. I, in no way thought it was Tiny Prints' fault that my cards weren't delivered to my house, but they immediately remedied the situation and took one less thing off of my plate. I will gladly choose Tiny Prints for all of my stationery needs. THANK YOU!!!"

    Ashleigh, Texas

  • Dec 10, 2014

    "One of my most recent orders did not arrive by its scheduled due date. When I contacted Tiny Prints to inquire about the situation, I not only received an email within the 24 hour response window, and a duplicate order was shipped. I have always been a fan of Tiny Prints' quality and products, but now I have even more reason to love them, excellent customer service! Thank you, again!"

    Jamee, New York

  • Dec 10, 2014

    "This is a beautiful ornament and is a priceless keepsake. I had to contact customer service only because the photo originally submitted was not going to turn out as I had imagined. Gave me helpful insight and also verified all information. It is well worth it to have your end product reviewed for final approval. Will use their services again."

    Kathy, Mississippi

  • Dec 10, 2014

    "I love Tiny Prints! Excellent customer service — our cards were stolen off of our front porch and when I called in regarding another question on the order and explained what happened. They said "in our eyes, you never received them so we'll reprint and rush them to you at no extra charge". What? Customer service like this is so rare and I assure you, I will be ordering my cards, stationery, etc., from Tiny Prints going forward."

    Kristen, Texas

  • Dec 10, 2014

    "I needed to rush an order over Thanksgiving weekend. The Tiny Prints team promised they could deliver with short notice and they did! Delivery occurred Monday. The memorial service was Tuesday. I placed the order on Friday via phone call and computer. The folded memorial cards were beautiful on the white pearl paper. Many commented on the beauty! Thank you for taking such good care of your customers."

    Gail, California

  • Dec 10, 2014

    "Superb customer service. Speedy delivery! I have been a loyal customer for four years and will continue to order from Tiny Prints."

    Pam, California

  • Dec 09, 2014

    "Thank you to the staff at Tiny Prints for amazing customer service. I just received my holiday cards and realized that my puppy's name was cut off on the card. I believe it was my mistake in the proofing process, but the staff was incredibly patient and kind with me. The representative was able to help me fix the issue and reprint the cards for me to have them delivered in time to get out to family and friends for the holidays. The representative was easy to speak to and really took time to find the best possible resolution for me. Thank you Tiny Prints for amazing customer service and a fantastic holiday card!"

    Rebecca, New York

  • Dec 08, 2014

    "I found your customer and designer service very easy to work with, your staff is clear and detailed about making any changes that I needed. It would have been helpful to have your palette in advance. I did not know other colors could have been used for my card. The color palette you provided is beautiful, and also good in offering card stock weights and various finishes. I will order from you again and have already told friends about your company. Please do woven and printed labels! Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    Louanne, New York

  • Dec 08, 2014

    "I was so pleased with your service. I made an error that I did not catch on my proof. I called to reorder my cards with a correction, fully expecting to pay for the order. A representative helped me and said the reprint would be at no charge and shipping would be expedited. The designer called within a few hours, sent me a digital proof, and everything was perfect. What great service. I will definitely be back. Thank you!"

    Randie, California

  • Dec 08, 2014

    "I recently tried to order customized mugs on your website during one of the busiest times of the year for your site. Because of the volume, your site would not process my order and there were multiple delays. After almost giving up, I called your customer service number and I was so pleasantly surprised to be helped by the most delightful, thoughtful and dependable customer representatives I have ever worked with at Tiny Prints. The representative is someone you should be extremely proud and excited to be representing your company. The representative was patient, listened to my needs and went above and beyond to ensure that my order was taken care of quickly. Despite the delays, she was also able to accommodate my short time frame to get the mugs delivered on time. I could not be more happy with the service and will go back to your company because of the kind of outstanding service I received from one of your reps. Thank you again for the kindness and professionalism! You made a difficult process easy and actually, enjoyable! Merry Christmas!!"

    Diep, North Carolina

  • Dec 07, 2014

    "Love my Tiny Prints cards! I have been using Tiny Print for years for my holiday cards and never have been disappointed! Great quality and customer service! I get TONS of compliments on them every year — people look forward to getting cards I make with my partner Tiny Prints! Thank you!"

    Debbie, New Jersey

  • Dec 07, 2014

    "Excellent product and service!! I appreciate it!"

    Sue, North Dakota

  • Dec 06, 2014

    "I've used Tiny Prints for our Christmas cards for the last 4 years. Wonderful experience every year, including last year when our cards were lost in the mail, and Tiny Prints immediately sent out another set. It arrived in time for me to get them out before Christmas.

    Love the options, especially the religious choices for Christmas Appreciate how easy it is to personalize the cards, and the variety of options available in color, font, shape, etc.

    Thank you Tiny Prints for your excellent service!"

    Sarah, California

  • Dec 04, 2014

    "The cards were gorgeous and came out perfectly. The colours were exactly as on the screen. I picked the standard matte setting and it looked great. I received lots of compliments on the cards. My photo had a golden hue so it worked really well with the tone of the card. Highly recommended. Plus the order arrived very fast and before the due date, a nice surprise."

    Catherine, France

  • Dec 03, 2014

    "Beautiful high quality printing!"

    Paula, Littleton

  • Dec 01, 2014

    "Your company is great; solves issues promptly, great customer service. Top notch company!"

    Michelle, Utah

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: