Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Aug 31, 2009

    "I stumbled onto your site accidentally - absolutely LOVED IT!!! Product I ordered was just as pictured, was printed and delivered in a very timely fashion, feedback from others incredibly complimentary!! I will definitely continue to use Tiny Prints for all my stationery needs!!!"

    Hillary, Muttontown, NY

  • Aug 31, 2009

    "This is the third time ordering from Tiny Prints and I have never been disappointed. The service and quality is exceptional and I look forward to using Tiny Prints again in the future. Thank you Tiny Prints once again for such a great experience."

    Jennifer Glover, Perryville, MD

  • Aug 31, 2009

    "I thought the service was quite excellent...the best online experience I have probably ever had in terms of customer service. There was phone follow up twice because agents were concerned about the quality of our photograph. We really appreciated it."

    Kathrine, San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 28, 2009

    "Thank you all for your beautiful work and for sending me the invitations so promptly!! I will pass on your name and website to my friends and colleagues."

    Frances, Walnut Creek, CA

  • Aug 27, 2009

    "I had a wonderful experience. I was able to preview and edit my invitation prior to sending and what I received looked exactly like the preview even down to the exact colors!"

    Stefanie, Brick, NJ

  • Aug 27, 2009

    "Your website, customer service and online chat were absolutely amazing. It is seldom that one encounters such a great service."

    Kristin, Charlotte, NC

  • Aug 26, 2009

    "I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of working with Tiny Prints. The order was received before the scheduled time and it was everything I wanted it to be and more.

    I will absolutely shop here again!"

    Jodi D., Melbourne, FL 32935

  • Aug 25, 2009

    "Thank you! The card turned out wonderful. The card stock, font, quality, everything was very nice. I will definitely continue to use you for future customized cards."

    Chiara Talluto, Streamwood, IL

  • Aug 25, 2009

    "With so many sites to choose from to order my baby announcements, it was quite a decision to choose where to order them from. But I was most impressed with Tiny Prints collection and variety. It was so easy to upload my photos and I loved that I could crop and change the color (B/W, Sepia) of the photo! My announcements were beautiful and were delivered so quickly!"

    Kristin Van Ark, Tempe, AZ

  • Aug 25, 2009

    "Thank you very much for your terrific service. I will refer you to others."

    Patricia, Nashville, TN

  • Aug 24, 2009

    "I was very happy with my shopping experience. I decided not to include an RSVP phone number or e-mail address on my invitation. I was contacted to verify if I still wanted to add one. It was a nice touch that Tiny Prints reviews the orders before printing."

    Nicole P., Minneapolis, MN

  • Aug 24, 2009

    "I was so excited to see that you had several different birthday invitations of Ni Hao Kah Lan since she is a character that is just making an appearance. The invitation set the mood for the party and with all the different ideas suggested in regards to decor, treats and cake ideas that after i did it all everybody had a great time and enjoyed everything offered and my daughter is still talking about it and that is what i want when i do parties and birthday cakes. Thanks so much!!"

    Denise Soto, Odessa, TX

  • Aug 24, 2009

    "I used Tiny Prints for my son's birth announcements and now for his first birthday party invitations. After searching high and low for just the right design, I have come to the realization that I will just go straight to Tiny Prints from now on. The design process is easy and fun, and the finished products all look great. I can't wait to start dreaming up my Christmas cards for this year."

    Amy Rickman, St. Louis, MO

  • Aug 24, 2009

    "My order was processed very quickly. I had not noticed - but the pictures I sent were 4 by 6's and the "holes" on the announcement were not. Tiny Prints did such a good job cropping the photos! They also touched up the photos ever so slightly and the finished product was amazing! As we had twins, we also appreciated the great selections to choose from! Thanks again - we were very pleased!"

    Julie Stark, Woodland, CA

  • Aug 24, 2009

    "I've ordered birth announcements and labels and invitations and everything looked very nice and I get great compliments on my invitations and birth announcements. And I do the matching labels as well to top it off! Looks great! Thank you again, Genny B."

    Genny Barrera, stockton, CA

  • Aug 24, 2009

    "I was very impressed by the professionalism and prompt service and response I received. When I placed my order they called me to ensure that everything was correct before putting it to print. This was because I had a slightly non traditional order. Once everything was sorted out, I still had my order ahead of schedule. As far as the quality, they were absolutely perfect. The paper was a perfect weight, not too thick and not thin and flimsy at all. If I ever have to order any more invites and/or thank you's, I would definitely order from Tiny Prints again!!"

    Lauren Engstrom, Massapequa Park, NY

  • Aug 24, 2009

    "The service is great. If I have a problem they are courteous and helpful. They apologize for the problem and see if they can help out in anyway. Tiny prints is the best and I've been a customer since 2005 since my son was born. Thank you and keep up the good work! Genny B."

    Genny, Stockton, CA

  • Aug 24, 2009

    "i was delighted with the site and the customer care and service i received regarding my order, very professional, prompt and helpful"

    Aideen, Sneem, Co. Kerry, Ireland

  • Aug 20, 2009

    "I have been more than satisifed with my experience. I have placed three orders and the customer service is outstanding...some of the best i have ever experienced."

    Katie, Huntersville, NC

  • Aug 20, 2009

    "Our rehearsal invite order was handed to my wife at 10:20 am today, more than a day early. Now we have today as well as tomorrow, Friday (your promise date) to get them out. Thank you for guiding me through your quick delivery. You did a great job."

    Robert, Island Heights, NJ

  • Aug 20, 2009

    "Your service was above & beyond what I expected. I had forgotten to enter the time of our event and a consultant called to put my order on hold until I had clarified it in person. Thank you!!"

    Melissa, Winchester, VA

  • Aug 19, 2009

    "Love the experience I have always had with tiny prints! They are fast and efficient and the price was fair. I had 3 baby showers and all the women loved their invitations! I will do business with them for years to come. Thank you also for being so fast too, it makes all the difference."

    Karin J. Washler, San Ramon, Ca

  • Aug 19, 2009

    "I personally loved the invitations. Once i send them out people just couldn't stop talking about how original they were. I was very satisfied with their business & most def. will keep on purchasing from them."

    Paloma, El Paso, TX

  • Aug 19, 2009

    "The product, the quality of the product, the service, the pricing, the communication and customer service were all exemplary! My best order online experience, ever. EVERY Tiny Prints associate that I spoke with demonstrated exceptional customer service. Big thanks to Isabel for making my reorder so easy; you are fabulous!"

    Patrice, Saint Paul, MN

  • Aug 18, 2009

    "Thanks so much. I am expecting another child and hope to find a birth announcement from you guys, as well as some stationary for thank yous. Excellent website!"

    Elizabeth, Memphis, TN

  • Aug 18, 2009

    "The CSRs at Tiny Prints were incredibly helpful. They e-mailed me and offered to correct a photo that was distorted in transmission and to remove spots that were on the scan of the photo.
    They even offered me a discount when I reordered additional invitations.
    Their attention to your order is amazing. I have not seen this kind of service since I was in New York City 25 years ago working with printers when I was in the Ad/PR business.
    Excellent quality product and service!"

    Melissa Peirce, Birmingham, MI

  • Aug 18, 2009

    "The birth announcement we made for our son turned out fantastic! The quality was amazing and the product arrived in a very timely matter. We have already recommended this site to many friends and family! We will definitely be back for more products in the future!"

    Laura F., Roseville, Ca

  • Aug 18, 2009

    "I was delighted with the entire experience. I've never shopped for invitations before and didn't know what I was doing. Tiny Prints had incredibly helpful customer service reps, good hours, extremely prompt processing and delivery, low shipping costs, and a tasteful, quality product. I placed my order on Sunday, July 31, had my proof Tuesday, order shipped Wednesday, and arrived within a week. My invitations went out August 17. Two guests called within a day with compliments on the invitations. Everything exceeded expectations."

    Denise, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

  • Aug 18, 2009

    "Your customer service was excellent and we loved that you could talk to an agent live through the internet. Plus right after we ordered, it was a Sunday and a representative called us to confirm the color we wanted for the picture for the christening invite we ordered. We were just very impressed!"

    Janine, Seaford, NY

  • Aug 18, 2009

    "I had one of the best customer service and then product quality experiences I've had in a long time. Your diligence in making the product top-shelf and giving constructive feedback was unique and highly appreciated. I can only say good things about your work and the extremely pleasant and talented people you have on staff!"

    Mary, Rexford, NY

  • Aug 17, 2009

    "I just wanted to write a note regarding my last order. The invitations came out beautifully! I've received many, many compliments on them. I was worried that they would not arrive in time so I called your help desk. I don't know her name but I have to tell you what a relief it was to have someone so helpful and understanding on the other end. She explained to me that my order was scheduled to be delivered and that I would have them in hand when I expected. I was very nervous as I had used another company first and my order arrived on the wrong paper. I was running out of time and was in a bit of a panic. She was so great! She totally understood and responded to me as if it was just as important to her that I got them in time. She followed up with the printer and called me back to assure me that they had shipped. She also left me a tracking number which really put my mind at ease. It's not often that you come across such nice customer service and I thought it should be pointed out. I will definitely be using your website in the future!
    Thanks so much!"

    Colleen, Huntington, NY

  • Aug 17, 2009

    "your customer service is the best I've ever encountered!!! Friendly, helpful and funny!!!"

    angela sullivan, o\'fallon, mo

  • Aug 16, 2009

    "The invitations were amazing...even better than how they looked on the website. After this one order, I am now a client for life!"

    Melissa, Gilbert, Arizona

  • Aug 16, 2009

    "The invitations that we ordered for our son’s Birthday party came out fantastic.
    We got them within 3 business days after we ordered them. Speedy service and great quality!
    Thank you so much!"

    The Bradfords, Quincy, MA

  • Aug 15, 2009

    "The website is easy to navigate through. The designs are hip and "super cute" as one of the recipients noted. The customer service was excellent! I accidentally deleted the address of the party from the invite and you caught it and called and emailed me to correct the problem. Thank you!"

    Ginny, Helena, MT

  • Aug 15, 2009

    "The announcement was gorgeous. You, guys, did wonderful job!! We did get so many compliments on this announcement, it was unbelievable!! Thank you for your great job!"

    Katerina, Rockford, MI

  • Aug 15, 2009

    "LOVE your products and love that you are able to upload photos and preview the design before ordering. I have recommended you to all of my friends, and whenever one of us has a baby now, we can't wait for the Tiny Prints baby announcement to come in the mail!"

    Meredith, Raleigh, NC

  • Aug 15, 2009

    "I have ordered from you several times. Each order has been perfect. Options are excellent, prices are good, and timeliness is good."

    Michelina, Phoenixville, PA

  • Aug 15, 2009

    "you guys are great, customer service was fantastic and the product selection is unmatched!!!"

    Joyce, Lone Tree, CO

  • Aug 14, 2009

    "I have placed 5 orders from Tiny Prints and always receive fantastic service with quick delivery times."

    Kristine, Lovettsville, VA

  • Aug 13, 2009

    "I ordered my daughter's graduation announcements..and they were beautiful.

    We homeschool... so it was very nice to find nice formal announcements that we could personalize and get so quickly for such a decent price.

    Thank you for having such wonderful choices!!!!"

    Rochelle, Virginia

  • Aug 12, 2009

    "Great website and so user friendly! It was such an easy experience working with tiny prints! Thank you."

    Molly, Dallas, TX

  • Aug 11, 2009

    "We just LOVED our red tea and ginger party invitations - they are so classy and gorgeous!!:)"

    Brenna, Corona, CA

  • Aug 11, 2009

    "It was fantastic to see the invitation before we placed our order. And we couldn't believe how quick we received our order. This was a great experience!!"

    Karen, Murfreesboro, TN

  • Aug 10, 2009

    "Thank you for providing a quality invitation at such a great price. I will be sure to let friends and family know about Tiny prints."

    Jamie,

  • Aug 10, 2009

    "I've ordered birthday invitations for our son's party from Tiny Prints for two years in a row now. Both times, I had planned to hand-make fancy invitations, and both times I realized that real life gets in the way of such good intentions, so I decided to order pre-printed ones. Cheating! That's what it is! I cheated on the homemade invitations and went with ones ordered online, and I couldn't have been happier! The service was phenomenal, and the invitations arrived in the blink of an eye, even though I worried about the turn-around time, as I managed to order the invitations rather close to the deadlines for our parties! (That's called Procrastination!) I was incredibly satisfied with the invitations and the speedy delivery. And the best part is that I've had numerous people comment on them, saying, "Those were the cutest invitations ever! Where on earth did you get them?" And that's where I have done a bit of free advertising for your company by saying, "Why, Tiny Prints online, of course!""

    Tammy, Sheridan, WY

  • Aug 06, 2009

    "Invitations are beautiful, we love them. Expected them to be bigger, but my fault for not reading the fine print. I want to thank you though for rechecking my order. I did not put an RSVP on my invites and I thank y'all for calling to check before printing. Excellent customer service, will be using y'all again!"

    Amy R, Americus, GA

  • Aug 05, 2009

    "Thank you very much for the quick response. I just wanted to clarify the confusion on my end.

    I also want to let you guys know that I love your invitations and customer service. I will continue to use your web site and products for my invitation needs, which will be many as I have two small children.

    Thanks again."

    Natalia, Mount Kisco, NY

  • Aug 05, 2009

    "Great customer service!
    Website is user friendly!
    Keep up the good work!"

    Nanette, Fort Pierce

  • Aug 05, 2009

    "I modified an item from your business collection to create our daughter's birthday card. We love the outcome, even if we needed to do our own custom printing on the back of the card. I would have preferred to have Tiny Pints print the additional text that we needed so that the fonts were the same. I also appreciated the call from Customer Service when a potential error was noticed. Thanks for providing such wonderful products."

    Lisa Arhontes-Marshall, Sedgwick, Maine

  • Aug 05, 2009

    "Ordering through you was painless - love the birth announcements sent them out 5 days ago and have already had two friends call me to find out about where I ordered them so they could do the same."

    Jen, Calgary, Canada

  • Aug 04, 2009

    "I look forward to receiving my order and working with Tiny Prints again. Your customer service has been wonderful! Please share with the appropriate people my gratitude!"

    Marriah, Hopkins, MN

  • Aug 04, 2009

    "Excellent quality recycled paper. I loved the slogan and the goldfish graphic, since it was perfect for my fabulous single self finally moving from apartment/roommate living to my own bowl =)"

    Amber, Washington, DC

  • Aug 03, 2009

    "My first order was so adorable and I'm very much looking forward to receiving my new order this week!"

    Jennifer, New York, NY

  • Aug 02, 2009

    "Thank you so much for the quick response and for the credit. I am looking forward to receiving the invites tomorrow. I have seen your products and they are truly beautiful."

    Christina, Fort Lee, NJ

  • Aug 02, 2009

    "I was truly pleased with your service. You really are "boutique service" over the internet. Someone even called me to say that the pic I picked looked grainy and thought I should choose a different pic- I never expected that type of excellent customer service! Have been raving about this site to all my friends. Can't wait to order Christmas cards!"

    Michelle, Rockaway, NJ

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: