Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Feb 28, 2011

    "You cannot go wrong ordering from Tiny Prints! I've sent cards and ordered invitations and received them (or the recipient received them) very quickly. Quality and price make this site an unbeatable service. Whenever I have had a question or problem, their customer service has been top-notch and the best around. I'm a loyal and satisfied customer - Thanks for the great service!"

    Katrina Moody, Lebanon, IN

  • Feb 28, 2011

    "What a great shopping experience. The designs are just lovely/adorable/elegant (depending on which you choose!) and the ability to test out colors and fonts is brilliant! Service was just great, and my order came very quickly, even though I chose regular shipping. A+ experience all the way! Will shop here again. :-)"

    Kate, Gilbert, AZ

  • Feb 27, 2011

    "the service is great!!! ! the waiting time short, and what helped me a lot was the online chat help.
    I ordered my wedding thank you card set on weddingpaperdivas and was greatly satisfied, and i ordered at beaucoup.com already. i just recommend this to everybody. sometimes the farthest you look, the best you get. This last order at tinyprints for my daughters birthday same thing one word: GREAT! next year i will order again.

    THANK YOU SO MUCH
    Tania"

    LORGE TANIA, LUXEMBOURG/EUROPE

  • Feb 27, 2011

    "They are very cute and I will be ordering some more. Thank you"

    Jani Fox, Bakersfield/Ca.

  • Feb 26, 2011

    "Thank you so much for doing such a great job on my daughter's graduation announcements and getting the order out so quickly. We wanted something simple and your company had many to choose from.

    My daughter is getting married this summer and plan on going to your website for items we may need.

    Thanks again and keep up the great customer service.

    Terry Cleveland"

    Terry Cleveland, Fond du Lac, Wisconsin

  • Feb 26, 2011

    "Customer service was very friendly, personal and helpful!"

    Donna Holmes, Lee\'s Summit, MO

  • Feb 26, 2011

    "I ordered my invites a little late and to my astonishment they offered super rush on my order. Not only was it rushed to my house, it was there the next day I ordered it. Thank gosh you guys are amazing or I couldn't get them out. Very inexpensive also!! Tiny prints has a good team on their hands as I was updated on everything they were doing to my order."

    Eric Gonzales, Westminster, CO

  • Feb 25, 2011

    "I absolutely love the graduation invitation cards that I ordered from TinyPrints. They were so easy to order! I needed to make a small correction after my order was placed and the customer service representative I spoke with made it so easy! Great service and a quality product made me a repeat customer! I can't wait to order more for future parties! Thank you TinyPrints!"

    Tonya, Ridge Manor, FL

  • Feb 24, 2011

    "I have placed several orders now with Tiny Prints and each card has come out beautifully! The selection and uniqueness of your cards is wonderful and the quality of the card stock and photo images are great. Not to mention that the process from start to finish and receiving the finished cards is very quick. Thank you Tiny Prints for making special moments in my life beautiful and fun to share with our family and friends!"

    Racquel, Santa Rosa, Ca

  • Feb 24, 2011

    "Wonderful unique photo gifts from our wedding photos!

    My flower girl, ring bearer and her parents were delighted with their canvas wall prints!"

    Amanda, Chapel Hill, NC

  • Feb 24, 2011

    "I've used Tiny Prints for three years and I have always been extremely happy with their products! The products are adorable/funny/beautiful, the customer service is top notch, the quality of the products is excellent, and I always receive my orders faster than expected! They have never let me down! I am a loyal Tiny Prints customer! I HIGHLY recommend this company to everyone! :)"

    JKJ Follett, Pullman, WA

  • Feb 23, 2011

    "You have the BEST customer service I have ever experienced. Not only have you been willing to customize the print on your cards to fit my needs but I have gotten personal calls to double check these changes before they went to print. I have bought cards at Tiny Prints several times and I always get compliments on the cards I buy from you."

    Sarah McDonald, South Riding

  • Feb 23, 2011

    "I loved the selections so much that it was hard picking out the one that I like the most. The finished product looks great and I received them earlier than expected! I was very happy with my shopping experience."

    Janet Chapman, Granite Bay, CA

  • Feb 23, 2011

    "Thank you so much for your services. Our invitations came out beautiful and just the way we chose it on the website. The super rush service was very convenient. This is our second time ordering from tinyprints for our son's birthday and we will continue to be loyal customers. Thank you tinyprints for making our invitations memorable."

    Joanna Sanchez, San Bruno CA

  • Feb 22, 2011

    "Tiny Prints takes the time to make sure each photo gift order is as perfect as possible rather than just slapping it on the preferred medium and calling it a day. Their customer service is top of the line, they make each customer feel special and important, an experience that is often missing from online retailers. I highly recommend Tiny Prints."

    Nicole, East Stroudsburg, PA

  • Feb 22, 2011

    "I have ordered from Tiny Prints on multiple occasions, and each time they have exceeded my expectations. Products have arrived earlier than expected with each order I've placed. Recipients of the personalized Valentine cards I recently sent were thrilled! I will continue to use your products for myself and as gifts for others."

    Julia Johnson, Nashville, Tennessee

  • Feb 22, 2011

    "I was so impressed that a designer called me to tell me that one of my photos was going to look grainy when printed and asked if I had another photo I'd like to include. You do not get that from the other photo card websites."

    Carly, Boston, MA

  • Feb 22, 2011

    "I really enjoyed my custom made invitations. They looked amazing, and were very affordable!"

    Nikki, Springfield, Missouri

  • Feb 21, 2011

    "I am very impressed by the quality of the cards we received. They looked exactly as we expected from the computer screen, no issues with lightness/darkness, and the printing was better than some custom stuff I've had done in the past. To top it, the order was printed swiftly and arrived much earlier than expected which is good because I'm a procrastinator and waited last second to have holiday cards printed. Thanks tinyprints!"

    Brian, Brooklyn, NY

  • Feb 19, 2011

    "I was so happy with every aspect of my Tiny Prints order! The website was easy to use, the confirmation of my order came quickly, and the order arrived just as fast...and I was so happy with the design and quality of the holiday cards. I also received several other holiday cards made by Tiny Prints that were beautiful...a great product and service all around!"

    Jaime McAllister-Grande, Melrose, MA

  • Feb 19, 2011

    "I ordered these matching thank you cards after my baby shower invitations were ordered from Tiny Prints. I am excited to use them for the shower and other gifts we receive for our new baby."

    Holly Porter, Phoenix/AZ

  • Feb 18, 2011

    "Thank you for the special touch your brought to my sons Baptism invitations. Everyone loved them. They really looked great!"

    Nazo Bcheiry, Hoffman Estates, IL

  • Feb 17, 2011

    "My Christmas cards were perfect thank you and arrived very quickly even though I live in Denmark."

    Susan Hicks, Århus

  • Feb 17, 2011

    "very happy with tinyprints. can not recommend it enough with family and friends. i always get tons of compliments, from the
    invites, notebooks and the gift tags.

    your customer service is great! my personal thank you to francisco (hope i remember the name correctly) for patiently helping me with my last order. there was another girl that helped, but could not recall her name.

    looking forward to another event - so i can order more stuff.

    thanks ;)"

    hedda ramos, irvine california

  • Feb 17, 2011

    "I ordered birthday invitations for my daughters birthday party. When I placed the order I accidentally wrote the party time 10am till 12am. Obviously, I wanted 12pm not am. Luckily, they caught the mistake and called me right away to make sure that's what I wanted. I was away and did not check my email and phone messages (yes messages) till a few days later. I was worried that the invites would be very late due to my mistake. However, I was very happily surprised when they arrived earlier than expected. I am very happy with my service and the quality of my daughters birthday invite. I will definitely order from tiny prints again!!!"

    Maria C,

  • Feb 17, 2011

    "Tiny Prints does such a fantastic job every time. I love the business cards I ordered! They are very professional looking but stylish. The price was great and the shipping was fast.
    No complaints!"

    Ann Williams, Nashville, TN

  • Feb 17, 2011

    "I was looking for a photo invitation to celebrate the 40th anniversary of my parents. I wanted a sophisticate, professional, classy invitation that was easy to customize and quick to produce. Tiny Prints fulfilled all of my needs and the invitations were beautifully done and swiftly delivered. Thank you!"

    Anne Smith, Breckenridge, CO

  • Feb 17, 2011

    "We used Tiny Prints to order our birth announcements for our daughter. They turned out beautifully and we were so happy with both the order and the customer service. We had received Tiny Prints holiday cards from friends and thought they might be too expensive, but they were really well priced and we were so happy with our order. Thanks, Tiny Prints!"

    Raena, Cambridge, MA

  • Feb 17, 2011

    "Just wanted to say I am absolutely stunned by how amazing your site is, everything about it. Products, the ease of personalizing them, how fast things get done (confirmation email, processing, etc), you definitely have a customer for life out of me. I am needing stickers to put on favors, bags, boxes etc for my daughters birthday and between Beau-coup and Tiny Prints, I won't need to go anywhere else!"

    Holly, Shreveport, LA

  • Feb 17, 2011

    "I do not know that I have ever encountered a company as helpful as Tiny Prints. Your customer service department is not only always helpful, but they are friendly and informative as well. I truly feel like you guys put the customer first and it is so refreshing. I love telling friends, family and coworkers about how amazing you guys are - because I am confident they will have the same experience I have always had when dealing with Tiny Prints. Thank you for being such a wonderful company from start to finish. Keep it up!"

    Kelly, Lake Forest, CA

  • Feb 16, 2011

    "One of the best run and most fun sites I've used in a long time. The creativity of the products and the professionalism of the Tiny Prints management if superb. They've won me over!"

    Pamela Gordon, Los Angeles, CA

  • Feb 16, 2011

    "I love the fact that you can order a sample of the invitation! Even though I knew it was the one, once I got the sample it was confirmed! I've been ordering from Tiny Prints for many years for all of occasions, from baby showers to bridal showers.

    I just had my first baby and all his birthday party invites will be from Tiny Prints! Of course we started off the tradition with our baby shower invitations! I can't wait for all the upcoming events! Tiny Prints has the best products and best variety ever! Thanks Tiny Prints for making all of our occasions extra special!"

    Patty Vasquez, Lakewood, CA

  • Feb 16, 2011

    "We love Tiny Prints stationery- we've used them for birth announcements and birthday invitations. I was so impressed when a member of the design team called to suggest an improvement we could make. The cards turned out great and we will definitely use Tiny Prints again!"

    Dorian Carleton, Marlton, NJ

  • Feb 15, 2011

    "I purchased address labels for all of my coworkers for Valentine's Day ♥. Everyone was SO excited to receive a gift that was pretty, useful, and reflected their personal style.

    TinyPrints' order process was smooth and shipping was very fast.

    I will definitely order again, and again!

    Thanks, TinyPrints! :)"

    Cindi Wood, Milwaukee, WI

  • Feb 15, 2011

    "I have used Tiny Prints for the birth announcement of my son, Christmas cards throughout the years, and just recently, for my daughter's birthday! This spans nearly five years and I have never been anything but completely thrilled. I love how customized I can get with each card and how I can view the proof right as I am making the choices...I actually have fun doing it. The best part though (besides good prices and quality paper) is how fast the job gets done. It always amazes me! :)"

    Jenny Latta, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

  • Feb 15, 2011

    "I have absolutely loved everything I've ordered from Tiny Prints. My Holiday cards, my address labels and the personalized note cards!! Everything has been a great value and shipped super fast! I will be a returning customer for all of my stationery and greeting card needs :)"

    Brooke, Rossville, GA

  • Feb 15, 2011

    "Rave reviews for Tiny Prints! My order came back quickly and perfectly. I even made a special request to adjust the size of one of the pictures and it came back just right. I've been recommending this company to my friends and family and plan to use them again and again."

    Carla McClelland, Concord, CA

  • Feb 15, 2011

    "My sons baby announcements turned out perfect. There were so many great options, but the one we went with was totally my style and the quality was great. I will definitely be using tiny prints for my future needs. They are more expensive than some places, but totally worth it!"

    Katie Walker, mountain view/CA

  • Feb 15, 2011

    "Tiny Prints have given me back my love for sending traditional greeting cards. I loathe email greeting cards and would much rather take the time to send uniquely designed & customized cards to my friends and family on those special days.

    I also adore the other products you offer such as mailing labels.
    Your great designs, and also amazing sales, will keep me coming back!

    Many thanks,
    Jenn Kneeland"

    Jennifer Kneland, Maple Grove, MN

  • Feb 15, 2011

    "Dear Friendly "Tiny Prints",

    I am so, so delighted with the, (three designs), lovely "return address labels" I had ordered. I benefited of a special price and thus, despite the small amount of the order, it received your full attention (my special requests were fully fulfilled, the quality of labels is great and packaging +delays between order and receipt are minimal) ; for ALL THESE REASONS and also for the gentle, kind atmosphere of your contact....I ask no better service but that you keep your high standards. With my heartfelt THANKS and deep appreciation.
    Therese

    PS: I love your logo !"

