Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Jan 31, 2010

    "What a pleasure it was to shop with Tiny Prints! I found you online through a Google search and was a little hesitant to order because I had never heard of your company - but the reviews on your website were absolutely correct - the website was easy to use, the sales associate who helped me on the phone was very friendly, professional and knowledgable, the products arrived much faster than anticipated and the cards were even more beautiful in person than on the website! I will definitely be recommending your company to my friends and family! Thanks for a job very well done! Wendy"

    Wendy Livingstone, Yorktown, Virginia

  • Jan 30, 2010

    "We were thrilled with how our baby announcement turned out! A customer representative contacted us because the initial picture we selected was blurry. We were relieved that tinyprints did not just go ahead with the order and that they waited for us to submit a clearer photograph. All our friends and families have written to express similar excitement for the announcement. We will definitely return for future stationery needs as well as recommend this site! Thank you!"

    Danielle, NY, NY

  • Jan 30, 2010

    "I WAS EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER. THE CARDS ARE SO CUTE, MADE OF HIGH QUALITY PAPER, AND WERE DELIVERED A DAY EARLY. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM TINY PRINTS AGAIN."

    Audrey, Huntington Beach, Ca

  • Jan 29, 2010

    "The website was very user friendly - when I called with questions, the person who took my call was very friendly and knowledgeable, the order came much faster than expected and the cards are even more beautiful in person - GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

    Wendy, Yorktown, VA

  • Jan 27, 2010

    "I have been a loyal customer for over 2 years now and I continue to come back for the quality product, quick turn-around time, professional service and best designs out there! I highly recommend Tiny Prints to anyone looking to love their cards!"

    Julie Scarpa, Gales Ferry, CT

  • Jan 27, 2010

    "This is my first time to use Tiny Prints. I wanted a New Year's Card that didn't look like the ones "everyone else sends out". I received one of your cards from a friend of mine & LOVED it! So...I hopped on-line & found multiple products that were great...finally choosing the one we ordered.

    The product was superb & the customer services was fabulous! There was a grammatical error & customer service caught it & phoned me to make the adjustment. Excellent work!!! Will totally use T.P. again!"

    Jennifer Smith, Omaha, NE

  • Jan 26, 2010

    "I was able to contact a customer service person on a Saturday with no wait time on the phone to answer questions. He was very friendly and helpful. I received my order sooner than expected and was very pleased with the quality of the product. I plan on purchasing more products from Tiny Prints!"

    Maria Fe, Bellevue, Washington

  • Jan 25, 2010

    "I absolutely loved the Blues Clues invitations that I ordered for my little boys 2nd birthday. They were adorable. I am so glad that I found the tiny*prints website."

    Jessica Speck, Baldwyn, MS

  • Jan 25, 2010

    "I'D LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR DOING A GREAT JOB IN THE INVITATIONS WE ORDERED THEY WERE REALLY EXCITED ABOUT HOW NICE THEY CAME OUT AND EVERYTHING WAS VERY NICELY DONE WRITING,PICTURE,ETC. THANK YOU VERY MUCH."

    lizabeth araujo, garden grove, ca

  • Jan 24, 2010

    "The birthday invitations I ordered for my daughter's birthday party/tea party are adorable! I love the color scheme and the illustrations. Simple and colorful and just right for our event. I was so excited to find a card that fulfilled my vision!"

    Lisa Handel, Cleveland, OH

  • Jan 24, 2010

    "PERFECT! I'm getting so many compliments on the invite with the RSVP's. They arrived in perfect condition and early! Thanks to Tiny Prints for calling to point out, politely, that I had a grammatical error. Saved me from a little embarrassment! Any item you choose from Tiny Prints will be well received, have fun picking out yours."

    Krista Hanson - DeFronzo, Lake Balboa, CA

  • Jan 24, 2010

    "My daughters second birthday invites came out great!!!"

    Melissa Sumares, Wakefield, MA

  • Jan 22, 2010

    ""Moving Dots"--new address cards. Adorable! perfect size, well-priced, excellent service, delivery."

    Kendall Lee, Johns Island, SC

  • Jan 21, 2010

    "After placing an order for some invitations, I received a phone call a couple of days later from Tiny Prints. While they were looking over my order, they found a mistake and wanted to make sure if it was okay if they fixed it. I am very impressed with your customer service. Tiny Prints took the time to make sure my invitations were perfect. Thank you so much.

    PS... I have also received many complements on my invitations!"

    Sally Mouton, Houston, Texas

  • Jan 21, 2010

    "I only do testimonials if the service I receive is exceptional, and I loved my experience shopping with Tiny Prints. It was easy to find what I was looking for by using the color selections, and the invitations were just as cute in person as they were on the screen. I love how thorough they are to make sure your message says exactly how you'd like it to print to ensure accuracy. My order was shipped within two days of placing the order, and I received it soon after. The customer service has been (and continues to be) excellent, and I will definitely be doing business with Tiny Prints again!"

    Shannon, Valparaiso, IN

  • Jan 21, 2010

    "I just received my order and it is absolutely perfect. They took no time at all to arrive (considering they were shipped to Canada). I've ordered from
    Shutterfly in the past, but they're delivery times and customer service are horrible. I am now a Tiny prints convert. Thanks again!"

    Angela, Calgary, Canada

  • Jan 20, 2010

    "The baby shower invitations I ordered are adorable. They are nice, high quality invitations that are affordable!"

    Jennifer, West Bloomfield, Michigan

  • Jan 20, 2010

    "Love this style, so did everyone we shared it with. It was written clearly, the color is nice, and the baby's picture was big and clean.
    Service was great too. Tiny Prints really is reliable."

    ALLAN PERSAUD, NEW YORK

  • Jan 19, 2010

    "The baby shower invitations I ordered were adorable! Very affordable too. Thanks so much for the great product!"

    Virginia, West Springfield, MA

  • Jan 19, 2010

    "A representative called me on the Sunday of New Year's Eve weekend to tell me about a problem with the picture on my order... now THAT'S service!!!"

    Carolyn Grabiel, Ca

  • Jan 18, 2010

    "I was thoroughly satisfied with my order and all the items I received! The quality of the products was fantastic, your selection was unbeatable, your prices were GREAT, ordering was a piece of cake, and shipping was very quick! Loved it all!!!"

    Nancy Hunter, Winnetka, CA

  • Jan 17, 2010

    "I was completely satisfied with the cards and the service."

    Alice Witt, CA

  • Jan 16, 2010

    "WOW! What a wonderful experience! Our birth announcements for our 3rd child from "Tiny*prints" were the best we have had. I almost feel a little guilty that our first two children did not have such nice announcements. One friend commented, "I wish they would have had announcements this nice when my son was born."

    GREAT selection, easy picture download and the address list with option of having "Tiny*prints" stuff and mail them....what a gift for a new mom! Service was professional and very quick...you exceeded my expectations on every level.

    I am so proud of the announcement, that I ordered more to send to a few extra people we originally opted to leave off of our list. With announcements this nice, everyone will be receiving one!

    THANK-YOU for making this experience so easy and for providing so many "extras" for such a reasonable price. We have paid a lot more for a lot less quality in the past. There is no doubt that we will recommend your service. I can't wait to try your photo books!"

    Julie, North Lawrence, Ohio

  • Jan 15, 2010

    "I ordered an address label and used it as a label for "Baby Soft Sugar Scrub" for a baby shower favor. Made the product look very professional; thanks!"

    Donna, Fort Worth, TX

  • Jan 14, 2010

    "I ordered invitations for my sister's baby shower from your website. First of all, the selection was excellent and prices were good too. The order was shipped to me and unfortunately, somehow got lost between getting to UPS and to me. Although tiny prints was not at fault for this AT ALL, they were incredibly apologetic and helpful to get the order reshipped to me, free of charge. I was even upgraded to next day air shipping, so they could guarantee my invitations would arrive in plenty of time to be mailed out. They were very easy to work with and beyond helpful. And then, when the invitations showed up, they were even cuter than I could have imagined! And incredibly high quality! Thank you so much tiny prints for your excellent product and your beyond amazing customer service! I will be a customer forever!"

    Rebecca Bell, SLC/Utah

  • Jan 12, 2010

    "Ordered birth announcements & am so happy with the results and the entire Tiny Prints experience - I've become a huge fan! Stylish & classy designs which are good looking in reality too + fantastic service + good prices."

    Mel K, Sydney, Australia

  • Jan 12, 2010

    "I was very pleased with how fast my personalized order was delivered. The quality of the announcements exceeded my expectations and I anticipate ordering additional products from Tiny Prints."

    Emily, Louisville, KY

  • Jan 12, 2010

    "The whole process of creating a special birth announcement for our new daughter was simple and straightforward with lots of options for personalization. The final product is just what we wanted, and we'll use Tiny Prints again!"

    Amy Harrison, Albuquerque, NM

  • Jan 12, 2010

    "My 2010 New Year's cards are, without doubt, the best ones I've ever sent out! As proof, I have received thank you notes from several of the lucky recipients -- something that usually doesn't happen...

    Your designers ROCK, and your selection of products is second to none. You can bet I'll be a repeat customer!"

    Thaylia, Kansas City, MO

  • Jan 12, 2010

    "I needed assistance during my online order. I have NEVER gotten such great service on any other website. You are now my only stationary source. Thank you for a wonderful experience, a beautiful product and incredibly fast turn around! It could not have been better."

    Amy, Nashville, TN

  • Jan 11, 2010

    "We had the best experience with Tiny Prints. You were fast and professional. Customer service was terrific with a problem photo image. I will continue to use you and rave about your company!"

    Heidi, Westport, CT

  • Jan 11, 2010

    "I appreciated your personal service and phone call to double-check my order request (within an hour of submitting it)! I was apprehensive to order online since I like to have some control and do my own printing, but since I received the call to go over the order, I felt very confident. And rightfully so, since the invites were beautiful, correct, and arrived quickly. I will definitely use your online service again!"

    Glenda, College Station, TX

  • Jan 10, 2010

    "We had a very good experience. There's a lot of variety for baby shower invites, and when we had questions we went to the online chat customer service agent and received prompt and friendly help. The cards came SO quickly - practically within three days of ordering - and we ordered regular shipping. Everything looked great on the cards, and the designers used care to add our special editing instructions. We give tiny prints five stars!"

    Theresa, Annapolis, MD

  • Jan 09, 2010

    "Loved the ease with which we could try out different photos and see how they looked. When we had a snag (first card came and one photo looked off) customer service was fantastic and we had our new card in our hands super quick. The person who worked with us was very understanding, had a great sense of humor, and made the process seem like we were working with a friend. Thank you!

    We'll see you next year..."

    Amanda Cordano, Ridgefield, CT

  • Jan 09, 2010

    "Before ordering from tiny prints I had checked 3 other websites for ordering my birth announcements. The other sites had nothing close to the selection and quality that tiny prints offered. I am thrilled with the way my announcements came out. I am looking forward to using tiny prints for other occasions now as well since I am so happy with the outcome."

    Michelle, Plaistow, NH

  • Jan 08, 2010

    "I was a 1st time "online Xmas card orderer" & my beginning attempt with this was with Shutterfly which I gave up on after trying to maneuver thru their "gov't inspired website"--no cust serv phone # readily available for assistance!! Then, 1 of my friends daughter told me of your website (she had ordered birth announcements) & I logged on trying to find a card for my "horizontal" family picture. Of course I needed help after narrowing down my options & I called & was welcomed by 1 of your very competent cust serv reps, Raage Bullaleh. He walked me thru my possibilities & I settled on ordering 2 different cards for the same picture & was very happy with the results.
    Very classy styles available; I only wish we were able to have the "people" in the photo bigger but impossible due to how spread out we were. Raage helped me find the fonts & ink colors available & assured me the "designer" would be able to center the "wording" to my satisfaction which it was. He spent more time with me over 2 days "hand holding me thru this process" than should have been necessary BUT he couldn't have been more patient; a wonderful representative for Tiny Prints! To complicate matters, I was anxious about the delivery since I was leaving town & wanted them delivered to our 2nd home in the desert but not before we were due to arrive there as I didn't want to take the chance of the pkg sitting @ our front door (with the possibility of being stolen)--Paul Goyena stayed on top of this for me. We arrived & UPS delivered the cards within 2 hrs of our arrival!

    Come to think of it, my small order was more of a headache than profitable for you. I'm most impressed with the personal service Tiny Prints gave me which is very refreshing in these times (since we've become accustomed to accepting lack of customer service).

    Tiny Prints is the "Nordstrom's" of online card companies in my eyes & I certainly will recommend you!!"

    Sandi Apel, Glendale, CA

  • Jan 06, 2010

    "I was so thrilled with how our holiday card came out. Thank you so much! I have already recommended your site to many of my friends.
    I also wanted you to know that customer service was so helpful. We originally had an issue with the picture since we adjusted the "red eye". They were quick to get in touch with us and were able to help us adjust the problem.
    Thank you again.
    lauren"

    Lauren Kushner, New York/New York

  • Jan 06, 2010

    "Tiny Prints is outstanding! Over the last few years I ordered several different card designs as well as stationery from Tiny Prints. The products are top-quality and the turnaround time for printing and delivery to your door is amazingly quick. I love Tiny Prints and will continue to recommend the site to many friends."

    Andrea Appell, Berkeley, CA.

  • Jan 06, 2010

    "beautiful invites!"

    Shilpa Chen, CA

  • Jan 05, 2010

    "I love all of the designs available for every different occasion! Every time I have had a question - whether it be when ordering my wedding invitations, christmas cards, or shower invitations, the customer service department goes above and beyond to help you and are so efficient. Also, I love using the service you provide of shipping the cards for me. Living internationally with lots of family and friends in the US makes this very useful!"

    Morgan Terrill, San Sebastian, Spain

  • Jan 05, 2010

    "I recently purchased business cards from your company. I love them! My son (who is 18 months old) also loves my new card so much that he carries it with him. Thank you for your prompt and detailed attention to my account. I hope you will consider expanding your business product line as I will be shopping soon."

    Heather Hamilton, Maryland

  • Jan 05, 2010

    "I ordered my cards very late this year -- I've used snapfish and shutterfly before but couldn't even get through on their customer service lines this year to ask a question. I discovered your cards after receiving Tiny Prints holiday cards from friends -- they always looked so well done and unique! The day I ordered, I received a call within minutes of placing my order, saying that I made a slight grammatical error which they would like to correct. They then thought I'd receive my order sooner than I expected, which I did. My sister used a different service this year and was so disappointed with it, especially after hearing my story and seeing my card. The cards look great and we've received so many compliments. I believe strongly in a superior product backed up by excellent customer service -- your company delivers both! I look forward to using your service again and again -- thanks for helping to take some of the stress out of the holiday season!"

    Tracy O'Neill, Charlotte, NC

  • Jan 05, 2010

    "Outstandingly user friendly website and great product opened up sooner than expected. We have used many sites for holiday cards through the years. We have finally found a vendor we will use AGAIN!"

    H vZ, Cary, NC

  • Jan 05, 2010

    "This is the second time I've used Tiny Prints and I can't say enough about them! I will definitely be using them again-I get so many compliments on the invitations I've ordered and everyone thinks I've spent so much more than I actually did. When we had a question about our last order, their customer service was so friendly and helpful that I felt the need to share what a positive experience I've had working with Tiny Prints."

    Lyndsey Lockman, Visalia, CA

  • Jan 05, 2010

    "I was thrilled with the final product of my order! I was especially impressed when I was contacted regarding the birth time not mentioned in the birth announcement. I did that purposefully, but I was amazed that quality control was in place for the actual content! I will ALWAYS use and recommend Tiny Prints. Thank you!!!"

    Debra, New York, NY

  • Jan 04, 2010

    "This was my first order from Tiny Prints and I was very impressed with the quality and service I received from Tiny Prints.
    I have received several great comments on my cards that I sent out to friends and family. I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again!
    Thanks!"

    Mechelle Miracle, Mt Washington, KY

  • Jan 04, 2010

    "your service is friendly, flexible (order changes without additional costs!) and fast!! something we are not always used to receiving in Europe that's why we order at Tiny Prints!!"

    E. de Leeuw, the Netherlands

  • Jan 04, 2010

    "I am extremely satisfied with the Tiny Prints website, choices, available offerings and staff. Within 5 minutes of placing my order, which was at 9:30 PM, I received a phone call and an e-mail because I used incorrect punctuation and they wanted to make sure my card was perfect!"

    Debby D'Anna, Clinton Township, MI

  • Jan 03, 2010

    "I would just like to say that my husband and I are extremely happy with our order. The announcements are beautiful!! I was really concerned about how the photo that we submitted would look because we have had a bad experience ordering with another company. The photo turned out perfect and exactly the way that the preview showed. We have gotten a lot of compliments on the announcements already and are very quick to tell everyone where we ordered them from. Thanks for such a great experience!"

    Summer French, college Station, TX

  • Jan 03, 2010

    "I ordered New Years cards right before Christmas. The cards arrived early and absolutely perfect! I love them. The website is easy to use and you can create your own cards and see a preview before you purchase. It was great! I will definitely be using Tiny Prints again and again."

    Heatherann McCreary, Richmond, VA

  • Jan 03, 2010

    "I had ordered Christmas cards the Friday before Christmas and I didn't choose proper shipping at first. A customer service rep helped change my shipping method and I received my beautiful cards on the 23rd as I was told I would. The cards looked great and the service was wonderful as were the prices. I will definitely be ordering again."

    Vanessa, Queens, New York

  • Jan 03, 2010

    "Your team was very helpful. I needed my photo to be cropped and centered. The turnaround time was quick. The card turned out very nice."

    Jane Lepore, Maple Glen, PA

  • Jan 03, 2010

    "I was very happy with the finished product and i love that I had the option of having them sent right from your company. What a great service:)"

    Deb Reinacher, Crystal Lake, IL

  • Jan 02, 2010

    "It started out with just about everything going wrong with our Christmas cards. The photos were adorable, but came in late. We had never ordered from tinyprints before so I ordered samples, but they also came in late (like two weeks late).

    I panicked. But with the help of some total patience and accommodation on the part of tinyprints, who promised to ship our order express for free and waived the $5 rush fee, I decided to just go for it and placed a tinyprints order for the first time.

    Our cards were reasonably priced, but more importantly, they were incredible. The paper is hefty and feels great in the hand. The colors are saturated and gorgeous and the print quality excellent.

    People are calling us up just to tell us how much they love our cards!

    Usually I dread the process of choosing holiday cards. Thanks to tinyprints I am actually looking forward to next year. Thank you Thank you Thank you!"

    Leila Springer, Los Angeles, CA

  • Jan 02, 2010

    "The Christmas cards I ordered were exactly what I wanted, thanks to a wonderful customer service / QA person. She told me that my photo (which I had cropped) would not have good resolution, but that I could send the original and they would crop it - perfect. Even more, she asked about a quirky (as in wrong) spelling of one of the names. Had she not corrected it, 115 cards would have gone out with a misspelled name. Thanks for the great service!"

    Denise Pike, Chicago, Illinois

  • Jan 02, 2010

    "Thank you Tiny Prints for my very lovely baby's first Christmas Card. We were overjoyed to be able to personalize a message and your very nice selection of religious greetings.

    I had so many compliments on them and would definitely use your service in the future.
    Please feel free to use our testimonial and our card for display if you'd like. I can't remember the order number but perhaps you can look it up.

    Kindest regards,
    Amy, Troy and baby Luke"

    Amy Fischer, New York, New York

  • Jan 02, 2010

    "Our Christmas cards were easy to order, promptly handled and delivered to us in less than 5 business days. Most importantly, the cards were beautiful and everyone that received them loved them. This was our 1st time ordering with Tiny Prints and we plan to use you again. Thank you."

    Rebecca Sirhal, Centerville, MA

  • Jan 02, 2010

    "I love everything about Tiny Prints, from how easy and efficient it was to use the site, to the broad selection of designs offered. I was impressed with the quality quality of the finished product, e.g. card stock, and just think that Tiny Prints produces very tasteful designs that are executed beautifully with nice attention to detail."

    Alice, New York, NY

  • Jan 02, 2010

    "I just want to say I was very impressed with the speed in which we got our cards and we are happy with the product. The website is user friendly and I was amazed at how quickly we got our cards, especially, because we ordered them so close to Christmas. Thank you for making our holidays more joyous!"

    Molly, Portland, WA

  • Jan 02, 2010

    "There were so many other choices of photo cards available. There were two reasons I choose Tiny Prints: 1)design and 2) I could order in batches of 5. I wanted 35 cards and other companies offered 25 or 50. I was even more happy after I ordered the cards and the customer service was great, the cards turned out perfect, and the packaging they arrived in were beautiful. Thank you!"

    Carin, San Francisco, CA

  • Jan 02, 2010

    "Tiny Prints is the one and only on-line printing service our family uses. We order several hundred pieces at a time, and they are the cutest, most innovative designs I've seen. Staff is perfect, too, and prices cannot be beat!!! We are HUGE fans of Tiny Prints."

    Dina, Carmel, CA

  • Jan 01, 2010

    "Tiny Prints did a beautiful job with my son's baptism announcements. I had a question which they answered immediately, and the whole order shipped super fast - even around Christmas. Love the final invite, couldn't be happier!"

    Lisa, Warwick, RI

  • Jan 01, 2010

    "I would recommend Tiny Prints for Holiday cards..they did a great job and had the cards here in a very timely manner."

    Catherine Butler, Newmarket, NH

  • Jan 01, 2010

    "I ordered my Christmas cards about 10 days before the big day. You had excellent prices and free shipping upgrades. You even had to call me about a question on the personalization. I received my cards on Dec. 21 and had them in the mail that day and the next. Everyone loved our red plaid card, and no one could tell it was a "rush job." :-)"

    Fred Simons III, Winter Haven, FL

  • Jan 01, 2010

    "I have an interest in graphic design and my husband is a photographer together we designed a card in Photoshop and then uploaded the jpegs. We could have used a local printer but our previous experience with Tiny Prints was so great we knew we could trust the quality and customer service. Our card was "The best one yet!" according to our friends and family.

    Feel free to show our card!"

    Lara H., Seattle, WA

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: