Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • May 31, 2009

    "I absolutely adored this invite. It also came sooner than I had anticipated, even with the little problems that kept on coming up. Their customer service team, is very productive, and really just want to help you make the right choices for your personalized cards. Like I said, they are truly unbelievable and once again Thank You for the AMAZING job you guys did!"

    Phillymina James, Brooklyn, NY

  • May 30, 2009

    "The invitations and thank you notes we ordered are wonderful! The ordering process was very easy and I love the fact you see the proof online as you complete the information. That allowed me to pick just the right products. Everything was handled very professionally and smoothly. I have already recommended you guys to several people and definitely will be back! My mother (who is an event coordinator and very picky) called me to rave about your work. She loved the invitation and I told her she will also love the thank you notes! Thank you for doing an outstanding job!"

    Rachel Charters, Zionsville, IN

  • May 28, 2009

    "The online support is quick and very effective! My order was received much faster than anticipated and I was very happy with the product quality. A very positive experience! Thank you!"

    Tammy Birklid, Edgewood, WA

  • May 28, 2009

    "I Love your products...what a great selection! I'm always happy with whatever I order on your website!"

    Lisa Jacobs, Fall River, MA

  • May 28, 2009

    "We are very happy with the quality of the invitation/thank you cards that we ordered for our son's baptism. Usually, when we order something from the internet, the color, size, and/or texture are different than what was shown on the site. But, what we saw on the Tiny Prints website is exactly what we got! We are very happy with our order! Thank you!"

    Nichole Perez, Little Ferry, NJ

  • May 28, 2009

    "I have already received the invites and is so happy with them... I am greatly satisfied with both ur good customer service and high quality products... be assured that this will not be the last time I'll be ordering from your company. I will also be recommending your products to my family and friends... thank you so much!"

    Melissa, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

  • May 27, 2009

    "The people I spoke with were very helpful. Thank you again for great service!!!"

    Carol,

  • May 27, 2009

    "I just received the party invitations I ordered for my Mother's 60th birthday party. They look GREAT! Thank you very much and I will be ordering from you again!!!"

    Andrea, Lancaster, PA

  • May 27, 2009

    "I was extremely pleased with my order. A friend has been using you for her Christmas cards for years and they are always the nicest ones I receive. When I needed something special for my son's graduation I contacted her. I loved the selection, the set-up was easy, I received them exactly when I was told and they are beautiful. Thanks."

    Theresa, Greensboro, NC

  • May 26, 2009

    "The web site was very easy to use. Our birth announcements turned out beautiful! I highly recommend this service!"

    Geoffrey Rollins, Asheville, North Carolina

  • May 26, 2009

    "I just want to thank you again for your great customer service. My
    daughter (Jenn) and I have been very impressed with your company and will be sure to recommend you to others."

    Deborah, Escondido, CA

  • May 21, 2009

    "I love wedding paper divas and have recently recommended you to several friends. That's why I just wanted to inquire about one small thing and make a suggestion. I love my purchase!"

    Cynthia, Westminster, CO

  • May 21, 2009

    "I ordered some graduation invitations from the Jostens website and it was awful. The website was very difficult to maneuver and I spent an hour trying to do a simple invite. In comparison, tiny prints was very easy to use and I am very pleased with the results."

    Toni Decker, Minneapolis, MN

  • May 20, 2009

    "Thank you for responding to my email in a timely major. A simple call was made and one of your helpful employees at tiny prints helped me make my invitation even better. I appreciate all that you and you great team have done to make my order a success."

    Stephanie, Miami, FL

  • May 20, 2009

    "We love our cards. They came out great and we've gotten a lot of compliments on them. Perfect for twins!"

    Kim, Mountain View, CA

  • May 20, 2009

    "Thanks for your quick response. We received the pictures today and they look great."

    Nancy, Niceville, FL

  • May 20, 2009

    "This is a great service. The card stock that they use is professional looking. I changed the color that wasn't part of the options and the accommodated me. I used the live chat for that. The customer service is friendly and no hassle. they work with you so that you will come back and I certainly will and have already mentioned this to friends."

    Janice V, Philadelphia PA

  • May 20, 2009

    "I was very pleased with my order, my service, my delivery. I would definitely order from Tiny Prints again! Thank you!"

    Pam Cordell, Garland, TX

  • May 20, 2009

    "I appreciate how you contacted me before proceeding with my order when I made an error in spelling. I love the personal service, which can be scary when ordering on line. So many who have been calling to RSVP have mentioned how they love the invitation!"

    Cindy, Westfield Center, OH

  • May 19, 2009

    "Thank you so much for the cards, they are just beautiful.

    Thanks again"

    Carol, Co Wicklow, IE

  • May 19, 2009

    "I was apprehensive about ordering a "modern" graduation announcement instead of a traditional one. But our family is so spread out- we knew everyone would not be able to make graduation. Then I found the designs on tiny prints, I was so inspired, we did a card with 2 pictures of my daughter and our contact information. Everyone thinks they are amazing! And the print quality SURPASSED my expectations. They look so special. I work in Advertising so you got an 5 star rating from a Creative Director! I will always use tiny prints from now on!"

    Elizabeth Winfrey, San Antonio, TX

  • May 19, 2009

    "Thank you so much! We absolutely love the birth announcements and will definitely be using Tiny Prints in the future. Thanks again for your help."

    Ashley, Arlington, VA

  • May 19, 2009

    "If you want a classic and elegant announcement, this style is it! The picture quality was perfect! I absolutely love how they came out!"

    Pam Coleman, Marshfield, MA

  • May 18, 2009

    "I was so impressed with Tiny Prints. They were not concerned with just churning out a product. The designers helped us by letting us know one of our photos wouldn't work out well. I was impressed with the fact that they were interested in making sure we had the perfect invitation for my daughter's graduation. I would recommend them for any needs you have for professional printed materials."

    Gaye, Weatherford, TX

  • May 18, 2009

    "I've used Tiny Prints since my daughter was born and have been nothing but thrilled every time I receive my order. It's always easy and fun!"

    Kerrie, Lincoln, CA

  • May 17, 2009

    "All was PERFECT! They were beautiful and arrived VERY fast. I am extremely pleased."

    Ernesto, San Diego, CA

  • May 17, 2009

    "Your customer service was outstanding and there is nothing to improve on. The staff we had contact with were personable, courteous and very helpful. It felt like they took a personal interest in making sure our experience with your company was more than satisfactory."

    Stephen, Austin, TX

  • May 15, 2009

    "Thank you for adding such beautiful, high-quality adoption announcements to your line of products. I have always been impressed with (ok LOVED) your cards and announcements...seeing these cards really warmed my heart. We are awaiting an adoption right now, after multiple losses and much heartache. I was already eager and excited.....but now to add to the happy ending, I get to choose an "announcement" from TINY PRINTS when the special day finally comes. Definitely something cheerful to focus on :-)

    Your products and service are consistently wonderful!"

    Julie,

  • May 15, 2009

    "Just a quick note to say how much I appreciated the revision of my card layout. Tiny Prints is the best!"

    Veronica, New York, NY

  • May 15, 2009

    "I must say, if the quality of your print work is half as good as the customer service, I'm going to be one very happy customer!"

    Sheri, Stockton, CA

  • May 14, 2009

    "Thanks for your wonderful customer service. All companies should be like Tiny Prints. Your quality is top notch also."

    Rosemary, Douglaston, NY

  • May 14, 2009

    "We really appreciate your willingness to combine the orders and refund the difference. After all the help and follow-through I've received from Tiny Prints staff today, I can see why Smugmug chose to partner with you. Thanks for everything!"

    Jeni, Phoenix, AZ

  • May 13, 2009

    "I ordered invitations for my daughter's 6th birthday. The invitations arrived sooner than I had expected. I was able to view how the invitations looked before I purchased them and they were better in person than online."

    Kari Jones, Evans, Ga.

  • May 12, 2009

    "Our products arrived before the promised date. They were beautiful. We've received so many compliments. I had a few questions since this was my first time ordering so I used the on-line chat. The lady couldn't have been more helpful."

    Melissa, Georgetown, KY

  • May 12, 2009

    "Just wanted to say thanks, just received my daughter's Graduation announcements & we are thrilled. They are much more than we had hoped for, it's gonna be hard to decide who gets what as we went with 3 different styles & love them all. Hope you all are up an running when my next 2 graduate, & we have already sent lots of references to friends. Thanks for being so considerate, it really makes a difference!"

    DENISE BRYANT, LOXAHATCHEE, FLORIDA

  • May 12, 2009

    "My experience was perfect from beginning to end and the product was beautiful."

    Lori, Hemet, CA

  • May 12, 2009

    "We LOVE your products and service!!! The paper is a great weight and feels very "rich"- we like being able to see the product before buying- site is very easy to navigate. I would rate you higher than "10" (TWENTY!!!!)"

    Lauren, Peachtree City, GA

  • May 12, 2009

    "I couldn't ask for more! Great web site; especially liked the ability to see end product on-line. Very fast service! Thanks!"

    Rebecca, Morrison, CO

  • May 11, 2009

    "Just wanted to say I was very happy with your customer service when the first photo proved not to be a good choice for the announcements. Also, the order turned out great and was here before the date they stated !

    Thanks very much!"

    Karla, Lake Oswego, OR

  • May 11, 2009

    "I was so excited to get my announcements mailed out and as soon as people started getting them I was even more excited. You don't know how many people have told me how much they love them. I have told them all what a great experience I had with your website. But not only that. When I placed my order, I was very pleasantly surprised when a real person contacted me to let me know I should probably pick a different picture due to one of my photos poor quality. They said they wanted to be sure that my announcements looked their best. They could have just processed the order and I wouldn't have been any the wiser until my announcements came but they went above and beyond. It was so easy to speak get a hold of a real person, when I had questions. I have been spreading the word about your great service so thank you thank you!"

    Ashley Gaffney, Everett, Washington

  • May 11, 2009

    "This is our second time ordering from you. Customer service to make sure we had a high res photo and the follow up to make sure it was perfect were awesome. And the end result came out better than we even expected. We tell all our friends about you. Keep up the great work!"

    Steve, Sacramento, CA

  • May 11, 2009

    "I was so impressed with the quality of your service, The fact someone contacted me to let me know one of the pictures should be switched out due to poor quality?!! I was so appreciated. I couldn't believe it! How nice it was to be able to so easily contact a real person. I never expected it when I ordered from a website. Your employees were helpful and courteous. I have 6 friends all having babies soon and I have already told all of them how awesome your service was. I can't wait to check out your site for Christmas cards. Thank You for everything! -Ashley

    ps.I've gotten several calls from friends and family who received one of our announcements and they all have commented on how much they love them and asked where they were from so word is being passed around that way too!"

    Ashley, Everett, WA

  • May 10, 2009

    "Prices, service and quality were great. I have used other printing sites in the past and I will use tinyprints from now on."

    Casey, Kendallville, IN

  • May 10, 2009

    "I liked that we got a call about our picture we sent that was not clear enough to put on cards... That is good customer service! We sent in a new photo and our cards turned out REALLY nice! Thanks for going the extra mile to insure my purchase was at its best!"

    Rebecca, Atlanta, GA

  • May 10, 2009

    "It was a pleasure to order from the website! It was less expensive than other companies I looked into for invitations and I was thrilled with the customer service. A member of your customer service contacted me with a question about my order- he was pleasant and funny to talk with and clarified the issue within a matter if minutes. My order was processed and arrived in a timely manner. I will be ordering from Tiny Prints again!"

    Valerie, Holden, MA

  • May 08, 2009

    "I could not be more pleased with the photo birth announcement we purchased. Because this was for our second child we wanted to include both children on the announcement. I found the perfect announcement to show this highlighting our newest blessing (after all this was her big day). The quality of this announcement is better than I've ever seen and the customer service I received to verify the outcome was excellent. My only regret is I didn't use Tiny Prints for our 1st child's announcement as well."

    Nancy VanNuck, Old Hickory, TN

  • May 07, 2009

    "I'm very pleased with your service.
    The baptism invitations I purchased where a huge success!"

    Ana Moreira, Portugal

  • May 07, 2009

    "I appreciate the care and service that was provided with my order.
    In the future I will use tiny*prints again. worth every penny."

    Melinda, cotulla, tx

  • May 07, 2009

    "Everything was great! I even had to re-order because my phone number changed and the gentleman that helped me when I called was wonderful! I was still able to receive the invitations in time to send them out. Very quick turn around."

    Laura, Champaign, IL

  • May 06, 2009

    "By the way everything I have created on your website has came out amazing. Love it!"

    Leigh Ann, Norwalk, CT

  • May 06, 2009

    "Honestly, the customer service I've received with Tiny Prints has been stellar. I even got a phone call AND email when a typo was found to make sure that was my intention. The turn around time on the orders is fantastic."

    Annett, Sammamish, WA

  • May 06, 2009

    "Service is great from start to finish."

    Hanita, Calgary, Canada

  • May 05, 2009

    "I am very excited to recieve the invites, your cards are awesome."

    Renee, Saline, MI

  • May 05, 2009

    "I have very few tech skills and my equipment is outdated... but the tiny prints staff made completing this project a breeze with their "live" phone help! So appreciated!

    The finished project is outstanding in quality and originality! So glad I chose tiny prints!"

    KATHY, MN

  • May 05, 2009

    "I was a bit worried about the picture I decided to use of my daughter. It was a white background and her skin looked a bit too red compared to the pale pink background. I decided to use the sepia photo to hide the redness. However, I was also concerned that the tone of the sepia did not match with the brown on the announcement. I was presently surprised when I received my announcements in the mail. Not only did they color match the sepia to the brown border, but they also retouched my photo to delete my daughter's baby acne dots on her cheek! It turned out perfectly!!! Thank you for making my baby announcement worth the money...it's truly a keepsake now."

    Kari, Lancaster, CA

  • May 05, 2009

    "My cards turned out great. Initial photo I submitted was a little bit blurry so I was contacted by customer service and I sent new photo. Order was filled very fast and even with changes I got it within days. Great."

    Jose, South Lake Tahoe, CA

  • May 05, 2009

    "I was 100% happy with the service and product I received from your company!"

    Traci, Paso Robles

  • May 05, 2009

    "I so appreciate the "live" help over the telephone! I was ready to give up (as I have no tech skills), but your staff helped me complete my project... and it is a very special card, indeed! THX"

    Kathy, Inver Grove Heights, NV

  • May 04, 2009

    "I absolutely LOVE the invitations I ordered for my son's graduation! The quality of the paper and the print was so professional! They actually looked like invitations you would receive from an A list celebrity! At first I thought the price was a bit much for invitations, until I received them! They were all worth the price!"

    Teneshia Tyson, Grimesland, NC

  • May 04, 2009

    "My order looks fantastic! It arrived so very fast. I appreciate the work:)"

    sarah byers, dallas, texas

  • May 04, 2009

    "I have ordered holiday cards and party invitations from Tiny Prints and, time and again, they do not fail to satisfy. The quality of the products is great (true "card stock") at a price that can't be beat. The delivery time is unparalleled; the customer service honest and accessible, and the selection adorable (and, no, I neither work for them nor know anyone who does!). I'll go back to Tiny Prints again and again, and frequently refer other people to their site. Thanks for filling a void in this regard - I've been disappointed on many prior occasions using other vendors."

    Heather Fedeli, Greenbrae, CA

  • May 04, 2009

    "We purchased our son's High school graduation announcements from you and LOVE how they turned out. We also found the process in which we ordered them easy to follow and we received them quickly as well. Thank you for your service."

    Rebecca Farinha, Auburn, California

  • May 04, 2009

    "We have received our daughter's christening and first birthday invitations already. I just wanted to say that the end product FAR EXCEEDED our expectations!!! The invites were of superb quality. It definitely has an elegant feel and look to it. I am just so glad that we were able to find tinyprints because you guys provided us with classy and excellent invitations without bursting our budget! We will DEFINITELY order from you guys again and we will DEFINITELY recommend you to others!!!"

    Regg Lim, Southlake, TX

  • May 03, 2009

    "It was very easy to select, view, make and order the invitation. The invitation for my daughter's 1st birthday turned out fantastic!"

    Amanda, Irvine, CA

  • May 03, 2009

    "Your company is doing a fabulous job. I would not change a thing. Very good follow up and all employees I worked with conducted themselves very professionally. It shows your company values their customers. I would highly recommend using you to others."

    Shawn, Cedar Rapids, IA

  • May 03, 2009

    "Purchasing your products was very easy and stress free! Thanks!"

    Alex, Zillah, WA

  • May 03, 2009

    "Your review of my special request and accurate implementation of it was excellent. My expectations were definitely exceeded!"

    Molly, Las Vegas, NV

  • May 03, 2009

    "My orders are always precisely what I wanted, in perfect condition and very professionally done."

    Kathleen, Santa Clara, CA

  • May 03, 2009

    "Your service was fantastic. I really appreciate the quick response and customization I requested on my order. Thank you!"

    Kristin, Portland, OR

  • May 01, 2009

    "I recently placed an order for Graduation Announcements and I want to commend your service. I have never has such prompt and helpful service on-line with any other company! Lily was exceptional as she worked on-line with me to get my order done in a very professional and prompt manner. The proof's were completed in less than 24 hours and my order was shipped shortly there after. I am extremely happy with the announcements and appreciate all your help!"

    Debra, Stillwater, MN

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: