Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Apr 30, 2007

    "I just wanted to say thank you very much for your help and how quickly you were eager to address the situation. I will gladly use Tiny Prints again. I will also recommend it. Thank you again!"

    Danielle, West Islip, NY

  • Apr 30, 2007

    "Thank you very much for following-up on my question/request and confirming same via email and phone. Your customer service skills are exceptional! I truly appreciate it. A friend of mine was here when you called and commented on how much she enjoys your products and services. She, too, just had a baby and ordered shower invitations and christening invitation through tiny prints. Your reputation is excellent and I look forward to continuing to shop with you."

    Julie, Middletown, CT

  • Apr 25, 2007

    "We've ordered baby announcements and Christmas cards from you and been SO pleased with the results. I've never received so many gushing and unsolicited compliments about our cards and will continue to shop with you for all our paper needs. Two friends even
    thought it was so fabulous that they thought it was the "sample" card from a box versus a real holiday greeting --ha! Thanks for delivering such great products!"

    Robin, Suffolk, VA

  • Apr 24, 2007

    "We've ordered baby announcements and Christmas cards from you and been SO pleased with the results. I've never received so many gushing and unsolicited compliments about our cards and will continue to shop with you for all our paper needs. Two friends even thought it was so fabulous that it was the "sample" card from a box versus a real holiday greeting --ha! Thanks for delivering such great products!"

    Robin, Suffolk, VA

  • Apr 23, 2007

    "I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for the precious birth
    announcements!!! We are so thrilled with our order and have received rave reviews from our friends and family!!!!

    Your website was easy to use, your prices fair and your product is
    beautiful!!! People often only take the time to send feedback when we are unhappy so I thought you would like to hear how very happy me and my family are with your services!!!

    Thank you for making our son's birth announcement PERFECT!!!"

    Heidi,

  • Apr 22, 2007

    "I loved my invitations! Great job!"

    Delia, Cinnaminson, NJ

  • Apr 17, 2007

    "The cards arrived safely and in time in Mexico. Thank you very much for your extra efforts to make this order work out. We greatly appreciate your help."

    Rob, Mexico City

  • Apr 11, 2007

    "I just wanted to thank you for the prompt service. The invitations look great and I have received so many compliments already (I mailed them 2 days ago). I was late to send them and asked for the fastest shipping- they even came a day early! Thank you-you saved me. I will definitely use Tiny Prints again."

    Alicia, Tahoe City, CA

  • Apr 10, 2007

    "Thank you Tiny Prints for your excellent customer service. Your web site is user friendly and I loved the personalization feature. The personal attention I received is great and has exceeded my expectations. I will certainly refer you to others and continue to use your company for my additional stationary needs."

    Liz, IA

  • Apr 09, 2007

    "We were very pleased with our announcements and invitations and have already received compliments on them from family and friends. I've passed your website information on to my friends who are pregnant!"

    Jill, Dade City, FL

  • Apr 08, 2007

    "I absolutely loved my daughter's Baptism Invitations. I was concerned because the Customer Service Rep called me and said my photo might come out blurry because I took a close up. I tried to take more pictures but none came out as nice as the first one I chose. I then decided to just stick with it as I was pressed for time. When they arrived I was very pleased, they came out wonderful. Everyone complimented me on how cute they were! I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again in the future! Thank you so much to the Tiny Prints Team!"

    Jaye, Oak Harbor, WA

  • Apr 07, 2007

    "I can not believe how fast I received my order. I always wait to the last minute to do things. My family and friends are going to be so surprised when the receive the invites almost 3 weeks before the party. Thank you so much for your great service. I will definitely do business with you guys again."

    Vicky, Allentown, PA

  • Apr 05, 2007

    "I'd like to thank you for the wonderful cards! We've had so many
    compliments on them, and were just SO happy with the results. Your
    designs are lovely, and your customer service was top notch. Keep up the good work!!"

    Marne,

  • Apr 02, 2007

    "Hi. I just wanted to to thank you for the beautiful baby announcements. I love the preview option. I had ordered 2 different announcements because I just couldn't decide (there are so many to choose from). I was not happy with the printing of one of the styles and you exchanged them with no problem and sent the reprints out right away. I've never been so pleased with customer service. I plan to use your company again soon and I plan on recommending you to others!"

    Jennifer Herrmann, Indianapolis, IN

  • Apr 02, 2007

    "you guys have been SO helpful that I sent your link to another girlfriend who just had a baby!"

    Stacey, Matawan, NJ

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: