Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Jan 30, 2014

    "I was very pleased with the personal attention I received from the designer and was very happy with the end results. It also arrived the day before my art opening in New York City. I would recommend Tiny Prints to my friends and colleagues."

    Anthony, Pennsylvania

  • Jan 30, 2014

    "We love our new labels! Thank you for your hard work!"

    Leslie, Connecticut

  • Jan 29, 2014

    "I AM BEYOND IMPRESSED!!! Fantastic quality and everything arrived a week earlier than estimated. I even called and had someone help me customize my invitations!!! They helped right away and went the extra mile for me! I am so impressed. Haven't seen customer service like this ever!!!! Thank you Tiny Prints! 10++"

    Crystal, Florida

  • Jan 28, 2014

    "Everyone from the customer service reps to the design team were knowledgeable, friendly, and eager to help. They knew the answers to all of my questions and made me feel at ease when placing my custom order. I received my order ahead of schedule and could not be happier with my product or the Tiny Prints crew! Totally satisfied!"

    Stephanie, North Carolina

  • Jan 25, 2014

    "My invitations are beautiful, and people are commenting on them as they reply! I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again!"

    Darlene, New Jersey

  • Jan 24, 2014

    "The "Eternally Love" card design is beautiful, simple and just what I wanted. I love the card stock quality and the plain back to write a personal note if I choose to. Your customer service was excellent help with my questions and my cards arrived a week ahead of schedule. I have also ordered Christmas cards from Tiny Prints and I again was very pleased. I will continue to order your products with confidence."

    Willette, Honolulu

  • Jan 19, 2014

    "The cards arrived on time and were everything I expected them to be...beautiful, vibrant and high quality. I was worried about losing image quality, but will definitely order from Tiny Prints again."

    Tammy, Las Vegas

  • Jan 15, 2014

    "It was so fun to design my personal business cards with Tiny Prints. The whole process was easy, even the designer review portion. I had a minor fix and they took care of it right away and put my order to print. The cards arrived on time in fun packaging and I've gotten rave reviews from friends and clients!"

    Erin, Illinois

  • Jan 14, 2014

    "I loved the invitations they were just perfect!"

    Michelle, Brooklyn

  • Jan 12, 2014

    "I cannot be happier with the products I have received from Tiny Prints and Shutterfly over the past 5 years. The care you take with my orders is truly appreciated. I received a call from one of your employees — replying what she saw as a grammar error on a holiday card I ordered. I love the personal attention given to each order and truly value that!! I often recommend you to friends and am constantly showing off my phone cover, note books and photo albums along with holiday cards. Thank you so much!!!"

    Vicki, San Anselmo

  • Jan 11, 2014

    "Absolutely loved the customized business cards Tiny Prints made for my business. Nowhere else can you find such well designed templates that are so easy to use and backed with great service!"

    Malia, Maui

  • Jan 10, 2014

    "Picture cards turned out great. The person that reviewed the cards before printing, was very helpful. They even sent me a thank you note for using them!"

    Terri, Minnesota

  • Jan 09, 2014

    "My baby shower invitation was sophisticated and flawless. My husband and I made a thoughtful decision in purchasing after ordering samples. We are over-the-roof pleased with our experience. Thanks Tiny Prints team!!!!"

    Thandi, New York City

  • Jan 06, 2014

    "I have been ordering our Christmas cards through Tiny Prints for years and I am always impressed by the quality of the finished product! My order always arrives ahead of its scheduled delivery date too! Tiny Prints is a first-rate company!"

    Terri, Idaho

  • Jan 06, 2014

    "Every Christmas I would receive a unique Tiny Prints card from a friend, and this year I decided to check out your website. My gosh, am I glad I did! So many choices and so easy to change things. There was a special discount available and since I was a first time customer, I got free shipping! I received it in two days, unbelievable — ahead of the scheduled delivery date! Thanks for an enjoyable experience, I will definitely use your services next year."

    Sheri, Arizona

  • Jan 04, 2014

    "I ordered our birth announcements on a Thursday and we received them the following Saturday! I definitely wasn't expecting them at least for another week, so I was really excited when I got the Tiny Prints box. I absolutely LOVE the announcements and the overall high quality of them. This is the first time I've used Tiny Prints and has highly exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be ordering and reordering from this company from here on out! Thank you!!"

    Jessica, Illinois

  • Jan 03, 2014

    "I love my birth announcements. I love how easy it is to customize and order. I even ordered from my phone using photos taken on my phone! The quality still turned out great, which was my biggest fear. I love the option of ordering samples. I will definitely recommend Tiny Prints to my friends and family. I am going to purchase from here again too! Thanks Tiny Prints for some great birth announcements!"

    Berkley, Iowa

  • Jan 03, 2014

    "Thank you so much for your fast customer service reply! I am so thrilled that Tiny Prints was able to help when FedEx lost a very sentimental gift that was created for my parents.

    Thank you for going above and beyond! I would definitely recommend Tiny Prints to everyone (both in product quality and customer service)."

    Kate, Texas

  • Jan 03, 2014

    "In addition to creating meticulously designed, beautiful cards, Tiny Prints offers unparalleled customer service. I plan to order cards from Tiny Prints again next Christmas. In the meantime, I will also recommend them to my friends and relatives."

    Leslie, Massachusetts

  • Jan 02, 2014

    "I love my Happy New Year card! I've used Tiny Prints for the last few years; card styles are unique and final print quality is superb."

    Christine, New York

  • Jan 01, 2014

    "Thank you for refunding our overnight charge even though it was FedEx’s problem. That is true customer service! I really loved the web site and the variety of items to choose from. The use of the site was so easy. The quality of the product was fantastic! I also like the fact that one can choose to have an expert review and tweak the final product before printing and shipment if necessary. I will recommend this company to all my friends. Job well done!"

    Kathleen, California

  • Jan 01, 2014

    "Although my order was received after the date it was expected, I was reimbursed for the express shipping and greatly appreciate the outstanding customer service. It's greatly refreshing to come across a company who values the customer. Thank you for the outstanding experience!"

    Jen, California

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005