Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Dec 31, 2012

    "I have ordered a combo birth announcement/holiday card and custom mugs for the family from Tiny Prints. Both came out perfect and I received the orders quicker than quoted. I am so happy with both orders. The card was on nice thick card stock and the mug was exactly as I imagined. I will absolutely order from Tiny Prints again and I recommend them to everyone!"

    Laura, Queens, New York

  • Dec 31, 2012

    "I had a great experience with Tiny Prints! I received a beautiful product (ahead of schedule) and have received so many compliments on the Christmas card/birth announcement I sent out! I had a small issue with one damaged card and when I contacted Tiny Prints about it, they quickly replaced it! No questions asked, no drama! I would recommend Tiny Prints to anyone and will definitely use them again! Thank you!"

    Andrea H., Madisonville, Kentucky

  • Dec 30, 2012

    "This year, once again, reiterates why I use Tiny Prints! I branched out this year and thought I'd try a new company for my Christmas photo cards. Shame on me...it was a disaster to say the least. With only one week left before Christmas, I had no time to waste, so I went back to Tiny Prints! I created a card at 11 pm at night, trusting that a Tiny Prints designer would make sure they printed perfectly. Two days later, beautiful Christmas cards had arrived at my doorstep at 4 pm and I had all 150 cards in the mail by 5 pm. Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    Holly M., Austin, Texas

  • Dec 30, 2012

    "I was so pleased with purchasing photo Christmas Cards from your company. I would definitely buy again."

    MaryLouise C., Fort Myers, Florida

  • Dec 30, 2012

    "I loved the various designs, the perfect service and great quality. I am really satisfied with the product and will definitely reorder. Thanks so much!"

    Julia D., New Jersey

  • Dec 28, 2012

    "I recently placed two orders — one for business and one personal. On both orders, I made special requests and got tremendous service from the designer. I've never seen another vendor with this type of customization available, and I will continue to choose Tiny Prints because of it. Thank you!"

    April M., Garland, Texas

  • Dec 28, 2012

    "I have always made my own Christmas cards, but this year I wanted to save some time. Although I was hesitant to try something new, I'm so glad that I did! The quality was wonderful, and they arrived as promised. I will definitely use Tiny Prints for my cards again next Christmas, and for other products during the year!"

    Susan G., Brisbane, California

  • Dec 28, 2012

    "I was very pleased with how easy it was to design the business card online. There were many choices and the square card was perfect for my daughter. She was so excited and loved them when she opened them for Christmas!"

    Jennifer C., Bartlett, Tennessee

  • Dec 28, 2012

    "I have ordered invitations from Tiny Prints several times. The quality and service are far superior to any other online or in person store I have experienced. I will never shop for invitations elsewhere and always get compliments on my Tiny Prints invites."

    Patti P., Friendswood, Texas

  • Dec 27, 2012

    "For about a dozen years, I have ordered holiday photo cards online from various vendors, all of them well-known. Throughout this period, I've had incidents when my cards have arrived with the ink of the text, or the photo smudged, or with a photo whose clarity was decidedly inferior to what was shown on my computer screen. In addition, some sites make it oddly difficult to personalize one's card. It had gotten to the point where I questioned whether I could trust an online source again in terms of quality and whether my sanity could handle the ordering process. However, after noting the beautiful Tiny Prints cards several of my friends sent, I thought I'd try the company myself. I'm impressed with every aspect of Tiny Prints: the ease of creating a card, the quality of the merchandise, and the care with which the products are assembled and packaged. In addition, Tiny Prints has the highest number of appealing and varied designs available. I'll definitely use Tiny Prints for Christmas cards again next year, and I look forward to using their services in other categories as well."

    Amy, Camden, Maine

  • Dec 27, 2012

    "This was my first year getting Christmas cards from Tiny Prints and I was a little behind schedule. However, not only did my cards arrive ahead of schedule, the quality was wonderful and the price was reasonable too. There were plenty of layouts to choose from and designing a card was made so simple. I will use Tiny Prints for my cards and invitations in the future. I look forward to looking through the other products available."

    Micaela, Exeter, California

  • Dec 27, 2012

    "I thought the quality and look of the product I ordered turned out beautifully. I am extremely happy with my purchase. I will definitely purchase from this website again. Great selection and easy to use programs!"

    Amy R., Idaho Falls, Idaho

  • Dec 26, 2012

    "Fantastic customer service, and very high quality products! You made my Christmas card mailing a breeze with the excel address book upload feature; including the option to send the cards to my recipients. It was perfect! Thank you!"

    Kristen, Sacramento, California

  • Dec 26, 2012

    "Exceeded my expectations; high quality prints on a personalized iPhone 5 case, which I got for my wife as her Christmas gift. She loves it. Her friends were impressed as well. Continue your good work and a 5 stars for product quality and prompt service."

    T John C., Windsor, Connecticut

  • Dec 25, 2012

    "We absolutely loved our holiday cards and name labels!! The quality of the paper was outstanding and we got exactly what we ordered. It was also delivered when you said it would be. We will definitely order from you again!!! We also appreciated the large variety of designs to choose from. Thanks again."

    Staci M., Bloomingdale, Illinois

  • Dec 25, 2012

    "Stumbled upon this website looking to make personalized photo cards for Christmas. I received them so quickly and liked them so much, I ordered a photo calendar for my mother in law and she loved it! It wasn't supposed to be here until after Christmas...but it arrived on December 21st! Thank you so much for your wonderful products. I am very pleased and have been telling everyone how much I love your company!"

    Laura R., Mechancisburg, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 25, 2012

    "Best Christmas cards I have ever sent out! Everyone loved them. Very easy to design and order. Paper and print quality were excellent! There are so many styles to choose from. I can't wait until next Christmas to order again!!"

    Kim, Hershey, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 24, 2012

    "I couldn't be happier with my family's holiday card! The quality of the paper, the clarity of the photos, all aspects of my card were perfect! The customer service is wonderful. It's rare to feel like your order matters in a company of this size, but it does and they make sure you know it. I'd like to thank the whole staff at Tiny Prints for making one of my many holiday task so easy!"

    Stephanie D., Miami Beach, Florida

  • Dec 24, 2012

    "I just love the cards! They are so beautiful. The matte finish is especially nice. I have gotten more compliments from these cards than from anything I've ever sent out. Thank you!!!"

    Kristen M., Pleasanton, California

  • Dec 23, 2012

    "I am an interior designer and am very picky about my Christmas cards. In fact, each year I normally make 100 cards by hand. This year I was pressed for time so I designed a card with Tiny Prints. I am so impressed with the look and quality of the cards. I have received so many compliments and can't believe how easy the whole process was. It left me with lots of time to actually enjoy the holiday for a change!"

    Tanya A., Dublin, Ohio

  • Dec 23, 2012

    "I am a very happy customer. From start to finish they helped me out. The design team took their time to make sure everything was perfect! I will start using you every time from now on!"

    Maribel, La Habra, California

  • Dec 23, 2012

    "The cards were heavy card stock quality. Very nice and sheen. Heavy and durable. Nice thickness...the print quality was excellent. I really like the colors and the options to choose from. Very Nice — and definitely a step above the competition."

    Jennifer M., Spokane, Washington

  • Dec 22, 2012

    "Your customer service is absolutely outstanding. I have never been happier. Oh, and the product looks great too! Thank you!"

    Ginny O., Hanover, Massachusetts

  • Dec 21, 2012

    "I made the cutest little football invites for my son's 1st Birthday party and they turned out so cute! They even arrived before the scheduled delivery date, which was awesome. I had a question on how it would print, so I did an online chat with the customer service rep and he/she was very helpful. Tiny Prints also called me over the weekend to let me know that the punctuation I used for my return address labels was not correct and offered to fix it for me at no charge. Awesome! Will definitely be using Tiny Prints again, as soon as I find something else I need!"

    Diane B., Fishers, Indiana

  • Dec 21, 2012

    "After I placed my Christmas card order, I decided I wanted to change a picture. Tiny Prints worked with me to make it possible. Their customer service is second to none."

    Amy Paul, Scotts Valley, California

  • Dec 21, 2012

    "Great selection, great customer service. I believe I ordered my Christmas cards the evening of December 6, and received an estimated delivery date of exactly one week (not sure which shipping option I picked). I also chose the designer review option. Less than 48 hours after placing my order, I received a personal email letting me know they had reviewed my cards and ensured they were perfect and sent for printing. The email even included contact information. I received the cards two days before the expected delivery date (approximately three business days, five in total). The quality is exceptional; they turned out just as I had hoped! I will definitely use Tiny Prints in the future, especially if they continue to offer Costco member discounts. High quality product, great customer service!"

    Erin, Fishers, Indiana

  • Dec 20, 2012

    "This was my first time sending out a photo Christmas card, as I had always thought the process to be time consuming. Tiny Prints was super easy to use, the quality of the paper used was great. Overall, the finished product is top notch. I am very pleased and will use Tiny Prints again for my next photo project."

    Holli W., Alexandria, Virginia

  • Dec 19, 2012

    "Thank you Tiny Prints for making it so easy to create a holiday card my family will want to keep! And even with standard shipping, I received my cards within a week of ordering them — wow!"

    Mim F., La Grange Park, Illinois

  • Dec 19, 2012

    "Great experience! In a world where it is difficult to find passable customer service Tiny Prints staff provides excellence. Thank you for making my holiday cards the easiest ever."

    Yasmen G., Medfield, Massachusetts

  • Dec 19, 2012

    "This was my first experience with Tiny Prints, I was looking for personalized Hello Kitty invitations for my daughter's birthday and stumbled upon Tiny Prints through an internet search. I have to say I am absolutely impressed with the quality of service I received with the Designer Review option. The quality of invitations were amazing once they arrived. I am very happy and will definitely use Tiny Prints again!"

    Corinne, Dunellen, New Jersey

  • Dec 19, 2012

    "What a wonderful experience that I had! It is not my first order with Tiny Prints, nor will it be my last. One of your designers called me about my photo and she was very helpful. She then followed up with a note. Great, great customer service!"

    Karen W., Kents Store, Virginia

  • Dec 19, 2012

    "My experience with Tiny Prints has been nothing short of fantastic. I had to get support via email for an incorrect promo code I had entered. I received a response and a correction in less than 24 hours! As well, with an additional order I was having technical difficulty with, the person in phone support was patient and very helpful.

    All in all, I would highly recommend Tiny Prints to anyone, not only for the high quality of their products, but the amazing customer support."

    Laurissa, Toronto, Ontario

  • Dec 19, 2012

    "The small notebook was great. I really enjoyed the quality of the product. Not blurry or anything. It was a great Christmas present."

    Skyler, Basking Ridge, New Jersey

  • Dec 18, 2012

    "Tiny Prints is so easy to use and has a great, varied selection to choose from. They make it a true pleasure to create cards and picture books. Thank you!"

    Karyn, Staten Island, New York

  • Dec 18, 2012

    "I am very happy with the high quality card that we received to share with our friends and family. We have been told it is one of the nicest holiday cards ever! Thank you!"

    Angel R., Naples, Florida

  • Dec 17, 2012

    "I don't normally review products, but I was so pleased with my order of holiday cards from Tiny Prints that I wanted to take a moment to let you know. This is our first Christmas, a family of three, and I very much wanted to send the "perfect" holiday card. I could not have been happier with the one we chose from Tiny Prints and the ease of the process — from designing the card to receiving my shipment — made the whole experience that much better! I will be back — for holiday cards and whatever else our growing family may need. I have already raved about my product/experience to friends/family! Thanks so much!"

    Kate G., West Roxbury, Massachusetts

  • Dec 17, 2012

    "I absolutely love Tiny Prints. I will use this company again and again! The selection and styles are a step above what you see elsewhere, and the quality is wonderful. I love that I can have a trained designer review my product — and make sure that everything looks the way it should. The website is extremely user-friendly and allows me to save my favorites and projects in progress. The first time I heard of Tiny Prints was when a friend ordered baby shower invitations for my shower from here — and since then, it's been my go-to spot for invitations and Christmas cards. As a coupon lover, I also appreciate the great sales, discounts, and free shipping that Tiny Prints offers. They truly make it affordable for everyone to have lovely cards and the like. My orders have always arrived ahead of schedule, and when I've needed customer service's help, the live chat and phone representatives are so helpful and kind. All in all, an amazing company!"

    Kim, Springfield, Illinois

  • Dec 16, 2012

    "After being more than thrilled with the way my save the dates turned out, I knew that this was the only place I would look for our holiday cards. With such an enormous selection, it was tough to choose! The quality of the cards and pictures are amazing. I am especially excited about the matching return address labels!! I have never received so many compliments! Thanks for making me a happy customer once again!"

    Katrina, Dover, Denmark

  • Dec 15, 2012

    "This is our third year in a row to use Tiny Prints for our holiday cards, and we will definitely use their services in the future. They offer so many choices in designs and you can't beat their online chat services to resolve any questions that might come up when you're trying to create your own masterpiece."

    Mary Jane M., Indianapolis, Indiana

  • Dec 15, 2012

    "This is my 5+ year of ordering my holiday cards from Tiny Prints. I think the quality of your products is incomparable and love the large selections of styles to choose from. I also appreciate the options you offer to customize each style.

    Your customer service is excellent. I like receiving the updates on my order status and my cards arrived exactly as promised. Your pricing is very reasonable. I appreciate the special holiday promotions as well!"

    Cynthia D., Wilton, Connecticut

  • Dec 15, 2012

    "The quality of the cards I ordered were perfect. I am so pleased. I received a catalog with great ideas and your website made it so easy to follow your templates. I will never order cards from anyone in the future but Tiny Prints. Thank You!"

    Lucia T., San Clemente, California

  • Dec 14, 2012

    "Very easy to use, great quality cards and excellent turnaround times — even to Australia! Thanks."

    Evelyn, Maroubra, New South Wales

  • Dec 14, 2012

    "Tiny Prints really is the best out there. I have ordered all of my invitations, Christmas cards, thank you notes, etc. from Tiny Prints for at least the last five years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They might cost a little more than some of the other guys, but it is totally worth it. The one time I had a problem with invitations (one time in five years) they fixed it immediately and sent them overnight with the corrected items to me, as well as a courtesy coupon for my next purchase. Outstanding customer service, outstanding product."

    Tracy J., Houston, Texas

  • Dec 14, 2012

    "This is the third year I have used Tiny Prints for my greeting cards and personalized gifts for the holidays. From the endless choices to the exceptional customer service received by all Tiny Prints associates, my experience continues to be one of 100% satisfaction!"

    Laura T., Lighthouse Point, Florida

  • Dec 14, 2012

    "Love Tiny Prints! I paid for Super Rush shipping, but unfortunately my holiday card order arrived a day late. When I called Tiny Prints, they quickly offered to refund my shipping costs. They are so pleasant and easy to work with! Thank you!"

    MJC, Worcester, Massachusetts

  • Dec 14, 2012

    "Tiny Prints has the most amazing customer service. They respond immediately, are personable and made sure I was 100% satisfied with my order. I don't usually take the time to fill out these kinds of reviews, but you guys deserve the praise. Thanks so much!"

    Nicole, Ridgewood, New Jersey

  • Dec 14, 2012

    "I just wanted to thank you for our beautiful family Christmas cards. Once again you did an outstanding job; very high-quality and impeccable service. I am so happy that we found your company and will definitely recommend you to others."

    Kristin, San Diego, California

  • Dec 13, 2012

    "I am very pleased with my order and got a lot of compliments on the baby shower invites. I shopped around and Tiny Prints had the best price and options. I will definitely recommend and be a returning customer."

    Alicia D., Cheltenham, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 13, 2012

    "I would like to first thank your very dedicated staff. This is my first time doing my cards with your company and when I received my order last week and opened the box, I was very unhappy with what I saw. I had ordered rounded edges, the edges were square, but most importantly, the pictures on the card itself were so flat and dull. This may have been my error, it's hard to tell what the picture is actually going to look like on the computer. When I called Tiny Prints, a very nice person answered and I explained my unhappiness. She assured me that she would do everything to have my order reprinted, at no cost and that I would receive the new cards in one week. On Tuesday, my package was waiting for me. With a slight hesitation I opened the box, and what I saw put a smile on my face. The cards are absolutely beautiful and I will definitely make sure to tell people how accommodating and helpful your staff is.

    Thank you to all of you and I hope you have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year."

    Patricia E., Boonton Township, New Jersey

  • Dec 13, 2012

    "Tiny Prints customer service is the best! I ordered holiday cards using standard shipping and they were printed and shipped within a couple of days. Trouble was that FedEx lost the package. When I notified customer service about it on a late Friday afternoon, they had reprints made and shipped immediately to me, which arrived first thing Monday morning. Thank you, Tiny Prints, for the efficient response, priority service and excellent customer service; so I was able to get my holiday cards out on schedule!"

    Kelly L., Mill Valley, California

  • Dec 13, 2012

    "For for the past six years, I have relied on Tiny Prints to do an amazing job on my holiday cards. Always the cutest designs, great quality and ships super fast!"

    Tiffani M., Hermosa Beach, California

  • Dec 13, 2012

    "I was very pleased with the quality of my cards! The color and clarity were perfect! Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    Beck, Lancaster, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 12, 2012

    "My husband and I ordered Christmas cards but didn't realize our picture we uploaded was not hi-res enough. When they came in, we were not pleased. My husband called the company, and they allowed us to send the cards back and reorder with a better quality picture. My husband said everyone he spoke with was very friendly and helpful. We love our final cards, and I plan on ordering products from Tiny Prints in the future! (Already did, actually, and I love the Christmas gift tags and stationery I ordered.)"

    Ann S., Birmingham, Alabama

  • Dec 12, 2012

    "After many years ordering from Tiny Prints, I am always satisfied with the final product. No surprises and very dependable."

    Kim, Phoenix, Arizona

  • Dec 12, 2012

    "Your customer service rep was helpful and friendly and your designers were able to accommodate my requests. The order was proofed, printed and received by your projected date. Thanks for your teamwork in helping my creative idea become a reality."

    Rebecca, Kansas City, Missouri

  • Dec 12, 2012

    "As usual, Tiny Prints delivered a quality product with ease. This is, I believe, our 6th order with you and each time we've been very happy with the service and the product. We have total confidence that anything we order from you will be top notch! Thank you for your products, attention to detail and for making it all so easy!"

    Rachel, Los Angeles, California

  • Dec 12, 2012

    "This is the first time I used Tiny Prints and the experience was terrific! I make many projects and order things all the time for family and friends that live over 2000 miles away. I will definitely use Tiny Prints in the future for this purpose. We received our personalized stamp and it was exactly as we had wanted. Thank you for making the holiday season a bit easier this year!"

    Brook V., Sherwood, Oregon

  • Dec 12, 2012

    "This is our first Christmas living abroad, and for the first time, I used Tiny Prints' address and mail service. It was brilliant. I saved tons not having to post my cards to the United States from the United Kingdom, and my cards arrived much sooner than they would have had I addressed them myself. Brilliant."

    Christine D., London, United Kingdom

  • Dec 12, 2012

    "Thank you, Tiny Prints!!! I love our Christmas cards! They are gorgeous. I appreciate your quick service and the beautiful quality of your product!"

    Dona, Abingdon, Maryland

  • Dec 12, 2012

    "Absolutely loved the product and all interactions I had with Tiny Prints. Thanks!"

    LaRae C., New Orleans, Louisiana

  • Dec 11, 2012

    "The customer service that I have received with Tiny Prints has always been outstanding. It is always a pleasure to speak to the customer service associates. They are always sweet and seem to really care about their products and support me each time I call. Once or twice I had some questions and wasn't happy with the outcome of an order. They were helpful to me and seemed like the only thing they wanted to do was to keep me as a happy customer. I will continue to place my orders with Tiny Prints because your products are top notch and your service is the best! Thank you for making shopping with Tiny Prints a pleasurable experience. I am a happy customer!"

    Regina G., Brewster, New York

  • Dec 11, 2012

    "I absolutely love the quality and unique designs offered by Tiny Prints!"

    Eden, Paradise, California

  • Dec 11, 2012

    "You reprinted my cards two times in order to get it perfect, and I really appreciate your patience and determination to please me! I have highly recommended you to a number of my friends and will use you again. Thank you."

    Ginger G., Morgan, Georgia

  • Dec 11, 2012

    "I did not know such customer service still existed! A representative sincerely wanted to make certain my holiday card was perfect. She went over and above to follow up with me to insure my order was the way I wanted. I will never even consider using another provider for my cards and invitations. Thanks for a great experience."

    Chantel T., Atlanta, Georgia

  • Dec 10, 2012

    "I am so happy with Tiny Prints! Not only because I love the products, but also the customer service is extraordinary. This month, I contacted the company twice and was extremely pleased with the assistance I received both times. Thank you so much to those who helped me!"

    Lauren, Poughkeepsie, New York

  • Dec 10, 2012

    "I have placed many orders with Tiny Prints over the years. They never disappoint! I can always find the perfect design to match my photos. The paper quality is nice, and the customer service is wonderful."

    Jeni, Kearney, Nebraska

  • Dec 10, 2012

    "This was my eighth time ordering from Tiny Prints (birth announcements, birthday party invitations, holiday cards) and I have always been a very happy customer! I've never found a better selection of card designs anywhere else and my orders have always arrived quickly and accurately. The service is fantastic too. I will be back to place my ninth order soon!"

    Amy, St. Louis, Missouri

  • Dec 10, 2012

    "I placed an order and realized I had been charged for rounded corners when they were supposed to be free from a promotion. I sent an email to customer service, and immediately received a response that I will be credited the money spent on the rounded corners. I was very impressed with the speed of the response and the action taken. Then, when I received my holiday cards, I was very unhappy about how a couple of the pictures turned out — way too dark. I called customer service, and not only was given a full refund, but also received free shipping to send the cards back. I was so happy with the service I received from Tiny Prints, that I decided to try one more time with a new holiday card. I selected a new layout and new pictures (much more bright this time) and received them in a week from placing the order. I am so happy with them! I always have wonderful experiences with your products and services, and despite one card that did not come out (due to me likely uploading pics that were too dark); I have never had any real complaints. You guys are great! Keep up the great customer service and the great products."

    Casey, West New York, New Jersey

  • Dec 10, 2012

    "I am so thrilled with how our Christmas card turned out! The quality, fast turnaround and editing service you provided resulted in a super professional, cute and well-priced Christmas card I was proud to send out! Thanks Tiny Prints!"

    Cara H., Richardson, Texas

  • Dec 10, 2012

    "I have ordered wedding invitations, birth announcements, and most recently Christmas cards among other items through Tiny Prints. I have been extremely pleased with all of the products, and whenever I have had a problem, the customer service has been top notch — friendly, responsive, and quick."

    Kyla, Sacramento, California

  • Dec 10, 2012

    "The service you provide for someone to look over the design before the product goes to print, is outstanding. Working with Tiny Prints feels like working with your local printer who knows your family and really cares about the job they are doing — with the convenience of doing it all online. I think Tiny Prints is amazing. Thanks again."

    Sarah E., Lake Oswego, Oregon

  • Dec 09, 2012

    "Thank you so much Tiny Prints for my amazing Christmas cards. This is the second time I have ordered products through you — first of which being my stunning birth announcements, so with great confidence I went on to order my Christmas cards. As expected, they are beyond expectation. The ease of the website, and the speed of delivery (both times I have ordered from you, I have received my package withing 4-5 days of ordering, and that's saying a lot considering I live in Australia). Needless to say, I will be using you for many future purchases and have recommended you to all of my friends! You sure make it easier for us mums to have fabulous stationery!"

    Katherine, Sydney, Australia

  • Dec 09, 2012

    "I placed two separate orders and both times had specific concerns, so I called to speak to someone. Both times I got very personable people on the other end. They were both very helpful and patient. I have more than once thought I should've gotten both of their names, so I could report their excellence to someone! One of the orders was delivered before the expected date...the other one has shipped and will probably get here ahead of time as well. I also received an email thanking me for my order from Greg Hintz...impressive. Then to top it all off, one of the people I spoke with, sent me a handwritten thank you note after the whole process! I want to let you know that during this whole process, I was dealing with another company on a separate purchase and had the exact opposite experience. The product delivered late, no apologies or explanations, billing trouble...on and on. I speak just as often about both experiences to people I know. I highly recommend people to shop your company and warn people about the other! I loved working with your company! You have a new, loyal customer! Thank you so much and Merry Christmas!"

    Sheryl L., Stillwater, Minnesota

  • Dec 09, 2012

    "We received so many compliments on our family Christmas cards this year, we decided to order more. The quality of the paper, the images and unique designs surpassed my expectations. I will definitely use Tiny Prints every year!"

    Anita S., Plymouth, Massachusetts

  • Dec 09, 2012

    "This is the first year that we upgraded from a regular picture card to a card stock card. We were very impressed with the quality and family members that received our card called us to tell us how beautiful the card was. I am not at all computer savvy, but found it so easy to create my card with you.

    There were so many beautiful options to choose from that it was difficult to make a final decision. We look forward to selecting next year's card!"

    Kathleen, Leesburg, Virginia

  • Dec 09, 2012

    "Thank you Tiny Prints for my stylish Christmas cards. I can't wait to mail them out to my friends and family. I know they will just adore them! I have been a customer since 2007. Actually, I ordered my first birth announcement from one of your designers, Jenny with Hello Little One. Ever since then, I'm a Tiny Prints customer for life. Your site is user friendly and easy to navigate. Your vast majority of design choices and simple photo uploading is awesome! I could just go on and on. Thank you again Tiny Prints. You always deliver the very best products!"

    Maria B., Cedar Hill, Texas

  • Dec 09, 2012

    "Great Service! The team was able to make special modifications that I had requested. The proof with modifications was extremely fast on the turnaround. They have gained my business for life!"

    Amy, Forney, Texas

  • Dec 08, 2012

    "This is my third year to order from Tiny Prints. It is super easy and the cards look fantastic. I love the options to put pictures and your own message on the backside of the card. We have been so pleased with each card we received. I don't even look at other sites anymore when it's time to order Christmas cards."

    Monica, Canton, Mississippi

  • Dec 08, 2012

    "When I had a small issue with my card order this year, I received superior service from the Tiny Prints team within the hour. I have to say, I was floored. They resolved the situation cheerfully and efficiently. I have ordered from Tiny Prints for years and have always been 100% satisfied, but now I am truly their #1 fan! For beautiful, high quality stationery, there is no need to look further."

    Brita S., Ellicott City, Maryland

  • Dec 07, 2012

    "Excellent customer service! We called Tiny Prints upon receipt of our Christmas cards because our photo was too dark, and you could barely see our youngest daughter's face. The representative was apologetic, extremely courteous and very helpful. She immediately placed an order for a reprint, upgraded the shipping and requested a designer review, all at no additional charge to us. The reprint has since been received — a day earlier than promised — and the photo is perfect. Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    Krystyn I., Rochester Hills, Michigan

  • Dec 06, 2012

    "This is my 4th year to use Tiny Prints for Holiday photo cards. I get so many compliments on my cards and I love the unique design options that Tiny Prints offers. I also use Tiny Prints for birth announcements, birthday invitations, personalized stationery and address labels. It's so easy and great customer service. Anytime I have had an issue (which is rare) they have resolved the problem immediately. I love Tiny Prints! You have a customer for life!"

    Kimberly C., Chelsea, Alabama

  • Dec 06, 2012

    "I have ordered from this company twice and will continue to come back. I love their selection of cards for all occasions — I usually have a hard time choosing just one. They have excellent customer service representatives who have always been very friendly to talk with and have always helped me resolve my issues in a timely manner."

    Sheri, Ramah, Colorado

  • Dec 06, 2012

    "Tiny Prints is amazing! I ordered some very cute cards for a baby shower and received them before the estimated arrival date. When I read the cards they said the party was at 6 AM — I had written the wrong time on the card without checking it! After some panicking I called Tiny Prints' customer service and they were so friendly, helpful, and they helped fix my problem effectively and efficiently. I was so happy to a friendly customer service representative on the phone when I was panicking! They shipped out new cards in the same week and I got them a few days later. Crisis averted! Not to mention the cards turned out perfectly and I have gotten so many compliments on them. I highly recommend Tiny Prints for any event you have!"

    Dara W., Los Angeles, California

  • Dec 06, 2012

    "Tiny Prints has a great variety of customizable cards for the holidays. I especially love that you can customize the back of the card, too. The design interface is easy to use. I usually make up 4 or 5 possible cards and save them to my account. Lastly, I can show them to my husband and he can weigh in on which card to use. The cards arrived quickly and are of excellent quality. Thanks for making Christmas cards so easy to do and fun to make!"

    Nicole M., Seattle, Washington

  • Dec 06, 2012

    "I recently received my holiday cards, and was very happy with the paper and print quality, but the photos were much darker than on my computer screen. I spoke to customer service, hoping to possibly get a reprint, and they reassured me that Tiny Prints would lighten them and replace them at no additional cost. Needless to say now, in addition to loving my cards, I am thrilled with your customer service. Thank you, and happy holidays!"

    J.T., Dunlap, Illinois

  • Dec 05, 2012

    "I used Tiny Prints for the second year in a row to make holiday cards and I get so many compliments on the cards. I think the website is fantastic! It's well designed and so easy to use; there is plenty of selection and I appreciate the favorites and auto-fill functions. I love it - Thank you!"

    Krista M., Toronto, Ontario Canada

  • Dec 04, 2012

    "I've used you for 5 years (approximately) and you continue to have the best customer service and the best products around. You do what you say you are going to do, you do it professionally and well. It's one part of my life that I can totally count on without question. Thank you!"

    Margo, New York, New York

  • Dec 04, 2012

    "This is my first time ordering custom-made holiday cards online. I found Tiny Prints from a Google search. This is a wonderful site, delicate designs, and the digital proof service is just beyond expectation. The designer was very patient to polish the card upon each requests with very quickly. I would highly recommend this site to everyone!"

    Samantha S., Hong Kong

  • Dec 03, 2012

    "I absolutely LOVE our Christmas Cards! This was the perfect card for us...and my daughter looks adorable on the front of it. I always love your products and will continue to keep shopping with you! I love the amazing selection and speedy delivery, especially to Canada!"

    Sylvia C., Grimsby, Ontario Canada

  • Dec 03, 2012

    "I was very satisfied with the way Tiny Prints took care of our order despite an issue we had. They were immediately responsive and caring to resolve matters. They even sent a handwritten thank you note to express their appreciation for us using their business and how they were grateful for our understanding with the mishap. Big kudos to Tiny Prints!!!"

    Veronika S., Los Gatos, California

  • Dec 03, 2012

    "Tiny Prints is a fantastic company. I love everything I get from the site. The customer service has gone beyond my expectations. My order was once missing a few cards and within forty-eight hours I had the rest of them delivered to my doorstep. They do a great job at making fantastic invitations, holiday cards and stationery. I will use this company over and over again. They also have several promotions, which also makes me a very satisfied customer!"

    Cheryl S., Springfield, New Jersey

  • Dec 02, 2012

    "Tiny Prints is the first place I go to order Christmas cards, because the product you deliver always meets or exceeds my expectations for quality. The designs lead the industry of Christmas cards, in my opinion, and I look to you guys to have the best look and feel for the season, without my having to research. I was also very impressed by the multiple notes, letting me know that my square-shaped card would require extra postage. It would be such a bummer to mail out all those cards with insufficient postage, but the messaging around that important detail was fantastic - couldn't have missed it. Love this company — keep doing what you're doing!"

    Kristie M., Lake Oswego, Oregon

  • Dec 02, 2012

    "I was nervous ordering my Christmas cards through a company I had never used before. I was completely happy with my cards when they arrived. I loved the heavy card stock, rounded corners, and especially loved the quality of the printing. Other years, with other companies, my cards looked great on the computer screen, but then when the actual cards arrived, the printing was poor and the colors were off. This was not the case this year, and I can honestly say that I would recommend Tiny Prints to anyone."

    Janice B., Manheim, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 02, 2012

    "I had a misunderstanding with the order process when placing my holiday card order. I utilized the online chat and spoke with an agent who was beyond helpful. It was a wonderful customer service experience and I would recommend Tiny Prints to anyone, and will keep coming back year after year. Other businesses should take lessons from Tiny Prints regarding customer service! Great!"

    Johanna F., Rockville centre, New York

  • Dec 01, 2012

    "I loved my cards, they arrived in the perfect time. I just love the quality of cards you have and the great customer service. Thank You."

    Sujey G., Fresh Meadows, New York

  • Dec 01, 2012

    "I was extremely pleased with the quality of my Christmas cards. I thought the cost was competitive. The website was very easy to use and had plenty of options. I have received many compliments on my cards and plan to use Tiny Prints again in the future."

    Sara G., Huntington Beach, California

  • Dec 01, 2012

    "The service I received from Tiny Prints was outstanding and the invitations we ordered are gorgeous! I am extremely pleased and will definitely use Tiny Prints again and recommend them to my friends."

    Nancy, Westfield, New Jersey

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: