Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Apr 30, 2009

    "i'm really ecstatic about your service... you guys have a great product, a first-class website and incredibly efficient staff. i would use you again and again, and have recommended your site to all my friends. thanks VERY much for all of your help..."

    Padideh, London, GB

  • Apr 30, 2009

    "I wish to thank you sincerely for a fantastic job you did with the
    graduation card for our daughter. We have received numerous compliments regarding the card. We appreciate all your efforts at getting the pictures right for the card. We would love to refer you to our friends."

    Ketan, Troy, MI

  • Apr 30, 2009

    "The experience was wonderful. The website is very easy to use, the options are varied, and the quality is exceptional. We are very pleased and will definitely come back soon!"

    Heidi, Rancho Murieta, CA

  • Apr 29, 2009

    "Yes, the wording is correct. Thank you for contacting me, it shows your great customer service."

    Megan, Norco, CA

  • Apr 29, 2009

    "Thank you! After searching the web and local stores for baby shower invitations, I happened upon your store. I signed up for e-mail updates and was able to purchase my invites with free shipping. The choices here were elegant and modern, all while being cost effective. The invites I chose matched a pillow the mommy-to-be had registered for and it became the center of our theme. As all my friends start having their babies, I will be back to Tiny Prints to purchase all their invites! Thank you!!!!"

    Meghan, Nixa, Missouri

  • Apr 29, 2009

    "You guys have been great. I greatly appreciated the tips you gave me about taking pictures. The invites came out beautifully."

    Julia, Freeport, NY

  • Apr 29, 2009

    "Great in every way!"

    Ashley, Belmont, CA

  • Apr 29, 2009

    "I think your website may be the best and most efficient I have ever used. Being able to design and proof your own card online is wonderful and I was amazed to recieve my cards within 5 days of ordering them, to Ireland."

    Gail, Dublin, Ireland

  • Apr 28, 2009

    "I appreciate that you contacted me when the original picture was too soft in order to ensure I received a quality product. Thank you for the outstanding customer service. Service like that is hard to find and shows that Tiny Prints is a great and honest company. I really appreciate it and look forward to using your service in the future!!"

    Sarah, Timberville, VA

  • Apr 28, 2009

    "We received fave reviews on the invite's to our son's first birthday party. Having the picture included was so important to us for family that don't get to see him daily. So many cute options - we made note of ones we liked for future birthdays. The Grandparents were especially thrilled to get this great keepsake."

    Sylvia Everitt, Amarillo, TX

  • Apr 27, 2009

    "The announcements turned out beautifully! I also appreciate the
    attentiveness to my order. You all notified me immediately about a
    couple of blurry photos that I submitted. Your customer service is
    first-rate. It is a pleasure to do business with you!"

    Nicole, Conroe, TX

  • Apr 27, 2009

    "ORDERING WAS NICE AND EASY! THE ANNOUNCEMENTS CAME OUT SO CUTE!"

    Jenn Cary, WANTAGE NJ

  • Apr 26, 2009

    "Thank you so much for your quick response and a BIG thank you to whoever caught the error! You may rest assured that this kind of customer service will have us soon returning to tinyprints."

    Lynn, Independence, KS

  • Apr 24, 2009

    "I thought your page was very easy to navigate. I loved that I got to see what the announcements looked like before they were shipped. And I was very impressed with the speedy service!!"

    Kate, Portland, ME

  • Apr 24, 2009

    "I am very pleased and impressed with your service - I ordered shower invitations on Tuesday and they arrived in the mail today - and you called to clarify my punctuation!

    Thanks so much."

    Catherine, Toronto, ON

  • Apr 23, 2009

    "I just received my daughters first birthday invitations when I realized there was an error on them. I called right away and the first thing I said was "you probably can't help me" because I was sure that's what he would say. Well I was wrong. The gentleman that I spoke to in customer service was so nice and helpful. He helped me get everything fixed. Now my daughter will have the perfect invitations I was hoping for. Thank you so much for your wonder customer service. I will def. recommend your company to friends and family and know where to go for future orders. By the way, besides the error the invitations were beautiful.

    Thank you for making a bad day wonderful!"

    Melissa, Bel Air, MD

  • Apr 22, 2009

    "Thank you so much for the email and phone message.

    Thank you again and I am VERY impressed with Tiny Prints customer service :)"

    Joni, Charlottesville, VA

  • Apr 22, 2009

    "I absolutely adore the first birthday invitations that I ordered from Tiny Prints. Everybody that I sent them to has complimented them...they are so cute! The printing quality is excellent and the shipping was very quick...I received them less than a week after I placed my order. I will definitely be using Tiny Prints again to commemorate future events."

    Laura, Charlotte, NC

  • Apr 22, 2009

    "I (and everyone else) fell in love with our baby announcement. With My husband being a Graphic Designer we were very very impressed! The quality was wonderful!!! Keep up the good work!"

    Dianna, Lehi, UT

  • Apr 22, 2009

    "I thought the customer service was great. I couldn't beleive when they called me regarding the picture. I was told there maybe a problem and if I would want to continue with the print. Most places would just do it and not even call the customer. I told them to go on with the print and the picture was even cleaned up by tiny prints. I can't wait to do business again."

    Liseta, Fall River, MA

  • Apr 22, 2009

    "This was the first time I used Tiny Prints and I was thrilled with the service and very impressed with the quality."

    Lisa, Andover, MA

  • Apr 22, 2009

    "AMAZING product, easy and simple navigation of your website, refreshing customer service."

    Laura, Coral Springs, FL

  • Apr 21, 2009

    "You have a fantastic company. Thanks for offering beautiful products and your great service."

    carlye, Brooklyn, NY

  • Apr 21, 2009

    "This was my first experience with Tiny Prints and will definitely not be my last. I ordered moving announcements with new address labels and they're wonderful. The cards are thick and sturdy and look very elegant and clean. The designs offered by Tiny Prints are unlike others I've found elsewhere. I was looking for single girl moving announcements and these ones where perfect! The experience with customer service was superior, I would highly recommend Tiny Prints to other friends looking for similar products."

    Lori, East Taunton, MA

  • Apr 21, 2009

    "We loved our birth announcements from Tiny Prints. I searched all over the net looking for something professional and with an easy to use website. Tiny Prints nailed it and is totally on the ball. Hats off!"

    J. Bishop, Littleton, CO

  • Apr 21, 2009

    "I recently ordered birth announcements from your website and I was sooo incredibly pleased! I have gotten emails and text messages from so many people saying how awesome they were and how beautiful they were! They are unique and the quality is terrific!
    Thank you so much! We will certainly be using your website again in the future!"

    Jenna-Marie Adinolfi, Bellerose, New York

  • Apr 21, 2009

    "I cannot think of any better way to treat your customers. I was very happy with my order, and even more satisfied with your customer service. I was very surprised to get a phone call on a Sunday morning about the blur in the photo that I had submitted. Most other companies would have just printed it. And when there was a mistake in my response card envelopes, I received the corrected envelopes less than 24 hours of making the phone call to you. Thank you for such a great experience!"

    Sophia, Gainesville, VA

  • Apr 20, 2009

    "Thank you so very much! I will also be using tiny prints for my baptism invitations. What a great site!"

    Melissa, Chicago, IL

  • Apr 20, 2009

    "We were very happy with the overall experience with Tiny Prints. Ordering our birth announcements was very easy and we had a lot of fun previewing and changing the pictures on our cards. The announcements arrived on the exact date quoted to us and they are beautiful! We've gotten lots of comments on them and how classy they are! I would highly recommend Tiny Prints!"

    Lucy Ramon, St. Petersburg, FL

  • Apr 20, 2009

    "I love Tiny Prints. I have used them the past 2 years for Christmas cards. I used them for my daughter's birth announcement and most recently for my daughter's first birthday invitation. I have received so many compliments on them. It is such a great personal touch to be able to use your child's photo on the birthday party invitation. I am certain that I will be using Tiny Prints for years to come."

    Amy, East Windsor, New Jersey

  • Apr 20, 2009

    "I was impressed with the quality of the product. The colors were bright and clear on all the pictures and the cardstock was heavy and durable. I was also pleased at how quickly I received my order and the fast response I received from customer service when I needed to purchase additional announcements. I would highly recommend this company."

    Kristi, Colorado

  • Apr 20, 2009

    "I love my tiny prints birth announcements. I received so many compliments on them. Your customer service is exceptional. Thank you tiny prints!!"

    alexandra williams, san pedro, ca

  • Apr 20, 2009

    "I was very pleased with the service your team provided. I had reason to call and deal with customer service and they handled my issues very professionally and I received my order a day ahead of schedule."

    Kristin, Hamburg, NJ

  • Apr 20, 2009

    "I was incredibly impressed with the quality of the standard paper, much better than what I have seen from friends announcements. I think it's the best to not use photo paper, it looks a lot nicer the way you do it. I also think having someone available online to talk to helps out and was key to my satisfaction."

    Leslie, Royal Oak, MI

  • Apr 19, 2009

    "Wow...I am truly impressed and appreciative. Thank you so much...I will definitely be ordering from Tiny Prints in the future."

    AnnMarie, Washington, MI

  • Apr 19, 2009

    "The baby announcements are beautiful."

    Tracy, Bellingham, WA

  • Apr 18, 2009

    "Hi. We ordered Christmas cards from you and were so pleased. Your cards are beautiful!! Now I am planning my husband's 50th birthday party.
    Thank you!!"

    Carolyn,

  • Apr 18, 2009

    "Ordering process was easy, merchandise arrived on time and was as expected. I was pleased with the paper quality. I will probably order from you again."

    Casey, Ashland, MO

  • Apr 17, 2009

    "It was a great experience. Thank you for calling to talk about changing the photo for the best look."

    Sandra, Louisville, TN

  • Apr 17, 2009

    "I have been searching for graduation announcements for a couple of months and found your site on a Google search. I just wanted to let you know that I am VERY happy with the service I received. My announcements are way cuter than the ones the school provides and cost a lot less! I loved that I was able to customize the announcements down to every last line. The best part was how fast they arrived. I just ordered standard shipping but I received my announcements within 3 days! I only wish I had found you before my wedding last year...
    Thank you!"

    Bethanie, Long Beach, CA

  • Apr 16, 2009

    "I love your company and after placing my order I got an email and phone call to correct something on it! It was amazing! Your staff was very helpful and thoughtful! Great products! Thanks!!"

    Jill, Novi, MI

  • Apr 16, 2009

    "My experience was great. I checked my invitation a million times and I still missed a mistake that you caught in the rsvp date I put the year as 2006!) and I used to own a graphic design firm!"

    Maureen, Northville, MI

  • Apr 15, 2009

    "Thank you! I am so impressed with the quality of service you provide!"

    Teneshia, Grimesland, NC

  • Apr 15, 2009

    "I selected this beautiful design for my baby's christening invite and I'm so glad I did. The Tiny Prints online editing tools made it so easy to develop the perfect invite and the preview features took the fear out of making an on-line order. The end result were beautiful customized invites - quick printing/shipping and at a fair price- I highly recommend Tiny Prints in general and this design in particular!"

    Athena, Falls Church, Virginia

  • Apr 14, 2009

    "I've always loved your designs and concepts, and I'm quite happy to know that you now have international shipping."

    Heidi,

  • Apr 13, 2009

    "Thanks for your prompt service! I am looking forward to receiving these announcements as I have always been impressed with your cards (and now your service)."

    Elizabeth, Tallahassee, FL

  • Apr 10, 2009

    "I loved that I was able to get a very professional, stylish card printed on recycled paper. In many of my past experiences, using recycled paper can mean that you sacrifice overall quality of the product, but that was not the case here. Quality was exceptional!"

    Stacey, Reisterstown, MD

  • Apr 08, 2009

    "I just wanted to let you know that i received my order and it is FANTASTIC! I shall recommend you to all of my friends who are going to have babies and will definitely use you again."

    Anu, Calgary, Alberta Canada

  • Apr 08, 2009

    "We are delighted with all your stationery to date. Everyone has been very complimentary of it!"

    Susannah, London, GB

  • Apr 07, 2009

    "I have been a long faithful customer for 4 years now.
    I just wanted to say that I love all your stuff. Great customer service.

    I just noticed the new Korean line of invitations. They are super cute and I wished that was around for both my kids "dol"- 100th day celebration just even last year.

    Whoever thought of that was so smart. It is very unique and one of a kind. I hope it does well. I will spread the word to my korean friends."

    Jina,

  • Apr 07, 2009

    "This is my second order from Tiny Prints. I love your work!!!! I got soo many compliments on my baby's invites and birth announcements. I will always order from Tiny Prints! Awesome quality."

    Dede Bairaktaris, Crown Point, IN

  • Apr 07, 2009

    "The staff was extremely helpful with my order. I uploaded several pictures that appeared very blurry, and the staff worked with me for a few days to ensure that the quality of my invitation was excellent. I truly appreciated the personal attention to my order."

    Joanna Zweben, Oceanside, New York

  • Apr 07, 2009

    "The service is first class and the products of the highest quality."

    Cara, Queensland, Australia

  • Apr 07, 2009

    "Our cards arrived a day before promised, which was great. The quality exceled our expectations. Everyone who recieved a card thought they were wonderful and wanted to know where we got them from."

    Holly, Denham Springs , LA

  • Apr 07, 2009

    "I received my invitations today.... and they are even better than expected!!! Top notch quality card stock and printing...not to mention the best selection on the web. I couldn't be happier with them or the customer service I received from your company. You make me want to have another party so I can order more invitations!

    I will recommend your site to everyone I know."

    Carleen, Redford, MI

  • Apr 06, 2009

    "Great Job! quick, and perfect. would definitely recommend to a friend."

    gail, ny ny

  • Apr 06, 2009

    "Thank you for a job well done! The designer who worked on my baby's birth announcement did a fantastic job in correcting the photo I sent in and even was able to show me two options based on a second photo I sent to let me choose the best option. Everyone was quick to respond to email and I enjoyed the personal customer service. I will definitely recommend Tiny Prints to my friends!"

    Katy, Dallas TX

  • Apr 05, 2009

    "I am so happy with the cards, I will definitely order through tiny prints again, and tell all my friends about your site."

    Alison, Grovedale, Austrailia

  • Apr 02, 2009

    "Tiny Prints is great!!!! Ordered several times from them. Never disappointed!! Product quality is spectacular."

    Lisa Glen, Cary,IL

  • Apr 02, 2009

    "When I first received the birth announcements I ordered from Tiny Prints, I was disappointed because the photo didn't look very nice with the design. I called Tiny Prints and Liz Odell answered. She was super courteous and told me they would be happy to adjust the color and reprint them, or let me choose another design. I was unsure and she took the time to discuss the options with me and offered her advice.

    A Tiny Prints designer then worked hours to adjust the coloring of my photo and we tried it again with a different design. Unfortunately, it still didn't look right. At this point, I thought I had run out of luck and would just have to accept the results. However, when I expressed my disappointment, Liz said they would be happy to reprint them AGAIN at no additional cost, but with a different photo. The third time with a different photo they turned out super.

    I am very impressed with Tiny Print's products and and even more so, with their excellent customer service. Throughout the whole process, Liz was incredibly courteous, kind, patient, and helpful. These announcements were very important to me and I feel thankful to have chosen Tiny Prints to print them."

    Betsy Marsh, Austin, TX

  • Apr 01, 2009

    "I was having a difficult time designing the layout for the wording on my invitation. I requested a proof and when it arrived, I realized that what I had asked for wasn't quite right. I immediately called the number in the e-mail and spoke with Brittany. She was GREAT! I clearly had no idea what I was talking about but she offered to send me two new different versions of the proof to choose from and they arrived in my inbox in less than 15 minutes. It was clear that she knew what she was doing. I love the final invitation and will tell everyone how great the customer service is at your organization."

    Katie, Philadelphia, PA

  • Apr 01, 2009

    "Creative, fun and fast order processing!"

    Rena Davis, Charleston, SC

  • Apr 01, 2009

    "I LOVE the option of having birth announcement envelopes sent early. My baby isn't due for 8 weeks, but we will actually be ready to get the announcements out right after she arrives since we'll already have the hard work done!"

    Elizabeth, Seattle, WA

  • Apr 01, 2009

    "I appreciated the courteousness of your employees you helped when I called. Each time, they were patient, respectful and nice. They helped me to customize the announcements to meet the look I was trying to achieve. Well done!"

    Tara, Fair Oaks Ranch, TX

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: