Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Jan 30, 2012

    "Beautiful product! And best customer service EVER!! Thank you!"

    Jennifer, Fairfax, Virginia

  • Jan 22, 2012

    "Thank you so much! I love Tiny Prints!!!!!"

    Heidi Campbell, Taylors, South Carolina

  • Jan 20, 2012

    "I have used Tiny Prints for a few years now and have NEVER been disappointed! You guys are the best!

    Thanks and looking forward to getting the stationery I ordered for my twins."

    Marie ONeill, East Norwich, New York

  • Jan 20, 2012

    "Thank you...I've tried lots of different sites for customized cards and yours are still by far my favorite.......they're beautiful!!!"

    Erin Abfalter, Nashville, Michigan

  • Jan 17, 2012

    "Your company has very impressive customer service!"

    Jill Endres, Billings, Montana

  • Jan 15, 2012

    "I just wanted you to know that I received the invitations I ordered and they are great. I also wanted to let you know that I found your service excellent. You let me know from beginning to end how the order was going and when it was ready to ship. I will definitely recommend your company to friends."

    Paula De Carolis, Richmond Hill, ON

  • Jan 13, 2012

    "Thank you so much for your service! I ordered my Chinese new year cards late Wednesday night and paid the reasonable upgrade to ship in 2 business days. Sure enough, the beautiful cards arrived today. I had also used the chat feature when putting my order in and it was prompt, courteous and very helpful. Tinyprints is an amazing service and I thank you. You always make us look so good!"

    Cindy Johnson, Cornish, NH

  • Jan 11, 2012

    "You guys are simply amazing!!! I ordered my daughter's graduation announcements on a Tuesday and they were at my house on Friday. Awesome customer service, not to mention the quality. The pictures came out great and they looked exactly as shown in the preview...I was so impressed I took one to work and showed it to everyone!! Some of my co-workers even wrote down the website. Hopefully, they will do business with you as well, because I am one happy customer!! Thanks again..."

    Karen Jowers, Jackson, Tennessee

  • Jan 11, 2012

    "Wow! I NEVER write reviews, but I just had to let you know what an AMAZING job you did with my recent baby shower invitation order!! I ordered them on Tuesday, they were here the NEXT DAY and absolutely PERFECT!! I have never ordered from you before, but will definitely order from you again, when the need arises. It's rare to see such great customer service lately and you truly exceeded my expectations! Can't say enough wonderful things!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!"

    Kirsten Hammer, Port Townsend, Washington

  • Jan 11, 2012

    "I am writing to tell you about my Tiny Prints experience. A couple of months ago, I ordered Save The Date cards and was fortunate enough to be connected with Karen. My experience, working with her, was great. I have just finished laying out invitations and two different Response Cards with her and, once again, had a wonderful experience. She made, what would have been a difficult task, easy.
    Her expertise as well as her lovely personality made my job a pleasure, and I wanted her acknowledged."

    Beth Weinberg, Naples, FL

  • Jan 06, 2012

    "AMAZING! I am VERY impressed! Everything from the easy way to put my information in, all the way to the AWESOME customer service....they are SO easy going and ready to help! I ordered the invites on Tuesday and got them on Thursday morning. That's gotta be a record or something! This is now my go to site for any invites I will need and definitely will be ordering my little one's 1st birthday invites here as well!"

    Tamika, Bucks County, Pennsylvania

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005