    Therese Perrotton, Bealadangan, Ireland

  • Feb 14, 2011

    "I always go to Tiny Prints any time I need invitations or thank you cards. This specific purchase was for baby shower invitations and I fell in love with the card I picked. I have received nothing but ooh's and ahh's about it and have already referred four of my pregnant co-workers to the website (there is something in the water I think). I have yet to find a more unique collection of invitations and will continue to use Tiny Prints! No one can top them!"

    Kristin, Gilbert, AZ

  • Feb 13, 2011

    "Again, I was so happy to receive my product from your company. It came more quickly than I expected and it was absolutely adorable. I was kept well updated on the order status, and didn't have an ounce of worry regarding my order, or the product quality. Thank you Tiny Prints for being a customer service driven organization, you make me look forward to the task of ordering cards, stationery, etc... I will recommend you to anyone who is in need of the aforementioned items."

    Lynett, Galloway, OH

  • Feb 13, 2011

    "Quick and easy to order, many times to view your order for correctness. Very quick shipping. Absolutely wonderful!"

    Kathy, Orem, UT

  • Feb 12, 2011

    "I have used Tiny Prints for over 3 years now for baby announcements, birthday, bachelorette and holiday party invitations, as well as for thank you notes. I have always been impressed with the service and I appreciate the newness I see every time I'm ready to order for a different event. There are many more options available for personalized stationery / invitations and I always end up returning to Tiny Prints."

    Jen Iannazzo, Deephaven/MN

  • Feb 12, 2011

    "We have used Tiny Prints twice, for birth announcements and christening invitations for our son, and we used Wedding Paper Divas for our wedding stationery. We have have had very positive experiences every time. The quality of the products is great, the prices are excellent, the editorial help and reviewing process ensures a flawless result, the turnaround time is quick and the packaging and postage means we get our stationery quickly and in perfect condition. Everyone who receives our invitations appreciates them and I know many are kept as keepsakes. Thank you Tiny Prints for contribution to our memories of some very special times and for making the experience so easy."

    Kellie, New South Wales, Australia

  • Feb 11, 2011

    "We ordered birth announcements for our second born child and thank you cards for our 2 year old and they are fantastic! Great quality and well worth the short wait to be shipped to Australia! Thank you, we will be ordering again!"

    Emily Reid, NSW

  • Feb 11, 2011

    "Each year I take great care and pride in producing a creative and fun Christmas card. This year I teamed up with the incredible staff at Tiny Prints. There really are not enough words to express how wonderful it was to work with such dedicated and accommodating people. The compliments for our Tiny Prints card are still arriving even two months later! Tiny Prints, YOU are quite simply, THE BEST! I am looking forward to my next creative venture with you! Again, thank you for all you did to help me make my card absolutely perfect!"

    Kim McCaskill, Reidsville, NC

  • Feb 11, 2011

    "I ordered invitations for my son's pirate themed 1st Birthday party, and was very impressed when my items arrived! The quality is excellent, colors bright, photo very clear. I will be ordering more stationary as gifts for others in the future after receiving the pirate address labels, finding them to be exactly as described. No disappointment here. Thank you for making my son's big day start out with a bang."

    McKenzie Robinson, Abilene, tx

  • Feb 11, 2011

    "We have been very happy with the invitations that we ordered. I am looking forward to putting the favor cakes together! I think it will be the perfect touch to go with the diaper cakes we are decorating the tables with. Your website was very easy to use and find things. Thank you for the emails on keeping me informed about the products I ordered."

    Kristina Murphy, Stocbridge, MI

  • Feb 11, 2011

    "I was AMAZED with my tinyprints order. I wanted to celebrate the new year by sending out snapshots of family, but at the same time highlight my recent marriage. I did both with one card. My phone overflowed with emails and messages about how refreshing it was to see us all so happy. Exactly the picture I was painting with our card. I was so happy about the ease of adding pictures and designing the card. Thank you tinyprints for making my day!!!"

    Darya Dismuke Barnes, Cartersville, GA

  • Feb 11, 2011

    "I found mine and my best friend Karry's shopping experience for her baby shower cards to be made with ease and Tiny Prints has very unique cards to choose from. Thank you for your GREAT customer service and keeping contact with me via e-mail throughout the process of each step."

    Hope Diamond,

  • Feb 11, 2011

    "The invitations were absolutely adorable. Wonderful color and quality. I am so glad I chose these. My daughter-in-law knows about the shower so I wanted something to be a surprise and the "bring a book" theme will do just that. I enclosed a small note asking that the theme be kept a secret. I didn't want anyone to let that out before the shower. I am very happy with my selection and I think anyone else would be also."

    Christine Foley, Chicago, IL

  • Feb 11, 2011

    "My party venue changed 2 days after I placed my order. My invitations had already printed and were ready to ship. I called customer service, immediately spoke a REAL PERSON who was able to offer me a solution to my problem. Wonderful customer service and quality products. Thank you and keep up the good work!"

    Kelley DeCesaro, Wichita, KS

  • Feb 10, 2011

    "I was late getting all my pictures ready for my Christmas card this year and had to change the original card I had picked. With the huge selection that Tiny Prints offers, I was able to find the perfect card for MY pictures! The caption on the front even matched my picture. Your staff got right on my order and had me a proof within 24 hours, shipping my card within days of my order. Thanks Tiny Prints for your superior customer service!"

    Brooke Pillow, Lexa, AR

  • Feb 10, 2011

    "i was extremely pleased with my invitations from tiny prints. the web site was very user friendly, all my expectations were met and i have referred others to them. i would definitely order from them again."

    cherie cogan, liverpool, ny

  • Feb 10, 2011

    "Each year I am impressed with Tiny prints' selection, customer care, prompt delivery and overall product. And I always reduce compliments on the cards. Many thanks!"

    Kimberly Snyder, Sunderland MA

  • Feb 10, 2011

    "I have been using tiny prints for 4 yrs now. I'm loving it more and more. You keep adding new products for us customers which keeps us coming back! Keep up the great work. I'm a BIG customer, and the family enjoys everything I purchase with just one click. Thanks! :)"

    Danielle D., Carlsbad, CA.

  • Feb 10, 2011

    "Tiny Prints is my yearly luxury. I consider every dollar I spend with Tiny Prints to be money well spent. The cards are creative, wide-ranging, and of the highest quality. Tiny Prints' customer service is extremely responsive, your website is truly easy to navigate and appealing to the eye, your artists and administrators all seem like they "talk" to each other during every step of the process, your reps are a pleasure to speak to, and my cards always come on time if not before the specified date. And, I truly appreciate the little discounts I get in the mail. In this day and age, it's refreshing to buy from a company like Tiny Prints, and I will continue to do so and recommend to every single friend I have. I feel like whoever owns this company puts his or her personal stamp on every transaction, and is truly proud of the product the company sells, and I feel like he or she is in the room when every single person is hired. Really - thanks so much and keep up the good work!"

    Julia, California

  • Feb 10, 2011

    "I have purchased all of my invites for the past 2 years from tiny prints and i have been more than happy with each order. I get a ton of complements on all my invites and they are so helpful whenever you need assistance. TinyPrints is one of the best companies i have ever dealt with on the Internet! I look forward to planning parties just so i can order my invites and thank you's from TinyPrints.....they are simply THE BEST!"

    Jessica Donch, Collingswood, NJ

  • Feb 10, 2011

    "I received my order back in January. I was so impressed with the quality of my cards. What impressed me even further was to get an actual call from a representative. Online it did not offer enough space to include our names. A representative took the time to call me & let me know that she could fit our names at the bottom & ask if I would like that done. WOW! My money was already paid & she didn't have to do that. That my friends is good customer service. Something that used to be norm but is rare these days! It made my order all that much better!"

    Penelope Westmoreland, Corinth, TX

  • Feb 10, 2011

    "First of all, the website is so easy to navigate and use. I love just poking around admiring all of your beautiful products. In addition, my experience making our holiday card was wonderful. When customizing our holiday card, I really appreciated the extent to which I could customize it (for example, rather than being stuck with the standard "Happy New Year," I was able to insert the greeting myself in Bosnian so I could send it to our family abroad). The quality of the photo cards exceeded expectations and all of our family LOVED receiving them. Thank you for providing a great product and website!"

    Alexandra, Marblehead, MA

  • Feb 10, 2011

    "The invitations were of the highest quality as were the envelopes. It was very easy to place an order and word it exactly as I wanted. Will definitely use this site again when I need to order invitations. I was extremely pleased with the service and quick delivery of my order."

    grandma eileen, monmouth beach

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "These were my absolute favorite Christmas cards!! It's February and I still have our card hanging up because I just love looking at it ! It is just a beautiful card, and with your pictures added to it, it is even more special. We still get compliments on our card from this year. My only regret is that I didn't order more!"

    Jennifer, Austin

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "I found Tiny Prints on the Internet. There are many companies to choose from. It was the right price and the set up was easy.
    When I received my photos, I was very pleased with the quality and the timely shipment. Very professional.
    A great experience."

    Connie Franckle, cherry hill, nj

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "I have ordered baby shower invitations, birthday party invitations and then, most recently Christmas cards. Each and every time I am so impressed with the quality of the stationary! So happy with all the choices Tiny Prints offers...tons of styles and colors.

    Thanks!"

    Cristin Webb, Clifton, VA

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "I LOVE tiny prints! I order all my business cards and address labels for my business from Tiny Prints because they're so unique and fun! Not to mention the print quality is so clear and professional looking. No place else allows me the creativity and quality that Tiny Prints does. Thank you so much!"

    Elizabeth Kosciuszko, Flint, MI

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "This is not my first time ordering wtih Tiny Prints. I'm a returning satisfied customer. From Communion invitations to photo thank you cards and our annual family Christmas photo card, Tiny Prints NEVER fails to disappoint! Every year I receive many compliments on our cards from family, friends and co-workers. The compliments are always followed by, "Where do you get your cards?" I even had one co-worker add Tiny Prints to her 'favorites' for future reference. I look forward to many more years with Tiny Prints!"

    Rosemary Rattoballi, Baldwin NY

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "I've used Tiny Prints for a few years now & I can't say enough good things! So impressed with the quality and selection of products. Each year around the holidays, it's exciting to see what new designs are offered. My only problem is choosing one! I know that my greeting/photo cards stand out among all others, thanks to TP! Your customers service is top notch as well -any questions I had were always answered timely and concisely."

    Shana, Parker, CO

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "[insert eloquent phrase that describes how your unbelievable customer service continues to blows me away with your careful follow-up, attention to detail, and the ability to put a human voice to a web-oriented business here]

    Thank you for being a shining example of what online businesses are supposed to be! And a big shout out to Kelly for making me such a raving fan (Thanks again, Kelly, for catching where I spelled my own name wrong:).

    Kacey (spelled right, I promise)"

    Kacey Ma, Annandale, VA

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "I really really loved my Christmas cards, and everyone
    commented on how nice they were, and asked who
    I ordered them from, and said they would be ordering
    from Tiny Prints next year, for their Christmas cards!"

    Jackie Pitre, Duson, Louisiana

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "I heart Tiny Prints! From the easy to maneuver website and simple ordering process, to the amazingly quick turnaround on proofs and delivery, every step of the process was easy and painless! You had me at "Your proof is ready"..."

    Christina Stembel, San Francisco

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "Absolutely loved these invitations. They were the finishing touch to my daughter's princess party."

    Monica Hill, Lacey/Washington

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "Excellent Quality and Exceptional Customer Service!

    People actually called me to tell me how much they loved our holiday card, and how they'd never seen one like it. We initially ordered fewer cards than we needed, and Tiny Prints not only got the additional order out asap, they also offered me a discount AND free expedited shipping!
    We couldn't be happier!"

    Laurie Edson, Lexington

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "The website was very easy to use. The cards were of great quality and everyone who received one complimented us on what a neat idea and how cute it turned out. Loved it!"

    Margaret, Ohio

  • Feb 09, 2011

    "Another holiday season and another set of beautiful Christmas cards for family and friends! We've used Tiny Prints for 4 years now and each year we have been thrilled upon receiving the cards and opening them up. The vast choice of card types, quality of the paper and print quality is better than anything we have seen elsewhere. We have gotten asked time and again where we got our cards made and happily send them on to Tiny Prints!

    Matt H.
    Boston, MA"

    Matt H., Boston, MA

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "When I first started browsing for a personalized card company to send out my Christmas cards I googled about a billion different names; and after clicking link to link I finally was lead to the tinyprints website. I will honestly never google for cards again. Tinyprints is simple to use, and inexpensive for the high quality of cards I received. I had a few questions when starting up my account but I called customer service and they were beyond friendly and extremely helpful. They answered at all hours of the night to help me tweak & tune my cards into perfection. I am one SUPER satisfied customer and will without a doubt return to & recommend tinyprints!!"

    Brooke Stella, Pico Rivera/CA

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "My experience with Tiny Prints was wonderful! The speed at which my order was created, printed, and mailed was amazing! These folks saved me tons of time and energy when I was so busy preparing the other parts of the event! I will recommend them to everyone I know!! Thanks so much!"

    Patti, Horsham, PA

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "Loved the X-mas postcards!! Super cute, came really fast and such a unique idea!! A friend from across the country loved mine so much she ordered the exact same cards!!!"

    lesley, zionsville, in

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "We received many compliments on the Holiday cards. So sturdy. Much nicer than the flimsy photo cards. And the price was right..."

    George Andresen, Princeton/NJ

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "You were the most amazing telephone order experience I have ever had. I am not very skilled at downloading pictures and sending them to another site and your customer service reps helped me every step of the way. They were patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. They also helped me to make the best card choice for my pictures. Altogether they spent at least 2 hours on the phone with me over a few calls. Without their help, I wouldn't have been able to place my order. The cards were perfect, beautiful and arrived ahead of the promised date. They were the best cards we ever sent and we got lots of comments about them. I will definitely order again. Thank you!!"

    Lynn Papale, Longmeadow, MA

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "Tiny Prints is the only place where I have experienced a personal and community feeling to online ordering. I was called personally about the picture quality of my most recent order, and received a hand written thank you note for my business. Amazing that an online company reaches out to its customer like that."

    Effie Katsis, Toronto

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "I placed a Christmas card order on line and was so surprised to receive a phone call that evening from the person working on my order. He thought one of the photos was not right! Turns out it was an old photo that I had scanned, and thanks to his suggestions we were able to redo the card and it was perfect. I got so many comments on our card this year - everyone just loved it."

    Connee Sullivan, Austin/TX

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "I LOVE LOVE LOVE how our Christmas cards came out as well as the calendars ordered on your sister site. I have been so happy with everything ordered through Tiny Prints, but those two items this year just topped the cake. We've ordered birth announcements, Christmas cards, birthday party invites and this year a family calendar as well. The designs are beautiful, lots to choose from and you always do a professional job with the photos supplied.

    Thank you, Sheri"

    Sheri Galvan, Long Beach CA

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "Tiny Prints helped us create our best holiday cards ever! The modern design styling, attractive matte finish, and high quality card stock perfectly showcased our family picture. Many of our friends and families called within minutes of receiving their cards to say how beautiful it was. We were thrilled to extend our holiday wishes to loved ones in such a gorgeous way. Thanks, Tiny Prints!"

    Stephanie, Oakland, CA

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "I ordered my Christmas cards from Tiny Prints this past year and I am still getting compliments. They were precious."

    Jennifer Jenkins, Huntsville

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "I absolutely loved the quality of our holiday cards! We got so many compliments from friends and family who received them, mostly about how beautiful the colors were."

    Lisa, Eagle River, AK

  • Feb 08, 2011

    "I loved my Taffy Stripe planner. It is beyond fabulous! It's what I would have designed myself if I had the talent and style-but you make it look like I do! Thanks a million Tiny Prints. I've already recommended it to all my friends!"

    Whitney Capps, Social Circle, GA

  • Feb 07, 2011

    "Love your products. Also, there was a question with my order and your customer rep. called me and discussed what needed to be done and sent a proof for my approval. My order came quickly and it was beautifully done. I have ordered Christmas cards 2 years in a row and graduation invites and have loved all of them. I have recommended you to many friends."

    Geralyn Behring, Rumson, NJ

  • Feb 07, 2011

    "I can't say enough about Tiny Prints. We have ordered holiday cards, baby announcements and thank you notes. Each and every time we get comments from all of our friends about how beautiful they are...we agree. This year at Christmas we had several people tell us that ours was their favorite card, is on their fridge etc. The cards are simple and modern yet whimsical and just so beautiful. I just LOVE them!!!"

    Rachelle Reis-Larson, Beacon, New York

  • Feb 07, 2011

    "I have ordered birthday, Valentines and Christmas cards from the site and I have been very satisfied with the creation process and the resulting product. The site used to create the cards is simple yet offers enough choices to make it feel like I find the perfect card. I also like that you can narrow down your choices on the left hand side. The cute designs make such a difference and, along with the ease in using the site, makes your product a step above the competitors."

    Christine Koth, Fitchburg

  • Feb 07, 2011

    "I am very satisfied with my experience ordering from Tiny Prints. My husband and I ordered our Christmas cards and chose free shipping, however we were told that the free shipping option would take the cards 2 weeks to arrive. Shortly after that, a confirmation email was sent and we received the cards that very week. The cards were unique and high quality. We want to have a baby now, just so we can order more things from Tiny Prints! Thank you so much!"

    Meredith Walters, Cleveland Heights, Ohio

  • Feb 07, 2011

    "As always, our cards were professional and well made. The choices on the website were endless, and we loved the final result. We will continue to use Tiny Prints for every occasion! Thank you, again, for another fabulous product!"

    Alyssa Kirby, Minneapolis, Minnesota

  • Feb 07, 2011

    "I looked at about a hundred websites when I wanted to do our Christmas card this year, and your site offered the most creative and classy options by far. Plus since the site is so clean and simple to use, the browsing experience was pleasant. It's always a little nerve racking to order online sight unseen, but I was not only pleased with the professional customer service / notifications, but when the cards arrived they exceeded my expectations. We received many compliments on them from our friends and family. I told my daughter and some other friends about the site, and they ordered from you too! Thank you for being so cool."

    Kathy, Rochester NY

  • Feb 07, 2011

    "I cannot say enough good things about Tiny Prints. They have the most amazing assortment of cards, stickers, and invites. Their customer service is the best of any company I have encountered. If anything is wrong with your order or you misprinted something in an invite, they don't hesitate at making it right. I have recommended Tiny Prints to many of my clients as I host birthday parties for kids. Every xmas card and invite for my family has come from Tiny Prints and I don't plan on ever changing that! They are the best!"

    Deida Runswick, Hailey Idaho

  • Feb 07, 2011

    "Our Christmas cards were beautiful this year and I look forward to shopping with you again soon!"

    Anne Gardner, Eufaula, Alabama

  • Feb 04, 2011

    "My first order was thank you notes for my daughter in law's baby shower, my second was for New Year's cards. I love them both and even received a phone call regarding an error I had made and the guy I talked to was extremely nice. My granddaughter was born last week and I am ordering more thank you notes and she is going to order her birth announcements very soon."

    Michaelle Brooks, Houston, Texas

  • Feb 03, 2011

    "I just wanted to let you know that Tiny Prints has top-notch customer
    service! Every employee I have come into contact with while being a Tiny Prints customer has been friendly, polite and accommodating. I will continue to purchase products from your company because I know that helpful representatives are always available to assist me. Thank you for being a friendly company, one that actually cares about its customers and works hard to make them happy. Thank you, again. Keep up the great work!"

    Allison, Dallas, TX

  • Feb 02, 2011

    "I have always had exceptional service and received beautiful photo products from Tiny Prints. When there was a question regarding my holiday photo cards, I received a phone call before they went to press to make sure they were doing just what I needed. In my most recent order a mistake occurred in the printing of my framed wall art. The Customer Service Rep who answered the phone could not have been any more pleasant or responsive. She took my phone information and made all the arrangements to have my print corrected and then promptly called me back to let me know that it was handled. Tiny Prints clearly have the highest quality products and customer service. I will be a forever customer as a result."

    Teri Mann, Newcastle, WA

  • Feb 02, 2011

    "Tiny Prints had a great selection to chose our invites from, which made it a lot easier than going to a bunch of different websites. Making the invitations was really easy with their wizard too! Not only did I receive update emails on where my invitations were in their completion process, they actually arrived a week early and the quality was great! I would definitely use Tiny Prints in the future and have already recommended them to friends."

    Margaret Pellegrino, Detroit

  • Feb 01, 2011

    "To whom it may concern, I am a full time working mom of 3. I am constantly juggling volunteer commitments, classes for my kids, work (while home wiping noses) and am notorious for forgetting the card! I am the absolute worst about "Thank You" cards, Valentine's Day cards... I just forget and it drives my husband craaazy! This year, I received the cutest pamphlet in the mail with an offer to order a customized card, online for Valentine's Day. This was the best thing I have ever done!!! When I ordered it, I had no idea it would arrive just 2 days later, in a nice, sturdy envelope and be BEAUTIFUL! I am so very impressed with this PERSONALIZED card and for the same price as a card in the store?! Awesome! So, I am writing this to say "Thank you, Tiny Prints!" You have made card giving an enjoyable process for me and I thank you! If, in the future, you are looking to promote your business further or run a fun "deal", I would be honored to share my personal experience with other moms as the District Sales Manager for companies in the City (East Bay). I am always thrilled to promote businesses that I truly LOVE!!! Thank you!"

    Jenn, Concord, CA

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005