Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Jul 29, 2012

    "Working on the invitation design was really easy. I contacted customer service to make some changes and they were very helpful. Once the invitations arrived they were exactly how I wanted. Great quality and well packaged."

    Andreina S., Englewood, New Jersey

  • Jul 29, 2012

    "I can't thank you enough for the wonderful service and excellent quality of the invitations. You have the best selection of invitation styles and designs! It was hard choosing just one! The addressing and mailing service was so helpful as I have little time these days with a newborn. Thanks again for quickly sending out a second set of invitations when the first set was not delivered to my home. Turned out FedEx delivered it to my neighbors and they were out of town so it didn't come by until a week after. Thanks!"

    Marella S., Alexandria, Virginia

  • Jul 29, 2012

    "I have received compliment after compliment about my invitation. Designing it was so easy and getting a preview was even easier. Better yet — when I sent it to my children for their opinion — any change I made was updated so I didn't have to keep resending the link. I will definitely be using this website again — I've used others for invitations. So far, this has been the best experience and quality for a great price."

    Michelle C., Monroe, Connecticut

  • Jul 26, 2012

    "Ordering invitations online turned out to be a very positive experience! I was a little concerned, but the invitations turned out great! Customer Service was excellent, responsive, helpful and encouraging. Fast delivery. I highly recommend Tiny Prints!"

    Linda, Honolulu

  • Jul 21, 2012

    "I love Tiny Prints. I know that when I order from here that I'm going to love it, and that it's going to look awesome. I always get compliments on my cards/invitations! It's obvious that they take pride in their products and are committed to serving their customers."

    Nicole, Connecticut

  • Jul 21, 2012

    "The quality and customer service Tiny Prints provides is unrivaled. Their ability to adapt designs to fit your specific needs has made me a life long customer. From business cards to holiday greetings there is no better choice. Thank you Tiny Prints for the wonderful services you provide, and you can look forward to my continued patronage."

    Lorelle Carlson, Groveland, Massachusetts

  • Jul 20, 2012

    "I've been ordering from Tiny Prints since my sister's baby shower in 2008. Everything I have ordered has been top notch quality, great prices, beautiful, and always arrives ahead of schedule. I recently moved and purchased the most adorable "new home" return address labels and it really added that special touch to our "new address" notifications. Thank you for what you do!"

    Letitia, Louisville, Kentucky

  • Jul 20, 2012

    "Forty minutes prior to writing this, I received my daughter's first birthday invitations. They must have shipped next to some garlic product because they stunk to high heaven. There seemed to be no traces of such on the product and I thought I'd be safe once I opened the cellophane. No such luck, the paper products wreaked! I immediately got on Live Chat and spoke with a rep who offered to reprocess my order OR offer a discount on the product I currently had. Frankly waiting another four days to receive the product, then address and send the invites was just putting me too behind. However, we asked to keep the 'stinky' invites so we could at least send those invites that needed to travel furthest asap and would wait on a new order to send invites traveling locally. The rep told us we could keep the current order and receive a new order to replace affected order. At least now we could send some out immediately. The rep on Live Chat was very helpful and kind.

    I am very pleased with the outcome of the product (with the exception of the smell - not Tiny Prints fault) and pleased with the service I received as well."

    Jen, Manchester, New Hampshire

  • Jul 20, 2012

    "This stationery is so lovely. The pictures came out very clear and the help of the designers was impressive. They understood what I needed on the menu card (which was really the invitation card) and it came out perfect! Everyone loves the invitation. The assistance given to me by Tiny Prints was outstanding. Anyone I spoke to including live chat, was very customer service oriented and very helpful. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!"

    Oliana, Woodbridge, Ontario

  • Jul 18, 2012

    "What absolutely stunning invitations you have to offer. We are ecstatic with our baby girl's Christening invitations. They are just beautiful. Delivery to Australia was outstanding, we received them within days of ordering online. We also experienced the live chat service to be a great help with assisting us when placing our order. Thank you Tiny Prints. The best stationery website we've come across!"

    Jodi Rahme, Sydney, Australia

  • Jul 18, 2012

    "I needed help making cards for the passing of my mother. I called in and the guy that helped me was so wonderful. The cards came out amazing. I'm very happy with this great company and will be using them in the future!"

    Rebecca Quinn, Portland, Oregon

  • Jul 17, 2012

    "I love the invitations. I've received several compliments about it also. Your employees were extremely helpful in getting my invitations to look perfect and get to me expediently. I worked with two customer service representatives and a designer, and they were wonderful."

    Kitty, Rancho Palos Verdes

  • Jul 17, 2012

    "This was my first time using Tiny Prints. I was very pleased with the entire process. The website was very user friendly, my order was delivered to my home sooner than predicted and the quality was outstanding. I received many compliments on them and let everyone who commented that they came from Tiny Prints! I will definitely be back to shop again :) THANK YOU!"

    Phyllis, Brick, New Jersey

  • Jul 16, 2012

    "Quality, customer service and timeliness are amazing. I will continue to return as a customer time and time again. Thank you for making our special occasions shine!"

    Becky, Fitchburg, Massachusetts

  • Jul 16, 2012

    "Excellent experience! It was convenient, easy and very fast delivery. I'd recommend anyone to use Tiny Prints."

    Marcia, Miami, Florida

  • Jul 11, 2012

    "I just want to say that I LOVE everything that I've ordered from Tiny Prints. I used to shop around for the best deals and with Tiny Prints, I get the best deals and the best designs. I've ordered birthday invitations, Valentine's Day cards, Christmas cards, and other paper goods from Tiny Prints. Never once have I ever been disappointed. Everybody who receives the items also love them. Thank you so much for offering such high quality products at a very competitive price!"

    Kat, Rocklin, California

  • Jul 10, 2012

    "I ordered announcements and address labels at about 9:00 pm one night. The next day, I received not only an email, but also a phone call from a personal designer who was reviewing my print and recommended a better, clearer picture than what I had uploaded to the birth announcement. I was so impressed! When I decided to change the picture, my designer sent me a return email saying that she edited the picture to best fit the announcement. She did a GREAT job! Besides my picture change, I still received my announcements almost a week before my promised delivery time, and the quality of the paper and envelopes were great! The whole ordering process could not have been easier. I will definitely be using Tiny Prints in the future!"

    Melissa, Arkansas

  • Jul 09, 2012

    "Unlike some other US companies, my international order wasn't a problem at all! The whole process; payments, delivery and customer service worked really well despite me ordering to Finland. My invitations were beautifully printed, and they arrived before the estimated delivery date. Thank you so much for this brilliant shopping experience, it has been a pleasure!"

    Jenni, Finland

  • Jul 09, 2012

    "Just received my address labels and thank you notes in the post today and am thrilled with them. They are gorgeous. The quality is outstanding and they look very beautiful. The designs you offer are charming, feminine and very elegant!

    Your site is wonderful and allows creativity with control. Also, customer service tracking and delivery couldn't be easier and more secure. I will definitely recommend Tiny Prints to friends — what a wonderful way to personalize your life. Utterly charming from start to finish."

    Namrata Kamdar, City of London

  • Jul 09, 2012

    "Loved the business cards that I ordered. I have had a lot or comments on them. They were delivered on time and looked just like advertised. I will be ordering again in the future."

    Ruby Dean, Roland, Oklahoma

  • Jul 08, 2012

    "Such an amazing site with amazing products! I would recommend this site to anyone I know looking for invites. The next party I have, I will most definitely be getting my invites and some other products from Tiny Prints. Thank you!!"

    Andrea Croll, Mount Vernon, Washington

  • Jul 07, 2012

    "Beautiful baby shower invites. I love the design and the quality of the product. They arrived way before the expected delivery time. Overall, TinyPrints.com rocks!"

    Belia Simm, New York, New York

  • Jul 04, 2012

    "I was very nervous placing an order, but the results were more than I expected! The quality of the paper, color, and prints are great. Customer service was patient and informative. I would order through Tiny Prints again."

    Mary, Chicago, Illinois

  • Jul 03, 2012

    "You all were very helpful when I was buying invitations for my mom's 60th birthday party. I had to change the invite after I had already submitted my order. The change was done immediately and my cards still arrived on time! Plus, someone called me to verify that I approved of the changes on the invite! Such awesome service and cute cards. I plan on recommending you to all of my friends and using you again in the future. Thanks."

    Katie, Minnetonka, Minnesota

  • Jul 03, 2012

    "I was extremely happy with the baby shower invitations I ordered from tinyprints.com. They are so adorable! I felt they had tons of adorable designs to choose from. Another thing I thought was really cool, was the advice when choosing the envelopes. The card I chose was a square card, but Tiny Prints offers the rectangular envelope that still fits my card and I would save on postage. While I'm sure the square envelope would have been a little tidier, I appreciate that I only have to use one stamp per envelope instead of extra postage! I will certainly be using Tiny Prints again in the future. I just know that my girlfriend is going to love her shower invitation when she receives it in the mail! Thanks Tiny Prints!"

    Jennifer Johnson, Charleston, West Virginia

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005