Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Dec 30, 2013

    "I have been a fan of Tiny Prints for 4 years, and never plan to deviate! It is such an awesome feeling to pick out a card design, put my family's image on it, see the preview, input my recipients' address information, then click buy and know the cards will arrive in the mail box the way I intended. I never left the seat of my computer desk. Just AWESOME!!"

    Jaime, Texas

  • Dec 29, 2013

    "My order of the iPhone 5 cover, "Bordered Snapshots" in White, was so easy to place. It arrived quickly, and was even better than pictured. It was a present for my Mom, a first time Grandmother. She cries happy tears every time she looks at it! The only problem was choosing which pics of my precious little one to use!"

    Shelley, Texas

  • Dec 29, 2013

    "My cards were completed quickly and looked beautiful. The color balance was spot on, which is not something all card sites do. I will be ordering from Tiny Prints again."

    Andrea, New Jersey

  • Dec 28, 2013

    "We loved our holiday cards and received so many compliments from family and friends. The entire process was easy and accurate. We will use Tiny Prints in the future and will definitely recommend to others!"

    Jill, Michigan

  • Dec 28, 2013

    "There was a delay in the process of my order, which was a bit frustrating. However, the customer service representative handled the situation professionally and courteously. I appreciate them and their problem-solving skills. Keep up the good work!"

    Shelley, Texas

  • Dec 27, 2013

    "I can not say enough about how much I love Tiny Prints. I use them exclusively for every mailing I need to do. After uploading the addresses of our friends and family a couple years ago, I just check the boxes for the ones I want to send something to and it's all done for me. I prefer to not use address labels, but do not care to spend the time addressing envelopes. The designs are elegant, but still work with silly photos of children.

    It's worth the money every time when people ask where I got such adorable cards."

    Elizabeth, Michigan

  • Dec 27, 2013

    "Thank you Tiny Prints for continuing to offer a wide array of quality custom photo cards to select from, simple steps to create, along with expedited printing options and excellent customer service. Tiny Prints is a perfect match for life's special occasions!!"

    Deborah, Texas

  • Dec 27, 2013

    "For our first Christmas Card with our new baby, we wanted something simple and elegant, but glamorous with a little bit of sparkle. This was perfect! It made our family photo front and center and it was so easy to make on-line. Shipped in perfect condition and right on time. Everyone loved them."

    Patricia, Massachusetts

  • Dec 27, 2013

    "I have been using Tiny Print since 2007. The web site is easy to use. Whenever I have a question, it is very easy to contact customer service and receive knowledgeable help. I have bought baby announcements, holiday cards, photo mugs, and an ornament. We love Tiny Prints!"

    Suzanne, Lake Orion

  • Dec 27, 2013

    "We love our Christmas cards! Our friends and family love them, too! We've received many compliments. Many people have asked where we purchased them/how we made them. We send them to tinyprints.com!"

    Ashley, Missouri

  • Dec 27, 2013

    "I think I received exceptionally wonderful service from Tiny Prints. The staff person I worked with to put together my Christmas card was amazing. Her helpful suggestions and patience with someone like me, who couldn't imagine being able to make a card on-line, was great! I even got my cards before the stated delivery date."

    Donna, New York

  • Dec 27, 2013

    "The print quality on my order was outstanding. I found the pricing to be extremely reasonable and I was able to order just the right amount of prints, rather than in intervals of 50 like other companies.
    Thanks!"

    Elaina, Massachusetts

  • Dec 27, 2013

    "This was an easy and satisfying experience from computer input to receipt of the actual cards. They looked great and I will definitely be using your services again!"

    Colleen, California

  • Dec 26, 2013

    "My first purchase on Tiny Prints was an invite for my son's first birthday in the summer of 2010 and I've found all my cards here since, for Christmas, thank yous, 2nd and 3rd birthdays and birth announcements for my daughter will be purchased soon. I love looking through all the options and designs to find the perfect fit for my favorite photo. My friends now call me their Tiny Prints poster child. Thanks!"

    Daniele, Washington

  • Dec 24, 2013

    "I was delighted with the order. The quality was excellent. I had to use customer service a few times and they were friendly and helpful. I would definitely use Tiny Prints for future orders."

    Pamela, Virginia

  • Dec 24, 2013

    "Tiny Prints took the hassle out of selecting, designing, and purchasing our Christmas Cards. The whole process took about 45 minutes. I am so happy with the final product and have received numerous compliments on our cards. I am already looking forward to using Tiny Prints for the next holiday."

    CB, California

  • Dec 24, 2013

    "I had a great experience ordering with Tiny Prints for the first time ever. My cards were perfect and arrived in just a few days. I'll definitely be back soon!"

    Samantha, Massachusetts

  • Dec 23, 2013

    "I would highly recommend Tiny Prints. Great quality and outstanding customer service."

    Judy, Ohio

  • Dec 23, 2013

    "I really love Tiny Prints!! This is my second order from them and it will definitely not be my last! I bought several coffee mugs with my daughter's picture on them for Christmas presents and they turned out great! The packaging they came in is so cute too! I will be using Tiny Prints in the future!"

    Jenny, South Carolina

  • Dec 22, 2013

    "This was the first year I ordered from your company. I was really excited about the quality of the card / photo, the timeliness of my shipment, and the customer care department who helped me with a special request. I have to send out 150+ cards each year. Many of the cards I send are to my husband's clients, so I really appreciate the excellent overall experience I had with your company. Would love if you would sell custom address labels. I could do my one stop shopping with Tiny Prints for the holidays!"

    Terry, Maryland

  • Dec 21, 2013

    "Ordering our family Christmas card from Tiny Prints is a holiday tradition. The design options and quality are what keeps me coming back!"

    Julia, Flower Mound

  • Dec 20, 2013

    "I have ordered books and cards from Tiny Prints and have never been disappointed!"

    Sissy, South Carolina

  • Dec 20, 2013

    "I had a couple of damaged Christmas cards and they replaced them very quickly. Wonderful customer service going above and beyond."

    Lindsey, Indiana

  • Dec 20, 2013

    "This is my second Christmas season to have our family holiday cards by Tiny Prints. I will shop no place else for years to come! We love the festive, chic and adorable card designs. Not to mention, our family card stands out among the other cards our friends and families have sent us. (I'm not biased, I'm just being honest.)

    May I also take a moment to compliment Tiny Prints on your superior and professional customer service? Our Christmas card reorder came nearly 48 hours later than the original estimated time of arrival, but that wasn't a problem for us. However, the customer service team went above and beyond to grant us a refund for the delay. It was a great surprise! We truly appreciate this wonderful company, its staff and the unique product line. Thank you, Tiny Prints!"

    The Ignacio Family, Texas

  • Dec 20, 2013

    "I have ordered from Tiny Prints on several occasions for thank you cards, announcements and Christmas cards. The end product is absolutely amazing and the designers are so accommodating no matter how picky I am; they manage not to get annoyed with me!! Every time I send out one of your cards, I sit back and wait for the calls from our friends and family to tell us how amazing they are!"

    Maria, New York

  • Dec 20, 2013

    "We are really happy with our "Bokeh Bubbles" card design and we've gotten a great response from everyone whose gotten one. Glad we went with Tiny Prints again this year."

    Kimberly, Massachusetts

  • Dec 19, 2013

    "I'm a professional photographer on hiatus and wanted an "easy" and fast option this year that was equal to what I've always offered my clients in the past. I was very impressed with the template selection and the paper / die-cut choices offered online — and even more impressed when I had the cards in hand.

    With more and more clients opting for digital negative purchases vs. traditional custom card design, the print-color and paper quality of Tiny Prints is top-notch and I will highly recommend them from now on!"

    Robyn, Georgia

  • Dec 19, 2013

    "I've ordered Christmas/Holiday cards the last two years and have received many compliments from our friends even asking who we have ordered from so they could do the same. I've also had Tiny Prints address and mail the cards for me which is a huge time saver. I would highly recommend Tiny Prints and will definitely continue to use them in the future."

    Stacy, Texas

  • Dec 19, 2013

    "Simply the best customer service around. An agent in customer service went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with the outcome of our cards. We've been very happy with our cards year after year; this year was especially special. Thank you, Tiny Prints!"

    Todd, Washington

  • Dec 18, 2013

    "Easy to use website, the only complaint is that there are too many awesome choices. We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly our cards arrived and the quality is wonderful. Tiny Prints never disappoints!"

    Casey, Maryland

  • Dec 17, 2013

    "I used Tiny Prints for my 2013 holiday card order and was pleasantly surprised! Not only was there a wide selection of trendy holiday card designs, but the designing process was so simple! The price was very reasonable, shipping was free, and my cards arrived BEFORE their delivery date! The quality of the paper and printing was amazing. I ordered the Pearl white shimmer paper and loved it! I underestimated how many cards I needed this year and was a bit worried when I had to reorder cards, but that process was even easier than designing them initially! My second set of cards arrived the next day!

    Thanks for saving my sanity this holiday season, Tiny Prints! I will certainly be a repeat customer in the near future!"

    Cassandra, Texas

  • Dec 17, 2013

    "I used Tiny Prints for the first time this year and have placed and received a total of three orders since November (for holiday cards and Christmas ornaments). I have been pleased with all three of my orders. I was worried about the photo I chose too because I didn't like the unnecessary 'clutter' in the background. I was thrilled to find out that Tiny Prints' design service could Photoshop the ugly stuff in the background and make the photo look exactly like I wanted it to look. I chose to have a digital proof done. The cost for the digital proof was reasonable and was very helpful. The design work was done quickly. The proof was emailed to me to review it and request additional changes was very easy. The revised proof was sent back quickly and exactly as I wanted. The approval process was easy, too. The cards look great. My order was shipped and delivered when promised.

    The website is very easy to use. They have lots of different styles of cards to choose from and I love the fact they provide different ways to filter the choices down based upon the number of photos you want to use, whether or not the photos will be oriented portrait or landscape, flat cards vs. folded cards, etc. It is easy to upload photos and quickly tell how they will look in the various styles of cards that you are considering, and you can save your projects and come back later to work on them.

    They have a 100% satisfaction policy, so there isn't a risk to trying their products. I interacted with the Customer Service via the phone as well as email and they were always very responsive in answering my questions and seemed very knowledgeable about the products. In fact, someone noticed a problem with my second order before it was even shipped and took the steps to correct it without me even knowing that it happened. The extra work delayed my shipment a bit, so they decided to send it to me via FedEx two-day shipping. I was satisfied with how they resolved the delayed shipment, but they went even further and surprised me by sending me a generous "We're sorry" coupon to use on a future order. Problems happen now and then with any vendor, but how those problems are resolved is the real test of the quality of a merchant. I would highly recommend Tiny Prints and I will definitely consider using them again."

    Tommye, Texas

  • Dec 17, 2013

    "We ordered our holiday cards from Tiny Prints for the third year in a row and after our experience this year, I will never use any service other than Tiny Prints — you are simply the best! Your customer service far exceeded my expectations — I ordered my cards late this year and when the order didn't arrive when expected, I received a partial refund and a backup order was expedited in case the first order doesn't deliver. I regret not remembering the woman's name who helped me, because she was fabulous! That's how you earn a loyal customer — thank you!"

    Erin, Minneapolis

  • Dec 16, 2013

    "My order arrived as promised to the date. I'm so VERY pleased with the quality! This is my first time ordering through Tiny Prints and I'm so thankful they arrived as scheduled and they look great!

    Please extend my gratitude to the entire team.

    I've already handed out a few (in the neighborhood) and the cards have gotten RAVE reviews. I over heard my youngest tell Grandma "they are the best ones we've ever sent, Grandma".

    Thanks so much! I can't wait until my friends and family receive theirs!"

    Donna, Nebraska

  • Dec 16, 2013

    "I LOVE using Tiny Prints and the recent customer service I received has secured me as a customer for life! The representative that helped me track my order and ensure my awesome Christmas cards would be received on time was courteous, professional, and incredibly helpful! Thank you for all of your help! Happy holidays!"

    Tracy, New York

  • Dec 16, 2013

    "I received my Christmas cards a week ago, right on time, and am very pleased with them. I have had positive experiences with Tiny Prints and Wedding Paper Divas for five years. Love the selection of holiday cards and have always had positive experiences with customer service. You've made a loyal customer!"

    Maegan, Massachusetts

  • Dec 16, 2013

    "Just received my first order. I had to speak with Customer Service before completing my order and was given the most excellent and kind service! My cards arrived quickly and the they are beautiful (and better than I imagined). I will definitely use Tiny Prints again and will tell my friends too."

    Jackey, Oklahoma

  • Dec 15, 2013

    "I order my Christmas cards every year from Tiny Prints. Great quality on both the paper and photo, they offer wonderful discounts, and they have the best customer service!! I wish other companies had the same friendly and knowledgeable staff when ordering products online."

    Betsy, South Carolina

  • Dec 15, 2013

    "Just talked with a representative today at customer service and she was fantastic! There was a mistake with the final version of my holiday cards, but the representative was so nice, patient, and went above and beyond to make it right. I haven't seen the finished cards yet, but I think they'll be beautiful! This is my third year using Tiny Prints, and assuming these turn out great, I will definitely keep using them again. Very thankful for such great customer service!!"

    Sara, Nevada

  • Dec 14, 2013

    "My experience was very pleasant. Great customer service. Cards turned our beautifully. Loved that they could be mailed directly since I was ordering postage and provided addresses. Customer service is superb. Easy to do on the web. Great choices. Will use again next year!"

    Jeanne, Minnesota

  • Dec 14, 2013

    "I couldn't be more happy with my order from Tiny Prints. The print was beautiful and the process was so easy for a busy mom like myself. I had a little issue with shipping, so I contacted the company via love chat. I was so pleased with the way I was treated I didn't even care my package was late. Their customer care is on point and it felt so good to be accommodated and valued as a customer. THANKS Tiny Prints, I'll be shopping with you again soon."

    Danielle, Nevada

  • Dec 14, 2013

    "Really great service. I had previously used Tiny Prints upon the birth of my first child. So happy with that, I returned again for my most recent order for my second son's announcement card. I have recommended to my sister who also welcomed her first child, as these are very special items they truly deserve the quality Tiny Prints offers. Thanks for a great service with overseas delivery in record time, even earlier than the due delivery date."

    Aoife, Ireland

  • Dec 13, 2013

    "I have been using Tiny Prints for a few years now for Christmas cards. I tried another company last year and ended up sending the cards back and ordering from Tiny Prints because I missed how they turned out. This year I had a flaw in a small percentage of my cards and I was just very impressed with the customer service I received. They were pleasant and patient, even though they're extremely busy and they gave me a credit for the flawed cards (my choice.) Consider me a loyal customer!"

    Christie, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 13, 2013

    "These last few years I've always relied on Tiny Prints for our family holiday card. They've always done a great job and so I kept coming back.

    This year was no different but when the cards arrived (on the day they said it would) it seemed a change I'd requested was overlooked. In an organization of any size mistakes must happen. I was just unlucky.

    I imagine this is one of their busiest times of the year — but I called. Rather than having to hold someone called me back. They were friendly and helpful. Within a minute they identified the problem, fixed it, and expedited the order. Without asking they even issued a partial refund for shipping.

    I was off the phone in 5 minutes and already received an email confirmation.

    People are usually motivated to review a company when they've had a bad experience. When I feel someone has gone above and beyond to help me like this (rare), I do my best to tell anyone who'll listen. Thank you!"

    Michael, New York

  • Dec 13, 2013

    "I love Tiny Prints! Great products, solid quality for the price and always on time. I've ordered a variety of items and never been disappointed."

    Tracy, Florida

  • Dec 13, 2013

    "For many years we made our Christmas cards through another company. Last year we were disappointed with the quality, but this year we decided to give that company one last chance. The quality was so abysmal, they were unusable. Most photos were too dark to distinguish. For the first time ever, we called to get them to reprint, but they wouldn't. We got a refund.

    I went straight to Tiny Prints, who many friends used last year. We paid the extra service fee for the designer review, and were pleased with the communication from him. The cards came quickly, especially considering the time of the year. They are lovely. Great quality. Nice finish. We love them! You now have another loyal customer."

    Kathleen, New York

  • Dec 13, 2013

    "I received my order before the delivery date. Great quality card stock used on the invitations I ordered. Online version was identical to what I actually received. I will definitely order again."

    Jillian, Newfoundland

  • Dec 13, 2013

    "Everything with Tiny Prints was great! My family usually has a designer specially design our Christmas cards because we were never satisfied with other options. The designer closed her business and we had no idea what we were going to do. Then my friend suggested that I look at Tiny Prints. My mother was very skeptical, but when she saw the final outcome she loved them! We will definitely be ordering from Tiny Prints in the future!

    Thank you so much for making the process smooth, fast, and easy!"

    Mary, Houston

  • Dec 13, 2013

    "I really like the designs that Tiny Prints offers. Their website is easy to use and I received my order before the expected date. The order is perfect and our cards are quite nice. I've gotten a nice response from friends and even requests for information about Tiny Prints. The price was reasonable and we will use this service again."

    Gwen, Arizona

  • Dec 13, 2013

    "Fabulous customer service. My first order was wrong and it was fixed quickly and in a friendly and supportive manner.

    You've got a customer for life with me. Thanks!"

    Kellyann, San Rafael

  • Dec 13, 2013

    "Fantastic customer service. Beautiful results."

    Nina, Rancho Palos Verdes

  • Dec 13, 2013

    "We are a small business and wanted to send Christmas/Holiday greetings in a more personalized way with a focus on our product. Tiny Prints provided the link we needed to fulfill our wishes with a reasonable budget. We will definitely use this site again and I will likely come back for my own personal use. Many thanks for a great product!"

    Joann, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 12, 2013

    "Tiny Prints has incredible customer service! They are so nice and there is hardly any wait time, even during the busiest season!"

    Audrey, New York

  • Dec 12, 2013

    "I ordered my holiday cards the day after Thanksgiving, and received a great promotion on the order. The cards came very quickly and look fantastic. The paper quality is very high and the printing is great. This is the fourth year of using Tiny Prints for our holiday cards and we couldn't be more pleased."

    Deanna, Massachusetts

  • Dec 12, 2013

    "Perfect! Thank you, Tiny Prints, for a beautiful holiday card. Paper stock is fantastic and color is true to the original. Easy ordering, too!"

    Cindy, New Jersey

  • Dec 12, 2013

    "I just wanted to say THANK YOU! I have used Tiny Prints for holiday cards for the past four years. This year, unfortunately, I had an error on a print order. I called spoke with a representative in customer service. She was extremely helpful and understanding. She explained that I could return the order and not get charged, and walked me through how to make a new order. I was extremely impressed with the customer service. I will continue to use Tiny Prints in the years to come. Thank you again!"

    Marcia, California

  • Dec 12, 2013

    "I had purchased some items for Christmas gifts this year and forget to use the free shipping code they give online. I called Tiny Prints customer service and they quickly and kindly took care of the shipping charges on my account. They were easy and friendly to work with. I'll be visiting Tiny Prints for gifts in the future. They are wonderful."

    Brooke, Utah

  • Dec 12, 2013

    "Excellent product. I was surprised by the high quality and the fast delivery! I will definitely use Tiny Prints again."

    Leslie, California

  • Dec 11, 2013

    "I love all your products and have used your company for numerous occasions over the years. Always great quality and customer service! Keep up the great work!"

    Mary, Illinois

  • Dec 11, 2013

    "The process for designing the photo cards is nice, easy and the quality is great! My order arrived well before my actual delivery date provided. I will definitely order cards from Tiny Prints again in the future!"

    Janice, Edmonton

  • Dec 11, 2013

    "I love Tiny Prints! I love all the products I've ordered, but what keeps me coming back is the amazing customer service. There was an issue with my mailing address and when I emailed about the problem, I heard back almost immediately and they fixed the it and upgraded the shipping. This is why I keep coming back. I know my products will be top notch and if there is a problem, it will be taken care of."

    Carissa, Switzerland

  • Dec 11, 2013

    "My order was shipped fast even with weather delays. Everything came in one neat box ready to go. My Christmas cards were beautiful! I couldn't of asked for better, they looked exactly like Tiny Prints said they would. So impressed and so thrilled! Will be using this website again!"

    Amy, Alaska

  • Dec 09, 2013

    "Absolutely stunning cards, high quality and crystal clear printing. The design is elegant, beautiful and the overall service was simply outstanding. Such an easy process from start to finish and fast postage considering it was overseas and Christmas time! Would definitely recommend!"

    Lauren, Australia

  • Dec 07, 2013

    "I am amazed. I ordered my cards late on a Tuesday and they were delivered on Thursday! It was a short week in the US and they were printed and I live in a rural area in Ontario, Canada. WOW! Thank you!

    Not only did the delivery blow me away, but the cards were AMAZING and the packaging was beautiful.

    Thank you and have a wonderful holiday season. I can't wait to order from you again."

    Jennifer, Ontario

  • Dec 07, 2013

    "I cannot say enough about how thrilled I am with how my Christmas cards came out this year! I have been doing annual Christmas cards for over 20 years and Tiny Prints have been the best most beautiful cards out of them all!!! I will definitely be using Tiny Prints every year from now on to continue my tradition! Everybody has been raving about how awesome my cards look this year! They are so classy! I honestly LOVE my cards this year! Thank you, Tiny Prints!"

    Stephanie, California

  • Dec 06, 2013

    "Tiny Prints is amazing. I've used them for several years now. Their cards are fresh and artistic with something for everyone...and the website is very easy to use. I utilize the proof option and this year, I had to revise my cards several times. The person working on my cards returned each of the corrected proofs within minutes. She even called me the first time to let me know one of my Jpeg files were cropped incorrectly. Super service."

    Catherine, Colorado

  • Dec 06, 2013

    "I am so pleased with my holiday cards! The quality is amazing, the shipping is super fast, and it is so easy to create them on the computer! I had fun making the cards, and I absolutely love the fact that you can personalize any card, then compare your favorites. They have a great selection of amazing cards; it was hard to choose just one! I enjoyed everything about the experience ordering from Tiny Prints, and I can't wait to order again! Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    Susan, Alabama

  • Dec 06, 2013

    "I've ordered holiday cards twice from Tiny Prints and absolutely loved the result both times. The site is easy to navigate, the card options are beautiful and the resulting product is truly high quality. I ordered a standard matte card and was pleased to see how thick and substantial the card was. The photo treatments all work so well that it was hard to decide among them (the "vintage" color filter is very cool)! When I forgot to apply a promotion code, I emailed customer service and the credit was applied the following day. Awesome product, awesome service."

    Stacy, Colorado

  • Dec 06, 2013

    "I absolutely love our holiday cards. We're a newly engaged couple and this was my first experience sending holiday cards to send to friends and family. It was easy to customize my cards to suit our personal style and the options were endless! I pursued several avenues looking for the best value and styles; I found everything in one place here. I am looking forward to using Tiny Prints again for my stationery needs in the future."

    Tawni, Texas

  • Dec 06, 2013

    "I love using Tiny Prints because of the unique, high design cards I can create for the holidays. I enjoy playing around with my photos, editing text; overall creating the perfect card for family and friends. This year, I wanted some simple editing done to a photo layout that I couldn't do myself online, so I ended up partnering with a designer (free of charge). He went above and beyond my expectations! He was not only talented in inputting his design expertise, but was extremely professional in communicating back to me (within 24 hrs and sometimes sooner)! I cannot say enough about Tiny Prints' customer service — they are an amazing company with professional employees, and I will definitely be a lifelong customer! Thanks for all your hard work during this busy holiday season!!"

    Brenda, Maryland

  • Dec 06, 2013

    "My Christmas cards were so much better quality than I expected. Heavy card stock, clear photos...not one mistake in the alignment of the text. I give this order a 10 out of 10. Keep up the GREAT work."

    Yvette, Cheticamp

  • Dec 06, 2013

    "I received my Christmas cards so quickly and they were perfect. Tonight's plan was to address them, but I couldn't find the box anywhere. After turning my house upside down and losing it in front of my daughter, I came to the conclusion that they must have been accidentally thrown out. After pouring my heart out to one of the representatives at Tiny Prints' Customer Service, she kindly told me not worry, and that she would have my cards reprinted and reshipped. I'm so grateful, and thank the representative for her sensitivity and compassion. Thank you Tiny Prints, for meeting the needs of your customers. You will forever have my business."

    Shelley, Louisiana

  • Dec 05, 2013

    "Tiny Prints really delivered their work. Great quality photo cards"

    Kristina, New Jersey

  • Dec 04, 2013

    "I return every year to order Christmas cards. I now have a beautiful collection of wonderful Christmas cards that are filled with great memories. Tiny Prints are by far and away the best site of their kind and the cards are just amazing! I always get lots of wonderful comments about how beautiful they are and how every one really loves them. Tiny Prints makes me look a lot more clever than I actually am!! I can't speak highly enough of their service, quality and fast delivery (even to Australia). Thank you Tiny Prints! I'll be back again next year!"

    Christina, Australia

  • Dec 04, 2013

    "Tiny Prints' site, products and customer service team are all excellent! Every purchase has exceeded my expectations and the last few orders arrived well before the expected date. Tiny Prints is the only company I use for all of my invitation and card needs! Keep up the great work!"

    Allison, Colorado

  • Dec 04, 2013

    "Your customer service representatives were extremely helpful and it was a pleasure conducting my order placement with them. Will most definitely use Tiny Prints again for any of my future needs. Thank you!"

    Loretta, Michigan

  • Dec 03, 2013

    "I highly recommend Tiny Prints to friends and family. They did a magnificent job on my family's holiday cards. Great quality and outstanding customer service!"

    Kylee, Texas

  • Dec 03, 2013

    "Tiny Prints was highly recommended by my daughter, so I decided to order my Christmas cards. Not being very computer savvy I had to call for help in order to upload my photo. The young man was wonderful, friendly and I a could tell he had smile on his face when he was helping me. My cards came so quickly I couldn't believe it. They came before the date indicated. The cards are gorgeous. The card stock is heavy and even the "free" envelopes are excellent quality. I didn't expect them to be so nice. My picture was a little underexposed, so I was worried that it wouldn't print well, but it looks beautiful. I will definitely recommend Tiny Prints!"

    Vicki, Wisconsin

  • Dec 03, 2013

    "Totally love the cards! Everyone was very impressed on the quality of the products and I will be ordering next year's cards from here!!!"

    Jessy, Texas

  • Dec 03, 2013

    "I used Tiny Prints for the first time to order some baby shower invitations because I received a coupon in my registry welcome bag. The website was easy to use and they had many choices for me. It was super easy to design my card the way I wanted to and the shipment came in very quickly. The quality matches the price — not overly nice — but for the price they are pretty good."

    Kelly, North Carolina

  • Dec 03, 2013

    "Love you guys!!! Everything is EASY!! Turns out fabulous and gets to me fast!!! Thank you!! I will use you for all my printing needs!!"

    Darlene, Washington

  • Dec 03, 2013

    "I ordered my son's Bar Mitzvah invitations. They were beautiful! The design service and the digital proof were very helpful in making the invitation just perfect! The pearlized finish and rounded corners gave it a classy look. The price could not have been beat anywhere. The quality is excellent and so were the coordinating items, many of which I purchased. I would not hesitate designing my own invitations again with Tiny Prints."

    Beth, Florida

  • Dec 03, 2013

    "Tiny Prints continues to be my absolute FAVORITE holiday card maker every year. The quality is superb and the pictures turn out exactly the way I want. I love them every time! The reps also work with their returning customers to make sure that they are always happy and satisfied with their product. Thank you so much for a job well done. I am reordering the cards to send to additional people. Happy Holidays and thank you for giving great customer care."

    Aunyika, South Carolina

  • Dec 02, 2013

    "I could not be more pleased with the Christmas cards I ordered. The paper quality was excellent and so was the printing quality. I appreciated the options that were available for color schemes, envelopes, and address labels. Also, I want to compliment the customer service. The hand-written thank you note I received from the person who helped me during a chat session was the capstone to my experience with Tiny Prints. Your company is the model of great quality and great service!"

    L Sanders, North Carolina

  • Dec 02, 2013

    "The Christmas cards we ordered turned out amazing! We had the bracket trim option done and it was done perfectly! The photo's color turned out nice and the card stock is good quality! Will definitely order again!"

    Tiffany, Texas

  • Dec 02, 2013

    "The "Blessed" Christmas cards are absolutely beautiful and were just the right cards for our family this year. After looking at cards on several different sites, Tiny Prints cards are by far superior to the others. I love these cards."

    Jessica, Texas

  • Dec 02, 2013

    "I received my order today...at least a day earlier than planned. I just had to give a positive shout out to the beauty, perfection, and quality of this card. I got the black background, and everything was perfect and beautiful! The card stock is also a thicker quality which I have had to pay more for at other card sites. Thank you, Tiny Prints, for caring about the details! I will definitely order again next year!!"

    Neva, North Carolina

  • Dec 02, 2013

    "I absolutely love Tiny Prints! Every time we have an event or a card that needs to be sent out, Tiny Prints is the first place I go. Their products are so modern, but yet so classic; their products are always a good price, and they make sure you have all the support you need. I will definitely keep using Tiny Prints!!"

    Brooke, Minnesota

  • Dec 01, 2013

    "We were so happy with the way our holiday cards turned out. So much better than expected.

    Great quality and a super large selection! Would highly recommend to anyone."

    Tanya, Connecticut

  • Dec 01, 2013

    "I ordered a lot of gifts from Tiny Prints and I was a bit worried because a majority of the photos were from my phone. I left a note in one of the gifts to ask that the designer double check that the enlarged photo is not blurry before printing. I received a prompt and kind email about my order. I was overjoyed at the high quality of the products once I received them and I will most definitely be using Tiny Prints to order personalized photo gifts in the future. The selection is amazing and the quality and follow through of the staff is much appreciated. I felt like I was ordering from a small store down the street."

    Tammy, Colorado

  • Dec 01, 2013

    "Outstanding service! Beautiful card. Last year we used someone else for our cards, the picture was awful when printed, they had to be redone twice and still not the quality of Tiny Prints. Cannot say enough about how perfect our cards turned out with Tiny Prints. Thank you!!"

    S Morrison, California

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005