Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Jun 30, 2010

    "I ADORE Tiny Prints! I believe I've ordered products three times now and I've only ever had an EXCELLENT experience, with gorgeous design selection and a large variety, polite and competent customer service, shipping time, everything! I've come to know that Tiny Prints is a class act that I can always count on, a rarity in these days of poor business practices and even worse customer service."

    Virginia, Lomita, CA

  • Jun 30, 2010

    "The invitations arrived before they were scheduled. They were just as they appeared on the website. The cards were heavy stock and great quality. The envelopes were very nice as well. I would definitely recommend your product and will be back for birth announcements. Thank you for a job well done."

    Wendy, Michigan

  • Jun 29, 2010

    "Tiny Prints is wonderful! There are many options to choose from, and the website is easy to navigate. I received a response very quickly after placing my order, and I received my shipment almost a week before the promised date."

    Melissa, Duxbury MA

  • Jun 29, 2010

    "When things got a little mixed up with my order your customer service reps were right on top of it and made me feel valued. I would absolutely recommend Tiny Prints to everyone."

    Lindsey Williams, San Diego, CA

  • Jun 29, 2010

    "My graduation invitations came out beautiful, everyone keeps raving about them. Customer service was excellent, I even received a phone call with a question about my layout before my order went to print. I couldn't be happier with my order!"

    Jeanne Pangburn, Nassau, NY

  • Jun 28, 2010

    "I "Googled" baby invitations and Tiny Prints is what I found. I never heard of this company before (I"m not familiar with baby-stuff). I was a little skeptical at first but was very pleased with my experience. I then registered at Babies R Us and inside the complimentary package was an advertisement for Tiny Prints!! This confirmed that I knew that I made a good decision! I did and I'm very pleased with my product."

    Nan Bellizia, 120 Babcock Road

  • Jun 28, 2010

    "I absolutely love the baby shower invites that I ordered from Tiny Prints. I have received so many compliments on them being unique and different than the typical baby shower invitations. It was so easy to order the design I wanted and include a picture."

    Bethany, Akron, OH

  • Jun 28, 2010

    "I ordered my son's baptism invitations and 1st birthday invitations from tiny prints. The products are great...very upscale looking. I got many compliments from my friends and family. My only issue was that I felt the rush fee of $ 10 was a bit expensive especially since it still took about 10 days to get my invitations."

    Donna, Kinnelon NJ

  • Jun 28, 2010

    "Just wanted to sent a quick note to say THANK YOU! This is my first time ordering with Tiny Prints and my experience has been great, including my on-line chat with a customer service rep and the order process. I cannot wait to see my invitations!

    You guys are fantastic and I would definitely order from you again!"

    Karen, Frisco, TX

  • Jun 26, 2010

    "Tiny Prints delivered on time and exceeded my expectation on quality! Very pleased and will be returning for all my party invites!"

    Chelsee Dodd, New Braunfels, Texas

  • Jun 24, 2010

    "I have been extremely satisfied with both of my orders from Tiny Prints. I have used your company for my baby shower invitations and birth announcements. With my most recent order, the photo was slightly grainy and Tiny Prints both emailed and called me to ensure that I wanted to go ahead with the photo I had selected (or choose a new one) before processing my order. I am impressed with the quality of your products and your customer service. Keep doing what you are doing! I will absolutely recommend you to friends and family for any type of invitations, announcements, etc., and I plan to continue using you in the future.

    Kind regards,
    Joy Friborg"

    Joy Friborg, Wyndmoor, PA

  • Jun 23, 2010

    "Tiny Prints is the best company. I get most of my Christmas cards and son's birthday invitations here. It's convenient, easy to navigate, quick turn-around and the quality is beyond compare! I don't have a negative thing to say. Tiny Prints is my go-to invitation site. I know what I get will be correct, expedited quickly and the quality will be excellent. Plus the designs are so great. Just my style. Thanks for doing such a good job! Keep it up!
    On this last order, I realized I needed 5 more and just did the online chat and 5 more were added to my order and they were still shipped to me within about 5 days. And even though these were "Studio Basics" I still thought the quality of the paper and printing were very good. LOVE IT!!!"

    Barbara Sarnataro, Little Rock, AR

  • Jun 22, 2010

    "I am absolutely now and forever a faithful Tiny Prints customer. The product I ordered surpassed all my expectations and I am so thrilled to send out my invitations. The designer worked with me twice to suggest a better quality photo and worked it perfectly once the right photo was selected. The handwritten note I received thanking me for my business was the most amazing touch. Nobody sends thank you cards anymore and I was so stunned that your business took the time to do that. I am smitten with Tiny Prints and look forward to years of a relationship!!"

    Mandi Martin, Glennville, GA

  • Jun 22, 2010

    "I loved everything about your birth announcements. They were so easy to compare and create. I liked the individual attention giving to editing and checking my card before you sent it. I was also impressed with the speed at which I received my order. Thank you so much for helping me share my baby girl with our friends!"

    Michelle Perry, Humble, TX

  • Jun 21, 2010

    "I wrote it in the body of the survey..."

    PAM HORNER, CHESAPEAKE, VA

  • Jun 21, 2010

    "What a wonderful site! My husbands Fathers Day Card was very special!"

    Venus, Michigan

  • Jun 20, 2010

    "I really enjoyed the birth announcements I received. It was different from anything else I had seen on other sites! I also received lots of compliments from those who received them."

    Michelle, Joliet, IL

  • Jun 20, 2010

    "These cards are simply amazing. I did three Father's Day cards for this weekend and everyone was seriously blown away by the quality--as was I. I LOVE this service and will continue to use this site for my cards--so fun!!!"

    Stacy, Minneapolis, MN

  • Jun 20, 2010

    "I was very happy with the design selection available through Tiny Prints -- much more stylish and creative than most sites, and more to choose from! I was impressed by how quickly I received my order, and I was pleased by the quality of the product. I am definitely recommending Tiny Prints to my friends."

    Heidi, Alameda, CA

  • Jun 19, 2010

    "I was so pleased! The invitations were even better than I thought they would be. I'll definitely use you again!"

    Mary Linda McDowell, Birmingham, AL

  • Jun 19, 2010

    "This invitation is beautiful - highest professional quality. We've received many wonderful compliments. And the service was perfect - great communication & fast turn around. I will highly recommend your service to others!! Thank You!!!!"

    Lisa, Albany, NY

  • Jun 18, 2010

    "Thank you so much for sending the beautiful graduation announcements so quickly. They arrived a week before the estimated date, and I so appreciated it. The invitations actually went out before the graduation, despite my last-minute planning!
    They are just beautiful, and I felt proud to send them out.
    Thanks again."

    Kelly Bryson, Eugene, OR

  • Jun 18, 2010

    "These turned out to be the cutest invitations ever! The bride wanted to use a pinwheel theme so I attached a tiny paper pinwheel with a small brad to the top of each one...even without that they were darling. I needed them quickly and your customer service was and has always been fantastic. This is one of many orders I have placed with you and have always been more than happy with the results! Keep up the good work!"

    Bobbie McCasland, Del MAr, CA

  • Jun 18, 2010

    "We were so happy to find a card for our casual backyard party.
    The customer service was great. They had to call me and check on some of the spelling .
    I will be ordering form tiny*prints again."

    susie dupuy, clifton, Texas

  • Jun 18, 2010

    "I absolutely love that you have added the greeting cards. I don't think I will ever go back to the old way of sending them again. I
    found it easy to make it your own and they arrived when promised. Shipping was also very reasonable especially when compared with Kodak, which I have used also. Your quality of paper is also exceptional. You have a great staff who answers
    questions without a long wait time.
    Thanks for a great product."

    Pat, Danville, CA

  • Jun 18, 2010

    "I LOVE LOVE LOVE the way my daughter Emma's graduation announcements have turned out!!!
    Thank you so much!!! You have a customer for life."

    Mari, Elon, NC

  • Jun 17, 2010

    "This is my 4th order and Tiny prints never ceases to amaze me! I just ordered my husbands fathers day card from here, this was a first for me not purchasing a father day card from the local grocery store and I can tell you I will never purchase another card from anywhere but Tiny prints again. I was unaware that I could get greeting cards and such from here and they are so personalized!!! I love it!!! I am so excited to see my hubby's face when he sees the card that the kids and I came up with, Thanks again Tiny prints for you great product!!!"

    Sophia Stephenson, Killeen, Tx

  • Jun 17, 2010

    "This is my second order from Tiny Prints and I have been so happy with them. The invitations looked better than I imagined. The choices are endless and the designs are modern and sophisticated. The site is easy to customize and I appreciate that someone reviews the invitation before printing."

