Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Apr 30, 2008

    "I just wanted to say thank you for your terrific customer service, fast processing time and great pricing. I have been a customer since late 2006 for our daughters birth announcements and Christening invitations to our recent sons announcements and Christening invitations. I just wanted to let you know that in our most recent order, I was promptly contacted via email and telephone that the picture I submitted was grainy and maybe not the best for this requirement. They suggested I submit another which I did right away. Not only was that appreciated but they also fixed the photo by covering up a slight scratch that my son had done to his face ( you know how sharp those baby nails are ) which had scabbed over. They fixed the photo without me even asking and that is especially the extra step that goes over and beyond in customer service. I really appreciated it. I rec'd them and they are terrific. Many thanks !!!"

    Kathy, West Islip NY

  • Apr 30, 2008

    "They turned out great. Thanks!"

    Beth, Naples, FL

  • Apr 29, 2008

    "I would just like to thank you for all your help in providing wonderful, attentive customer service in a world where that seems to have disappeared. I work as a CSR for a major airline and the public is not always easy these days. After a mistake on my part, which was quickly remedied by one of your reps on the phone, who actually called me back, Thank you. I wish I cud remember her name. After a mixup with the delivery date and some train delay, again a call back, this time from Adrian, hopefully my problem is solved and the favors will arrive in time for a baby shower on Sun 04 May.

    I just wanted to take the time to thank you for good, old fashioned, (which should still be in fashion) quality, customer service. It's refreshing in this day and age. I will highly recommend tiny prints to anyone who may need this type of service."

    Connie, enfield, CT

  • Apr 29, 2008

    "I am anxiously awaiting the arrival of my announcements and look forward to receiving them soon. I know they will be beautiful.
    Thanks again."

    Ana, Scotch Plains, NJ

  • Apr 29, 2008

    "Thank you so very much! I was extremely pleased with my new address announcements! I have received several comments on how beautiful they were. The announcements were exactly what I was looking for: high quality, elegant, and very reasonably priced. I will certainly be a return customer in the future!"

    Elizabeth, Lafayette, IN

  • Apr 28, 2008

    "It is nice to know that I ordered my invitations from the right place and will definitely use your services again and tell others! Thank you, thank you!"

    Cora, Annapolis, MD

  • Apr 28, 2008

    "I just wanted to say thank you, my son's birth announcements turned out beautiful! I will definitely recommend you to my friends."

    Kathleen, Howell, MI

  • Apr 28, 2008

    "We are so pleased with the beautiful birth announcements we ordered for our son! The website, ordering process and shipment were flawless. We will absolutely recommend tinyprints to friends and relatives!"

    Donna & Dan, Bethel,CT

  • Apr 25, 2008

    "I did receive my order (as indicated by the status below) and the invitations are fantastic! I will continue to use and recommend tinyprints."

    Mary, Austin, TX

  • Apr 24, 2008

    "I received my order last week and just wanted to let you know I couldn't be happier with them! They turned out beautifully! Everyone at Tiny Prints were a pleasure to deal with and very helpful during the production phase. Your company is definitely one I would gladly do business with again. I have a couple of friends expecting- I'll pass your name along too.

    Thanks again!"

    Patricia, Manhasset, NY

  • Apr 24, 2008

    "We received our birth announcements for Jake and they are perfect!! Thank you so much for your help!"

    Dean,

  • Apr 24, 2008

    "Just wanted to let you know we received our announcements. They look great and we are very pleased with them. Thank you. It will be a pleasure to recommend you to others in the future.
    Have a great day."

    Sherri, Pittsburg, KS

  • Apr 23, 2008

    "I just received my announcements. They are perfect! Thank you - They are everything I had expected and better!"

    Tera, Forney, TX

  • Apr 23, 2008

    "Thank you!! Your company is just wonderful and I will refer you to friends.

    Thanks!"

    Susan, Emerson, NJ

  • Apr 23, 2008

    "I just received my baby shower invitations and I'm so happy with how they
    look. They are so cute! It will be easy to recommend your business."

    Sandra, Ballwin, MO

  • Apr 23, 2008

    "I received my order today. Thank you for such a quick turnover and for providing such a wonderful product...They look beautiful. I will keep you in mind for future occasions."

    Dawn, St Charles, IL

  • Apr 21, 2008

    "I received my announcements today and they look beautiful!
    Thank you so much for doing such high quality work."

    Holly, Roseville, CA

  • Apr 19, 2008

    "I just wanted to thank you. I LOVE, LOVE my order. They look great. I will order from you again.

    Thanks again!"

    Ashley, Bullhead City, AZ

  • Apr 18, 2008

    "Just wanted to say that I got my daughter's birth announcements in the mail and I am SO thrilled with the final product! Extra special thanks to Danny who was so kind and helped edit the photo! Thank you so much - I love it ! =-) Ann Garcia"

    Ann, Stockton, CA

  • Apr 17, 2008

    "As a first time customer, I was highly impressed with the customer service that was provided by Tiny Prints. I have recommended your company to all of my friends and can not stop raving about how wonderful you are.

    Your attention to detail is second to none. I will most definitely be back to order more products from you."

    Natasha Zito, Cranston, RI

  • Apr 17, 2008

    "I have received my order! and All was perfect!"

    Jim, San Jose, CA

  • Apr 17, 2008

    "I recently placed an order for address labels to put on an informal
    invitation I am doing. I just found your site by accident searching on Google. Your products are so fashionable and trendy and are all the colors I'm into (brown!!!). I've already viewed the holiday selection and can't wait to plan my Christmas party."

    Monica, Valrico, FL

  • Apr 16, 2008

    "I searched the internet for hours before selecting my son's baptism invitations from you. I am so glad I made the choice to order from you. Thank you for not only providing quick service, but for offering a unique, quality invitation at a reasonable price."

    Anita Seraichyk, Coventry, RI

  • Apr 15, 2008

    "I first learned of tinyprints from a mom in my playgroup. If I
    remember correctly she worked with one of the company's founders. I am so glad to know you! Not only am I satisfied customer, in fact I just ordered birthday invitations for my son's 4th birthday, but also an admirer of the attention to detail you've put into this web site. In my opinion it is one of the best ecommerce sites around. I frequently refer to it with my clients as an example of how to do things right!

    I am sure the proof is in the pudding and you can see how well it's working by the orders that come through, but still, I wanted to take a moment to congratulate you on creating such a pleasant shopping experience for the customer.

    Keep up the good work!"

    Erin, San Mateo, CA

  • Apr 13, 2008

    "Hi, I love your product and recently wrote about your company on my website.? Check it out at www.winningstartups.com."

    Rita,

  • Apr 10, 2008

    "Thank you!!! I really appreciate that your company does such a thorough job!"

    Sarah, Rockville, MD

  • Apr 10, 2008

    "I run a support team for a software company as well and understand hearing the great feedback is so important. I unfortunately had to cancel a birth announcement order about a month ago because I couldn't provide a quality photo. I appreciated your team's quick response and honesty when it came to the quality of the end product and alerting me. This honesty and quick response is what brought me back to your company to purchase the baptismal invites and based on this experience so far, I will most definitely tell friends and be a "repeat" and "happy" customer:)"

    Shelby, Weymouth, MA

  • Apr 07, 2008

    "Thank you for the outstanding customer service. I will definitely be a repeat customer."

    Lisa, Ridgefield, CT

  • Apr 06, 2008

    "My sister got the thank you notes and LOVED them. Thank you again for all your help! I look forward to doing business with you in the future!"

    Jessica, Marina Del Rey, CA

  • Apr 06, 2008

    "Excellent - received my order and i am very please!

    I will definitely use you again for future printing needs and will recommend the quality of work and superior customer service."

    Mayra, Dallas, TX

  • Apr 05, 2008

    "I am using the invitations I just had made for our daughters (twins) first holy communion. Everyone who has received an invitation has freaked out on how BEAUTIFUL they are. I will be using you for every occasion.. Thanks so much."

    Joanne Zavarella, Hamilton Ontario

  • Apr 03, 2008

    "Thanks so much for doing such a great job on our birth announcements and thank you cards. They turned out absolutely amazing! Thanks also for the wonderful customer service when I had questions, and for getting them done so quickly. We will order from you again!"

    Jennifer, Lake Forest, CA

  • Apr 03, 2008

    "I just wanted to let you know how extremely impressed I am with your service already! I just placed my order yesterday and received a call this afternoon regarding some of the duplicate wording we used. You suggestion was spot on and I truly appreciate the extra effort.

    I have heard nothing but wonderful things about your services and the reviews were correct!! I already recommended you to friends/family and am planning to use you for all of my upcoming events!"

    Michelle, Boston, MA

  • Apr 01, 2008

    "What excellent customer service!"

    Jennifer, La Jolla, CA

  • Apr 01, 2008

    "I have to tell you that I was honestly in the middle of placing an
    order for birthday invitations from a different website when I
    received the very friendly and much appreciated email from Levi.
    What a refreshing taste of good old customer service! Thank you!
    It seems many companies have lost this aspect of business - and it's
    nice to know that a company like Tiny Prints still appreciates their
    customers. THANK YOU! We will certainly be back to shop again soon!"

    Stacy, laguna niguel, CA

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005