Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Aug 31, 2012

    "This year was the 15th anniversary of my husband's passing. This was the only site that I could find that allowed me to construct my own remembrance card. Other sites have memorial announcements that provide for the announcement of a recent death to family and friends, but not cards that allow remembrance thoughts as tribute that does not incorporate dates of a recent passing and services. I appreciated being able to have the cards as tribute.

    Also, each time that I have ordered, my cards have come days before the date listed on my order form. I love that! I would recommend this site to others!"

    Kay, Pennsylvania

  • Aug 30, 2012

    "I really enjoyed the announcements that I received. They were very well done and arrived in a very timely manner. There were many design options to choose from and the website was very easy to use! Thanks so much!"

    Lindsey F., Springfield, Ohio

  • Aug 28, 2012

    "The website was so user friendly and the choices were endless. When I had a question and called in to customer service, the representative was phenomenal! She was upbeat, professional and she seemed genuinely concerned as to what my needs were. She provided me more information than I even called for. Honestly, I was surfing the web and after speaking with the representative this is what sealed the deal for me. Once my order was placed it was delivered as promised on time and I was very pleased. I will definitely use Tiny Prints for future events."

    Khadijah R., Charlotte, North Carolina

  • Aug 24, 2012

    "My stationery is wonderful. I love the weight of the paper, the website is easy to use and the price is right. My "Cherry Showers" flat cards have gotten so many compliments, they are simple and elegant. Thank You Tiny Prints. I look forward to doing more business with your company."

    Olivia H., Orland Park, Illinois

  • Aug 23, 2012

    "Excellent customer service and speedy delivery! I'm all the way in Hawaii and they still brought my order to my door a day earlier! I am so happy to be a Tiny Prints customer! The invitations for my daughter's first birthday party are beautiful. I couldn't have asked for anything more."

    Khayala N., Hilo, Hawaii

  • Aug 22, 2012

    "All was exactly as ordered. Excellent quality paper for the invitation, as well as the envelope. The order delivered on time. I would highly recommend this site!"

    Deborah N., Brick, New Jersey

  • Aug 21, 2012

    "My baby announcements were perfect as usual. Tiny Prints has the most beautiful stationery and is always delivered so fast. This time around, Fed Ex lost my entire package and I was frantic. One call to Tiny Prints and they sent out a whole new package immediately! Their customer service is impeccable and I would continue to use Tiny Prints for all of my stationery needs and will definitely recommend them to my friends."

    Stephanie S., Audubon, New Jersey

  • Aug 20, 2012

    "I was so pleased with the customer service that Tiny Prints provided when my order was mistakenly delivered to the wrong address. They promptly shipped a fresh order of the baby shower invitations I was waiting for. They were friendly, efficient, and I will be using Tiny Prints again for my future invitation needs! Thank you!"

    Megan E., Sublette, Kansas

  • Aug 20, 2012

    "I wanted to tell you how impressed I was with the Customer Service and quality of my invitations. I did not have a big order and could not believe that I received a personal phone call due to a grammatical error on my invitation. It was so nice to be able to review my invitation online after requesting changes and proofing them. The cards were shipped quickly and the quality is fantastic. Thank you Tiny Prints! I am already looking for invitations on your site for our next party!"

    Heather, Brownsville

  • Aug 19, 2012

    "My order arrived way early and I didn't even use the expedited service! I really love the way everything turned out. When I had to add to my order, I telephoned customer service, which was great too — very friendly and helpful. I can't tell you how happy I am with every aspect of this service. I think the price is more than fair for the ease, quality, and again, the excellent service. Thank you!"

    Nova, San Francisco, California

  • Aug 14, 2012

    "I'm loving Tiny Prints photo cards! I needed one that was more customized than the examples shown and a very nice graphic designer helped me piece it all together. It came out great!"

    Sandi B., Sherman Oaks, California

  • Aug 14, 2012

    "LOVE my daughter's first birthday invites! It's so cute and arrived less than a week after ordering!"

    Megan S., New Albany, Ohio

  • Aug 14, 2012

    "The prices were a little higher then most places I was looking at, but the quality did appear to be better. I was impressed when I did get my birth announcements in the mail. For a first time customer, I was very impressed to get my product way in advance from the the time frame I was given! I do plan to become a loyal customer and I'm getting married in November in a simple small ceremony. I won't be needing invites, but i was excited to see that you guys have wedding announcements also. To top it all off, I can see myself needing moving announcements and return address labels on top of all the great other invites/announcements in the future. Thank you so much for a quality product and I'll see you in November!"

    Chalaysa H., Tacoma, Washington

  • Aug 09, 2012

    "The cards were easy to create, and came out beautiful and professional looking! We were very happy with the final product."

    Nadia, Hoboken, New Jersey

  • Aug 08, 2012

    "The printed birthday cards were flawless! I was completely satisfied with the finished product and glad I paid extra for the design team to review prior to printing. They made recommendations that I liked. Thus, making the perfect finished product!"

    Renee, Southlake, Texas

  • Aug 08, 2012

    "I had a wonderful experience creating my parents' 50th wedding anniversary invitations. The customer service rep spent an enormous amount of time helping me create just the right look.

    Thank you."

    Lisa S., Eugene, Oregon

  • Aug 07, 2012

    "I like the address labels very much and will enjoy using them. These are the first labels I ordered of my own since my husband passed away six months ago. They help me to go on with my new identity as a single woman. I hope to order more in the future."

    RoseMarie S., New Baunfels, Texas

  • Aug 07, 2012

    "I ordered the Rainbow Wave invites for my little girl's 2nd birthday party. They not only looked amazingly wonderful to me, but many of my guests called me prior to the event to comment on the invitations. Something that has never happened before!

    Thank you for making my other friends have super mom envy!"

    Marley, Mrina Del Rey, California

  • Aug 07, 2012

    "I am very impressed with my recent order with Tiny Prints!! I would certainly recommend them if you are in need of their products. I received my first set of invitations, but I needed to change the date. I got on live chat and had them re-ordered in no time and received them very quickly! Then, I received a hand written thank you card from the customer service rep at Tiny Prints! WOW — what great customer service! Plus, the invitation I ordered was as cute as can be! I will certainly use them again."

    Vicki, Roseburg, Oregon

  • Aug 06, 2012

    "I've used Tiny Prints for business cards several times in the past three years. My cards always look professional, unique, and beautiful — I've received several compliments on the style and the paper quality of my cards. Being able to view proofs quickly online and approve them or submit changes makes it easy for me to order. Everyone I've interacted with is so friendly and helpful. Thanks, Tiny Prints!"

    Catherine, San Jose, California

  • Aug 01, 2012

    "This was the first time I ordered from Tiny Prints and it won't be the last! I was so impressed with their customer service. I used the live chat and was able to receive immediate assistance. I received a personal email that addressed my special instructions. This company goes over and beyond! I've already recommended this website to several of my friends. Thank you Tiny Prints for making a special occasion that much more special!"

    Stacy, Glendora, California

  • Aug 01, 2012

    "I worked with a graphic designer at Tiny Prints to create a logo for my new painting business. What a wonderful experience! Not only did I receive VIP treatment from the nice girl who helped me, but at the end of it I received a hand written thank you card.

    I received my cards and there was a cutting problem. I was very disappointed. I called and spoke to customer service and within three minutes, my problem had been solved and the new cards will be shipped in four business days. The agent made me feel like my business was important to her.

    I will only order Christmas cards and all other paper needs from Tiny Prints. What an amazing company."

    Laura P., Midlothian, Virginia

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005