Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Feb 28, 2009

    "Nothing! I couldn't believe the level of service I received. The website was the best I've come across, the customer support was prompt, accurate & courteous, the quality of the product was outstanding, and the turnaround time couldn't have been better."

    Annie, Los Angeles, CA

  • Feb 28, 2009

    "It was so easy to do and delivery was early!!! Love it!"

    Shelly, Dallas, TX

  • Feb 28, 2009

    "I had a wonderful experience, very professional and prompt attention to details. They made the card better than the original that was furnished."

    Terry, Scottsdale, AZ

  • Feb 28, 2009

    "I love Tiny Prints. For all my needs from invitations, cards, and birth announcements (soon to be ordered ;))I have used the services of Tiny Prints for two years now !!! I would not have it any other way !!!!!!"

    Courtney, Groton, CT

  • Feb 27, 2009

    "Dear Tiny Prints,

    I wanted to write and let you know about my wonderful experience with your company. I ordered my daughter’s birth announcement on February 1 after searching on the internet for the best, cutest announcement I could find. After placing the order I then realized that I did not have any return address labels, and again looked on the internet. I found them on the Tiny Prints site, and then placed another order with your company. I knew that I would be paying a double shipping fee, but was willing to do so because this was a special one-time mailing we would be sending out to our family and friends. I received a phone call later that evening from one of your employees stating that she had noticed I placed two orders, was paying for two shipping fees, and she was going to combine the orders and refund the second shipping fee. I was truly amazed by the honesty and customer service your company provided and I also appreciate the refund. My announcements and address labels arrived on the exact date your company estimated. I sent them out the next day, and I have received so many compliments about how unique and beautiful they are. I just wanted to pass the compliments on to you with my sincere thanks. I have told numerous friends about my experience with Tiny Prints with the hope they will purchase products from your company. I know I will definitely order again. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!

    Sincerely,

    Sarah"

    Sarah, Ballwin, MO

  • Feb 27, 2009

    "I continue to use Tiny Prints because of the amazing quality, the beautiful cards, and the AMAZING customer care I always get."

    Eileen, Royal Palm Beach, FL

  • Feb 26, 2009

    "I just wanted to write a note complimenting you on your customer service. It really was a pleasure working with you all and I very much appreciated that one of the designers called me to clarify something while she was working on the proof. Really excellent service which is sometimes hard to come by these days. Thanks again."

    Julia, Washington, DC

  • Feb 22, 2009

    "Thank you for being so helpful. I really appreciate your quality customer care."

    Jeanne, Glendale, CA

  • Feb 21, 2009

    "I am completely impressed with the quality of the product I ordered, and the customer service I received from Tiny Prints. My order was delivered one day later than expected, due to heavy holiday demand. Tiny Prints went above and beyond to insure that I was pleased with my order. I will not order stationery, invitations, or announcements from any other company!"

    Lindsay, Tampa, FL

  • Feb 20, 2009

    "Wow it's not every day you find a company online and it turns out so well!! Thank you for your excellent and prompt service I'll definitely recommend you to others!"

    Jennie, Los Angeles, CA

  • Feb 19, 2009

    "I ordered birth announcements and Baptism invitations from Tiny Prints and was very pleased with both. We received many compliments from both. Will definitely order more in the future."

    Kristine, Gainesville, GA

  • Feb 19, 2009

    "Dear Tiny Prints,

    First of all, I want to thank you for the beautiful products you always put together for me. I have been meaning to send this email for awhile. I still get compliments on the birth announcements I ordered from you last Spring. When a birth announcement makes that much of an impact that people actually save it in their photo albums, you know it is a beautiful thing. I sincerely thank you for your wonderful customer service. You called several times to help me choose and download pictures that would be good quality so that the end product was gorgeous. I appreciate all the time and effort you put into making the announcement just perfect. So many companies don't take that time and it truly made a big difference. You have a repeat customer in me. Thanks for your attention to quality on so many levels."

    Shari, Tinley Park, IL

  • Feb 18, 2009

    "Our birth announcements are perfect. They arrived sooner than expected and looked exactly as they did in the preview. We could not be more pleased with our decision to order from Tiny Prints!"

    Jennifer, Memphis, TN

  • Feb 18, 2009

    "Thank you very much for the colourful and petty cards! We received the package last week and have already used several.
    Thanks again for the excellent service and quick shipment!"

    Shanti, Oakville, Ontario

  • Feb 18, 2009

    "Service is always terrific. I love that your website allows me to see and personalize my photos onto cards and stationary. You also carry a wonderful assortment of options and ideas for great stationary."

    Alisa, Danville, CA

  • Feb 18, 2009

    "I was very happy with TinyPrints. I have recieved so many compliments on my birth announcements and christening invitations."

    Jillian, Chicago, IL

  • Feb 17, 2009

    "Thanks again for the beautiful invites and your extra help."

    Lanette, Madison, WI

  • Feb 17, 2009

    "Just continue doing what you are doing. It is always a pleasure ordering from you and it never ceases to amaze me how quickly my orders arrive at my house."

    Christi, Lincoln, CA

  • Feb 17, 2009

    "Love your services - I've always been so pleased with everything - especially how easy & fast it is to order cards."

    Allie, Austin, TX

  • Feb 17, 2009

    "I was very impressed when I received a phone call to confirm the lettering on my invitations. Great customer service!"

    Kristen, Columbus, OH

  • Feb 17, 2009

    "I love your products and am very happy that you now have a less expensive form of postage to service overseas customers."

    Penny, Victoria, Autralia

  • Feb 17, 2009

    "I love all your products and your website is so user friendly."

    Rubi, McAllen, TX

  • Feb 16, 2009

    "The personal, friendly non-scripted customer service I received was so refreshing. I felt like I was working with a great family who understood what I was trying to do. It was the best customer service I have received in years and the end product was perfect!"

    Jennifer Shur, Philadelphia, PA

  • Feb 16, 2009

    "Your associates have been so helpful with all of my orders."

    Amy, Baton Rouge, LA

  • Feb 16, 2009

    "You rock!!! Much better than the competition."

    Elissa, Annawan, IL

  • Feb 16, 2009

    "I was really impressed with the quality. I was also impressed at how nicely your designers formatted our lines so that all the info fit and was easy to read. Great job. I will highly recommend and will do future orders with you too."

    Teresa, La Grange, IL

  • Feb 15, 2009

    "Your site & stationery is great!"

    Jessica Gibson, San Carlos, CA

  • Feb 15, 2009

    "I love TP. You are one of my favorite companies and I visit your site often. I love the fact that designs are updated frequently - i feel like I always see new things. I also love the fact that you can upload your picture and see a preview. Customer service is fast and so is the processing time and shipping."

    Chistine, Bethpage, NY

  • Feb 15, 2009

    "I think you have been fabulous. I love the quality of the cards I have purchased."

    Danielle, Phoenix, AZ

  • Feb 13, 2009

    "I was so happy when I received the birth announcements for my son, they were gorgeous and turned out so much better than I anticipated for the price. I also loved how you could purchase matching return labels and and other accessories to match the product - thanks Tiny Prints!"

    Ronda Ackerman, Temecula, CA

  • Feb 11, 2009

    "This is the first time I've used your site and was VERY impressed. It is easy to use and your focus on customer service is wonderful. My invitations arrived quickly and are beautiful."

    Lori, Madison, WI

  • Feb 11, 2009

    "Honestly I LOVE YOU! I love all of the templates and I always get so many compliments when I use your cards."

    Jennifer, Santa Cruz, CA

  • Feb 11, 2009

    "I have never been more impressed with a company's customer service than I am with Tiny Prints. I am completely satisfied and I send all of my friends to this site now too!"

    Amy, Savannah, GA

  • Feb 11, 2009

    "I LOVE tiny prints!"

    Kate, Paoli, PA

  • Feb 11, 2009

    "Love the online proofing and customer service has always been great."

    Sandra, Durham, NC

  • Feb 11, 2009

    "Everything was just perfect!"

    Mary Alice, Stafford Springs, CT

  • Feb 11, 2009

    "Seriously, I am 100% happy with both experiences I have had ordering from Tiny Prints (Christmas and valentines). Customizing the card is simple, ordering is simple, the turnaround is quick and the quality is so good. You also have really cute designs and many to choose from. I will probably use Tiny Prints for Christmas going forward."

    Christie, Hermosa Beach, CA

  • Feb 11, 2009

    "LOVE your site! There is nothing I can say that you need to change. Your designs are creative and unique."

    Lori, Dallas, TX

  • Feb 11, 2009

    "I think you are doing a fantastic job and have an excellent selection of cards available. I used you 4 times to send out cards/ invites and they all turned out awesome!!"

    Kristy, Chicago, IL

  • Feb 10, 2009

    "Great site, great products and timely."

    joan lundren, north easton, ma

  • Feb 10, 2009

    "They are one of a kind unique designs and plenty to choose from!!
    They also are quick to ship & the finished quality is great!!"

    Marissa Braun, Northwood, North Dakota

  • Feb 10, 2009

    "Hi! Thank you as always for being so good about proofing your
    orders. I keep coming back to tiny prints and a major reason is your
    customer service."

    Darcie, Atlanta, GA

  • Feb 10, 2009

    "Everything was great, I would highly recommend to others. I love, love the invites, they were a great hit with everyone. They were so modern and different!!!! Super satisfied customer here."

    Milixza, Dumont, NJ

  • Feb 09, 2009

    "The customer service is excellent. I called regarding a discount issue and things were taken care of immediately. It was wonderful not to have to talk to 10 different people. The gal I spoke to was very pleasant and easy to work with. The second call was from customer service regarding labels (a grammatical issue). I was impressed that I was called on 2 occasions to resolve and ensure my satisfaction. I am very pleased with Tiny Prints and will continue to shop with you for all my holiday, invitation, etc. needs!"

    Margaret, Phoenix, AZ

  • Feb 09, 2009

    "We were VERY IMPRESSED and will be recommending your site to ALL of our friends. We look forward to purchasing more from your company."

    Leigh, Knoxville, TN

  • Feb 09, 2009

    "I had an excellent shopping experience!!"

    Eileen, Fairfield, CT

  • Feb 09, 2009

    "Thank you for your attention to detail."

    Jennifer, jennifer.d.campbell@us.army.mil

  • Feb 09, 2009

    "Thank you so much, that is great! I will use you for tons of more things. I know you guys do a good job."

    Jill, Springfield, IL

  • Feb 09, 2009

    "The turnaround time on my order was extremely fast and I was VERY pleased with the quality of my baby announcement. Thanks!"

    Jennifer, Scottsdale, AZ

  • Feb 08, 2009

    "Your customer service is excellent. Thanks so much for informing me of problems with my photos. I was very pleased with the final product."

    Cristina, Woodstock, IL

  • Feb 07, 2009

    "Loved the selection of kid's birthday cards! I have received lots of compliments on them!"

    Carmel, Brea, CA

  • Feb 07, 2009

    "My experiences (especially with customer service agents) have been outstanding-Tiny Prints is the only place I order invites and cards from now! thank you!"

    Kelly, Summit, NJ

  • Feb 06, 2009

    "I'm very happy with both products that I received (birth announcement and 1st birthday party invitations)."

    AmyLynn, Hainesport, NJ

  • Feb 06, 2009

    "Simply OUTSTANDING! Even when I provided a fuzzy photo you let me know and I easily downloaded a new pic for our baby announcement. First rate company and customer support. Without question we will use you again and thank you so much for making our new addition announcement to family and friends perfect!"

    Justin, United States Armed Forces

  • Feb 06, 2009

    "My experience with Tiny Prints was wonderful!"

    Karen, Hillsborough, NJ

  • Feb 06, 2009

    "I was very impressed and thankful that I received a call from a customer service rep about the picture I originally uploaded being too grainy. The fact that you took the time to call, instead of just print the order as it was says a lot."

    Alison, Amherst, NY

  • Feb 06, 2009

    "The customer service was great. I am very happy that I got contacted a few times because my photo was not the best, and I was given many chances to change it."

    Sherry, Jamaica, NY

  • Feb 05, 2009

    "Thank you so much for doing that! What excellent service! A very happy customer!"

    Sharon, Sonoma, CA

  • Feb 05, 2009

    "I recently ordered items, online, for my daughters baby shower and was very pleased. The website was very user friendly, the items were adorable, and the whole process time was amazing. I ordered from the east coast on a Sunday evening, everything was printed, personalized, and delivered from the west coast
    by that Wednesday evening, 3 Days!! I wanted the order a.s.a.p., so I did pay extra for next day shipping after the order was processed, but I still did not expect the shipment so quickly.

    The design was Baby Mobile: Lipstick, by Tiny Prints, and I purchased invitations, gift card stickers, and tins of mints to use as favors. Women even commented how cute the invitations were when they called to r.s.v.p., and they loved the tins of mints.

    Needless to say, I have already recommended your company to many."

    Carol, Rumford, RI

  • Feb 04, 2009

    "I ordered my baby shower invites through your website and I couldn't be happier! I have used several sites for wedding invites, cards, holiday cards, etc... and I will only use Tiny Prints from now on. My order was processed fast and you even caught a mistake I made and called me to have it changed. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!"

    Susan, Milwaukee, WI

  • Feb 04, 2009

    "I really enjoyed using tiny prints. I love the cards I got and I will be doing business with you in the future. thanks."

    Macy, Cleveland, OH

  • Feb 04, 2009

    "You guys have been great, and what a terrific customer service department!"

    Michelle, Southbury, CT

  • Feb 03, 2009

    "The baby announcements were absolutely beautiful and the quality of the announcement and envelopes was wonderful. I am so happy with the product I received. I am soon to have my baby baptized and plan on ordering my invites and thank you cards for that event as well. Thank you so much Tiny Prints. I will without a doubt recommend this website to friends.

    I also loved the website, it's so easy to navigate and see exactly what you will be receiving. I also liked the option of being able to send the design to friends for feedback before ordering. Love Love Love Tiny Prints."

    Jennifer Mckinney, Blackwood, New Jersey

  • Feb 03, 2009

    "Thanks again and LOVE the products,"

    Reagan, Austin, TX

  • Feb 03, 2009

    "It is a pleasure to work with you, and I will look again to you when choosing thank you notes and invitations for my other daughter's birthday in May."

    Loren, Plainsboro, NJ

  • Feb 03, 2009

    "The cards turned out absolutely beautiful, and everyone loves them. I especially appreciated receiving them so quickly. I was thrilled with the cards and will absolutely use your service again and refer you to friends."

    Marijana, Vancouver, BC

Past Comments

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: