Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Mar 31, 2014

    "ABSOLUTELY AMAZING PRODUCT! I ordered the "Construction Zone" invitation for my son's 2nd birthday and they were a huge hit! I will definitely be ordering from Tiny Prints again.
    Five stars from me."

    Ashley, Iowa

  • Mar 30, 2014

    "I absolutely loved the design of my Tiny Prints invitation, and there were so many wonderful options, it was hard to choose! The ordering process was simple, yet provided a number of great options for paper choice and design (I love the different cuts and the envelope choices). I also appreciated the service of both printing and sending the cards on my behalf. The cards arrived ahead of schedule, and were loved by all. Great paper and print quality. I am a satisfied customer, and I recommended Tiny Prints to all who came to the baby shower. Keep up the good work!"

    Annie, North Carolina

  • Mar 24, 2014

    "I needed to make a last minute change on my invitations after I found out I was given the wrong address. Tiny Prints took the time to work with me to make sure my new invitations were correct. They also went through the return procedure with me to make sure it was easy and painless. I LOVE TINY PRINTS!!!"

    Megan, New Jersey

  • Mar 22, 2014

    "Very nice invitations (Waving Whales design). If you have a large quantity of invitations to send, this is the way to go."

    Mary, New York

  • Mar 21, 2014

    "The baby shower invitations just arrived today, and they are perfect! Thank you so much to Tiny Prints for such an amazing product. I am extremely pleased with how they turned out and will use Tiny Prints again for my future invitation needs!"

    Terri, New Mexico

  • Mar 19, 2014

    "I love your products. I ordered 4-5 thank you note card and teacher cards. They turned out great — and I love the fact that I can get a designer to make any adjustments needed! I've purchased from you many times and will continue to do so. I love the new fonts available — hopefully you will be adding more soon. Maybe even an option to change out more things from the cards and not just text."

    Tamara, California

  • Mar 18, 2014

    "I was absolutely thrilled with the customer service I received from Tiny Prints. I had some design issues on the Flashy Bash invitation and I put a note on the order regarding those issues. A few days later I received a phone call from one of the designers personally explaining to me the changes he made. He then emailed me a proof of the invitation for my approval, free of charge, so I could review the changes he had made.

    I am so impressed with the quality of service of your company. You can tell that you all really care about what you are providing to customers! Thank you! I also love the invitations! They are perfect and just what I was hoping for."

    Tara, Illinois

  • Mar 16, 2014

    "If you want quality service, this is the company. I like their options and styles better than other companies. I just recently ordered business cards and I love them. I saw so many different styles that I liked, but eventually picked the one that suited my unique taste. My order came on time, so I was very happy."

    Rachel, Alabama

  • Mar 16, 2014

    "Tiny Prints' communications, services, product and delivery time all exceeded my expectations.

    The customer service was fantastic! What a great team this company has! The employees demonstrated to me exactly the type of employees that I would like to have if I had my own business.

    I am very pleased with Tiny Prints and will order again! Thanks for making my experience a very special one!"

    Kim, Edmonton

  • Mar 15, 2014

    "I would definitely order from Tiny Prints again, and refer them to a friend! Ordering from Tiny Prints was easy, and when I did run into a few problems, their knowledgeable staff were just a toll free phone call away from quickly resolving them.

    The invites I ordered are not only perfect, they also came in days before the estimated time of arrival. Just a note to the procrastinators though. If you are ordering samples, allow Tiny Prints enough time to have them delivered to you, as samples are delivered by regular mail."

    Helen, Quebec

  • Mar 12, 2014

    "The products are great. I absolutely love the personalized gift tag stickers."

    Hollie, Ohio

  • Mar 12, 2014

    "Just got my son's college graduation party invitations in the mail today (Wednesday) after ordering them online Saturday night. Can you say fast turn around time!! Could not be more pleased. It was my first time using Tiny Prints' website and I found it to be so easy. Tiny Prints came highly recommended by several family members and now I can see why. I will definitely use them again!!!"

    Debbie, Missouri

  • Mar 11, 2014

    "I am the most happy person in the world! I ordered a personalized embosser on March 1, 2014 and it arrived in Ireland on March 11, 2014!!! Not even 10 days including the making and the shipping! I will surely buy more products from them. I love my new embosser, it is very good. Of course I embossed everything on sight (paper made). Tiny Prints, you are awesome!"

    Liliana, Ireland

  • Mar 09, 2014

    "This was my first Tiny Prints order....and I am in looooove with these invitations!! Your designs are fresh — nothing looks old and dated. Super fast delivery, too!! I ordered baby shower invites for my daughter's first baby. I will pass along your website to her for future use for my Grandbaby's first birthday! Thanks so much, it was a pleasant experience all the way around!!"

    Sue, New York

  • Mar 04, 2014

    "My order got lost in the mail and I was worried that I wouldn't have the adorable thank you notes for my sister's baby shower. She LOVED the matching invites I had sent out for her shower and I really wanted her to have the matching thank you notes!! When the tracking said they delivered and I didn't have them, all that worry was for nothing when I called into Tiny Prints, which took only a few minutes. The customer service representative was AMAZING!!! He got them reprinted and expedited!! There was no discussion about what happened to the package or whose fault the missing items were. They just cared about getting me my items and getting them out quickly. I can't say how WONDERFUL it is to know there is a company who CARES about their customers still exists!! All of my future stationery will come from you!! I want to support companies like this that are easy to work with, provide an amazing product at a low price and care about their customers. I have placed many orders with this company before and this was the only one I had to reach out to them, but this will be the reason that I keep coming back. THANK YOU TINY PRINTS!!!"

    Kristy, Ohio

  • Mar 03, 2014

    "Thank you Tiny Prints, for the excellent customer service! Your customer service was impeccable and I'm thrilled with the birthday invites for my triplet girls' first birthday party! Thank you again!"

    Laura, Missouri

  • Mar 03, 2014

    "Thank you so much for the excellent customer service and satisfaction guarantee! I would have been so devastated if my daughter's first birthday invitations were not perfect! I always tell everyone that once you go with Tiny Prints, you can't go with any other card company. I'm so glad that I was able to get the kind of service that I received! I got so many compliments on how beautiful my invitations came out. Thank you so very much!"

    Carolyn, Hawaii

  • Mar 02, 2014

    "The baby shower invitations were absolutely beautiful. I could not have been more pleased with your service and products. I will definitely keep your website bookmarked on my computer."

    Susan, Wisconsin

  • Mar 02, 2014

    "The card quality is great, totally worth the cost, I will be shopping TinyPrints again! Never skimp on making a great first impression, no more "free" business cards for me ever again. You get what you pay for. The promotions offered made it even better. Thank you!"

    Lauren, New York

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: