Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Aug 29, 2013

    "I had a wonderful experience with Tiny Prints. They took my order and made sure they rushed it to me. They contacted me to let me know my order was being processed and will be mailed. They made me feel comfortable and assured my order was good. My invitations were done beautifully, I got many compliments.

    Thank you very much for everything."

    Ana, New York

  • Aug 28, 2013

    "I misspelled my name when I registered on the website for my purchase — I placed my order and spelled my name correctly. Customer service called to verify which was correct before processing my order! WAY TO GO!! My invitations arrived two days before they were scheduled to arrive. Now I just need another party to plan so I can order again!! Thanks!"

    Vicki, Virginia

  • Aug 26, 2013

    "The invitations I ordered were perfect and delivered early. The whole process of ordering was easy and customer service was great. I look forward to ordering again for the next function."

    Jane, California

  • Aug 21, 2013

    "There were many great invitations to choose from, but one really fit the kind of shower we want to have. Ordering is very easy and my order arrived early. The paper for invitations and envelopes are excellent quality. I will recommend to all my friends."

    Pam & Terry, Washington

  • Aug 21, 2013

    "Fantastic! Perfect way to invite friends and family; the invitations I ordered are awesome. I will definitely be back!"

    Joyce, California

  • Aug 20, 2013

    "Awesome website; loved the whole experience from choosing a design to receiving the order. The card was more than what we expected. We couldn't thank Tiny Prints enough for making it a perfect invite for our little one's first birthday. Thanks."

    Priyanka, Ashburn

  • Aug 20, 2013

    "You guys have the best designers and proof editors. My designer was extremely nice and provided quick turnaround service. She worked with me to make sure my little princess' announcement was perfect! Thanks again Tiny Prints!!!!"

    Sonia, Maryland

  • Aug 20, 2013

    "The BEST place to order from! Very personalized service by customer service personnel who care, are kind, and articulate. This is my ONLY website now for products to personalize. My graduation invitations were a HUGE hit and it took minutes to complete on Tiny Prints. I received a call immediately from Tiny Prints to confirm my special request and was sent a proof quickly. Great product quality, and excellent customer service."

    Jennifer, North Carolina

  • Aug 13, 2013

    "We are thrilled with your invitation designs and the finished product! We were delighted with the speedy delivery — to our amazement our package arrived two days early, and we danced with joy when we saw the invitations! Everyone comments on how lovely they are! Many thanks!"

    Wendy, Cornwall

  • Aug 13, 2013

    "Living in Australia, I was a bit hesitant to order invitations online and from overseas. Tiny Prints has been absolutely fantastic! I am so happy with the end result and have received so many compliments. I will definitely be recommending Tiny Prints to family and friends. I also see myself purchasing from Tiny Prints again in the future. Thank you so much."

    Suzzie, NSW Australia

  • Aug 12, 2013

    "I ordered birth announcements and LOVE them. I had a hard time deciding because there were so many designs that I loved! Rave reviews from family and friends, too. Five stars on the process of designing, ordering and shipping. I will continue to order from Tiny Prints."

    Becky, Michigan

  • Aug 12, 2013

    "Eid was just around the corner and I got an email for custom Christmas cards printed with family photos. I thought it would be an incredible idea to send similar Eid cards. So I searched high and low and found out that Tiny Prints carries what I was looking for. I ordered my Eid cards and the process was very simple. I had my fingers crossed to get them on time. The cards arrived a week in advance, which made mailing them out on time. My family enjoyed receiving them and they thought it was a novel idea for Eid cards. Thank you Tiny Prints, you made my Eid a memorable one!!"

    Khadija, California

  • Aug 12, 2013

    "Tiny Prints completely customized my twin's baptism invitation to my specifications without problem or extra charge! Tools like designer review, live chat and digital copies are great features to ensure that you are 100% satisfied with your order. I'm already looking forward to many years of beautiful projects with Tiny Prints!"

    Dana, New Jersey

  • Aug 11, 2013

    "I am so happy that I chose Tiny Prints for my son's first birthday invitations. I'm from Sydney, Australia and they arrived earl; excellent tracking system and follow up! I didn't have to worry or stress at all because I was always kept up to date by Tiny Prints. The quality is great, I highly recommend them. If you like a product from Tiny Prints, definitely place your order!"

    Ebru, Australia

  • Aug 08, 2013

    "This was my first order with Tiny Prints. However, it won't be my last. The invites looked exactly as pictured on the site and they arrived right on time. I will recommend Tiny Prints to friends and family."

    Jewel, Washington

  • Aug 07, 2013

    "Our announcement is absolutely perfect. I'm very pleased with it. It's on good card stock, the printing is great, and the customer service I received while working on the order was fantastic. I will definitely be recommending this company to others!"

    Andrea, Ottawa

  • Aug 05, 2013

    "I really appreciate Tiny Prints sending my orders so promptly. They always arrive before the scheduled delivery date."

    Susan, Iowa

  • Aug 02, 2013

    "Thanks very much for the efficient, high standard service you provided — the cards are amazing."

    Clare, Australia

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: