Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Aug 31, 2010

    "Rick is the best! He was so helpful in working through the design and grammar of the invitation. The fact that he included his direct line on his e-mail was huge. I appreciated him doing that and was able to contact him without having to go through a million prompts. He quickly made a change and the invitations for my son's first birthday party came out perfectly."

    Nicole, Houston, TX

  • Aug 31, 2010

    "I was leery in ordering invitation cards via online. I've perused through all of the collection and read the customer comments which helped alleviate my stress. I like that I can see what my invitations would possibly look like before ordering it.

    My order came in today! I wrote out the invitations, stamped and mailed it the same day! I was soooo happy that it came quickly! But above all the quality of the paper, color and condition that it came in was perfect! I would recommend to all my friends to order ALL their future invitation needs to tinyprints.com. This will be one of very many businesses that I will continue doing with them. So go ahead, search, choose, design and ORDER NOW!!"

    Steve C., Sunnyvale, CA

  • Aug 30, 2010

    "I have a new hobby: making and ordering cards. I can't wait till Christmas ;)"

    Arline Berner, Switzerland

  • Aug 29, 2010

    "Everyone who has received my baby shower invitations complimented me. They are very unique. I'm so happy I purchased the matching thank you cards. I will be back for my 1st bday invitations. I can't wait...:-) Thank you Tiny Prints."

    Alana D, Sayreville, NJ

  • Aug 28, 2010

    "My baby shower invitations came in and they are absolutely beautiful
    and perfect in every way. Thank you so much for the quality of your
    product and the timely shipment. I will definitely recommend tinyprints
    to all of my friends and family."

    Erica, Lithonia, GA

  • Aug 28, 2010

    "I accidentally erased the feedback form from my email, but I did not want to miss the opportunity to say thank you for the amazing work!!
    My son's birth announcements turned out beautifully. I was impressed with the quality and weight of the paper, better than I was expecting. I also really appreciated the email from your company after my uploaded picture, which is another awesome feature, had been reviewed by your in house team. It was reassuring to know my order got a second set of eyes before it went to print. Needless to say I will be using your company again.......and I have already referred you to my friends! Thank you again from a very satisfied customer!"

    Symia, Rancho Murieta, CA

  • Aug 28, 2010

    "I received the programs and menus yesterday and just received your card. Thank you for the wedding well wishes! Thank you also for the programs and menus - they are absolutely amazing! I loved the quality of the paper as well as the design -- I can't stop looking at them and gushing over them! :) They are absolutely wonderful and I know my guests will love them, hopefully as much as I do! Your customer service and fast shipping was awesome and I will definitely refer Wedding Paper Divas to my friends! Thank you again!"

    Kemjika, Union, NJ

  • Aug 27, 2010

    "Fantastic customer service. Tiny Prints called me to talk through my picture selection and then followed up with a hand written thank you note. Above and beyond my expectations!"

    Sabrina Clark, New York, NY

  • Aug 25, 2010

    "This my second time ordering from Tiny Prints, and will order from no one else! Quality of product and service are outstanding."

    Christian Armstrong, Miami, Florida

  • Aug 25, 2010

    "I have ordered from Tiny Prints several times. Their service is always efficient and quick! I love receiving my order just a couple days after I placed it. I will definitely use them again!"

    Krista, Leesburg, VA

  • Aug 25, 2010

    "I loved this site and the order follow up was great. I knew every step of the way the processing and shipping of my order it even came early.

    Thanks tiny*prints!!"

    Dana, Castaic, CA

  • Aug 24, 2010

    "I absolutely love my baby shower invitations. They were adorable online and even better when they arrived. I would recommend this site to all my friends. I also was happily surprised with the prices. I didn't feel like I was being ripped off. Thank you guys so much!"

    Alyssa Deloy, Bellaire, MI

  • Aug 23, 2010

    "I love the invitations! Everything was nicely done and customer service in relations with helping you decide font colors, letter sizes and everything else that comes when designing your invitation were great! I was truly impressed. Thank you! This is so much better and easier than I thought. I will definitively tell my friends all about Tiny Prints!"

    Marilyn Riefe, Glencoe/IL

  • Aug 20, 2010

    "To the folks at tinyprints.com ~

    Please allow me to share my thoughts about my first purchase from tinyprints.com:

    * LOVED, LOVED, LOVED the website. Very user-friendly.
    * Particularly loved the "my picks" feature which allowed me to "save and compare" potential purchases.
    * I selected seven different address label designs for each of my sisters and sisters-in-law. That's seven potential new customers!!!
    * They arrived yesterday and, to my delight and relief, were every bit as colorful and beautiful as the images on my computer screen.
    * Your follow-up emails were succinct, informational, and spot-on.

    That said, my primary reason for contacting you is to PRAISE one of your associates. In my excitement and rush to order the labels, I erroneously failed to enter the promo code to qualify for the discount. Driving home that night, it occurred to me that the reason my purchase total was more than anticipated was because of my carelessness. The next morning I called Customer Service and spoke with one of your reps to explain my error. In the most pleasant demeanor imaginable, your rep offered to recalculate my purchase and to credit my card for the difference. He was gracious, polite, humorous, and sincerely eager to rectify my dilemma. As a follow-up to our conversation, I even received a HANDWRITTEN note card in the mail. Oh yes ... customer service is KING at tinyprints.com! Please share with your rep (and his superiors) my appreciation for his excellent customer care!

    A satisfied and grateful NEW customer!"

    Lorrie, W. Toluca Lake, CA

  • Aug 18, 2010

    "It was 8:30 at night when I realized I made a HUGE mistake on my sister's baby shower invitations, so I went online for some help and used the Live Chat feature. The agent was SUPER friendly and helpful (yes, you actually get to chat with a "real" person!) and answered all of my questions. They even gave me a nice discount on corrected invitations and expedited shipping! I was so pleased with the service and so thankful that I got to take care of the mistake that night and didn't have to wait until the next morning. Thank you Tiny Prints!!"

    Michelle Beckham, Danville

  • Aug 14, 2010

    "I customized on order on Tuesday and by Friday I was getting a call from the recipients on just how precious their invite was. I cannot believe that my order was processed so fast and with such great quality. Thank you Tiny Prints. Expect to find another order from me in the near future."

    Holli Lopez, Ridgecrest, Ca

  • Aug 14, 2010

    "I was highly satisfied with the quality and ease of my purchase. I actually forgot to include the year on my birth announcement and the graphic artist cared enough to call me with the catch. I was highly impressed with that. Once I confirmed my order, it was shipped immediately and I received it quickly. Shopping with Tiny Prints was fun, easy and exact! Thank you for exceeding my expectations. I'm already recommending you!"

    Katherine Ridenour, Fort Worth, Texas

  • Aug 13, 2010

    "I just love my birth announcements. The finished product turned out better than I could've imagined! I have gotten so many complements & so many have asked who made them for me. I get to tell them I made them on tinyprints.com :)"

    Amy, Tyler, TX

  • Aug 12, 2010

    "The invitations I ordered for my daughter's 4th birthday were amazing! I will definitely recommend this site to other people."

    Brandy, Kingsland GA

  • Aug 12, 2010

    "I ordered baby shower invitations, I was completely satisfied with the price, quality and professionalism. It was so much better than those hand-written, or home-made invitations. They arrived 2 days before the estimated date of arrival. I already have them in the mail waiting for the rsvp's to start arriving through the website, phone, or my personal email.

    Thanks!"

    Joan Simons, Stafford, VA

  • Aug 10, 2010

    "I was surprised by the quality of the paper and envelopes! The personal customer service was far beyond my expectations! I would recommend Tiny Prints to my family and friends."

    Annmarie, Macomb, Michigan

  • Aug 08, 2010

    "This was my second order with Tiny Prints and certainly won't be my last.

    I am well pleased with the quality and variety of product offered. My orders have arrived soon after purchase and always well-packaged.

    I recommend Tiny Prints to anyone who demands quality in their paper goods."

    Keri Willerton, Denton, Texas

  • Aug 05, 2010

    "thanks for the quick service and great product."

    Stacy King, Wichita Falls, TX

  • Aug 04, 2010

    "I just received my son's first birthday invitations and I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart. He was born at 26 weeks and there were times I wasn't sure we would make it to this point so his first birthday is even that much more special and important to us. I couldn't have asked for anything more and I will definitely be a lifetime customer. Thank You!!!"

    Stephanie Jensen, Newport News, VA

  • Aug 04, 2010

    "Thank you for taking such great care in preparing this announcement. You and your company have always done an incredible job on anything I order. I recommend you guys to everyone. Thanks again, especially for removing the time stamp!!!!"

    Brandy, Chesterton, IN

  • Aug 03, 2010

    "I never, ever leave reviews for companies but, I just had to comment about Tiny Prints. I don't usually waste my time because service is always just okay. I have to say that you guys have by far the BEST customer service I have ever encountered! My order was put through so quickly I almost couldn't believe it. I will forever order from Tiny Prints and I will tell everyone I know. I'm making up parties for the future just so I can order more invitations from you guys. Thank you so much for making this the very best experience. I couldn't be happier!!!"

    Emily, Houston

  • Aug 02, 2010

    "A friend of mine sent my a birthday invitation from tiny prints once and I loved it! Went to the site and realized it's a company from the States so even though the prices were ok I thought the shipping to Europe would cost me a fortune!

    About 2 years later another friend of mine gave me another lovely card, the quality was excellent, and having recently made birthday cards for my daughter at a normal print shop in our neighborhood and had to sent them back 'cause the quality was horrible I decided to ask this friend how much she paid for the shipping. Boy was I surprised to find out that it would have been the same price or even cheaper to order the b-day cards from tiny prints!

    So I decided to place a big order to justify the shipping and I'm very happy with the products! I must say the quality is not equal in every product, some are excellent, some are ok and some aren't what I expected. But I love the whole concept of personalized items so I'm sure I'll place another order in the future.

    Thanks a lot everybody!"

    Florencia Vonarburg, Z├╝rich, Switzerland

  • Aug 01, 2010

    "YOU CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FROM MY NIECE EILEEN LUPPENS. I AM SO VERY PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE ORDER THE INVITATIONS, LABELS AND GIFT TAGS. I KNOW MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE EVERYTHING AT HER SHOWER. I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS. THANK YOU !!!!!"

    HARRIET MAHONEY-BRADY, STATEN ISLAND NY

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005