Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Mar 31, 2011

    "From the initial click on the Tiny Prints link after completing an internet search, our experience was perfect--as were the finished products! We've received many compliments on the invitations we ordered and will definitely use Tiny Prints again!"

    Pam Hutton, Homewood, IL

  • Mar 31, 2011

    "I loved my order. It looked so well and the pictures I put in the invitation weren't grainy or distorted like I thought they might be. It looks very well done and printed well. It shipped very fast and I love them! I'm very happy with my order and will order again!"

    Diane, Waco, TX

  • Mar 30, 2011

    "I enjoyed the whole process of creating my son's graduation announcement. The quality is excellent, the process was smooth, and we are both proud to have announcements that don't look like everyone else's.

    I will definitely recommend Tiny Prints to others.

    Sincerely,
    Kristy"

    kristy lowry, Lubbock, TX

  • Mar 30, 2011

    "This is my second time ordering from Tiny Prints and I wanted to say thanks for a great job! I ordered Christmas photo cards this past December and recently order invitations for my daughter's First Holy Communion. Tiny Prints is fast, beautiful, and reasonably priced! I can't ask for more! The selection of cards and invitations is truly unique and your website is super easy to navigate. Thanks again for a great job!"

    Bridget, Linwood, NJ

  • Mar 29, 2011

    "I used Tiny Prints for two different Graduation invitations. The invitations were beautiful. Everyone loved that it was not just a piece of paper with words. They had pictures of the Graduates on the invitations to have as a keepsake to remember the special day."

    Wayua Ely, Mobile, AL

  • Mar 29, 2011

    "Excellent services, product was exactly as pictured. I am very pleased!"

    Kathleen Keough, Berwyn PA

  • Mar 28, 2011

    "WOW, what a great experience!

    I came to your site to get invitations for my father's b-day party and found the perfect, classy and fun design for his fiesta themed party. We've received nothing but compliments and the ordering/review process was easy.

    I was so happy with my order that I placed another order for thank you cards, address labels and gift tags the next week. I just received them today and I had a smile from ear to ear as I looked over them.

    Thank you for providing fun quality products! (I can't wait to wrap gifts and show off my new tags!)"

    Adriana, San Jose, CA

  • Mar 28, 2011

    "My customer was delighted with her Grad card. It was easy working on your website. The print department called me before printing just to make sure the info on the card was correct. You guys are very professional and I hope we do business more in the future.

    Tommy"

    Tommy Rouse, White House, Tn.

  • Mar 26, 2011

    "I absolutely love tinyprints. This is my second order and I am still in awe of how beautiful everything turns out. Not to mention that it is so much faster and cheaper than doing it yourself at home. It may seem like a bargain buying cards at the store, but in the end it really isn't. This website is so great and easy to figure out that I can't help but come back for more. So will you!"

    SamieSue, La Grande, Oregon

  • Mar 25, 2011

    "I just ordered from you guys for the first time and I WAS SO HAPPY with the invitations. I ordered Hello Kitty Garden invites for my daughter's birthday!! I was happy with the customer service, I was happy with the proofing process and with how fast I got the product!!! You guys are amazing and not only will I be ordering from you again, I will refer you over and over and over again!!! Thanks so much for being so great!!!!"

    Diana, Pennsville, NJ

  • Mar 25, 2011

    "So far I am so impressed with the customer service that I will be shocked if it turns out anything less than wonderful. Your representative was so helpful and patient throughout the process. It was so nice to know that excellent customer service still exists. Thank you."

    Eileen, Avon, OH

  • Mar 24, 2011

    "I have to say that this kind of great service that your company offered on this order is the kind of service that customers should receive from any other company. I received the order today and I am very pleased with my order."

    Gerry, Valley Stream, NY

  • Mar 23, 2011

    "Thank you! I am very impressed with your company. I made a change to my order and got a real person on the phone who was very helpful and quick to make my changes. Then you have sent emails keeping me up to date with the status of my order. I appreciate that. I will for sure refer your company to my friends."

    Heidi, Snohomish, WA

  • Mar 21, 2011

    "This was my first order from Tiny Prints and certainly not my last! My baby shower invitations are absolutely adorable. I would recommend this site to anyone who needs invitations, announcements, cards, etc. Great product and fast service with reasonable prices!"

    Melissa Coldren, Uniontown, PA

  • Mar 18, 2011

    "As we prepared to celebrate our daughter and son's communion, we were so pleased with the options you offer on line for invitations for this special occasion. The card we chose couldn't be a better fit for both children and the colour scheme suited our celebration theme. Thank you for accommodating the wording! The card is a perfect in size and weight. Everyone is going to love it! Thank you again!"

    Angelica R., Toronto, Ontario

  • Mar 17, 2011

    "Marissa was extremely helpful with my latest order. She made sure my pictures were of the best possible resolution in order for my announcements to come out nice. They did a beautiful job, and I got them fast too! The hand written note from Marissa was very thoughtful and nice, and I will definitely be ordering from you again, and telling all of my friends! Thank you for your wonderful customer service!"

    Jennifer Fisch, Bristol

  • Mar 17, 2011

    "I am very pleased with the beautiful announcements you have made for me. I can't wait to send them out! Thank you for the little extra attention you gave to my details of the card. I will be ordering from you again and again."

    Kim, Coppell/TX

  • Mar 17, 2011

    "This was a great way to stay organized. I work over 40 hours a week and didn't want RSVPs at work - and I didn't want a lot of phone calls at home. With the guests able to access a website and RSVP there - I could keep count of the attendees and it was very organized."

    Marguerite, Coram, NY

  • Mar 16, 2011

    "I recently put in 2 orders, 1 for a baby shower and 1 for a bridal shower. Both were beautiful and received before they were promised. The proofs for both were emailed to me very quickly and the quality of both invitations was excellent. Also, I had some questions while preparing them and there were people online to call and help me immediately! I couldn't be more satisfied and I highly recommend Tiny Prints to everyone who asks.

    Thank you so much, Kristi"

    Kristi Bonifacio, Williamsville, NY

  • Mar 16, 2011

    "I was really satisfied with my services. Not only did I get my product earlier than stated, but they made sure all my information was correct on all my invitations. I like that I got my monies worth."

    Jatzzya, brooklyn park

  • Mar 14, 2011

    "Tiny prints has been great to work with. Even the president replied to my email inquiry about recycled paper! Great selection and very timely turn around. And easy to work with. Thanks!"

    Bevin Campbell, Fort Collins, CO

  • Mar 14, 2011

    "Very good company to deal with. The baby shower invitations are perfect! I was impressed by the notifications received of every step of the process and how quickly I received the invitations."

    Ellen, Chester, VA

  • Mar 14, 2011

    "Ordering and customizing my own graduation announcements was easier than I could have ever imagined! The variety of templates available makes for a simple start, and the Tiny Prints Production Design Team made my requested changes and sent a proof in no time. I would not have wanted to share my exciting news with friends and family any other way! If you're looking to create a personal, elegant, professional looking announcement or invitation, but lack the know-how, Tiny Prints is absolutely the business to help you make your "big impressions"!"

    Lauren, Waynesboro, PA

  • Mar 12, 2011

    "I ordered invitations for my son's first birthday and I couldn't be happier. There were so many wonderful formats to choose from. (I'd have to say that was the only hardship I had!)

    The website is easy to navigate and it was painless to upload the images I wished to use. I also appreciated getting emails that let me know when my invites were being processed and shipped. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

    I look forward to using Tiny Prints again in the future."

    Jenny, Naperville, IL

  • Mar 11, 2011

    "The invitations I ordered were beautiful, I was delighted when I received them. I had contact with people throughout the process, from creation to delivery, and they were helpful and pleasant at all times. The whole experience was that much more enjoyable and less anonymous. I really appreciated the aftercare and advice I received. I will definitely recommend tiny prints to everyone.

    Thank you."

    Siobhán, Ireland

  • Mar 10, 2011

    "The graduation announcements that we ordered from Tiny Prints were perfect! They were easy to set up online and when the announcements arrived at the house - were exactly what we wanted."

    SJ Hendy, Casper, WY

  • Mar 08, 2011

    "In the course of very busy days and weeks, it can often be difficult to stop and focus on the detail of ordering invitations for an important event.

    Tinyprints made the entire process easy from selection to delivery! There was even a person to chat with live on the weekend when I had a question concerning uploading a photograph. Additionally, I had a design question and someone from Tinyprints called me to discuss it and lend his professional opinion!

    The invitations arrived before the expected delivery date and they are delightful, classy, good quality and perfect for the occasion for which we need them!

    I now have a new source for all my stationery needs.

    LJ Nese
    Morris Plains, NJ"

    Laurie J. Nese, Morris Plains, NJ

  • Mar 08, 2011

    "I am not one to order ANYTHING on-line, but after seeing the quality of you work on a friend's birth announcements I thought why not give it a try. Also just having a baby and not wanting to leave her side and go somewhere to order announcements, made me want to try it even more.
    I was impressed with the huge selection of styles and paper quality as well as prices.
    All in all your work is wonderful, service is speedy and customer service amazing.
    Thank you for not only making Stella's birth announcements so beautiful and unique, but for making it an easy and fun task!
    I look forward to using Tiny Prints for our next special occasion or anything I can think of :)!


    Natalie"

    Natalie, Buena Park, Ca.

  • Mar 07, 2011

    "My husband and I truly appreciate good customer service and have been very impressed with your company. We had a question when we created the invites and the designer called the next day and answered the concern and asked if there was anything else. Then we got the cards the next day! We have already thought of another reason to use your company and will be placing an order very soon. Thank you."

    Julia, Hanford CA

  • Mar 07, 2011

    "The customer care I've received with Tiny Prints has been very refreshing - it seems that you almost never leave a shopping experience feeling impressed these days. Your company is the exception to the rule. You have definitely earned a repeat customer in me!"

    Cheryl Crane, Cypress, TX

  • Mar 06, 2011

    "TinyPrints did an exceptional job fulfilling my order for the birth announcements of my newest arrival. There were so many amazing designs to choose from that it made it hard to decide. I wound up printing two different designs and absolutely loved them and couldn't wait to send them out to my friends and family. Not only did TinyPrints print them beautifully, but they arrived much earlier than expected.

    I am sure to buy my cards and other items from them again!"

    Andrea Fine, Cleveland, OH

  • Mar 06, 2011

    "I ordered the baby shower invitations for my sister baby shower. It was so lovely,it was a keepsake for everyone that was invited. Would give the product a 100%"

    CHERYL-ANN FOX, BROOKLYN,NY

  • Mar 06, 2011

    "Since I had a c-section, I didn't have the energy or desire to go out and schedule a photo session with a photographer, so my mother and I set up our own homemade photo shoot and took random pictures of my son before he grew out of the newborn stage. With the help of Tinyprints, we were able to create a really nice birth announcement in the comfort of our home and for less the price we would have had to pay for a photographer. I was so impressed and relieved that it was all done with very little time, energy or too much money. Thanks Tinyprints!"

    Virginia Day, Long Beach, CA

  • Mar 05, 2011

    "These announcements seriously are TOP NOTCH!
    I've never seen anything out there that comes close to the uniqueness of this product! I giggle at how awesome my birth announcements will present when my family and friends receive these in the mail.... I truly feel these announcements are a reflection of me and my design taste. I was TOTALLY impressed that there is a graphics person on the backside QCing (quality control) my project.
    Thank you!
    Melissa Sinado"

    Melissa sinado, La Habra

  • Mar 04, 2011

    "I actually enjoyed ordering invitations to my daughter's baby shower on your website. The selection was enormous and I loved many of them. The only negative was trying to choose my favorite!
    The ordering process was easy and the order arrived very quickly. I also dealt with a very helpful customer service rep on the phone when I realized I had made an error on my order. He handled it 1-2-3 and the finished product was great! Many thanks to all at your company."

    D, Woodside/NY

  • Mar 04, 2011

    "I am sure you get many emails with questions, concerns or possibly (although I doubt it) complaints. I wanted to extend me sincere 'thanks' for making my invitation ordering a breeze! As an Event Planner and Customer Service Stickler I can say that Tiny Prints has exceeded my expectations. From the ability to 'Live Chat' to the friendly customer service reps on the phone, Tiny Prints assisted me along the way. A special kudos to one of your reps on the Tiny Prints Design team for making my logo look PERFECT! Her quick turn around time was not only noticed but greatly appreciated! I have used you for my nephew's invitations, my current fund-raising event and you have secured my business for stationary and business cards. Your commitment to customer satisfaction will continue to allow you to win in this business. 4 stars! Two thumbs up! A +++ Many thanks!"

    Christine, Leonia, NJ

  • Mar 03, 2011

    "These were so very sweet and beautifully announced a baby boy to the shower guests in a soft way."

    Marian Lynch, La Grange Park

  • Mar 03, 2011

    "Quality of material for the baby shower invitations were better than expected. Special request was done to perfection. Staff was very professional and helpful."

    Daina, Hallandale Beach,FL

  • Mar 03, 2011

    "Tiny Prints did a GREAT job with our unique save the dates. They had a wide selection of options, free shipping, and even a coupon - giving me a little more room in my wedding budget. Plus, my save the dates arrived 4 days earlier than expected."

    Rachel & Ryan, Chicago, IL

  • Mar 03, 2011

    "The notebook I designed and purchased is just fantastic. Everyone loves it. I use it when speaking with potential clients as all the images on the front of the notebook are my photography work! I'm so happy I "stumbled across" the Tiny Prints web site and will continue to come back!

    The notebook arrived within 10 days - even though I'm in Australia. Thank you for being so prompt.

    Your informative emails you sent, while I was waiting for the notebook to arrive, made me realize that not only do you create beautiful products, but you REALLY DO focus not only on customer service, but customer satisfaction as well!

    Thanks again and best wishes from Down Under!!"

    Sharon, QLD, Australia

  • Mar 03, 2011

    "I used 'Wedding Paper Divas' for my unbelievably beautiful wedding invites, after came birth announcements, holiday cards, personal notebooks and stationery with TinyPrints. Between your AMAZING customer service, your impeccably styled and quality products, I would never need to shop anywhere else for my family's photo cards, stationery and personalized gifts! I recommend you to everyone I know!!!"

    kate cabral, Bath, Maine

  • Mar 02, 2011

    "The Baby Shower invitations I ordered exceeded my expectations. The card stock that was used and the finish were absolutely beautiful. The envelopes were high quality and needless to say, I will be very proud to send them out. Thank You Tiny Prints for the wonderful job!"

    Linda Hall, Alexandria, TN

  • Mar 02, 2011

    "It is always a great and personal ordering experience with Tiny Prints. They care about quality and about their customers. It's not just a photo with them...it's about caring for your memories."

    Christie Wilson, Florida

  • Mar 02, 2011

    "I received my Tiny Prints order Monday and I was completely in love with them! They were better than I ever expected. The quality was great and the pictures looked beautiful! I ordered rush and I received them one day before I was scheduled to receive them. Everyone that received an invitation was completely in awe of them. I will definitely refer your company to all my family & friends. Thank you for helping to make my son's baptism a beautiful memory."

    Angela, Sherman Oaks, CA

  • Mar 01, 2011

    "My experience ordering business cards from tinyprints could not have been better. The service from my customer
    representative and custom designer was professional and helpful. The lead time to receive my purchase was quick and the product quality is excellent. I will always use tinyprints for my business cards.

    I am an Interior Designer and my cards need to have a visual impact and a rich feel. tinyprints business cards gave me both.

    Sincerely,
    Rae T. Amelchenko"

    Rae T. Amelchenko, Pt. Pleasant Beach, NJ

  • Mar 01, 2011

    "I ordered invitations for my sister's baby shower and accidentally spelled the name of my state wrong. I called as soon as I realized and spoke to a fantastic customer service representative who was incredibly nice and helpful. She tried to stop the package from going out, but it was already on its way, so she put in another rush order for replacement invitations at no charge. I was so thankful to deal with a friendly person on the other end of the phone who could offer a solution to my problem! Thank you so much!"

    Erin, MA

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: