Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Mar 31, 2010

    "Just had to take a minute to tell you how pleased I am with the invitations. I ordered! They are gorgeous, the print, the paper quality, the timeliness
    of delivery, everything. I am in the publishing business, so I know about these things! I will definitely order from you again!
    Thanks again!"

    Therese, Glenmoore, PA

  • Mar 31, 2010

    "Thank you TINY PRINTS! I loved my baby shower invitations. Your shipping was fast, the invitations were beautiful and the prices were fabulous! I love the fact that I am not forced to buy 25-50 at a time I can choose my amount and if I need more I can simple re-order the same thing. Another thing I loved is that I AM able to CREATE my own and see it before I order it. It was PERFECT. I am definitely coming back to you guys for baby announcements and birthday invitations! THANKS A BUNCH TINY PRINTS!!"

    Mariela, San Jose

  • Mar 31, 2010

    "OMGoodness!!! I just received my Daughter's Birthday Invitations and they are perfect... OUTSTANDING!! I am just ecstatic, the quality is unbelievable, the customer service is remarkable they even called to make a suggestion for me, which I graciously accepted, and FAST they came a day earlier than expected!! I do alot of online shopping and very rarely am I as happy with the finished product as I am today with these invitations... THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! ApriL"

    April, Tallassee, Alabama

  • Mar 30, 2010

    "Great company. Five star service. I am still very impressed with how easy your website is and most of all how well the cards turned out. Thank you so much for taking all the hard work out of this. It made the First Communion Sacrament easier to handle with one less thing to worry about."

    Sandy, Jacksonville, FL

  • Mar 30, 2010

    "This was absolutely perfect! The invitations came so quickly and were perfect, no typos and adorable! It is really going to make this event special!"

    Tara Weinmann, Lexington KY

  • Mar 30, 2010

    "Excellent service and products. I will without a doubt use this site again. Great selection, fast delivery, and quality products!!! Very satisfied."

    Julia, GA

  • Mar 29, 2010

    "Excellent job, quick turn around, high quality invitation. The card stock was nice and thick and the envelopes provides where of excellent quality. Thank you, Lisa Dickerson"

    Lisa Dickeerson, Milford, CT

  • Mar 29, 2010

    "I love Tiny Prints! Recently I ordered baby shower invitations and change of address cards. On the baby shower invite I forgot to put the time. Tiny Prints caught it and made the change. On my change of address cards, we both missed a typo. Tiny Prints stood by the product, made the correction and shipped out the new cards at no cost. This is why I will continue to use Tiny Prints and recommend your company to my friends."

    Adrian Jay, Knoxville, TN

  • Mar 29, 2010

    "Our birth announcements for our new little Granddaughter are so beautiful. We have received many calls from our out-of-town friends as a result of sending out the announcements. They turned out so sweet and just go with our little Sarah Claire.
    It is such a joy to share good news especially when done in such a nice way.
    We don't know many grandparents who send birth announcements but it is a proud tradition of ours.
    Thank you again for your quality work and the timely manner in which we received them."

    Phrona Lybrand, Hollywood, SC

  • Mar 29, 2010

    "I ordered invitations for my son's First birthday party. They came out perfect, all my friends and family can't believe how adorable they are. A staff member helped walk me through picking a picture that would fit best and didn't stop until we had a perfect result. They were very helpful and courteous. I was extremely satisfied with my order."

    KRISTA, BARSTOW, CALIFORNIA

  • Mar 28, 2010

    "My experience with Tiny Prints was fabulous. The customer service agents were helpful with my many small questions to get my order perfect. I couldn't be more pleased with the end result - the quality of the baby announcement is top notch... I am so proud to send them out to all our friends and family."

    Sarah Schad, Beverly MA

  • Mar 27, 2010

    "This was my second order from Tiny Prints and I was so pleased with the baby announcements. I received a phone call regarding a possible error followed by a handwritten letter from a person from your design team. I have already recommended Tiny Prints to many of my friends, and several people have asked where I had these done after receiving one. I happily refer them to your company. Thanks so much for going above and beyond!"

    Jody, Waynesboro, VA

  • Mar 25, 2010

    "I chose Tiny Prints for my baby's birth announcements because they were unique. I've made my own birth announcements in the past, but this time wanted to order just to make things easier. At the same time, I didn't want the usual type of "photo announcement" on photo paper and looking kind of cheap. I was happy to find Tiny Prints and the wide variety of designs, at good prices.
    Thanks to Tiny Prints, my third baby will actually have birth announcements!"

    Whitney, Texas

  • Mar 25, 2010

    "I had a great experience with tiny prints. The love grows invitations were a big hit. I plan to use tiny prints again in the near future and recommend them to all my family and friends."

    T. Betts, Jacksonville, Florida

  • Mar 25, 2010

    "I am extremely happy with my purchase. They are perfect! Very good quality, beautifully done. I will certainly use Tiny Prints again and recommend them to everyone!!"

    Denise Goodrich, Watervliet,New York

  • Mar 24, 2010

    "tiny prints is so smart to have a designer review files before sending them to print. Other sites hold you accountable for the state of the final draft. In my situation, the text I'd input ran into a graphic element in the template. They kept my text and scooched the element. Bravo."

    Jennifer Requiron, Westmont, IL

  • Mar 24, 2010

    "I loved my birth announcements!! The quality was incomparable with the other companies out there!! I love that you actually have staff to review it before it gets shipped out!! Outstanding; thank you!!"

    April, Monroe, GA

  • Mar 24, 2010

    "03/09/10

    I had the best experience with tiny prints! I ordered invitations for a baptism and two days later was order was shipped. My invitations were beautiful! I would recommend them to everyone!!!

    Chrissy"

    Chrissy, Boston, MA

  • Mar 24, 2010

    "These invitations are wonderful! Very simple, classy and cute. Everyone who has called to RSVP has commented on what cute invitations we selected. The whole ordering process was stress free and simple. The invites were affordable, they arrived earlier than anticipated with absolutely no problems. I will definitely use tinyprints.com again and recommend it to all my friends!"

    Jessica G., Los Angeles, CA

  • Mar 23, 2010

    "The birth announcements we ordered about 10 days ago are unique, adorable, beautifully printed and arrived earlier than promised. In short, our entire dealing with Tiny Prints was, yet again, a WONDERFFUL experience."

    Francie Mendelsohn, Rockville, MD

  • Mar 23, 2010

    "I love Tiny Prints! They too the time to call me about a typo before processing my order. I was so thankful!"

    Stacey, Hoboken, NJ

  • Mar 22, 2010

    "Tiny Prints is the most amazing online company I have ever dealt with. Their customer service was outstanding. They called me and emailed me to make sure certain things were right before they went to print. I also received my order extremely promptly. I would definitely order from them again."

    Charlotte Bennett, Ottawa, ON Canada

  • Mar 20, 2010

    "This website is awesome. The service they provide is right on point. From the wonderful invitations they offer to the amiable customer service. Not only that, but they are very fast in answering your questions and completing the order. Shipping was wonderful. Order arrived just when they told me it would. Wonderful site overall, so user friendly! Thanks tinyprints!"

    Patricia, San Diego, CA

  • Mar 20, 2010

    "Everyone likes the invitation I got from Tinyprints! Unique and good quality paper. Great customer service as well! Will definitely recommend to all family and friends!"

    Jane, Hayward, CA

  • Mar 19, 2010

    "you guys totally rock. i used vistaprint for my son's first birthday in December, and i was totally disappointed. the invites came, the envelopes didn't. i was forced to go out and find an envelope that fit, and the invites went out late. should have called you. i spoke with an agent who gave me the rundown from ordering to processing to shipping, and with a rush order, said i'd have them in three to four biz days, maybe even earlier. she was right. instead of arriving on Monday, they are arriving today.

    thank you for helping this pregnant momma relax as she plans her first baby's christening. at least i know people will actually be there since the invites will arrive in a timely fashion - thanks to tiny prints."

    Annamaria, Los Angeles, CA

  • Mar 19, 2010

    "I loved the invitations when I reviewed my proof online. I loved it even more when it arrived in the mail. The invitations are just perfect!!"

    Jennifer Olle, Brownstown/MI

  • Mar 19, 2010

    "EXCELLENT quality and finished look. I've bought many a party invite from this site and I'm ALWAYS happy. Definitely recommend it."

    Roxanna, Houston, TX

  • Mar 18, 2010

    "I love my birth announcements! Great weight to the card - sturdier than most. I also appreciate that the Tiny Prints logo, printed on the back, is smaller than other companies I've tried."

    Stephanie, Corvallis, OR

  • Mar 18, 2010

    "I just received my birth announcements, and they are even better than I expected. Not only did they arrive in a timely manner, the quality of the card stock and the print clarity and color exceeded my expectations. Customer service was also very easy and friendly to work with. Thank you!"

    Kelli, Oakland Township, MI

  • Mar 17, 2010

    "The card was absolutely beautiful .. I received so many compliments .."

    Barbara Guarino, East Northport , NY

  • Mar 16, 2010

    "Clearly this shower invitation is cute beyond words, but that's not what makes me happiest. After I submitted my order, a proofreader called me to discuss grammatical correctness of the location! For aesthetic reasons we avoided possessive case and the unsightly "-s's" ending. How many companies can you name with that kind of attention to detail?"

    Dali, Atlanta, Ga.

  • Mar 16, 2010

    "I was very impressed with everything. From how easy to order and how quickly your order is received. The quality of the paper is very good."

    susan parisi, palos hills il

  • Mar 16, 2010

    "The baby shower invitation that I ordered arrived on or before expected date, the live chat was very helpful in completing the order. The invitation are beautiful, I love them and the mother to be will also once she sees them. Thanks!"

    Patrice P Jefferson, New Orleans

  • Mar 15, 2010

    "Both of the invitations we ordered were beautiful! They are very professionally done."

    Karen Olson, Verona, WI

  • Mar 15, 2010

    "I ordered a pretty complex card on Thursday, proof was ready Friday and it was here on Tuesday. Print quality was terrific, cards are heavy stock and consistently well produced. I had a question for live chat and the person who helped me was actually -- helpful. Overall a great experience. Site was easy to navigate and use."

    Ashley Spencer, Santa Crux, CA

  • Mar 15, 2010

    "Great experience! I loved the selection and liked that there was suggested text on the stationary already, but I was able to make it custom. The ordering was easy and the shipping was fast! The final invitations were beautiful! I'll definitely be back."

    Alicia, Houston, TX

  • Mar 15, 2010

    "Adorable products...... great quality!"

    Jenny, Charlotte, NC

  • Mar 13, 2010

    "I was so impressed with this company. I made a grammatical error on my invitation and they called me to get permission to correct it. How impressive. My invitations were beautiful."

    Cathy Rosenfeld, Louisville Ky

  • Mar 12, 2010

    "I ordered baby shower invitations that actually arrived 5 days earlier than originally estimated. The printing and shipping process is very quick and the cards were spectacular in person. I still can't believe the quality for the price. I wasn't intending to do birth announcements, but with the results from the invitations and the money I saved, I am planning to order those through Tiny Prints also. Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    Courtney Cascante, Newport News, VA

  • Mar 12, 2010

    "The customer service I received was wonderful. I missed filling in the time on my invitation information, and someone called me to confirm. She also helped me with a minor photograph issue on my son's picture that was submitted. I received my order in 5 days, which exceeded my expectations. I showed them to one of my friends, and she placed her order that night with you. I love your products and will order again from you. Thank you so much for the extra care you took to ensure my invitations looked perfect!"

    Laura Tattershall, Antelope, CA

  • Mar 11, 2010

    "My order arrived today on schedule! I LOVE THEM!!! Thank you so much!
    They are the most unique invitations I have ever seen...REAL WORKS OF ART!!! Many of them are suitable for framing....I will most definitely use you in the future."

    Virginia, Dudley, MA

  • Mar 11, 2010

    "I was so stressed trying to find the right birthday invitations for my daughter's first birthday party. I had a strict budget and didn't want to sacrifice quality and good style. I came across Tiny Prints and was thrilled with the selection available, and that I was able to stay within my budget. My order was placed on Friday evening and I received my invitations on Tuesday! They were PERFECT! The colors, the fonts, everything was exactly as described and viewed online. I have already received at least a dozen compliments on the invitations and people asking how I made them. (Don't worry, Tiny Prints, I told them to visit your website!)

    I am very happy with my order and plan to use Tiny Prints again very soon!"

    Courtney Marsh, California

  • Mar 09, 2010

    "i love your customer service, i have been so so happy with you guys, i wouldn't order anywhere else because from the ordering thru the delivery it is seamless...i have ordered invites i would have never ordered in the past just because it is that easy! thanks!"

    Alexia, Houston, TX

  • Mar 09, 2010

    "I am so thrilled with Tiny Prints! Not only do you have GREAT products that look fantastic, but your customer service is amazing. The photo I had submitted for a birth announcement was blurry, and you called and sent me an email to let me know. When I submitted a new photo that was not blurry, I called to confirm it was OK, and the phone prompts actually saved the information I entered (my order number) so that when I got a representative, she knew who I was, and had the order information right in front of her (something that almost never happens, even though you enter it in). She checked the picture right then and there and confirmed that it worked - how easy!"

    Gwen, Lindenhurst, IL

  • Mar 08, 2010

    "Everything was wonderful: the website was easy to follow and order from, the selection was incredible, the ordering process was easy, and the invitations arrived before schedule and they were beautiful!

    Thanks for a wonderful experience! I will definitely be using Tiny Prints again."

    Alyssa Kirby, Edina, Minnesota

  • Mar 07, 2010

    "Loved the invitations! They were exactly what I ordered and came more quickly than I expected."

    Connie Hulst, Inkster, ND

  • Mar 06, 2010

    "I absolutely love Tiny Prints - they have helped me capture and share some of my child's favorite memories! Their high quality - sincere customer care and unique presentation is evident in their amazing products."

    Sarah Gicius, Green Bay, Wisconsin

  • Mar 06, 2010

    "The cards were perfect!"

    Brittany, Knoxville

  • Mar 05, 2010

    "I am so happy with my purchase; the quality is excellent and the shipping was prompt (earlier than I expected)!
    I put a note asking to instead match the card border, thinking it couldn't hurt to ask, but not really expecting it...and I was so happy when I saw that special request was honored!

    Thank you so much for our beautiful cards!"

    Melanie Martin, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mar 04, 2010

    "I just wanted to thank tiny prints for the excellent website, service, products, and shopping experience it provides. Though I've only placed a few orders to date, I've been extremely pleased with the quality and value of each and every one of them. Ordering is easy, the proof process is even easier, and the overall purchasing experience is nothing but a pleasure. I will be a customer for many times to come!
    Keep up the great work!"

    Kelsey, Orange, CA

  • Mar 04, 2010

    "The invitations I ordered arrived today, when the expected date was supposed to be next week. I AM AMAZED at how fast the whole process is -- from printing to delivery! And the product is EXCEPTIONAL! More than I expected. Customer service is SUPERB as well! I cannot say enough about how WONDERFUL tinyprints is! I will be coming here again and again for my printing needs! Thank you!"

    Josephine, California

  • Mar 03, 2010

    "I'm always so pleased when I order with Tiny Prints. Their customer service is excellent. You can always be sure that you are able to talk with a sales representative, and they will make sure that your order looks great. The selection of stationery, invitations, and cards are of the highest quality and there is such a big selection to choose from!"

    Lee Olney, Boston, MA

  • Mar 03, 2010

    "Tiny Prints is a wonderful website to order from......placing the order was easy and the customer service reps were professional and very helpful. I received a proof before my invitation was actually printed and it looked wonderful. and when I received them....wow....perfect!!!! thank you tiny prints....You all have made my baby shower experience even more special..."

    Carla Russell, Memphis, TN

  • Mar 03, 2010

    "I was very pleased with the invitations i had ordered for my daughter's first birthday, i thought the type of invitation i had selected was unique and couldn't find another one like it through any other company. When i received my order i was so pleased with the quality, and i know i will use tinyprints for all my future invitations and special cards. I will recommend this company to all my friends and family.

    Sincerely,
    A very happy customer"

    Randi Fisher, Rochester, NY

  • Mar 03, 2010

    "I love my invitations...they came out so nice and were of great quality! Will be back to order again! Thank you"

    Sherry, Santa Rosa, CA

  • Mar 03, 2010

    "Beautiful invite...great customer service when changes were requested! Thank you!"

    Katerina Evangelinos, River Grove, IL

  • Mar 02, 2010

    "The invitations I received were more than what I had expected. The quality of the colour and prints is amazing and the style is not like anything I've seen on other web sites.
    I will definitely order again soon. Thank you."

    Marisa P, Toronto

  • Mar 02, 2010

    "Hello Tiny Prints!
    I have been a long time shopper of fine stationary.com and I would just like to tell you how happy I am with my recent order #39576490.

    I received the order within a week of placing it on the website! I couldn't believe how quickly it was submitted when it said it might take 4 business
    days to leave your business.

    Then somehow it made it from the west coast to Virginia with just standard shipping that I saved $3 by using your coupon!!!!

    And I received 2 emails along the way letting me know of the progress...I am now a loyal tiny prints shopper.

    Your website is just as easy to use and you provide just as many different products that fine stationary does for a fraction of the cost.

    The product was wonderful and the price was a steal! I never write to a business and let them know how much I have enjoyed their products, but it was worth my time this time!

    Talk about great customer service and satisfaction!!!! I was impressed :)

    Thanks again!"

    McKenzie, Marion, VA

  • Mar 02, 2010

    "I could not be happier with my whole experience, start to finish!! Everything came out exactly like I had hoped!! The designer that called me was fabulous, and the order arrived much sooner than promised! I'm thrilled and already planning my next order!!"

    Tiffany, Texas

  • Mar 01, 2010

    "The invitations I ordered were lovely. I have received a number of compliments on them from their recipients. Thank you for helping to make this party special."

    Dr. Laura Jeffries, Houston, Texas

  • Mar 01, 2010

    "THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HOSPITALITY"

    ALMENDRA DE LA VEGA, MEXICO

  • Mar 01, 2010

    "I am 200% pleased. I loved the friendliness of website, timelness in completion of the order,as well as keeping me posted on my order. The quality of the products is awesome."

    Mary, Wilmington , DE

  • Mar 01, 2010

    "I have had nothing but good experiences with Tiny Prints. The questions about my photos have always made me feel that there is a person looking at and worrying about my card being just right. I really appreciate the dedication to quality and customer satisfaction. Well done!"

    Laing, Rancho Santa Fe, CA

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: