Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Apr 30, 2013

    "We were so pleased with our graduation invitations. The quality of the finished product exceeded our expectation. We have had many comments on how beautiful and unique the cards look. The website was very easy to use and we received the cards in the mail promptly. Thanks!"

    Cheryl, Minnesota

  • Apr 30, 2013

    "I ordered the Memory Overlay cards. The finished product is lovely and arrived sooner than expected. I had a question after I placed my order and used the Live Chat option to contact Tiny Prints. The representative provided excellent customer service and also sent me a handwritten note via snail mail to thank me for my business and to express sympathy for my loss. Tiny Prints goes above and beyond; the excellent customer service and personal touch are very much appreciated. I love Tiny Prints!"

    Leah, California

  • Apr 30, 2013

    "The graduation announcements are beautiful. There are so many styles to choose from! The website is very user friendly. I asked customer service to tweak a spacing issue and the announcements were still processed quickly. They arrived earlier than expected and they are perfect.

    Tiny Prints produces great quality for an exceptional value. Thank you!"

    Katie, California

  • Apr 29, 2013

    "Excellent customer service and turnaround time. Will definitely order from Tiny Prints again!"

    Kelly, Virginia

  • Apr 26, 2013

    "We were so excited to get the graduation announcements. I have never ordered these type of things over the internet before. When they arrived, we immediately opened the box, and were so pleased with the way they turned out. It far exceeded our expectations. The paper was of excellent quality, and the photos were so clear. We are sure our friends and relatives will love to get these, to announce our daughter's graduation! Thank you so much for making the announcements an absolute hassle free project."

    Vicki, Paynesville

  • Apr 25, 2013

    "I was looking for specific types of birthday invitations to match both my children’s birthday themes. Tiny Prints had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. After a couple of days of making my order, I receive a phone call informing me that one of the pictures looked a little fuzzy and I probably wouldn't like it on the final print. I got very detailed instructions on how to change the picture and resubmit my order. I received the order fairly quickly after. Then, a couple days later I got a very nice handwritten letter to thank me for my business. I enjoyed the experience with Tiny Prints and the letter at the end was like the cherry on top. Great business and customer service; I will be doing business here again and again. Thank you."

    Amanda, Michigan

  • Apr 24, 2013

    "It was great to have a designer work with me to create my business cards and note cards. I love how they turned out and am proud to use them. Product was just as I expected and arrived in a timely manner. Thanks!"

    Sue, Michigan

  • Apr 24, 2013

    "Great service, ordering is quick and simple. The products offered are amazing and there is something for every budget. I especially like the fact that they partner up with Costco, so I got a discount with my membership. I will continue to use their services as long as they are around. Thank you very much."

    Jobana, California

  • Apr 24, 2013

    "I am an adult student who is completing a Bachelor's degree. I am a busy mom and have very little time. The access to selecting my graduation invitation was hassle free. The selection was amazing! The price was affordable! However, the quality of the cards and the expedient service transcended my expectations. I also got a super cool email from the president of the company thanking me for my business. I am impressed and am excited about the next opportunity to use Tiny Prints again!"

    Bridgett, Indiana

  • Apr 24, 2013

    "We ordered graduation announcements for my son. The amount of different designs was a bit overwhelming at first, but being able to select our favorites helped a lot. We didn't have any trouble at all with the design process and having so many editing options was very helpful. We received his announcements two days before the expected date and they are great; both he and I love them. We had ordered the colored envelopes, which ended up being about the same color as the rival school, which we couldn't have. I called customer service and we received replacement envelopes the very next day! Thank you for making this usually stressful experience great. I will be using Tiny Prints again."

    Michelle, North Dakota

  • Apr 23, 2013

    "I ordered business cards. There were many excellent choices and easy to use template upload tools. The added bonus of knowing your business card design(s) will be proofread and that changes can be made before order is printed is excellent. I cannot fault the service I received from Tiny Prints. They were fantastic."

    Jennie, Australia

  • Apr 23, 2013

    "I saw a friend’s iPhone cover with her granddaughter's pictures on it and found out the website to order my own. I have Paint Shop Pro so I am used to working with different programs and it took a few tries, but I was very pleased with the end result. I asked the design staff if they would go over it if they thought it could be improved and they sharpened it up. A designer sent me a proof showing the difference and the option of changing it or not. I was very impressed with the price, the different backgrounds, photo layouts and fast delivery. I will be ordering more for gifts in the future."

    Christine, California

  • Apr 22, 2013

    "This was such a pleasant experience. The professionalism of the staff especially when reviewing my order was done with utmost perfection. So happy with the product and would do it again!"

    Elizabeth, New York

  • Apr 21, 2013

    "Our family cannot say enough great things about our first time experience ordering from Tiny Prints! We ordered our daughter’s high school graduation invitations complete with photographs. The product we received is outstanding! We could not be happier and plan on using them again when needed in the future! Thanks Tiny Prints!"

    James and Kellie, Kentucky

  • Apr 19, 2013

    "My dad passed away and I was in charge of thank you cards. I found the perfect one here. I under estimated the amount of cards I would need and had to re-order. It was very simple and I could even use the promotion code offers. Tiny Prints made the process of finding, designing and receiving a thank you card so easy. Thank you and God bless."

    Kellie, Honolulu

  • Apr 18, 2013

    "I could not be more satisfied with this company. They were awesome every step of the way. I used their live chat service when I had questions and the service I received was perfect. The order came on time and was just what I was expecting. This is a company that clearly values customer service. They put a lot of time and effort into making sure their products are top rate and that their customers are well served. I highly recommend them."

    Cathy, California

  • Apr 18, 2013

    "I have been very happy with Tiny Prints! My order arrived and a picture was blurry, I contacted Tiny Prints and they fixed the issue and expedited the fixed prints at no charge! I would recommend this company."

    Clarissa, North Dakota

  • Apr 17, 2013

    "These invites are adorable! There was a small grammatical error, so they contacted me before printing. It was a nice touch and now the cards are just perfect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for the perfect invitations."

    Jenna, Portland

  • Apr 14, 2013

    "Tiny Prints always stands by their product 100%. That is why I have been ordering from them for 7 years. For my last order, the designer actually tweaked the design a bit, upon my request, because I wanted a certain picture shown more. Their designers have all been great to work with."

    Christina, California

  • Apr 12, 2013

    "I just loved the graduation invitation called Flying Timelessly! It was perfect for both my daughters’ graduations! The printing was beautiful and it was fun to get to design it myself on your site. I even had you do the printing and mailing for me... this was great and couldn't have been easier!! I will definitely use your services again, and I would highly recommend your services to my friends. I even got to use my Costco membership for a discount through Costco’s Tiny Prints site. It doesn't get any better!!"

    Angie, Iowa

  • Apr 12, 2013

    "Tiny Prints first rescued me when my choice to use another company for my business cards became a nightmare. Tiny Prints overwhelmed me with great customer service and amazing turnaround. The cards came just in time for my convention. Plus everyone loved how they turned out. Since then, I only use Tiny Prints and their affiliate companies. Their amazing customer service and quality products give me peace of mind, so I never have to worry."

    Kassandra, Georgia

  • Apr 12, 2013

    "The products and your website are just beautiful. They were just-right and different from the usual mainstream items, and so very classy. I ordered funeral memorial cards for my father-in-law that had three photos included with our own text and the weight of the paper and printing was exceptional. They came with envelopes that were very heavy weight, like a wedding invitation. I couldn't be more pleased and will certainly give you my business in the future and recommend you to everyone!"

    Celeste, Florida

  • Apr 11, 2013

    "Sharing party preparations with Tiny Prints was a pleasure. The selection was varied, so selecting the invitations and the save the date cards was an easy process. Placing the order was also a smooth experience. In fact, Tiny Prints anticipated my questions as I was led through the ordering process. My order arrived about three days ahead of the promised date.

    I will definitely use Tiny Prints in the future."

    Sue, California

  • Apr 10, 2013

    "We were so thrilled to receive the baby announcements we ordered for our son Theodore (Teddy). After trawling the net for ideas on cards to send to friends and family to say thank you for all the gorgeous gifts we got after Teddy's birth, we came across Tiny Prints. The designs available are better than any other site I viewed and there are so many choices. The design process was easy to follow and it was excellent that the client is able to view the end product. I ordered from Australia and my cards arrived within five business days. Thank you for such an efficient service. We are so pleased with the cards."

    Genevieve, Angus and Teddy, Australia

  • Apr 10, 2013

    "I am a professional photographer who had to order 150 birth announcement cards for a client. As I was placing my order I realized there was a discrepancy on the way my picture looked after my edition and how it looked in my order. I really needed to make sure the resulting image would look the way I edited so I checked the customer service number and called. My first surprise was that I was able to deal with a human being within seconds. She went through my order, checked my issue and wrote a note under the instructions space to make sure that that was checked. On top of that I clicked the option of 'review' by a designer.

    A couple of days later I got an email from a designer saying they got my note and they would make sure it would look the same. After that I got a second email with my order and the card asking for approval. I still saw the discrepancy. So I didn’t approve it, instead, I uploaded the file again and asked them again to check. A short period after I got another email from them with the picture of the card looking exactly as I edited, so I approved it. I got them today, exactly as they said. They look great and exactly as I edited them.

    10 out of 10 to their customer service. I found some of the cards a little pricier than other web sites, but it is well worth it. Extremely satisfied with my first order with Tiny Prints and many more to come!

    Thank you so much!"

    Marisol, Massachusetts

  • Apr 05, 2013

    "I ordered an iPhone photo case and it is of superior quality and actually arrived ahead of schedule! I have received countless compliments on the case. My only suggestion would be to have more options for simple borders. An excellent purchasing experience and will definitely use your company in the future."

    Chrissy, Rhode Island

  • Apr 05, 2013

    "I don't usually write reviews, however, my experience with Tiny Prints was exceptional so I feel it definitely deserves a positive review! The selection and variety of their products is endless, the quality is fantastic, their customer support is excellent and the prices are very modest. I highly recommend paying the extra cost for a digital proof. They will finely tune your order to suit your needs, which gave me peace of mind that my cards would be formatted exactly how I wanted. Thanks Tiny Prints, I will definitely be back again!"

    Sara, Western Australia

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: