Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Jul 31, 2014

    "I love my baby shower invitation. It was even more prettier than I expected when I got it. The pictures I picked out for the back were blurry, but Tiny Prints called me for some detail changes. I fully trust them to do whatever it takes to make my invite look good. I was blown away, the pictures were clear and perfect. Thank you Tiny Prints for making my special day come true. I will definitely do all my upcoming invitations with Tiny Prints. It was very easy to customize them by yourself."

    Mateth, Toronto

  • Jul 26, 2014

    "I just received the assortment of address labels that I ordered and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I received the order promptly and Tiny Prints customer service was great about correcting a mistake that I made on my order. I've never seen such creative designs anywhere else or so many of them. I'll be sure to use Tiny Prints for my future stationery needs. Thanks again for a job done exceptionally well!"

    Barbara, Florida

  • Jul 25, 2014

    "I had a wonderful customer service experience. I had inadvertently left the time off of my invitations. I knew it was my fault, but Tiny Prints not only reprinted them for me with the corrected information, they express shipped the new ones as well. They did all this at no charge. You don't find customer service like this anywhere any more. Thank you, Tiny Prints!"

    Lilly, Indiana

  • Jul 23, 2014

    "The customer service I had received was above and beyond expectation. I had a few issues with my order and they were addressed promptly and with absolutely no hassle.

    The shipping was very fast. My order arrived at my doorstep the week before its delivery estimate. The replacement order arrived within the original order's delivery dates also.

    I am very impressed at the quality of the product, as well as the customer service. I definitely plan on placing more orders with Tiny Prints and would highly recommend them to others."

    Maile, Washington

  • Jul 22, 2014

    "Making our son's graduation announcement with Tiny Prints was easy and the end product was excellent! We have received many comments on how great it looked, and we were very pleased with the quality of the paper and the photos. Thank you for a wonderful product and a website that is easy to use."

    Evie, Arizona

  • Jul 20, 2014

    "The customer service was phenomenal. Efficient, professional and helpful. Two thumbs up."

    Kelly, Los Angeles

  • Jul 20, 2014

    "I love Tiny Prints! Their website is so easy to use. We chose a card that had 13 picture spots, and it was so simple to add and manipulate the photos. The best part was that I ordered these cards late, but they arrived several days before the confirmation email said they would! I was thrilled!"

    Katie, Texas

  • Jul 20, 2014

    "MY EXPECTATIONS HAVE BEEN BEYOND EXCEEDED! In 2013, I purchased my baby shower invitations from Tiny Prints and they were so beyond fabulous. The quality is outstanding, the prices are extremely reasonable and the shipping was right on time. This past week, I ordered my son's first birthday invitations from Tiny Prints and can't wait to receive them. I will continue to use Tiny Prints for all of our occasions! I would highly recommend them to anyone."

    Taylor, Alabama

  • Jul 18, 2014

    "My first order with Tiny Prints arrived very quickly, before the promised date! The cards are BEAUTIFUL!!! I was concerned that the picture might not look as good as it did in the online proof, but it looks wonderful!!!!

    Thank you Tiny Prints!!!"

    Angela, Michigan

  • Jul 17, 2014

    "This was my first time with Tiny Prints and I was totally satisfied not only with the quality of the order, but with their customer service. They handled a small problem that occurred with the order...it was handled courteously and efficiently. I will definitely use them in the future."

    Fernanda, New Jersey

  • Jul 15, 2014

    "I am not going to lie. I was a bit scared at first to place an order on-line, due to the fact that I very seldom like to purchase stuff on the web!! When I saw all that Tiny Prints had to offer and how they made it such an easy experience, I decided hey why not place my order!! I am so glad I did. I am so happy with the announcements/invites I ordered!! I love them, thank you so much!!"

    Carolyn, California

  • Jul 14, 2014

    "I am very much pleased with my order that I have received! Great quality, great service. I know this is my favorite place to order invitations from now on. Price is very reasonable and affordable. Thank you for providing us with such a wonderful service!"

    Someira, Virginia

  • Jul 12, 2014

    "I ordered invitations for my daughter's 1st birthday, and selected the free option to have them reviewed by a designer, and I am so happy I did! My picture was too grainy, and I would have been very disappointed had it not been for the efforts of Stephanie, a Tiny Prints designer, who recommended I make changes. I did, and then she cleaned it up even more for me, and I was thrilled with the end product. It's so risky doing this stuff online sometimes, but choosing that option to have someone check it out before printing made all the difference in the world. It made me both happy and a repeat customer the next time I need invites or cards printed. I absolutely recommend Tiny Prints!!"

    Jessica, Illinois

  • Jul 09, 2014

    "Tiny Prints has the best selection of baby shower invitations. My mom ordered my invitations from here for my second baby. Now with my third pregnancy, I used them to order more invitations. The quality is great, prices are reasonable and the speed in which they process your order is lightning fast! Customer service is awesome!"

    Porsha, Georgia

  • Jul 06, 2014

    "The cards were wonderful! Better than expected!"

    Rebecca, Pennsylvania

  • Jul 05, 2014

    "Excellent service! I got quick response from a designer with a final confirmation that the cards had been reviewed. I received shipment before the estimated arrival date and the quality of my cards were top notch. I will recommend to Tiny Prints to friends!"

    Ashley, North Carolina

  • Jul 05, 2014

    "This was an amazing shopping experience! The quality is amazing and the selection to choose from is outstanding. The customer service was quick and reliable. I would recommend this and plan to use this service again."

    Bethany, Missouri

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005