Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Feb 27, 2013

    "I was very pleased with the large selection of invitations to choose from. When I chose my invitation for my friend's baby shower, I wanted to add some text on the back of the invite. I requested this in the "questions/comments for design team" and a member of Tiny Prints called me immediately. They also sent a proof before the invitations were mailed in case of errors. When the invitation arrived, the quality is even better than I expected. In addition to the invitations, I received a personal hand-written thank you card from a member of the design team. I can't express enough how great the customer service is at Tiny Prints!"

    Tracy, Massachusetts

  • Feb 27, 2013

    "My daughter's first birthday invites are so perfect! The color selection of the photos I used were printed just like the webpage was displaying. I also like that a designer called me with the idea; she had a great fix and it didn't slow my order down at all. My family is going to love them!!"

    Kate, Minnesota

  • Feb 27, 2013

    "Excellent service and very fast delivery to Australia! Really, really happy with the end product, better than any offer I could find here. Thanks very much."

    Chantell G., Australia

  • Feb 24, 2013

    "I ordered Holy Communion invitations for my daughter. They came out great. I ordered ones with her picture on it and the picture is crisp and clear. They are square invites and they advised me that postage is extra when mailing square invitations and had an option for rectangle envelopes in order to avoid the extra postage. I didn't know about the extra postage and really appreciated the heads up. I would definitely order from Tiny Prints again. Loved, loved, loved them!"

    Diane H., Pennsylvania

  • Feb 22, 2013

    "Love the product! Great service; timely, good quality and very impressive! Thank you!"

    Louise F., California

  • Feb 21, 2013

    "I had ordered Tiny Prints cards for my kid's class for Valentine's, a few parents complimented the card. They said it was very cute and one of the teacher's daughters really liked the card and wanted one just like that to distribute to her class. I told the teacher about Tiny Prints. Thank you for the prompt shipping service and the wonderful cards."

    Rashmi, New York

  • Feb 21, 2013

    "I love all the products and have always received a perfect product. When it was not, it was made right, right away. Nearly all of my orders have arrived prior to the delivery date, which I also love.

    Thank you for all my orders being beautiful!"

    Jennifer S., Oregon

  • Feb 20, 2013

    "My father passed away at the end of January. He was cremated so the family decided to do a memorial service for him which was scheduled for ten days after his passing. I searched the internet and found Tiny Prints. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the products offered and how easy it was to put together a memorial service program using the templates provided. The order was shipped two business days after I placed my order. The product was excellent! All of his family and friends commented on what a beautiful keepsake the program is."

    Barbara G., Florida

  • Feb 18, 2013

    "Very happy with Tiny Prints! I procrastinated on party planning and needed nice invitations quick. Tiny Prints' smart, knowledgeable, and friendly designers were easy to work with and knew just what I wanted, and got it right without much input. The invitations themselves look great. Overall a very pleasant experience and I'll definitely use them again."

    Melanie, District of Columbia

  • Feb 15, 2013

    "The service from the Tiny Prints team was brilliant. My order was tailored just the way I asked using the design review option. The proof was returned quickly and I received my order before the estimated delivery date. Will definitely be using Tiny Prints again!"

    Eleanor, Australia

  • Feb 15, 2013

    "I have nothing but rave reviews for all of my orders from Tiny Prints. The quality of their items is wonderful and never disappoints. I love their modern look for children's items and the fact that all items are reasonably priced. Thanks for continuing to deliver awesome products, Tiny Prints! We are fans for life!"

    Kiley, Nebraska

  • Feb 08, 2013

    "Customizing is so easy with Tiny Prints! I selected a 5" x 5" birth announcement template to create a custom thank you card for donors that had contributed to a fundraiser I organized. I uploaded my own image, edited the text and voila! The perfect card was created! Thank you Tiny Prints."

    Alyson K., Texas

  • Feb 07, 2013

    "Both of my children are away at university. Before they left they took a picture of themselves at the beach in front of our home. I used that photo for a phone cover, even though they are grown they are still my babies. I have received so many compliments on my phone cover and have referred my friends to your website."

    Sonya H., California

  • Feb 07, 2013

    "Many of my friends last year had used Tiny Prints for their Graduation Announcements and I loved how they looked. So I got on your website, and found the perfect card. There were so many options, I found one designed exactly how I wanted it and my pictures fit perfectly. I got great help from the customer service and design teams. They helped me make my card look very professional! I will definitely be using Tiny Prints in the future. My cards arrived ahead of schedule and printed beautifully. Thank you for a great company with great service!!"

    Teal, Wyoming

  • Feb 07, 2013

    "I just wanted to say a really huge thank you. I placed my order at approximately 6:00 pm (Australia time) on 24, January and received my order on 29, January. I couldn't believe the turn around and quick delivery. My invitations came out better than I ever expected and I can't thank you enough. Everyone has commented on how gorgeous they are. You have been highly recommended to all my friends and family. Thank you once again."

    Iliana P., Australia

  • Feb 03, 2013

    "Tiny Prints not only has amazing products — it truly has the best customer service. This year, I considered trying a new online print company, but heard awful things from a friend who had used their services. I decided to stick with Tiny Prints, and was (again) so pleased with the ease of ordering, and the designer review that was included with my order. Our cards arrived earlier than scheduled, and looked great. Plus, our designer even took the time to send us a thanks/congratulations card a week later; as we had included a baby announcement in the holiday card message! This was clearly above and beyond what we were expecting, and really made me smile. I will continue to use (and recommend) Tiny Prints in the future (can't wait to send those baby announcements!) Thanks, Tiny Prints (and to the designer)!"

    Nicole C., Minnesota

  • Feb 01, 2013

    "I went to Tiny Prints for the birth announcement of my son, and I was very happy with the outcome. They made it so easy for me to upload my pictures and customize it just the way I wanted! I will definitely be using them again, and would highly recommend them to everyone!"

    Twyla T., Canada

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005