    Ellen Bond, Dallas, TX

  • Jun 15, 2010

    "I was absolutely satisfied with my order. It came in a reasonable amount of time and the invitations looked beautiful, just like I made them online. The white envelopes are very nice and sturdy as well. I would definitely order from there again."

    Amy Gonzalez, New Haven, CT

  • Jun 15, 2010

    "I will admit that I was a little nervous ordering the invitations for my sister's baby shower over the internet and with a company that I had never used, but boy am I glad that I ignored the fear! You guys rock! The invitations are... PERFECT! Everyone that has received one is so impressed. They want to know where I got them! I can not believe how personal you make the experience. I knew when they were sent to be printed and the tracking info provided when they shipped was so helpful. I wish all of my experiences in making purchases, both on the net and in person could be as wonderful as this was with Tiny Prints!"

    Jennifer, Arnprior, Ontario Canada

  • Jun 15, 2010

    "Your service was AWESOME! The invitations were exactly what I ordered only better than I could have imagined, the emails sent to let me know my order had shipped was prompt and personal.The tracking info provided was fantastic and I received them exactly when you said I would. You made this feel like a face to face transaction! Everyone I have had a chance to talk to thinks the invitation is beautiful, wants to know where I ordered it from and intends a least visiting your site. Now I just have to figure out what to order next :) You have made this shopping experience a pleasure!!! THANK YOU!!!"

    Jennifer, Ontario, Canada

  • Jun 14, 2010

    "Since I've found Tiny Prints, I don't bother with any other invite/announcement company. I always know I'll get first rate quality. I recommend Tiny Prints at every opportunity."

    Leslie Harrison, Mission Viejo

  • Jun 14, 2010

    "I received the baby announcements within days of ordering and they came out beautiful! Everyone loved them and the pricey-feel weight of the cards and envelopes."

    J Pearson, CA

  • Jun 14, 2010

    "I'm very happy with these invitations. They were better than I expected. I bought these for a couples shower and I would definitely recommend them."

    Liz, Chowchilla, CA

  • Jun 14, 2010

    "Thank you for catching my typo. I can now send off our invitations with pride.

    A happy customer"

    suzy, Clovis, CA

  • Jun 13, 2010

    "I just want tinyprints that we love, love, love our Graduation Announcements! They came three days sooner that promised and so beautiful!!!! We can't wait to send them out! Thanks so much! We will be back! Reggie Donahue and Meghan(the graduate)."

    Regina, Downey, CA

  • Jun 12, 2010

    "Order invatations for my parents 60th Birthday. They were exactly what I wanted and came really fast. Very happy with my order...."

    Carman M, Seattle, WA

  • Jun 11, 2010

    "Fabulous! Thanks so much.
    You exemplify the reason why I use tiny prints again and again. Awesome customer service and attention to detail. :-)"

    Robin, Smyrna, GA

  • Jun 09, 2010

    "I can say enough about the wonderful service provided by Tiny Prints. Outstanding product, customer service and fantastic variety of product. I ordered on the Monday and my invitations arrived the following week (all the way to Australia).

    I will definitely use Tiny Prints again and continue recommending you to my friends.

    Thanks!"

    Angela Hamilton, Australia

  • Jun 09, 2010

    "I just wanted to thank you. Your customer service is excellent. The live chat was so so helpful to me, I used it several times. This was my first time and you all made it so easy...I was looking for graduation cards, and wanted to use my sons school pictures. Other sites would not let me use them. I had a vision of a card that could include several pictures from infant to senior. You had so many to choose that I got exactly what I was hoping for...I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out...I have received comments from friends that say how beautiful the cards are, and it even made a few cry... Again, Thank You and I can't wait to order again. I will be back and will pass your name on to everyone."

    lisa flores, ventura, calif

  • Jun 08, 2010

    "I was very pleased with the ease of uploading and creating my daughter's Christening invitation. There were a variety of very nice invitation templates to choose from. I am extremely satisfied with the process of purchasing and shipping experience. My family really LOVED the invitation. Would highly recommend to those I know. Thank you!"

    Tatiana Sainz, Pembroke Pines, FL

  • Jun 08, 2010

    "I just wanted to let you know how awesome your staff was to me, especially Stephanie G.! When I ordered my invitations, the picture I uploaded did not work well. They were quick to let me know, gave me great advice on uploading another, and I still received my invites BEFORE the date I was supposed to! I was 100% satisfied with my experience at Tiny Prints. I will definitely be using you again, and recommending you!! The invites turned out AWESOME!! Thanks so much! ~Lindsay Ashley"

    Lindsay Ashley, Myrtle Beach, SC

  • Jun 08, 2010

    "Amazing announcement! I'm so pleased with the finished product. I was looking for a birth announcement that was gender neutral and this was the only site that had what I was looking for. The quality is great and I can't wait to share them with family and friends!"

    Christi, Charlotte, NC

  • Jun 08, 2010

    "I absolutely loved the product, size, quality of the paper and the envelopes! Everything about it:):) It's fantastic, I will use Tiny prints again and again!!! I highly recommend it! Very well spent money:)"

    Marika, Oakville, Ontario

  • Jun 07, 2010

    "The invitation we picked for the baby shower of our best friend turned out beautiful. It is so perfect it even matched the nursery of her boy coming in a couple months. Couldn't have found a more perfect invitation anywhere else. Definitely will be using Tiny Prints again!"

    Katherine Bodkin, Williamsburg, Virginia

  • Jun 07, 2010

    "This was the best experience ever in designing/ordering invites for my friend's baby shower. After shopping at the local stores to find a cute baby shower invite for my NYC friend, I realized that all of the invites in the stores were absolutely hideous and not trendy at all. Of course I left finding the invites to the last minute so I found Tiny Prints online and was saved! After comparing Tiny Prints to other available stationary companies online, I decided on Tiny Prints as the quality and variety of designs stood out most and were well worth the price. It was so easy to complete and personalize the invites with a LOT of additional wording I created. I needed the invites ASAP and noted this when ordering.

    The biggest surprise was getting an email from Tiny Prints noting that my invites had been personally proof read and that they were going to shipping. I got the invites much sooner than anticipated and couldn't be happier with the trendy and unique product. I will use Tiny Prints again and am already recommending them to my friends. Thank You!"

    Alissa, Washington

  • Jun 07, 2010

    "I just learned about you while stressing out and trying to find a fast solution to baby shower invites that were cute and trendy. The selection in the stores are just terrible! I had a fantastic experience, noted that I really needed the invites to be sent ASAP (while paying for the extra shipping) and got them MUCH sooner than anticipated. The best touch was the personalized email noting that the invites had been proofread and sent. THANK YOU!!! I will recommend you to all my friends & will be using you again!"

    Alissa, Spokane, WA

  • Jun 06, 2010

    "I am not a frequent user of ordering on line, and I must confess I did call your customer service line a few times for help, only because I was so paranoid about getting the invites right (they were for my daughters baby shower). The whole experience and the quality of the work has left me with nothing but a very satisfying experience. The invitations are so cute, and the color was pretty much right on, no surprises. The work itself was done in a flash. I was shocked and very happily surprised when the email came two days after I placed the order that they were shipped. You gave me an arrival date of 6/6 when I ordered, but I actually received them on 5/31, so I was able to mail them on 6/1 which was my targeted date for the shower which is on 6/26. The two customer service reps I spoke to were very pleasant, courteous, helpful and patient. The only little glitch was I did not receive an email of the finished product for final approval prior to printing. I did have a few anxious thoughts about that, but all in all an A1 experience. Thanks"

    Hollis A. Boggs, Temple Terrace, Florida

  • Jun 06, 2010

    "This was my first time ordering from Tiny Prints, but it will not be my last!! What a great company! The selection is great and the invitations arrived ahead of schedule. Tiny Prints is a first-class operation and I'm thrilled to have found them."

    Sue Publicover, ME

  • Jun 05, 2010

    "Everyone who received our Graduation Announcement absolutely loved the card.
    Thank you for a great job on the card and return address sticker.
    We will keep a card in out scrapbook and it will be shown to future generations.

    I have many friend who will search on your site and possibly place orders in the future, including myself.

    Thank you again,
    Roseann Salvatore"

    Roseann Salvatore, San Diego CA

  • Jun 05, 2010

    "Great service and outstanding product. I was terrifically happy with our daughter's 1st birthday announcements. The quality of the invitations and envelopes was wonderful. I will definitely look at Tiny Prints for our next project--thank you!!"

    Betsy Tousley, Campbell, CA

  • Jun 05, 2010

    "You pay for quality and unique products, the service is excellent, I got a call from a designer the next business day to make sure I was OK with the changes he had to make in order to fit the additional text I had. I ordered invitations one day address labels the next one and both products arrive the same day, way before promise! I love tiny prints."

    Pamela, San Ramon, CA

  • Jun 04, 2010

    "Hello,

    All to often in consumer relations, you are constantly bombarded with negativity and complaints. You don't hear about the good work that is performed day in and day out. It is time for me to change that a little. I am not one to write e-mails, letters or feedback, however, I feel that this email needed to be written.

    My wife has been a big fan of your website and products for a while. As soon as our ultrasound told us we were having a boy, she had a big selection of birth announcements picked out from your website. When our beautiful son Charlie was born on April 6, 2010 she started talking about how we were going to get that perfect picture for the announcement. It took us a couple
    weeks but we finally got the picture we wanted. We placed the order and she already pre-addressed all of the envelopes. However, in a tragic turn of events, we lost Charlie to SIDS on April 28, 2010. Obviously we were, and still are, devastated by this loss. My wife quickly realized the day Charlie died that the birth announcement order was to arrive soon and she didn't think she could handle opening the box. It was at that time that she
    wanted to change it to a memorial card. We knew this is what needed to be done.

    Having dealt with some website customer service representatives in the past I knew I had a fight on my hands. However to my pleasant surprise, the representative (I think his name was Francisco?) was the kindest and giving rep that I have ever spoken too. He was able to stop the press on our original birth announcement order, worked with me to change the cards
    wording, rushed the order and overnighted the order so it could be received in time for his funeral on 4/30. Sure enough it got to us in time and was an absolutely beautiful tribute to our son. We have mailed out the cards and have received countless complements on the card and it is now gracing
    the walls of many of our family, friends and co-workers.

    I can not express my gratitude enough for the above and beyond service that my wife and I received. To have all of these changes made on short notice and overnighted without any addition charge or headache is a tribute to your
    organization and will make us a lifelong consumer of your products. I have told many people about this story and strongly advised them to consider your products when they are blessed with children and other life events. I ask that you please forward this email onto your founders- Ed, Kelly and Laura
    and COO- Mak. They need to hear about what wonderful employees they have working for them.

    Thank you so much for doing what you do."

    Maura, Cold Spring, KY

  • Jun 02, 2010

    "I just wanted to reach out and THANK YOU for a BEAUTIFUL job that you did, once again, on my daughter's 2nd birthday invitations! My husband and I depended on you once for our daughter's birth announcement 2 years ago and now for her 2nd birthday invitations. Everything was so easy to do on your website, and we received the invitations in a reasonable amount of time!

    I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful work, once again!!!! :) We will always depend on Tiny*Prints!!!"

    Amy, Baltimore, MD

  • Jun 02, 2010

    "I have ordered through Tiny Prints twice. My first being invitation to my daughter's first birthday and they were the most adorable invitations ever! I received so many compliments on them - which are all due to Tiny Prints. The selection is unbelieveable, very hard to choose one! Online ordering is so easy and extremely convenient. The finished product is wonderful! THANK YOU for making it so convenient and easy for me! Not to mention making me look like a superstar!"

    Pamela, Springfield, PA

  • Jun 01, 2010

    "I absolutely love your new feature of individual greeting cards and mailing! I do not like to send E-Cards and have been looking/waiting for a service
    like you now offer. I am trying out both ways of sending cards - directly to the recipient and to my home for me to mail. As a mom to two young
    children and working part-time, going to the stationary store for cards is an indulgent use of time. Now, I can get an even more wonderful and
    personalized card online and at my own pace (for instance, when everyone is in bed). Thank you for the new service! I'm sure I'll be using it a lot."

    Tracy O'Boyle, Newberry , MI

  • Jun 01, 2010

    "Dear Tiny Prints,

    I did receive the graduation announcement I ordered from you. I just wanted to take a minuet and let you know that I was *very happy* the way the turned out. Of coarse my son is very cute so
    and that helped *lol :)* But seriously I have had several complement on them and people asking where I got them, I have already and will continue to recommend you to family and friends.

    Thank you!! They looked great!!"

    Cathy, Hallsville, TX

  • Jun 01, 2010

    "I absolutely love your new feature of individual greeting cards and mailing! I do not like to send E-Cards and have been looking/waiting for a service like you now offer. I am trying out both ways of sending cards - directly to the recipient and to my home for me to mail. As a mom to two young children and working part-time, going to the stationary store for cards is an indulgent use of time. Now, I can get an even more wonderful and personalized card online and at my own pace (for instance, when everyone is in bed). Thank you for the new service! I'm sure I'll be using it a lot."

    Tracy, Newberry, MI

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: