Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Jun 28, 2011

    "The product was very easy to use (if I can do it, anyone can). Everyone on the phone was very helpful! The customer service agents were sincere and very personable. You could tell in their voice this order was important to them and they were going to do whatever was needed to help you. I was surprised and pleased. I will use you again next year when my daughter graduates from high school. Thank you for making my experience a positive one."

    Meredith, Kansas City, MO

  • Jun 28, 2011

    "Since I write thank you notes for EVERYTHING, I just LOVE Tiny Prints. Their products are high quality, I get compliments on them all the time, and they are very thorough in checking to make sure you haven't made a mistake on spelling and they check to make sure the placement of your type is correct within the spacing that is allowed on the card. I have ordered thank you notes, baby announcements and a photo book through Tiny Prints and everything has come quickly in the mail, nicely packaged and exactly as I would expect. The site is clean and easy to use and this is where I enjoy ordering ALL of my stationery needs!"

    Nicole, Houston, Texas

  • Jun 27, 2011

    "tinyprints = bigsmiles

    We created and ordered our wedding thank-yous from tinyprints. Everything was so easy about the order: the image uploading, the clear directions, the ability to apply promotional codes, and the shipping.

    Once the box arrived it was like getting yet another wedding present!

    Beautifully and thoughtfully done from start to finish.

    Love,
    A Customer for Life!"

    Claire, Minneapolis, MN

  • Jun 27, 2011

    "The experience was uncomplicated and enjoyable from start to finish. The selection of birth announcement designs was relevant and very stylish. The product was of highest quality and exactly how I ordered. The shipment arrived pleasantly fast. I am one very satisfied customer and I highly recommend Tiny Prints!"

    Nicole, Sumner, Wa

  • Jun 26, 2011

    "Since I first used Tiny Prints in July 2010, I have never been dissatisfied with any of the products I have ordered. In fact, I have been completely satisfied with each and every purchase and the attention to detail I have been shown by the design staff. When I asked for some special editing on a project, I received it to the best of their abilities and it looked great! Also, in the few times I have called customer service with a question or a concern regarding an order, a sale promotion, or technical difficulties I was having with the website, each time the Tiny Prints representative was polite, helpful, and went the extra mile to assist me. I can't say thank you enough for this kind of customer service. It's not often you find a company where the products and the service are equally great. I highly recommend Tiny Prints if your looking for cards, party invitations or a personalized photo gift. In short, this site and company are awesome! Thank you."

    Amy DeMarco, Birmingham, AL

  • Jun 25, 2011

    "I am so incredibly impressed with Tiny Prints. I have ordered from you twice now, and both times I have been blown away by the product and experience of ordering it. Each time I order, I end up receiving the product twice as fast as expected, and especially with my most recent purchase for a Father's Day gift, it was SO appreciated! I just couldn't get it ordered in time for Father's Day and I expected it to be late, but you got it to me on time anyway — I was BLOWN away by this! You go far beyond what is expected to offer exceptional service and product — and your products are just gorgeous. Your company has character and you strive to provide the very best service you can — I can't tell you how much I appreciate that. I won't even bother ordering from anyone else anymore! Tiny Prints is legions above other companies, and in a world where customer service and quality are becoming obsolete, your attributes are truly priceless and remarkable. Thank you for creating a company that is truly interested in the welfare of the customer, and for not compromising quality for any reason. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!"

    Julie Quinlan, Athens, GA

  • Jun 24, 2011

    "I just wanted to write to you all to let you know how much I love your cards. This year I ordered 2 Mother's Day cards (one for my mom, one for my grandma) and 1 Father's day card, and the reaction I got from all three recipients was adoration and admiration. My dad, who is very stingy with adjectives of praise, said his card was "very nice!" which for him is a huge compliment! He wanted to know all about Tiny Prints and how I made it for him. I've never seen him impressed by a greeting card before, so I just had to share my excitement with the cards' creators!!

    One more note, I love the quality of your cards and the shipping envelope you send them in. I get so excited when I see it in the mailbox! Thank you for your wonderful cards. I will be back for the next special occasion (especially if you're offering a discount on it). Keep up the great work."

    Becky Johnson, Reston, VA

  • Jun 24, 2011

    "This was my eighth order from Tiny Prints and I am, as always, beyond pleased! The products are beautiful and the customer service exceeds my expectations each and every time. Creating a personalized invitation could not be easier on their website and it's great to be able to see a preview before ordering. I love the new feature of having an online RSVP site in conjunction with the personalized invitations! The communication from the Tiny Prints representative keeps me informed of the status of my order each step along the way. Thank you for yet another perfect and impressive product. It's great to know I can rely on Tiny Prints for all of our special occasions. I can not imagine using anyone else for our event invitations, Christmas cards, thank you notes and announcements. Can't wait to order from you again! And again...and again..."

    Ann, Suwanee, GA

  • Jun 23, 2011

    "Beautiful invitations! I was looking for cute, gender neutral baby shower invitations for my sister-in-law and these were perfect! The colors were great and fit nicely with my theme. They arrived in just a few days, too. Highly recommended!"

    Shannon, Plymouth, MN

  • Jun 22, 2011

    "Tiny Prints offers exceptional products and very efficient service. I look forward to my next order with Tiny Prints!"

    Renee Reagan, Pittsford, NY

  • Jun 22, 2011

    "I've been so happy with my Tiny Prints orders! My husband surprised me with a Mother's Day card featuring a picture of our son and a personal message. For Father's Day, I created a personalized card for him with several pictures of our family. Since these personalized cards are the same price as generic greeting cards, why wouldn't you want to go with a personalized Tiny Prints card?

    By the way, I also ordered Tiny Prints birth announcements recently, to announce our daughter's birth. They were the same great quality as the greeting cards and they arrived very quickly. I recommend the semi-gloss finish - it looks very professional!"

    Vicki, Boulder, Colorado

  • Jun 22, 2011

    "Excellent and friendly customer service! I ordered invitations for my son's 1st birthday pretty close to the party date. After placing my order, I realized that the expected shipping date was too close to the birthday party date. Panicked, I immediately emailed Tiny Prints to see if I could expedite my order. Shortly thereafter, I received a very friendly email from a Tiny Prints employee full of details on how I could expedite my order, so that I could send the invites on time. While the Tiny Prints employee was waiting for me to responded, she let me know that she had already submitted my order for printing in case I decided to move forward and expedite the shipping. During each step of the process, I received emails from Tiny Prints that kept me in the loop on my order. Tiny Prints employees made ordering birthday invitations very easy. I would recommend Tiny Prints to a friend in a heartbeat. In fact, I already have!"

    Nicole Reilley, Benbrook, TX

  • Jun 22, 2011

    "WOW!! Thank you. What can I say?? I really, really liked the card and it was a huge hit with the entire family – Daddy cried, Grandma cried…heck I cried and I made it! Can’t wait to use your cards for future special events and now I can order one for free. It’s my lucky day! Thank you very much!"

    Stephanie Nantz, Raleigh, NC

  • Jun 14, 2011

    "I have ordered several different products from Tiny Prints on many different occasions. They are a great company to deal with. The customer service is top notch and the quality of the products always exceeds my expectations. I will continue to order from this company. Thank you!"

    Kaki Zell, Greensboro, NC

  • Jun 14, 2011

    "Every product on this website is beautiful and it was so hard to choose which card to buy! When I did order, the process was simple and I received my cards quickly. The products are a great deal for the quality! I highly recommend."

    Jen Taylor, Spokane, WA

  • Jun 14, 2011

    "Loved the product the personal service and the obvious pride the company takes in their product. Quick shipping and quality of product. A++ Will recommend to all of our friends, and use in them in the future for all our invitation needs."

    elaine karnes, georgetown, ky

  • Jun 13, 2011

    "We ordered the tri-fold graduation cards. The picture and text options were perfect, and the quality outstanding. I had received an e-mail from Ed Han, co-founder of Tiny Prints, requesting any comments or concerns about my experience. Since there was a slight glitch in the scoring of some of the cards, I decided to e-mail him. After all, if I had my name on a product and it wasn't perfect, I'd want to know... and I wouldn't want anyone mailing it out to others. Well, I received a reply e-mail from Mr. Han within hours, and by the next day they were preparing a replacement order. I received the new cards today, only five days from receipt of my initial order, and they are perfect. Thanks so much Tiny Prints! You've got great products, and great customer service! You'll definitely see an order from me again."

    Lynn Wright, Allen, TX

  • Jun 12, 2011

    "We've ordered dozens of cards and announcements from Tiny Prints over the last 7 years and have never been disappointed. On the contrary, we've always been extremely satisfied with the high quality results and always received the utmost professional and friendly customer service. We recommend Tiny Prints to friends and family all over the world!"

    Aline Slattery, Dublin, Ireland

  • Jun 12, 2011

    "I came across Tiny Prints from one of your current clients--her announcements are always so well done and so professional so I took a chance and had my grand daughter's birth announcements done from my iPhone knowing I would probably drop some pixels along the way. My grand daughter was born at 30 weeks so we were only able to use our iPhones to take pictures. We were limited on the control of the camera itself. Once we picked the pictures to use, edited them ourselves and sent them off, they weren't all that bad, but not great either. When we received the announcements we were so pleasantly surprised at the quality and so very pleased. Having a micro-premie so small and having camera limitations--well, I can honestly say, the quality turned out exceptional. Thank you Tiny Prints for making our Tiny Micro Baby's debut such a beautiful introduction into our friends and families lives."

    Tammy Rifkin, Northridge, CA

  • Jun 10, 2011

    "We were very impressed with the quality of the prints and that they arrived far ahead of schedule. Thank you!"

    K Rich, Montreal, QC

  • Jun 09, 2011

    "I ordered my personalized Fourth of July Invitations with Tiny Prints and was thrilled. I loved being able to customize and see the preview and do any changes I wanted online.

    They arrived beautifully packaged and ready to mail unless you choose the option to have Tiny Prints send them in the mail. Another special option for customers.

    Will choose Tiny Prints any day over any other website!"

    Linda Meade, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI

  • Jun 07, 2011

    "Nancy Yow was a tremendous help with my first time order.

    She couldn't have made it any easier on me. It was wonderful to work with her and I do look forward to doing so again real soon.

    Please commend her for her efforts and make sure she it is noted on her personnel records.

    Thank you,
    Jean Gee"

    Jean A. Gee, Redondo Beach, CA

  • Jun 07, 2011

    "I ordered the Sweet Anticipation pregnancy announcements and WOW, they are so cute! Great quality (nice heavy stock) and nice printing job. I really recommend them to anyone looking for a different way to let family and friends know about your pregnancy."

    Michele, Cary, NC

  • Jun 07, 2011

    "Love Tiny Prints! I use them all the time, for announcements, invitations, thank you cards, greeting cards...you name it! They are my go-to printers for all-things-stationery. Can't go wrong with Tiny Prints."

    Rebecca Czerw, Elgin, IL

  • Jun 06, 2011

    "I am very pleased with the quality of the service and the product. I was able to use the "Letter Love - Sky Martini" invitation for a friend's "Sip and See" because it was such a flexible invitation for wording. Couldn't fit all the wording I needed on the other invitations. It turned out great and everyone loves it. Thanks!"

    Cassie Hutchins, 86 Gatewood Drive

  • Jun 06, 2011

    "My first experience with Tiny Prints was WONDERFUL! The website was easy to use, my order was processed and completed quickly and arrived much faster than I expected. I was very happy with the quality of the invitations and received many compliments from the people who received them! THANKS!"

    Kelli, Grand Rapids, MI

  • Jun 06, 2011

    "I needed to create announcements to send out for our newborn little girl. It was so easy to select an announcement style and customize it. What was really wonderful was that the Tiny Prints designer was able to flip one of my photos (at my request) so that it looked better on the layout of the announcement. Great service and the resulting cards are beautiful. I'll definitely use Tiny Prints again!"

    Elizabeth Keough, Tampa, FL

  • Jun 06, 2011

    "I was so thrilled to be able to look at such a large variety of graduation announcements, and customize them with my pictures and wording prior to ordering. That was so helpful! Then once I ordered, the response from customer service was awesome! I had a grammatical error they caught and called me right away...what great service! I needed the order quickly and for a very reasonable price. I had them in my hands in 3 days! I was quite impressed and will definitely recommend TinyPrints to friends, and will use them again myself!"

    Andi Scharf, Orange, California

  • Jun 05, 2011

    "Love tinyprints - fantastic selection, great service and quick delivery. Fabulous that you will address, stamp and mail cards for me as a service option!"

    Jill Knowles, Houston Texas

  • Jun 05, 2011

    "Wonderful selection of cards for all occasions, easy-to-produce cards, quick shipping, rapid-response customer service, BEAUTIFUL product. I couldn't be happier!"

    Tamar Mashigian, California

  • Jun 04, 2011

    "What an easy process from start to finish...I needed a change of address/new city notice to send to friends and what a pleasant surprise to find a design that represents St. Louis with the Arch. Perfect, fast delivery, high quality and even a welcome from one of the company's co-founders. I had been impressed by Tiny Prints already from birth announcements I had received...thank you."

    Karen Tindal, St. Louis MO

  • Jun 04, 2011

    "This is the first time I've used your services and was very impressed with the breadth of selection and the simplicity of creating the graduation postcard. I was also pleased that the response to my chat line question was done quickly and professionally. I have recommended tinyprints to my friends. Thank you! Kris Nelson"

    Kristine Nelson, 2960 Western Avenue North

  • Jun 03, 2011

    "Tiny Prints customer service is simply amazing - it is clear they take pride in their work. The Tiny Prints product selection and quality is unrivaled. Every order is perfect and always gets rave reviews from family and friends. I won't use anyone else. Thank you Tiny Prints for making me look good!!!"

    Wendy McGrath, Indianapolis, IN

  • Jun 03, 2011

    "Tiny Prints has a great selection of invites. I ordered baby shower invitations and they turned out great. They were very reasonably priced and shipped quickly! We were a little pressed for time on sending invites out but got them after about 3 days. Very happy and will use Tiny Prints again!!"

    Dawn Schaeffer, Warrensburg, MO

  • Jun 03, 2011

    "This was my first time ordering from Tiny Prints and I couldn't have been more pleased. Not only were the invitations I ordered absolutely adorable, but I received a phone call from the design team after submitting my order suggesting a change in the wording I used. I really appreciated the personal attention to detail - following that I received a hand written thank you note from the woman I talked to. This kind of customer service is so rare anymore - I will be a repeat customer and highly recommend Tiny Prints! Thanks again!"

    Megan, Austin, TX

  • Jun 03, 2011

    "I am rarely compelled to write testimonials for any organization, but Tiny Prints has truly been the best experience I have ever had online and otherwise. I have ordered numerous invitations and now recently photo books and custom notebooks and couldn't be happier with the quality of the products. Plus, above that, I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the excellent customer service. I have found many companies who offer quality products, yet surprisingly do not make that same investment in their service. Keep up the tremendous work!"

    Sheila, Spring, TX

  • Jun 01, 2011

    "For the past couple of years I've come to Tiny Prints for all of my holiday, event and personal stationary needs. I love your product selection and your customer service area is absolutely wonderful to deal with (and always goes above and beyond)! As a customer, I appreciate you being an online company with such a strong customer focus.

    Thanks for the opportunity to share my review! Keep up the great work!"

    April, New Hampshire

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005