Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Dec 30, 2010

    "This was my 1st time at attempting to design a card on-line. It was the 1st time I even downloaded pictures from my camera to my computer for that matter!! Tiny Prints made it so easy, and the card came out so beautifully that my friends and family thought that I had someone else design it!! Yay for me!! I did it!"

    Deborah, Boston, MA

  • Dec 29, 2010

    "I really loved this Dwell Studio design and don't feel that I can find the design aesthetic and pricing that Tiny Prints offers anywhere else. I have used Tiny Prints for everything from business cards to baby shower invitations and the designs are always fresh, the quality of the paper and printing high, and the customer service and pricing excellent. I will continue to use Tiny Prints as my go-to for my stationary needs."

    Meredith Mills, Philadelphia, PA

  • Dec 29, 2010

    "My order was easy to create on the site, a representative called me to confirm my information before going to print and the designs were great to choose from. AND the order arrived so fast I felt it was processed by a super hero. Also, the paper used is amazing, everyone commented on how great it felt in their hands and how nice it was as a matte finish. Great shopping experience and great announcements for my new little one."

    Emily Nudge, Moreno Valley, CA

  • Dec 29, 2010

    "For the first time my Christmas cards turned out even more perfect than I had hoped for . . . I was tempted to keep them all instead of mailing them out!!"

    Cathy Davenport, Palm City, FL

  • Dec 29, 2010

    "From my baby shower invitations to my son's birth announcements or my annual last-minute holiday card needs, I always have a fantastic experience with the best quality and product selection. I don't know what I'd do without Tiny Prints. No matter how quickly I need my order they ALWAYS deliver. This year, I ordered Friday and my order was waiting for me on Monday.

    Thanks Tiny Prints!"

    Rio, Los Angeles

  • Dec 29, 2010

    "I will order from Tiny Prints again. I really like the corrections your designer did before printing. Photos looked much better on the card then I had expected. Also the quality of paper was good. The delivery was on time as promised. I got a note from the owner of this business. I think it is a very nice personal touch. Overall experience was great. Thanks! I live in US for 12 years and this is the first time I got great service here! Once you have a great service you know what it is and wouldn’t go for a worse even if it is cheap. No wonder most of the Christmas cards we got this year was made by you. Good job Tiny Prints!"

    Tetyana Makunina, Alexandria

  • Dec 29, 2010

    "I was extremely pleased with my experience with Tiny Prints.
    We recently traveled to Europe and I wanted to use one of those pictures for our holiday card.
    I returned home on a Sunday morning and set up my card by Sunday afternoon - even with the jet lag setting in! =)
    It was so easy to do and the site offers extremely helpful tips.
    I truly appreciated the apostrophe use section - if not for myself, for all those I know are in dire need of it.

    Thanks TP - I'll order again for many occasions!"

    Gracie, Fayetteville, AR

  • Dec 29, 2010

    "I've ordered my family Christmas cards from Tiny Prints for the past 3-4 years now. And you guys always have just the right designs, a wide selection to choose from, a user friendly way to create personalized mockups, and a crazy fast turnaround (I'm always late with ordering). HOW DO YOU DO IT?! How ever you do it, I am one happy camper. And with teenagers who don't like to smile for the camera, you enable me to compensate for not-so-great photos and come out with a delightful card anyway (if I might say so myself). Please keep up the great work!"

    Stella McCaffrey, Greenwich CT

  • Dec 29, 2010

    "...our first experience using Tiny Prints for our annual Christmas card picture and we were exceptionally pleased with quality, accuracy and excellent service.

    Thank you!!"

    Shirley A Paugh, San Clemente

  • Dec 29, 2010

    "I never received so many calls and emails from family and friends on how much they loved my Christmas card! I ordered them and came much faster than I thought...
    I loved them..the quality is unbeatable!"

    renee, holland, pa

  • Dec 29, 2010

    "I ordered my cards last night and I received my them and they're perfect! Thank you so much for the great communication throughout the ordering, receipt of my order and processing and the quick printing and delivery. You have a great company with the right attitude and quality product. My son, a photographer, recommended your site to me and I will certainly recommend you to others, as well."

    Teresa, Springfield, VA

  • Dec 28, 2010

    "My daughter ordered her holiday cards from you this year and I was so impressed, i did the same. Was impressed by quality of paper stock -- much sturdier than others I'd used in the past -- and the fact I hit a "sale" with expedited delivery was even better!"

    Patricia Pickett, Noblesville, Ind

  • Dec 27, 2010

    "I was very pleased with the ease in ordering, the quick delivery, and especially the touch-ups made to the photo (without my request). My nine-year old had scraped his chin and I didn't have the skills to edit the flaw, but the professionals at tiny prints took care of it for me. The snowflake ornament card became more than a Christmas card, it is a keepsake ornament."

    Theresa Bonebrake, Concordia

  • Dec 27, 2010

    "I was extremely impressed by the customer service at Tiny Prints. I was able to call and get a live voice on the phone (Matthew) who happily answered my questions during your busiest time of year. I was never on hold--the phone call was short and efficient. Keep up whatever you're doing to run the business so well! I will definitely order from you again."

    Kathleen Banta, New Orleans

  • Dec 27, 2010

    "There were a few adjustments needed on the template of the card we selected (mainly in the font sizes) to make our greeting and Names fit in the space allowed. When the order was processed the staff member who did the work called and reviewed the information with me and also sent a complimentary proof to make sure it was correct before printing. The cards came out perfect! Thanks for taking such personal care with our order!"

    Anna Suttle, Raleigh

  • Dec 24, 2010

    "Just wanted to thank you for great customer service once again. I've used your company several times and everyone I've ever spoken with on your staff has been above and beyond nice. I never write "company" thank you's but I really feel the need to send one to you as I did last year. My cards were beautiful, your website was so easy to use and your staff was a pleasure to deal with. Looking forward to next year! Thank you and enjoy the holidays."

    Jill, South Salem, NY

  • Dec 23, 2010

    "Wonderful customer service and the cards came out gorgeous. I love the selection of holiday cards- classic and fun and not the same thing you see everywhere else."

    Eileen, Pleasanton CA

  • Dec 23, 2010

    "Just to let you know I think you are the finest company around.
    Everyone I speak with on the phone is helpful, kind, efficient and
    easy to work with. Your work is always flawless. I've ordered at least
    three maybe four times and it is a joy to open my order every time.
    Thank you for making our holidays even better. All my best to your entire staff!"

    Jill, Westford, MA

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "I made two orders of this card. It came out even nicer than I had imagined. We have received many compliments about the holiday card. Unique but not too creative."

    Amanda Del Rio, Chapel Hill, NC

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "I am thrilled with my holiday cards - they came out beautifully. Thank you so much!"

    Jennifer, Swampscott, MA

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "We were very happy with the user friendly website, the great choices and the amazingly fast turnaround. The card quality and picture quality were just as good if not better than a more expensive place we used last year. We've received so many compliments on the holiday cards we made through TinyPrints. I'd use them every year."

    James, NYC, NY

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "The Tiny Prints customer service on our recent order was fantastic, as always. The image I had uploaded was not displaying properly on the preview card yet they were able to reformat it to my exact specifications. The turn around time was negligible and my family and I were thrilled with the results. The card options also far surpassed anything available on a "photo" site. We continue to be very satisfied customers. Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    Melanie Smith, Corinth/TX

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "I LOVE tinyprints! I would recommend them to all my friends!"

    Allyson Bathalon, Troy, VT

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "Very fast service with constant communication. Quality is superb. I will certainly use Tiny Prints again!"

    Tara, Birmingham, AL

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "Tiny Prints makes sending greetings so much fun! I love personalizing greeting cards for all of our birthdays and celebrations. And their selection of holiday cards is simply the best out there - with great quality and customer service to go along with it. This year Tiny Prints printed all of my holiday cards, return address labels, and gift tags. The cards are on such nicely finished stock - so much more like a 'real' card than the flimsy photo cards so many people send. And did I mention that I love how you can customize the insides and backs to add additional photos and bits of text? I use Tiny Prints every chance I get - they are that great!"

    Michelle, Orinda, CA

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "I am a new Tiny Prints customer and, I must say, I was very impressed with the company's attention to detail and customer service. I've ordered holiday cards for years from other companies, but this was the first time that someone actually reached out to me with suggested last minute edits to my card before printing. I was contacted by email and phone to ensure I got the message timely. I was impressed that a designer actually spent the time reviewing the card (without me asking him/her to do so), and the effort put into contacting me - especially during peak holiday season. I will definitely recommend Tiny Prints to others! Thanks, Amie B.

    P.S. I keep getting emails from family and friends saying I win "the prize" for best Xmas card this year!"

    Amie Benedict, Somers, CT

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "I am very happy with Tiny Prints, not only did I have several live customer service representatives help me, but they were kind, and took time to help me with exactly what I needed.

    I also appreciate that Tiny Prints had proof readers because I would have gotten cards that said New Year 2010 instead of 2011, thankful for a company that cares and isn't just trying to get my money but appreciating my business.

    I recommend Tiny Prints to everyone I know!!"

    Jennifer Bullock, CHARLOTTE

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "We chose the Elephant Fun: Autumn Orange birth announcement cards to celebrate the arrival of our baby girl. The cards were beautiful and the service was great. I can totally recommend this company."

    Laura Groeneveld, Amsterdam

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "My Tiny Prints holiday cards were excellent. The paper looks expensive, the design was modern, and the best part was the personal service. I left a comment in the special instructions box, and received a personal email letting me know that my concern had been addressed. The processing/handling time was super fast! I couldn't believe how quickly I got my cards."

    Alice, Sanger, CA

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "Customer service was above and beyond what you encounter these days. I was able to chat online with a rep before making my purchase, talked at least twice on the phone with my designer, and talked on the phone to another customer service rep who made sure I had the product I wanted and walked me through all the technology steps to make sure I submitted the highest quality photos. I am very impressed and loved dealing with people who cared about producing a quality product for their customer."

    Jill, Mobile, AL

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "I was thrilled with the quality of the cards when they arrived. The customer service was amazing- I received a phone call telling me my envelopes were out of stock which I really appreciated rather than an automated, impersonal email. It showed me that there are people paying attention to my order enough to pick up the phone and call me when there is something wrong. Also, having the graphic designers on staff is a huge benefit that I really appreciated. The subtle touches that were made by them were great suggestions. I will definitely be ordering from Tinyprints again! Thanks."

    Colleen, Auburn, ME

  • Dec 22, 2010

    "I have always been happy with the quality of product provided by TinyPrints - but my latest experience was one of the best service experiences I have had in a long time.
    -I received an email confirming my order had printed - this included the name of the person in charge of my production with a phone number and extension to reach him. In our world where you can't find a live service person to save your life, I was amazed that this information was provided, and was delighted because ...
    -I had been worried that the resolution of some of my photos might not be good enough, and the cards might not turn out well. I phoned the number provided to me above, and an actual human being answered ... and he knew exactly who I was and pulled up my order. Again - I couldn't believe the level of personal touch. He assured me I was in good shape.
    -If this was not enough - this person send me an additional email a day later after he had seen my prints to assure me they looked great. This blew me away.

    Tiny Prints is not the cheapest out there, but their quality and selection has always been very good - and the level of service I experienced on my most recent order will have me coming back and singing your praises ... Thank you and great work!"

    Kirstin, San Jose, CA

  • Dec 21, 2010

    "I loved the postcards. The quality of image is great and they have an excellent service. One of the photos I sent hadn't a very good quality and they promptly called and sent me by email a sample to see if I would like to replace it for another photo. They act fast and the they are very friendly."

    Isabel, Medina, wa 980039

  • Dec 19, 2010

    "I never imagined... in this day and age, Customer Service can make all the difference -- yet so few companies get that. You obviously DO!
    Tiny Prints will always get my business and I will recommend your
    company to all my "grandmother" friends!"

    Sue, Austin, TX

  • Dec 16, 2010

    "Wonderful experience as always! Our cards arrived right on time and the quality was excellent. Thank you!"

    Kim and Patrick Jones, Worcester MA

  • Dec 16, 2010

    "As a photographer, it is important to me to get a great reproduction of my images on the cards I create, and at a reasonable cost.
    I send my cards to clients, past and potential, as well as to my friends and family. They represent the kind of quality I uphold in my own work, and are a reflection my business.
    I was more than pleased with the quality and customer service from Tiny Prints and would order with them again.
    Thank you!"

    Jodi Adams, Chicago, Illinois

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "My Christmas cards turned out great and the print and paper quality exceeded my expectations. Tiny Prints uses nice sturdy card stock, not just flimsy paper or photo paper. I'm quite pleased!"

    Danielle, Beverly Hills, MI

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "Wow ... I am very impressed with the professional look of the holiday cards I ordered from Tinyprints. The cardstock is superb and the envelopes were top notch. The website is easy to navigate, upload photos and pick every aspect of the card!

    Thank you for making my holiday a little less stressful

    M. Arakelian"

    Maureen A., Lynnfield, MA

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "I really enjoyed ordering through Tiny Prints. Both representatives I talked to were so helpful. Customer service is important to me...and they exceeded my expectations."

    Amy Airhart, Houston

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "I am extremely pleased with my 2 experiences with Tiny Prints. From the ease of the web site, to the design options, the customer service dedication and care for producing the best possible product and ensuring customer satisfaction, to the delivery of a beautiful piece - all around an excellent experience. I work on 5th avenue in Manhattan at a luxury retail store and manage all creative services and communication, and I am a customer with very high expectations. Tiny Prints surpassed all my expectations, and I would recommend them to everyone I know. A customer for life!

    Jacklynn F. Manning
    Communications & Creative Director
    5th Avenue New York, NY"

    Jacklynn F. Manning, New York, NY

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "I ordered Christmas postcards from TinyPrints. I had read a review in the Wall Street Journal -- I had never heard of TinyPrints before this. The postcard was easy to create on the web site. They were delivered in a little more than a week from when I placed the order. They looked fantastic. I'm very pleased with TinyPrints."

    Laura Schmitt, Champaign, IL

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "It is always such a pleasure creating on tinyprints. I change my mind and its easy to "go back", edit, proofread. I'm reassured that someone will be reviewing my card before it's printed and sent.
    The designs are simple, modern, clean, or traditional. Whichever design I might be in the mood for tinyprints has it.
    Thank you."

    Deana Tucker, Bronx

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "My cards are beautiful and get so many compliments! The customer care center took their time helping me. I will keep using you for years to come!"

    Kristine Dellegrazie, Middle Village, NY

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "I wanted to make a very personal holiday card with pictures of my kids. This was the only site where I could change the text to create a caption for my pictures. Awesome! And the order arrived almost a week early. Exceptional!"

    Carrie, Maryland

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "I loved my cards! They came out absolutely perfect, and I am so excited to send them out to my family and friends for the holidays. The paper weight is heavier than a lot of the other companies out there, and the print job came out looking really professional and chic. I will definitely be using Tiny Prints for all of my photo cards!"

    Helen, Brooklyn, NY

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "We could not be more pleased with our holiday cards. Your customer service was impeccable and the quality of your products is unmatched! I've used other online card companies, but I won't make that mistake again! This is my second order from Tiny Prints and you'll be seeing a lot more of me in the future! Thank you and happy holidays!"

    Jill Agro, Wilmington, Delaware

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "I just love Tiny Prints! They have the BEST selection of wonderful cards and invitations! The photo holiday cards are my personal favorite, made of quality papers and beautiful colors. They have met all of my needs for the past several years and I would highly recommend them!"

    Kate Youman, Austin, TX

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "Beautiful products & wonderful customer service!"

    Kirsten Marconi-Hutkay, North Canton, Ohio

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "We received a Tiny Prints card last Christmas and been ordering from them since. Very good customer experience. Like that a photo specialist reviews the cards and the quality is of actual premium quality."

    A, Miami

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! We were in a rush to get our Christmas cards ordered and immediately came to tinyprints. A design for two photos cooperate for one together).

    Communication was immediate and personal. Shipment came BEFORE promised. Cards were perfect and won rave reviews from everyone. We are very, very happy!

    Thank you, thank you for offering beautiful, unique designs, top quality paper and printing, impeccable customer service and shipping. You can count on us for next year, and the next year... :)"

    Angie Goings, Cypress, Texas

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "The quality of your products are UNBELIEVABLY AWESOME, from the layouts to the card stock!!! The prices are affordable and you guys are lightning quick with the shipping. I know I can ALWAYS depend on you Tiny Prints for a fabulous job every time."

    Tiffany, Englewood, NJ

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "Thank you Tiny Prints for making our holiday card EASY & Beautiful this year! I always have a lot of fun making our Christmas cards every year but this year I was in a bit of a rush. Your samples were so great to look through and you allow for so many extra pictures & layouts at no extra charge. The quality of the paper is outstanding- I have already gotten so many great comments about our card! Keep up the great work and ideas- thanks again!"

    Stacy Rucci, Lititz, PA

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "Sent: Sunday, December 05, 2010 9:37 AM
    To: Ed Han, Co-Founder
    Subject: Your customer service


    Hi Ed,

    I just wanted to say that I'm ecstatic by your employees customer service!  After placing my order Friday morning I received an email later in the day for 20% off all purchases.  I called your 800# and the rep with no qualms credited me the 20%. He was super friendly and efficient.

    Then yesterday a proof reader called to verify my picture prior to print saying there were lines in it, and would I like to move forward with printing.  I'm so super impressed with the thoroughness of your employees and company!  Thanks so much!  I'll be a customer for life!

    Happy Holidays,

    Denise Garcia

    AND I GOT THE SWEETEST RESPONSE DIRECTLY FROM ED!! greatest site ever!"

    Denise Garcia, Hicksville

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "These cards are beautiful! Can't wait to send them out. The number of pictures we could use on them was great!"

    Susan Wilkinson, Boston, MA

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "I absolutely LOVE my Christmas cards and have already received many compliments on them. I have had friends call me just to tell me how much they liked my cards. They turned out even better than I had anticipated and even arrived 5 days earlier than the scheduled delivery time frame. Thanks so very much!!!"

    Stephanie Beckedorff, Point Pleasant, NJ

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "Very happy with our first Tiny Prints order. I was able to change the font and wording on the birth announcement (the other site I tried had no flexibility.) A staff member proof-read our birth announcement and e-mailed me to confirm that I intentionally left a detail off before going to print. Then it shipped SUPER fast to Canada. Will definitely look here first next time."

    Nancy W, BC, Canada

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "This was my first order with Tiny Prints. I was immediately impressed. Within a few hours I received an email from the person proofing my order. Next I got a welcome email from the CEO. WHAT?? Did I mention his email address was in the note. Really?? Then I got a note when my order was shipped. I didn't have to call customer service, but I wouldn't have dreaded it if I needed to. It really was an experience, not just an "order".

    Then I tracked my shipment via FedEx. When I arrived home tonight the box was on my porch. Historically when I have ordered from competitors with paper thin orange envelopes, the UPS man tosses them on my stoop in the elements. Not my Tiny Prints from FedEx. It was snugly on my porch in an awesome re-usable nicely branded box. My order was nestled in Tiny Prints branded tissue paper. Ummm, awesome!

    This was such a wonderful experience and the box isn't even fully opened. Then I see my order. Wow! Beautiful, exceptional, jaw dropped, thrilled, OMG. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

    I will admit the price difference has kept me away, but you get what you pay for in some cases. This is one of those cases. I heart you Tiny Prints!"

    ouida linkous, pilot mountain nc

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "We absolutely loved our Christmas Cards. They were so beautifully done. I have had so many compliments on them!"

    Tanya, Orlando, FL

  • Dec 15, 2010

    "Your designer 'retouch' service is phenomenal! Knowing that someone with true skills is going to review my pictures leaves me with such a wonderful level of comfort each time I place an order. Although I don't order cards often, I only order them from Tiny Prints & recommend your company often. Such a wonderful caring company feel. Keep up the great work!"

    Marel Pease, Kirkland, Wa

  • Dec 13, 2010

    "Wow, I'm astounded. I had what seemed like fairly unrealistic expectations for ordering photo cards online: I wanted to have a design that would hold 5-6 photos. I wanted a layout that would suit the pictures I wanted to use. I wanted to be able to adjust the photos in the layout and have an idea what the finished product would look like, without multiple back-and-forth emails
    with a card designer. I wanted to personalize the message. I wanted to select the color of the card. I wanted good quality paper and fast delivery.
    I reviewed many different companies before finding TinyPrints offered all this and more: the ability to search for card types, colors and sizes; a picklist to compare designs; easy to use software to create multiple cards or layouts for comparison; choice of card finish; and envelope and address label extras.
    In addition, the customer service has been OUTSTANDING (and I'm really picky about this), from email confirmation of order review, to a phone call to confirm a design issue, to responses to general email questions, to resolving a printing error.
    I'm extremely pleased with my experience and will be letting all my family and friends know about TinyPrints."

    Bonni, Edmonton, Canada

  • Dec 13, 2010

    "I have been using Tiny Prints for years for all major milestones in our lives, especially since the kids have come along, and I really wouldn't go anywhere else. Someone will recommend a site, and I check it out, but I invariably come back to Tiny Prints. Not only is your selection fantastic, the quality of the product is above and beyond, unique, and beautiful. I recommend you guys to everyone I know and always get compliments about the product. You are the best!"

    Kristen, Reston, VA

  • Dec 12, 2010

    "I recently placed an order and I received an email from one of your customer service representatives stating a suggested change to my envelope...which saved me a major embarrassment! I just wanted to comment that my 1st experience using Tiny Prints was exceptional...and i will be sure to make a return visit to the site. Thanks so much for your VERY OUTSTANDING customer service...even during the very busy holidays."

    Kristen, Hoboken, NJ

  • Dec 10, 2010

    "Nervous about my first order with Tiny Prints was so unnecessary, I received a complimentary follow up proof because I left a note on my order with concern about centering. Wendy from customer service was so pleasant and helpful on the phone. I was shocked how quickly they came and how heavy the card stock was. Beautiful cards, thanks!"

    Lindsey Garrett, Tustin, CA

  • Dec 10, 2010

    "It was super easy look at a number of ways that our holiday photos could work with your myriad of designs. I was able to save a number of designs as favorites and play with them until I narrowed my search down to our chosen design, that was a very helpful feature. Even the detail of the dimensions for the photos in each card I selected was an unexpected plus beyond what other similar sites provide. It was a pleasure and not a chore to put together our family holiday card."

    Lisa Turner, Chicago IL

  • Dec 09, 2010

    "AS ALWAYS A GREAT JOB! YOUR PROCESS IS SO EASY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS ALWAYS BEEN AVAILABLE AS WELL. I ALWAYS RECEIVE SUCH GREAT COMPLIMENTS ON MY CARDS. THANKS FOR ANOTHER GREAT CHRISTMAS CARD! I WILL CONTINUE TO USE YOUR COMPANY YEAR AFTER YEAR!"

    TAMMY, OCEANPORT

  • Dec 08, 2010

    "Great service, fast shipping, and exceptional back-up checking to make sure the card looked just how we wanted. We were impressed!"

    Max Jones, Atlanta, GA

  • Dec 08, 2010

    "My 4th year in a row using Tiny Prints for our Christmas cards and every year it never fails that I get calls and messages about how beautiful our card turned out. Thanks Tiny Prints! I now use you for my children's birthday invitations and Valentine cards. It couldn't get much easier to obtain high quality stationery!!"

    Donna Hall, Menlo Park, CA

  • Dec 08, 2010

    "From start to finish, my experience with Tiny Prints was a pleasure; the level of customer service was exceptional. The site was easy to navigate, and I loved the email communication that followed my order, giving me updates. My cards arrived when expected, and the quality was excellent. I was even delighted to get a follow up email thanking me for my order. So thank you!"

    Susan Joyce, Foster, RI

  • Dec 08, 2010

    "I was looking for a Christmas card for my first Christmas with my husband. I wanted to use our wedding pic but didn't want a design that looked like a run of the mill drugstore card. I found exactly what I was looking for on Tiny Prints. The cards shipped within a few days and were absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't be happier."

    jessica, fullerton, ca

  • Dec 08, 2010

    "Wow! I'm thrilled with my cards, they are so adorable! Tiny prints service is beyond awesome! Cannot believe how quickly y'all sent these to me. Great communication, great designs, great everything!"

    Stefanie, Redmond, WA

  • Dec 08, 2010

    "I became a first time customer this Christmas season. After getting a fabulous shot of my 4 kids (no easy task) I was searching for the perfect photo card. I searched all the bigger sites, but I couldn't find exactly what I wanted. I immediately found the card to compliment the great shot. Not only was your site easy to use, but I was shocked at how quickly my order came. After ordering on a Sunday afternoon, I received my shipment the following Tuesday. I then returned to reorder more photo cards and again received my shipment quickly. I have been spreading the word through friends about how fabulous your company is."

    Jennifer, Eagle River, AK

  • Dec 07, 2010

    "The invitations were so beautiful and at a reasonable price. I had made a mistake with time of day and they caught immediately and called me. Tiny prints as well as wedding paper divas makes excellent invitations. I would highly recommend."

    Patricia Ryan, East Brunswick, NJ

  • Dec 07, 2010

    "We were very happy with how our holiday cards came out, but even more than that, we were thrilled with our experience working with Tiny Prints. We submitted our photos after ordering our cards and were a bit nervous about the process. Every step of the way, we received electronic confirmations that things were going according to plan. I even received a phone call directly from the designer when he was ready to send the online proof! I couldn't be happier with my experience and will gladly order from you again."

    Debra McCraw, Schaumburg, IL

  • Dec 06, 2010

    "Very fast and best quality of product! Everytime again."

    Strauss Philipp, Breitenbach/Switzerland

  • Dec 06, 2010

    "I recently placed my first order with tinyprints. I needed to order Christmas cards for my office and was looking for something different from the standard office cards but still traditional and classy. I found the perfect, customizable card and ordered it. I was a little nervous at the time of ordering because online you can't be sure of the card's quality, and I had an extremely short time-frame. The cards came exactly on schedule and the quality truly blew me away. The cardstock quality was fantastic and the printing was absolutely perfect. I was start all of my card searches at tinyprints from now on. I am so glad I found you!!!"

    Becca Nall, Huntington Beach

  • Dec 06, 2010

    "I discovered Tiny Prints when I looked for a gift enclosure card to send with a Thank You gift to our major donors. The online form was easy to use and the service was prompt."

    Ann Scheidler, Chicago, IL

  • Dec 06, 2010

    "I am so happy with my holiday card order from Tiny Prints! Upon ordering, I thought the prices seemed a little high for a photo card. When I received them on an actual paper card and not the standard flimsy photo paper card I was so surprised and happy -they were the nicest quality photo card I have ever seen. Thank you Tiny Prints and to Leslie Whitacre Photography."

    Cary L., Clifton, Va

  • Dec 06, 2010

    "Thank you for all your help with and attention to my order. It was such a wonderful experience being able to speak with a live person who cheerfully assisted me right away with my issues (for once, I wasn't routed to 10 different people, there's was no language barrier, no "I'm sorry I can't help you," no having to listen to really bad, lengthy hold music and no having to hit some magical combination of numbers on my phone in order to get to a representative). I am thrilled with my Tiny Prints experience and am so happy I selected Tiny Prints for my holiday cards this year. You can be sure I will return as a customer.

    Please forward my comments to your supervisors and CEO. I'd like to commend them for focusing on customer service and continuing to invest in building an organization comprised of professionals like yourself. More often than not, I find myself spending far too long trying to resolve issues with outsourced service entities that are not able to resolve issues. It is frustrating and counterproductive. My experience with you today was entirely the opposite. It truly makes a difference to know that you value your customers."

    Wendy, Chantilly, VA

  • Dec 05, 2010

    "This was my first order from Tiny Prints - a birth announcement/Christmas card. I was so impressed with your company from the moment I placed my order. There are so many wonderful designs to choose from, the quality of the stock is perfect, and your team is delightful to work with. The finished product is exactly what we were hoping for - the perfect way to announce our new arrival and wish everyone a Merry Christmas. Thanks for doing such a great job!"

    Anne Hart, Wellesley, MA

  • Dec 05, 2010

    "Loved the wealth of designs and ease of designing our card. Great customer service! A wonderful lady called me to let me know they could not fix a red eye issue to offer me the chance to change the photo. Nice to know that they carefully review your card prior to printing."

    Elizabeth, Montclair, NJ

  • Dec 05, 2010

    "We usually have a professional photographer take our photo and print our Christmas cards, this year circumstance did not leave enough time. I decided to do it ourselves. I was more than pleasantly surprised when they arrived quickly! Extra bonus they were missing the outrageous price we usually dish out!

    You probably couldn't tell the difference (except lighting on one photo due to my error).There is the "tiny prints" logo on
    the back that may give my secret away :-)!

    They even called to suggest a change in color on the cards
    font that made it look better. Great, FAST customer service
    that we expect and miss so often!
    Thanks, Tiny Prints"

    Happy Customer, San Diego CA

  • Dec 05, 2010

    "I ordered the tri-fold card and absolutely loved it! The size of the pictures as well as the quality was outstanding! I also really liked the rectangle envelopes for the square cards. They not only saved me in postage but they were very custom looking! Best I have ever seen! Best Christmas card ever! I will definitely use Tiny Prints again in the future!"

    wendy schauer, katy texas

  • Dec 05, 2010

    "I decided to try Tiny Prints for my holiday photo card after purchasing a discounted gift card through zulily.com. The designs are just my style - modern, clean, and festive. I was able to easily upload several photos and play with each in the templates of my choosing until I found the combo that worked for me. Just how I like to work. The order process was easy and my cards arrived a day earlier than the earliest delivery estimate given. I'm a happy customer and will certainly be back for the next holiday season, if not sooner."

    Katie Gorman, Haddonfield, NJ

  • Dec 05, 2010

    "Thank you Tiny Prints for your wonderful products and exceptional customer service! I will never order cards from anyone else again. I am now a lifelong customer after 3 orders (baby announcements, Christmas cards, and birthday invitations). I am very appreciative of the personal review of my order especially when photos I submitted were grainy and I was advised to change them. Your products are high quality!!!! Other photo card services just print and send you whatever even if it doesn't look like your submitted photo. Keep up the awesome work!"

    Stacy Stolzman, Hubertus

  • Dec 05, 2010

    "I've been using Tiny Prints for all of my family's special moments beginning with my first child's birth almost five years ago. I have been tremendously happy with every single experience. From birth announcements to Baptismal invitations, to Christmas cards, Tiny Prints has always offered the best selection and quality at an exceptional price. Thank you for helping us frame the memorable moments, Tiny Prints!"

    Sarah Seago, MURFREESBORO

  • Dec 05, 2010

    "I have now ordered multiple times from Tiny Prints for Christmas Cards and Baby Showers and am always very pleased with your designs, card stock and colors.

    I see that many of my friends are sending your cards as well. They must have liked what they saw. :)

    This year, after ordering, I woke up the next morning wishing that I had ordered another design. I called and the staff was very courteous and helpful. They said that it wasn't a problem, cancelled my order, let me order a new one and immediately credited my credit card for the difference.

    Thank you!!! I will be ordering again... :)"

    Lonna, Claremont, CA

  • Dec 05, 2010

    "I just wanted to thank you for allowing customers with FPO/APO addresses to order from your business. My husband, a Captain in the US Marine Corps, and I are currently stationed on Camp Foster in Okinawa, Japan. Many companies I have used for various reasons in the past do not accept payment or ship to these locations. Just today I created, with your help, a beautiful Christmas card. I know it will be here quickly and at the highest quality. This will allow us to share some of our amazing experiences in Asia, with our family and friends back home during this special time of year.
    Thank you again and I wish you continued success with your business!"

    Stephanie, Okinawa, Japan

  • Dec 04, 2010

    "I am so excited to mail out this year's Christmas cards! It was our first purchase from TinyPrints and we will certainly order again!!!! Quality of the product is great and rep was very helpful on the phone when I called back to place an additional order. Super Company."

    Natalie B. Wylie, Plattsburgh NY

  • Dec 04, 2010

    "tiny prints has a great selection that is both unique and of high standard.

    customer service is very personable and helpful.

    we love tiny prints!"

    ashley, minneapolis, mn

  • Dec 04, 2010

    "Best card ever!!!! Everyone went crazy over it and the quality was phenomenal."

    Nadia, new york

  • Dec 04, 2010

    "I have created my Christmas cards through Tiny Prints for the past two years. I would highly recommend them! Both years I I received a phone call from a "live" person speaking fluent English from their design department letting me know of a low resolution issue with one of my photos before they printed. They discussed by options of going ahead as is or selecting another photo to replace it. Great company, great finished products both years and fantastic personal customer support! (I also created a personalized photo calendar and it came out great as well.)"

    Carol S., Shelby Twp, MI

  • Dec 04, 2010

    "We ordered our holiday cards this year from Tiny Prints. I knew their style and quality was what I was looking for. Creating our card on Tiny Prints' website was simple and fun! We received our order in less time than was quoted. Upon receipt of our order, my expectations were exceeded. The clarity, color and quality of our cards and the envelopes that accompanied the cards were amazing! If you want a beautiful, high quality card, at a reasonable price, look no further than Tiny Prints!"

    Martha, Irvine, California

  • Dec 04, 2010

    "My experience in ordering from Tiny Prints continues to be the best possible. The ease in creating my cards and the assistance that was provided to me by your customer service department was wonderful. The associate I worked with called personally to discuss different font options based on the card I selected and provided me with several recommended options. I received the cards and love them. I couldn't have asked for a more positive experience. Thanks again!"

    Trish Keeney, Alpharetta, GA

  • Dec 04, 2010

    "I wanted to tell you how beautiful our Christmas cards turned out. I rarely write testimonials but the card quality and print quality were exceptional and I received my order very quickly. This is the first time I have used your service and I will certainly be back in the future."

    Sandy, San Diego, CA

  • Dec 03, 2010

    "Every time I place an order I am confident I have found the most unique and high quality card possible! I love that with any question or concern Tiny Prints staff will go beyond any other site by making sure my order is perfect every time! I will be back again and again! Thank you for making our special events even more special!"

    Lindsay Powelson, Kansas City, MO

  • Dec 03, 2010

    "I love tinyprints--worth every cent. Never been disappointed or even thought my order was "mediocre"--quality, gorgeous, and fast! Merry Christmas.."

    Cheryle Sutton, Sacramento

  • Dec 03, 2010

    "Very nicely done and great quality materials! We were very impressed and will order again!"

    Sheila Lewis, Socorro, N.M.

  • Dec 03, 2010

    "Thank you so much for your email. No other online printing company has the outstanding customer service and attention to detail as Tiny Prints. Our son is only 19 months old, and this is our 4th order from Tiny Prints. We look forward to the next occasion to order more prints."

    Deanna, Brooklyn, NY

  • Dec 03, 2010

    "This was one of the best experiences I've had with a Customer Service Representative! Because of the pleasant interaction, your knowledge of the tiny prints offerings and you expertise in what was available, I ended up ordering a whole NEW Christmas card order in ADDITION to the one I have already worth over 200 dollars. I added an order of $150 dollars more before coupons.
    I say this as an ex-management and technology consultant who specialized in Customer Loyalty and Customer Service process programs. Because of your wonderful customer service, I will definitely come back for my card needs.
    Thank you, once again for your wonderful customer service. I will point out tinyprints as an example of excellent customer service in my work as a technology and process management professional."

    Nyariana, Long Beach, CA

  • Dec 02, 2010

    "I love this site, the Christmas Cards templates are beautiful, and it has something for literally everyone and and every picture. The staff are great.

    This is our second year to use Tiny Prints for our Christmas Cards, and again another good card from my family.
    Thank you Again,
    Michelle Raborn"

    Michelle Raborn, Lafayette, LA

  • Dec 02, 2010

    "As usual, our holiday cards arrived earlier than originally promised and they're just fabulous! I love the quality and originality of a tiny prints card...I'll definitely be back next year!"

    Kathy, Connecticut

  • Dec 02, 2010

    "Quality products, fabulous customer service. What more could you ask for?"

    Sarah Leeuw, Colchester, VT

  • Dec 02, 2010

    "When selecting holiday cards, I spent over 2 hours on another site trying to find the right card, then uploading, adjusting and readjusting my photos to get something I liked. After looking over my creations, I felt like I was just settling - nothing was "it". At that time, I decided to hop over to Tiny Prints to look at their selection. Within 5 minutes, I found THE card - it was classy, modern and stylish - plus, it had just the right sizes for the pictures I wanted to feature. After placing my order, the customer service was phenomenal and I had the printed cards in my hands in less than a week. It set the perfect tone for my holiday season. Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    Katie Flood, Lincoln, NE

  • Dec 02, 2010

    "This is my third order with Tiny Prints and I couldn't be happier with the products you offer, the quality is great. And your customer service is fantastic. Keep up the good work and you'll have a customer for life :)"

    DonnaT, Franklin Square, NY

  • Dec 02, 2010

    "Ordering from you has been the most pleasant experience I've had on the phone with anyone in years! Thank you - thank you - thank you! Your customer service was a delight to talk with and they walked me through my order. Makes me want to hop on a plane and go meet her! You are my new favorite company. Merry Christmas!"

    Angelia, Madison, MS

  • Dec 01, 2010

    "I can't say enough good things about Tiny Prints. The customer service is excellent -- helpful and a pleasure to work with. I ordered the Checkerboard Chic Christmas collage. I am not that technically inclined and was afraid that I would not be able to download the photos and get them placed in the template. Could not have been easier. The quality of the paper and envelopes was excellent -- heavy weight. The quality of the photos printed on the card was excellent. I am a perfectionist so I was afraid I would be disappointed with the finished product. The card was exactly what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. I love Tiny Prints and will definitely use them again and again."

    Carolyn Thomas, Burke, VA

  • Dec 01, 2010

    "I ordered our son's birth announcements from Tiny Prints and was very impressed with the quality of the cards thus decided to also order our Christmas cards from them. Once again, they did a fantastic job. Numerous people have commented on the high quality of these cards as compared to the ones you would get from a big name discount store or drug store. I highly recommend Tiny Prints and will use them often in the future."

    Bonnie, Winchester, TN

  • Dec 01, 2010

    "User friendly site and Tiny Prints deliver what they promise. We have ordered photo Christmas cards for the past 2 years from Tiny Prints and have loved the results."

    Rosalind, Bermuda

  • Dec 01, 2010

    "This is the best experience I have had on a card design site! I did my Christmas cards this year, and the site was SO easy to use, it allowed me to compare multiple designs that were unique and beautiful and well-priced, I love that you can design the BACK of the card as well as the front, and the customer service (including email from a designer who checks the card before it is printed to make sure there are no errors, and an email from the owner thanking me for my order) is fantastic! The cards arrived really quickly and the quality is soooo good. I will only order from here from now on.....I love my cards this year. Thanks for such a great online experience - it can be so rare these days, so I am thankful I found your site!"

    Louise Malhotra, Toronto ON

  • Dec 01, 2010

    "Everything I get is always perfect. Never had a bad experience. Its a guarantee for holiday cards and other goodies throughout the year!"

    Robyn, Mamaroneck/ NY

  • Dec 01, 2010

    "From the beginning to the end of the process everything was done perfectly and in a timely matter. The final product was wonderful and the quality great."

    Susannah Sisson, Lexington, SC

  • Dec 01, 2010

    "After getting married in October and the passing away of a family member in November, I just wasn't organized this year when it came to holiday cards. I live on the other side of the world from most of my friends and family, and this means that I have to be organized much earlier than would ordinarily be the case. What knocked me over about TinyPrints was its commitment to customer service - my order was completed in a matter of hours and was carefully reviewed by editors to ensure I hadn't made any mistakes. Then it arrived 2 days ahead of the earliest anticipated delivery date. I can't speak highly enough about this purchase from TinyPrints, and would recommend them without hesitation to others!"

    Heather Forrest, Armidale, NSW Australia

  • Dec 01, 2010

    "Perfect in every way; the colors were vivid and the assortment of cards for all occasions is extraordinary.
    Thank you,
    Stephanie"

    Stephanie Blackman, Cumberland Maine

  • Dec 01, 2010

    "I ordered several personalized notebooks as teacher's gifts last month and when they arrived I showed them off to my husband, who normally is not all that interested in my online purchases. However, he liked these so much, he asked me to help him order over a dozen for his employees and co-workers at Cisco Systems. They arrived today (very promptly) and are fabulous!! We cannot wait to give them out- Thanks for providing such a great product at such reasonable prices!"

    Anna Martinez, San Jose

  • Dec 01, 2010

    "This was the least painful holiday card process I've been through in a long time. We send both Hanukkah and Christmas cards in December. Getting both done in a timely fashion is always hard, but Tiny Prints made it simple for me this year. The selection on the site is extensive. Uploading the photos was easy and the interface was also very user-friendly. Everything was done ahead of the predicted schedule. The cards are adorable. The Hanukkah card went out last week and we are getting lots of compliments on it. Can't wait to send out the Christmas card. Two thumbs up for Tiny Prints."

    Tara P., Chevy Chase, MD

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: