Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Apr 30, 2011

    "I used tinyprints for my graduation announcements and I was absolutely satisfied. I appreciated the broad variety they had to offer and the ease of the process. Would I recommend tinyprints to friends and family? YES. My sister is having a baby soon and I will be telling her about this site.

    I hope everyone's experience was as easy as mine!

    -Ashley C."

    Ashley, Woodbridge, VA

  • Apr 30, 2011

    "This was a great shopping experience! There are so many invitations on your site to choose from. It is very easy to customize one with your own pictures and text. I think it only took about 15 minutes to design a great looking graduation announcement. One of the pictures I used was not high enough resolution and within a day I received an e-mail and a phone call. I resubmitted a photo and again I got an e-mail and phone call. It is so refreshing to deal with real people on an internet order! Even after making changes, my order arrived on the promised date and I am very pleased with the finished product. I have already told several of my friends about your site and how pleased I am with my order!"

    Paula Eads, Lancaster, KY

  • Apr 30, 2011

    "Great customer service from the moment my order was placed to the minute it was sent to print and shipped. I was informed every step of the way. I was very happy with my finished product and have received many compliments on the high quality craftsmanship that went into each piece I had made. I will entrust Tiny Prints for all of my special printing needs!
    I also love that its printed on recycled paper, yay!!!"

    Lis C, Carlsbad, CA

  • Apr 29, 2011

    "The invitations came out great. The colors were beautiful and everything came out the way I wanted it."

    Janiev Salinas, Chicago, IL.

  • Apr 28, 2011

    "I loved the quality of the card stock. The matte finish and thick card stock really made the invitation nice. The picture that I submitted looked great as well as the type set. Your site was also the only one that had a football field background for my son's graduation announcement. My son is a football player and is going on to college to play football, so it was important that I had that in our invitation. This was my first order with Tiny Prints and I was glad that I found your site."

    Jennifer Stofko, Crown Point, Indiana

  • Apr 28, 2011

    "We wanted something different for our daughter's graduation announcements. The school ones were just too stuffy. I found this website and was blown away by the number of choices reasonably priced. The order was easy to do, the hard part was picking photos that would look good together. It took less than a week to get the announcements, which arrived before the "official" school ones which had been ordered six months ago.

    I highly recommend tinyprints."

    Tracy, Norman, OK

  • Apr 28, 2011

    "I wasn't sure who to address this to, so I hope that either one works for you guys. I just wanted to let you know that I am a recent first time Tiny Prints user and have just sent out all of the baby shower invitations I ordered from you guys! I couldn't be happier with my order or your service and will be using Tiny Prints for ALL of my invitation and announcement needs from now on!! Great work EVERYONE!! Thank you so so much! I will recommend you to everyone I know!"

    Melissa, Seattle, WA

  • Apr 26, 2011

    "Easy website! Fast shipping...announcements came out amazing! The color was bright and the pictures were clear...awesome!"

    tammy, new port richey, fl

  • Apr 26, 2011

    "Incredible First Class Service! This is what customer service is all about!!! My graduation party cards were perfect, top quality, reasonable and you showed in the smallest of details, how you valued me as a customer. Even took the time to send a handwritten, hand addressed thank you card to me! Who does that now days? It doesn't get better than this! Will look to you for all my future invite orders. Wishing you all the best and continued success!
    Pam Gangelhoff"

    Pamela Gangelhoff, Ocala, Florida

  • Apr 26, 2011

    "Tiny Prints is so easy to use! I love that it gives me the ability to customize my own invitations in a fast, convenient way. The quality and service is excellent!"

    Brittany N, The Woodlands, TX

  • Apr 25, 2011

    "I recently ordered communion invites for an upcoming party. I was so satisfied with your product and design team! I had overlooked a detail in the invitation, and your designers took the time to personally contact me via phone and email in order to verify accuracy before sending to print. The quality was beautiful, and the options for designs were great. Also, we received the invites faster than I expected. The turnaround time was very quick. I will definitely use your services again!"

    Sue Dorsch, Chicago, IL

  • Apr 25, 2011

    "I am so happy with my product and was very impressed with the extraordinary customer service I received, particularly from Kindred. I received a handwritten thank you card from her which made me feel like Tiny Prints really appreciates my business. I will definitely make future purchases from Tiny Prints."

    Karen Plush, Los Angeles, CA

  • Apr 24, 2011

    "After receiving an awesome Christmas card from my cousin that was made by Tiny Prints, I kept the information and when it was graduation time for my son I Googled the website. I ended up ordering his announcements and could not be happier!!! They turned out better than I ever expected. Initially when I sent in the scanned photo there were white specs on the copy. I received a phone call prior to printing explaining the problem. I resent a new picture and they immediately fixed the end product. I was so impressed! What a great company. I will be back!"

    Maryann Peratt, Arvada, Colorado

  • Apr 23, 2011

    "I ordered my daughter's graduation announcements from TinyPrints.com and I was very happy with them. The announcements looked very professional, the design reviewer called me to make sure the wording was correct, and the envelopes with my return address printed on them were such a nice extra touch."

    Joelle Zack, New Cumberland, PA

  • Apr 23, 2011

    "I love the selection of graduation announcements offered. We are throwing a party for my mom who received her doctorate and I was afraid I would find only cutesy teen-friendly announcements/invitations but I found many classy prints appropriate for a more, hmmmmm, "mature" woman. They arrived very quickly and were a good price."

    Jennifer, Live Oak, CA

  • Apr 22, 2011

    "Tiny Prints has awesome customer service, reviewing each order for any errors in spelling or missing elements. The quality of the graduation cards I ordered is GREAT! The customer was very pleased - which is the most important!!
    Trisha"

    Trisha, Lubbock/TX

  • Apr 22, 2011

    "Your service was wonderful. Pricing is very affordable and the end result was beautiful. Thank you so much."

    Kimberlee Raymond, Riverton, WY

  • Apr 22, 2011

    "I was very pleased with how easy it was to add pictures and change fonts and other options. The shipping was outstanding. We received our order three days before the estimated date. Thanks for a great product and a great website that was so user friendly."

    Lori S., Heber Springs, AR

  • Apr 19, 2011

    "These were perfect! I love tiny prints! They have such a great selection and the quality is great for the money."

    Kelly, Ocean City, NJ

  • Apr 19, 2011

    "Had a wonderful, easy transaction. I will definitely be using Tiny Prints in the future. I was very pleased with how fast my item was printed and shipped not to mention that I was notified along the way with status updates. My item came out beautiful!!"

    Shannon Rose, Rochester, NY

  • Apr 19, 2011

    "I really enjoyed the experience of shopping Tiny Prints from beginning to end. Not only did they have a great selection of what I was looking for, but their prices beat the (many) other places I looked. After my order was placed, I received plenty of follow up letting me know where my order was in the process. Thanks for the fantastic customer service. I'll be back many times!"

    Stephanie Wolf, Bellingham/ WA

  • Apr 19, 2011

    "Loved the invite, nice quality paper, perfect printing... looks great. It is just what I hoped for."

    Ann Moran, cincinnati ohio

  • Apr 19, 2011

    "I first heard of Tiny Prints on Facebook. This is the third time I have ordered items (return address labels, info labels and business cards). Each time I have had fun choosing the designs, choosing the fonts, etc... as there are many, many to choose from. I even received a HAND WRITTEN note from Tiny Prints thanking me for my order! Now THAT is personal service!
    I tell my friends about this company, and so far have had a number of friends order from them. They all have had very satisfactory results. Thank you, Tiny Prints!"

    Janene, Spokane, WA

  • Apr 18, 2011

    "I never take the time to comment on services, but I feel this company and their products well deserve it. We have 7 children and are constantly sending out invitations for something all the time. I know I can always depend on Tiny Prints for great selection, service and quality. Plus I'm still not the greatest on the computer and they always are patient in helping me put together exactly what I want."

    Barbara Vala, Cleveland Ohio

  • Apr 18, 2011

    "I just received my college graduation announcement cards and I love them! I was dreading having to order the boring, overpriced ones through my bookstore, but then I found Tin Pprints. Not only did I save $40, but I was able to personalize my announcements with pictures. Tiny Prints is exactly what I was looking for! I hope to never have to buy a card at a normal store again."

    Amanda Griffiths, Flagstaff, AZ

  • Apr 18, 2011

    "I cannot say enough good things about my experiences with Tiny Prints. Your selection is fantastic and your product is of the highest quality, but the thing that sets you so above the rest is your customer service. You have amazing employees who are truly dedicated to provide a great experience for your customers."

    Amanda Neighbours, Cumming, GA

  • Apr 18, 2011

    "I absolutely loved my invitations! They look great! My journey through
    college has not been easy but your company has made the stress of preparing for graduation more tolerable. I appreciate the time and talent you put into these invitations, because your efforts really showed!"

    Tameka, Tulsa, OK

  • Apr 17, 2011

    "Always beautiful! Awesome paper quality, and wonderful customer service!! I always use Tiny Prints, and I am always complimented on our invites, Xmas cards, and thank you notes!"

    Colleen, Texas

  • Apr 17, 2011

    "Tiny Prints is the easiest and most enjoyable stationery company to work with. All of my experiences have been great. I enjoy the various format options, ease of use when personalizing my purchase, efficient service from the online live chat associates and of course the quality of the finished product. I always return to Tiny Prints because the service and product cannot be beat."

    Jennifer Sra, Mississauga

  • Apr 17, 2011

    "The variety of choices is fantastic! It was easy to personalize my announcements, the prices were great, and I received my order faster than what I was expecting. Great job. I will definitely be recommending Tiny Prints to everyone!"

    Amanda Brazil, Calcium/NY

  • Apr 16, 2011

    "Your customer service is impeccable--everyone on the phones and design staff went beyond typical service. You definitely delivered "wow" both in service and final product!"

    Annalyn Chargualaf, Greenbrae ca

  • Apr 16, 2011

    "I really loved my daughter's baptism cards. They are beautiful and I was impressed with the result. The card is very good quality and I like the texture of it. It is simple, elegant and subdued just like we wanted it. Thanks!"

    DM,

  • Apr 14, 2011

    "This was my first order through Tiny Prints, but it certainly won't be my last. My order was perfect and arrived before I expected it, I have received many compliments."

    Betty Grant, HALF MOON BAY

  • Apr 14, 2011

    "It was so hard to choose from so many sites offering birth announcements, but I'm so glad I tried Tiny Prints. I can't decide if I enjoyed the finished product (so perfect!) or the customer service more. Thank you so much for a completely enjoyable experience. I'll only use Tiny Prints for my stationery needs from here on!"

    Christine, Chicago, IL

  • Apr 14, 2011

    "My entire experience with Tiny Prints has been awesome! Narrowing down the card design choices was the hardest part, but doing the design layout and then being able to customize everything, save each design, then compare them was a lot of fun. The customer service provided online was a tremendous help and now I have the perfect invitations customized for two very special individuals. I could not be more pleased!"

    Kathleen McGuirk, St. Petersburg, FL

  • Apr 14, 2011

    "I was very satisfied with the invitations I ordered for my daughter's first birthday and definitely plan on ordering from tiny prints again."

    Jennifer Pierce, Louisville,KY

  • Apr 14, 2011

    "I ordered the Wallet Snapshots notebook as a gift for Mother's Day and it is SO incredibly beautiful that I have to order more. The images look great and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations. Also, excellent customer service."

    , Pikesville, MD

  • Apr 14, 2011

    "My Baby Shower invitations were absolutely darling and I did not find any of my favorite choices anywhere but here! I got calls on how cute and original they were. Thanks for getting them out and mailing them expedited (honestly) the fast shipping does not always turn out but your delivery was flawless. I will be a dedicated life long customer. Thank you!"

    Denise Brasier, Richardson

  • Apr 13, 2011

    "I love the quality of your products and I had a great experience ordering the baby invitations!! They looked great!! I'm looking forward to ordering again from you!!"

    Sheila Riehl, Portland OR 97206

  • Apr 13, 2011

    "Great service! Interesting and unique invitations :) My order arrived very quickly after finalizing the proof! Very pleased!!
    Susie McKenzie"

    Susie McKenzie, Morgan Hill, CA

  • Apr 13, 2011

    "I was very pleased with the ease of customizing, ordering and with the prompt and detailed communication I received. When my order arrived it was packaged well and was exactly as I had ordered. I will continue to use tinyprints for all gifts, special occasions and recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

    Catherine"

    Catherine Wilcox, Phenix City

  • Apr 12, 2011

    "Ordering my address labels from Tiny Prints was a lovely experience from start to finish! I loved having such a wide variety of designs to choose from and the personalized email about the status of my order was such a special touch. To my delight, my order arrived several days before the estimated delivery date, which was a nice surprise. All in all, I had a wonderful experience with Tiny Prints and will definitely order from there again and recommend the site to my friends. It has all the warm touches of a small town stationary store, with the variety and convenience of a large website. A perfect combo!"

    Victoria, New York, NY

  • Apr 12, 2011

    "As usual I was very pleased with my Tiny Print order. I loved the colors and paper it was printed on. I'm never disappointed with the products and they have always been true to what I see on the website. I used the mailing service this time and everyone received their invitations quickly without mistakes. Looking forward to placing my next order this week. Keep up the great work!"

    Allyson, Austin

  • Apr 12, 2011

    "I was searching for the right invitation for my cousin's college graduation, and I am glad I chose Tiny Prints because I absolutely love the invite we chose. I say "we" because all of us drooled over how beautiful the invite looked on the screen once we personalized it...needless to say, the mom of the graduate shed a few tears when we received them in the mail. The weight of the paper, the colors and fonts, and the beauty of the design truly capture just how important this milestone is in our lives. Thank you to the designer who reviewed it, because she noticed that the size of the font on the back of the card was too small, and changed it to perfection. Thank you all!"

    Sonia, Camden, NJ

  • Apr 12, 2011

    "I started using tinyprints.com when my first child was born almost 5 years ago for his birth announcement. I use them for annual holiday cards and now for my second child's birth announcement. I love their selection and especially their style. I always get excellent response from recipients! Thanks tinyprints!"

    Melissa, Tucker, GA

  • Apr 12, 2011

    "As I said in the survey, I looked all over the web to find just the card template I was looking for at a price that wouldn't kill the idea I had in my head. You had EXACTLY what I wanted. If you haven't seen the card, you should because it's incredible. When I received my order, I expected the floppy photo-type prints you get at Christmas. Nope. This was printed on actual card stock, was bigger, and screams expensive quality. I chose you because you had the template options I was looking for at a price I could swallow. I cannot wait to send these to friends and relatives. You made this special event mean that much more. Thank you!"

    Lori Nickel, Lonsdale MN

  • Apr 12, 2011

    "I have been a Tiny Prints customer for a few years now. I love everything about your company -- the lovely designs, the excellent customer service, the easy-to-use website. And now... I love you even more. I just saw your new Allergy Alert cards. What can I say? My youngest daughter has severe, life-threatening allergies to dairy products and peanuts. One of the greatest challenges has been explaining these allergies to others. There is such a lack of understanding and (sadly) sometimes a lack of empathy. To see that your company understands and supports families dealing with food allergies... well, it means more than I can even put into words. How about this: thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you."

    Nicole, Marshfield, MA

  • Apr 11, 2011

    "We ordered this birth-announcement for our daughter, and we are very pleased with it. It offers the opportunity to insert a photo, but it is also a great card without a picture. It offers you enough room for some text and it looks great. We have received many compliments after sending out this card. Shipping and handling were also perfect (and quick) so I can also recommend Tiny Prints for international/European customers."

    Roxane Weijenberg, Utrecht, The Netherlands

  • Apr 11, 2011

    "I am extremely pleased with the shower invitations that I just received. The quality is great. I also appreciate that I had to add to my original order and it was so easy. Your customer service department was wonderful. I also appreciate that the invitations arrived several days before I expected them. I will highly recommend Tiny Prints to anyone who is looking for a quality, unique invitation.

    Thanks again,
    Megan Rice"

    Megan Rice, Brunswick, OH

  • Apr 11, 2011

    "I purchased the invitation for my daughter's 1st Holy Communion. I have gotten so many compliments. Everyone wants to know where I got them. Very happy with my purchase. Will use Tiny Prints again!"

    Angie Valdez, Roswell, NM

  • Apr 10, 2011

    "I've received numerous Christmas cards in the past made by Tiny Prints. Loved quality so much and decided to try it myself for our daughter's birthday invitations. I loved the efficiency, quality and personal emails updating the status of my order. We were very satisfied with our final product! Beautiful!"

    Diana Malek, Southport, CT

  • Apr 10, 2011

    "I ordered our daughter's baptism invitations and I am thrilled that they turned out so well! I really like the "Little Cross: Tea Rose" template we used because we were able to fit our daughter's full first name and the picture turned out really well!

    The overall quality of the product exceeded my expectations and now I will only use Tiny Prints for future invitations!

    I used another website two years ago for my son's baptism invites, but they didn't edit the photo to fit and it cut off the top of his head. I wasn't pleased at all, so I'm grateful that Tiny Prints did a fantastic job!

    I also used Beau-Coup to order my daughter's baptism favor labels!

    Thank you and keep up the great work Tiny Prints!
    - Jessica B."

    Jessica, Antelope

  • Apr 10, 2011

    "I ordered these invitations for my daughter's First Communion. They are even more beautiful than pictured. The customer service I received was refreshingly helpful, polite, and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to my next opportunity to order from Tiny Prints!"

    Bridget, Chicago

  • Apr 10, 2011

    "Tiny Prints contacted me after my recent purchase had been reviewed. One of the pictures I had included on my daughter's 2nd birthday invitation was a different sepia tone, not the Tiny Prints sepia tone. I thought I had changed both pictures to the Tiny Prints tone but I had not. Thankfully Tiny Prints took the time to review my invitation and emailed me a proof with the correct changes made to the tones of both pictures. This is my 3rd order with Tiny Prints and I can't believe the services that are provided, not to mention the "top quality" products they produce. I always recommend this company and will continue to use them for all of our family events and announcements."

    Heather MacGregor, Winter Springs, Florida

  • Apr 09, 2011

    "I have purchased several items from Tiny Prints in the past year and have been more than impressed with the service and especially the product. The site is user friendly and there are so many great designs to choose from. Thanks!"

    Ev Straker, Yellowknife, NT

  • Apr 07, 2011

    "Great customer service! I had to put my order on hold due to a possible date change. It was easy to do and a relief I was able to. They were very accommodating and nice. It was a great experience which I feel like is rare these days. I will definitely use tiny prints again and recommend it to friends. Thank you for having such helpful and kind customer service!!!!"

    Sarah cooper,

  • Apr 07, 2011

    "Love this service! The website was so easy to use and the invitations turned out perfectly! Will definitely use again! Thank you!!!"

    Julie Bagorio, Livermore, CA

  • Apr 07, 2011

    "Product was delivered on time and was exactly what I wanted for my son's first birthday. I will definitely use tinyprints again."

    Keren, Orlando/Florida

  • Apr 05, 2011

    "Thank you so much! This is my 4th time ordering with Tiny Prints and I must say the service you guys provide is like no other!!! You don't just have a high quality product that is priced extremely well, you are probably one of the easiest companies I've ever bought from. I refer you to ALL my friends and at Christmas it was humorous because every card i received was from Tiny Prints and not one duplicate! The 1st birthday is such an important milestone so thank you for helping make it special and I'm super excited to get the invites!"

    Nicole, Indian Wells, CA

  • Apr 04, 2011

    "A very fast and easy to use service. The final product was just perfect. We were extremely happy with our purchase. Good job, well done to the Tiny Prints Team!"

    Kirsty, Victoria, Australia

  • Apr 04, 2011

    "I was so excited when I received our son's graduation invitations, they looked great. He attends a private school and they do not have a representative to come to the school and do this so I had to do it myself. You made this process very easy and I do appreciate how very easy it was. I have recommended this web site to other parents at the school."

    Audrey Moody, Connelly Springs, NC

  • Apr 04, 2011

    "I am so very pleased with my invitations. The customer service is great. I received a phone call within 24 hrs of my order to improve my wording after review (at no extra cost). The paper and print was of good quality. I was so pleased to receive my order in 7 days from the start of the online order and the price was so much lower than any other option I found."

    Michelle, Fitchburg, Ma 01420

  • Apr 03, 2011

    "As always, I received my order quickly and it looked great. I use tiny prints for all of my stationery needs."

    April, Cincinnati, Ohio

  • Apr 02, 2011

    "You guys were amazing with this order. I put it in on Monday, sent an email asking if it could possibly come by Friday or Monday of the next week, and it came Thursday! The product was BEAUTIFUL! It was a very important gift for my father in law's birthday, and you guys made it perfect. I really appreciate it. Thank you!!"

    Sarah Weinstein, Boca Raton, Florida

  • Apr 02, 2011

    "First time customer. Were completely satisfied with our picture invitations. Would recommend Tiny Prints to relatives and friends."

    Bernie Bruder, Avon Lake, Ohio44012

  • Apr 01, 2011

    "Very fast and reliable. Pleased with overall look and invitation design.

    Thanks so much,

    Lauren Glover"

    Lauren Glover, Austin, Texas

  • Apr 01, 2011

    "We were so happy with every aspect of doing business with Tiny Prints. The selection was wonderful. It was easy to put our announcement together and when the design checker called to ask about the accent mark above the "e" in my daughter's middle name that was the icing on the cake! We were so pleased with the final result. We will use Tiny Prints again and recommend them to friends as well."

    Kathie, Little Rock, AR

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: