Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • May 31, 2011

    "I was very pleased with the service and products I received from Tiny Prints. The site is very user friendly and I received my invites almost a week earlier than expected! I would definitely use Tiny Prints again and would highly recommend them to anyone!"

    Brittany Y., Weatherford, OK

  • May 30, 2011

    "EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS MADE IT EASY AND THEY TURNED OUT GREAT!!"

    jasmina, youngstown, ohio

  • May 30, 2011

    "Tiny Prints did such a great job for us. They made sure we got the best product they could print for us. They called us back and made sure that we were happy with the invitations. They even shipped to us faster so that we could get the invitations out when needed. I could not ask for better service! Thank you Tiny Prints!!"

    Susan Rachor, Central Point, OR

  • May 29, 2011

    "I love your products and how easy it is to navigate your website and place an order. The moving cards and stationery came early and you even took my two separate orders, combined them and saved me money on shipping. I am a faithful Tiny Prints customer from here on!"

    Kristen Phillips, Portland, OR

  • May 29, 2011

    "The cards were beautiful, perfect! They arrived so quickly that I was able to send them on time, even after I was late to order them. Great product, great service."

    Elda Christianson, Phoenix, AZ

  • May 29, 2011

    "I was thrilled with my order, the website was easy to use, the quality was excellent and the order came very quickly. Thank you so much!"

    Darla, New Prague

  • May 29, 2011

    "Beautiful professional finish and prompt service, good value for the money. The finished product looks exactly like what you order. Everyone said how beautiful the cards were when they received them. Highly recommend Tiny Prints."

    Anita Bayros, Melbourne, Australia

  • May 28, 2011

    "Thank you so much for the beautiful baptismal invitation! We received so many compliments on our invitation! Your website is so easy to navigate it made the whole ordering process a breeze! The quality of the invitation was top notch! And to top off our experience we paid for expedited shipping and received our invitations a day earlier than the expected date! Thank you so much! We HIGHLY recommend your website to anyone thinking of purchasing from your company! We will definitely be using your company again in the very near future! Thank you!!!"

    Michelle Poulson, Woolwich, NJ

  • May 28, 2011

    "Tiny Prints is fantastic! Not only do they create a beautiful product, but their customer service is superb! On our last order, I needed to change the shipping location at the last minute. I called and the people I talked to were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me out. They worked behind the scenes and called me to explain what would happen to make sure that was OK with me before they took the final step. I was very impressed!

    Thank you Tiny Prints!!"

    Linnea Lyding, Phoenix, AZ

  • May 27, 2011

    "This company goes above and beyond to be sure your order is perfect. There are actual humans that will contact you and follow up if necessary. The product is quality all the way and the prices very fair! I will be using them again!"

    Pattie, Raleigh NC

  • May 27, 2011

    "I ordered these thank you cards for my daughter's graduation. They turned out beautiful. Friends and family are sure to treasure these wonderful cards. I will definitely purchase from Tiny Prints again in the future."

    Sonya, Sacramento, CA

  • May 26, 2011

    "I am a huge fan of Tiny Prints. I love the vast number of options for any given item. My personal favorite item is the gift tag stickers. I have these for my daughter and my family and they brighten up any package. I often use really simple gift wrap and these can help brighten up these packages and they save a lot of time and effort especially at the holidays. Tiny Prints can do no wrong in my book!"

    Jessica Holland, Spartanburg, SC

  • May 26, 2011

    "The Tiny Prints reps are great. I had submitted a picture that looked too blurry to the rep. She called and we talked about how best to fix the problem. She tried 4 different methods to fix the blurriness and emailed me a proof for my approval each time. The final product of my son's graduation announcement turned out fantastic! Thanks for being so dedicated to making sure each order turns out perfect! Another wonderful brag is about the shipping. I chose standard rate shipping (7-10 days). After the final proof was approved, I received the announcements in the mail only 5 days later! I am definitely going to use Tiny Prints again!"

    Shannon, Pleasant Grove, Utah

  • May 25, 2011

    "Love the graduation announcements from Tiny Prints. I wish I would have found out about Tiny Prints sooner. The work is great and the price for the products are even better. I plan to use their service a lot!"

    Pauline Bullard, Lilburn, GA

  • May 24, 2011

    "I was extremely satisfied with the product and service I received from Tiny Prints. I ended up very late in the process of ordering my son's high school graduation invitations. The printer of the official invitations told me that I was too late, and basically offered me no assistance. My sister told me about Tiny Prints. I went online and was able to design a gorgeous invitation. But the best part was the turnaround -- I received them ahead of the promised delivery time, and exactly as I ordered them. I will definitely be using Tiny Prints in the future!"

    Carolyn, Middleton/WI

  • May 24, 2011

    "We are thoroughly pleased with the birth announcements we ordered from Tiny Prints! The website was easy to use and we were able to preview the product before we ordered it. Since we sent them out we have received numerous compliments! We will definitely use Tiny Prints again!"

    Sara, Lexington/Kentucky

  • May 24, 2011

    "I received an invitation to a friends graduation party. I was so impressed with the invitation, I had to check where it came from and found tinyprints.com. I logged in, created my invitation with ease, and sent them out within a few days. The styles were beautiful, hard to chose just one, and easy to customize. I loved the ease and the quality of the product. Even my most hard to impress friends were impressed with the invites."

    Julie Donnellan, San Jose/California

  • May 23, 2011

    "I was so happy with my daughter's graduation announcements. Not only was it incredibly user friendly to design, but the fact that all of them were mailed for me was a bonus. The announcements arrived in about a week, much sooner then I had anticipated. I will definitely use tinyprints again for future invitations. Thank you so much!"

    Melissa Bennett, Bakersfield ,CA

  • May 23, 2011

    "Thanks so much for your help with my son's graduation announcements. We wanted something fun and modern. The customer service agent, Bailey, had great suggestions and was very helpful.

    I'm very impressed with your company and will be ordering thank you cards from you very soon."

    Kathy Dorer, Gilber/AZ

  • May 22, 2011

    "I have used Tiny Prints two years in a row for graduation announcements. The layout to create the cards are helpful and easy to follow. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the finished product and the timeliness of the deliveries. I have received countless compliments from friends and family."

    Karynn, Murrieta, CA

  • May 22, 2011

    "I am very satisfied with my daughter's christening invitations. I was impressed with the quality of the prints. The website made it easy and effortless to choose a design among many and upload a picture. I will definitely choose tinyprints.com the next time I need an invitation."

    Jasmine, Brooklyn/NY

  • May 21, 2011

    "My experience using your product was excellent! I love the multitude of fun and upbeat templates you have, I loved that you kept in touch with me almost daily to let me know how my order was proceeding, I was shocked that my order was delivered to me in Canada 5 days after my order was put in. I absolutely adore the final product. It looked so professional and my family and friends who have received the invitation have been so impressed and couldn't believe I could do such a thing on-line! Made me look like a superstar! I have one more occasion this summer and I will definitely be using your services again in the next few months. Thank you very much for this beautiful venue for us to make our occasions special from the moment we invite our friends and family to it."

    Denise Turner, Windsor, Ontario

  • May 21, 2011

    "I was very pleased with my order from Tiny Prints. I ordered invitations for my son's graduation party and I liked being able to change the color on a particular invitation to better suit my needs and match his school colors. I especially liked the quality of the card I ordered. The paper on which they were printed was wonderful. I was very pleased with the quality of the envelopes. I am definitely going to use Tiny Prints when I order my thank you cards. Great job overall."

    Jeanne Shaffer, Greensburg, PA

  • May 21, 2011

    "This was my first purchase from tinyprints, but it will not be my last! The service and product were excellent! I made a spelling error on my invitation which could have been disastrous, but the tinyprints staff caught the error and saved me!"

    Sherry Mensching, Rochelle, Il

  • May 20, 2011

    "My daughter's high school graduation announcement was beautiful thanks to Tiny Prints! The photo and printing was great! I would highly recommend this site!"

    Sharon Nair, Kailua Kona

  • May 19, 2011

    "I have enjoyed every aspect of Tiny Prints. We first used them for birth announcements, and have also used them for Christmas cards, greeting cards, thank you cards, and moving announcements. Their quality and craftsmanship is excellent. The cards have always looked exactly as I have pictured; no false pretenses here. I also really like the ability to customize, preview and save ideas. Having a young child means I often get interrupted, and it is a joy to be able to save what I was working on, and start from there (not the beginning) once I have another free moment. Speaking of getting interrupted..."

    Nancy Coleman, Las Vegas, NV

  • May 19, 2011

    "Your company is exceptional! I had problems initially with the quality of my photo, so I called and the person I spoke with was so helpful and knowledgeable. I re-scanned the photo and re-sent. That evening, I received an email saying my announcements were ready to send. I received them three days later. I haven't dealt with any company in a long time with that quality of service. And speaking of quality...we LOVE the announcements and are proud to be sending them!!! Thanks Tiny Prints - fantastic website, great service and top-notch product quality!"

    Rebecca McKenna, Springfield, VA

  • May 18, 2011

    "I ordered the Full Year Announcement for my son's graduation. I loved how it gave us a lot of room for pictures and space to write our sentiments. It arrived on time and it looks great. Will be ordering picture books after his graduation ceremony."

    Sherri Terry, Clarkston, MI

  • May 18, 2011

    "I ordered graduation invitations. They turned out fantastic! I received many compliments on them. Definitely would order again."

    Linda Szyjko, McDonald, PA

  • May 18, 2011

    "We were really impressed with our graduation invitations! We were also very pleased with the prices and prompt delivery!"

    Felicia Brown, Laurel, MS

  • May 18, 2011

    "YOU ROCK!!!!! I was very impressed how fast I received my order. I ordered on a Friday and received it the following Friday. I loved the way I was informed of every step of the order process and provided with the tracking number. My son's graduation announcements turned out beautiful. The quality exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be ordering again because like I said YOU ROCK. Thank you Tiny Prints for helping with the first major milestone in my last graduate's life."

    shelly c, port townsend Washington

  • May 18, 2011

    "Tiny Prints always comes through with great quality, great selection and good service."

    Judy Joyce, Dana Point, CA

  • May 17, 2011

    "Fast and friendly service. Product was perfect and even more beautiful than described. I will come back to this site for all my custom card and party needs. Customer Service was outstanding. AAAA++++ Company to deal with...and I will refer everyone I know to this site."

    Stephanie Marek, Austin, TX

  • May 17, 2011

    "I was very impressed the the quality of the graduation announcements that we ordered. Just the right amount and we were not charged for the envelopes like some of the
    other companies do. We were searching all over for
    announcements that we could afford, and we came across
    tinyprints, and we found the one that we liked, and even
    had our daughter's picture put on them without extra charge!!
    Thank You tinyprints for making our daughter's graduation
    announcements perfect!!!!

    Trisha Parker"

    Trisha Parker, Brooksville Fl

  • May 16, 2011

    "Try planning your own baby shower with friends and family when you live 10,000 miles away! It was such a bonding experience to use the site and log in as a team to make this event special. Not only that, the online RSVP section allowed me to attach a map (it's been so long that I have lived there - I have no clue how to arrive myself) and keep in touch electronically for any questions, thoughts or keepsake comments. Thank you!"

    Emily Dobson, Brasilia, Brazil

  • May 16, 2011

    "The ordering process was very quick and easy. The turnaround time was amazing. The quality in workmanship was outstanding."

    TDMcKinney, Memphis, TN

  • May 16, 2011

    "Excellent service, easy to use website, lots of outstanding choices, and product receipt speedy. We have received great feedback from several people about the creative, modern announcement. I was happy to pass on your website and give the credit to Tiny Prints. Thanks, looking forward to our next purchase."

    Kimi Tollefson, Big Timber, MT

  • May 15, 2011

    "Very pleased with the quality of the paper and the speediness of the delivery. Thank you!"

    Sheryl LaFaye, Decatur, Alabama

  • May 15, 2011

    "I was very nervous about ordering my daughter's announcements over the internet. I was also a little late in getting them ordered - my fault!! Tiny Prints came through absolutely on time and the announcements were EXCELLENT!! Exactly what the card looked like on my computer, the card quality was excellent and I am so pleased all the way around. I turned around and ordered another 40 because my daughter wanted all her friends to have one. THANK YOU!!! I have and will recommend you to many - I will be back as a customer!!!!"

    Renee, Dripping Springs, TEXAS

  • May 15, 2011

    "We are really happy with this site and this design. We tried several different sites first and chose this one due to the design and ease of use. Also we got our 100 cards 10 days before the time estimated for delivery. Our friends and family were all really impressed. They said our announcement looked like a price of art."

    Rupinder Dhillon, Richmond CA

  • May 14, 2011

    "Tinyprints made searching for the perfect christening invitation easy! There is a wide variety of styles and wording to choose from. The delivery was prompt and customer service fantastic! I love my invitations and I appreciated that Tinyprints provided 3 extra to my order!"

    Colleen Wilbert, Louisiana

  • May 13, 2011

    "I could not be happier with our birth announcements. Once I submitted my order, someone from the company called and emailed me to verify the text and also offered a suggestion so that I could include more information. What great service! The announcements were beautiful."

    Diane Mark, El Cerrito, CA

  • May 12, 2011

    "Adorable invitations and prompt service."

    Pamela Webb, Hillsborough CA

  • May 12, 2011

    "I cannot tell you how thrilled we were to receive my son's graduation announcements. They are exactly what he wanted...simple, modern, elegant...PERFECT!! They were less than half the cost of the announcements from the school and the quality was just great. Thank you so much for the stellar service! Trust me, I have been ordering many things via internet for graduation, weddings, our office and most have not been delivered on the time table promised, at all! When I placed my order with you, I received an email that they were being printed immediately and shipped the next day...how awesome is that?!?! You are to be commended and I am thrilled to have found you. Bless you for helping make a busy, stressful time a little less crazy!"

    Cindy Curtis, Amarillo, Texas

  • May 11, 2011

    "I am very pleased with with my order. They did a professional job and I received them within a few days. I would highly recommend tiny prints."

    Sharon Barnett, Honesdale PA

  • May 11, 2011

    "Wonderful quality! Couldn't have been happier with my invitations. I get compliments all the time on how beautiful they are. I will continue to go through Tiny Prints for future parties. I also felt a sense of ease knowing someone was going to review my order and quality of my picture on my invite to ensure a wonderful end result, of which they did, thank you!"

    Dena Lemieux, Morrison,CO

  • May 11, 2011

    "Ordering my baby's birth announcements through Tiny Prints was a breeze! I loved the real time previews of my changes and the simple shipping options. I had my order in two days and it looked great! Not only that, but I received a handwritten thank you note from an associate at the company afterward. Talk about great customer service! Enjoyed my entire experience and will definitely order more from Tiny Prints in the future!"

    Amanda, Austin, TX

  • May 11, 2011

    "Aside from the fantastic quality of every item I have purchased from Tiny Prints, the customer service is phenomenal. To give an example, I was called to adjust the coloring in one of the photos on my son's birth announcement, showing true attention to detail in every order. I just signed into my account to see how many orders I have placed over the past couple of years, 36. If that's not a testament to their quality of products, I don't know what is!"

    Rachel Gonzales, San Diego, California

  • May 10, 2011

    "It was great working with Tiny Prints - they really went the extra mile. There was a glitch with the particular announcement I was trying to use and they worked with me to get around the problem. When a question arose during printing, they even called me on a Sunday to clarify what I wanted."

    Becky, Austin/TX

  • May 10, 2011

    "Never in my wildest dreams did I expect such perfect service. I ordered my daughter's graduation cards and was pleased to see them in my mailbox within a week. I haven't experienced this great of customer service since I can remember when. I will definitely order again as not only did they exceed my expectations, but even sent a couple extra announcements to boot!"

    Tammie Williams, Dalton, GA

  • May 10, 2011

    "Great customer service! Love the attention to detail and the quality is awesome! I will be using your company again.

    Thank you."

    Tricia Hatheway, Carmel, Indiana

  • May 10, 2011

    "I started my search for graduation invitations for the year of 2011, when I realized everyone was entirely too expensive! I began to get frustrated until I searched Google for an online site that cared about quality, what the customers wants, and had great prices. When I found tinyprints.com I was so excited. My invitations came early and were exactly like I designed. I was sent various emails on tracking and delivery, and a sales associate even called to make sure the design was correct! Everything went so smoothly thanks to tiny prints!"

    Allante` Jones, Atlanta,GA

  • May 10, 2011

    "I had such a wonderful experience. The invitations I ordered were perfect for my son's party. Love, love the design! I loved that I was able to customize it to my needs. And I love that there were options for pictures on the back of the invitations - gave it such a personal touch. Service was amazing and shipping was much faster than I expected. I would definitely recommend this company - superb!"

    Kathryn, Austin, TX

  • May 09, 2011

    "This was my first order from Tiny Prints. I found the customer service people to be very helpful and the products to be high quality. Turnaround time was quick and I appreciated having a proof sent with suggested corrections and improvements - I feel that I received very personalized service. I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again!"

    Laura, Pittsburgh, PA

  • May 08, 2011

    "I ordered graduation announcements for my son who is graduating from high school. I wanted something different from the traditional ones, Tiny Prints was so easy! Upload a picture add some information and that was it! I had my order in record time! I will definitely use Tiny Prints again. The quality was outstanding. I received compliments from everyone who saw them. They are top notch!"

    Donna Perdue, Panama City, Florida

  • May 08, 2011

    "Easy ordering, fantastic product. Also got some great savings. I was amazed you asked my opinion and someone read it and replied! And your grammar correction guy was charming... plural possessives, I had forgotten all those rules...."

    Susie, Memphis TN

  • May 08, 2011

    "The graduation announcements we ordered were absolutely perfect and arrived even sooner than the expected delivery date. We will definitely order from Tiny Prints in the future."

    Jennie, Gilbert, Arizona

  • May 08, 2011

    "I couldn't have been more impressed when I submitted my graduation invitations at 8:45 pm on a Sunday and then got a call within 15 minutes with grammar suggestions... followed by a hand written thank you note! Not too mention that the invitations were GORGEOUS! I'm a hooked customer. Keep up the great work!"

    Liz Michaud, Milford, NH

  • May 08, 2011

    "Beautiful Invitations! Ordering process went smoothly and fast delivery. Highly recommend your invites!"

    Susie R, Valencia

  • May 08, 2011

    "Live chat was very helpful both times I logged in and my questions were answered quickly. Very satisfied with the product. Came sooner than expected and quality was top-notch. Will definitely order from Tiny Prints again."

    Susan, MN

  • May 08, 2011

    "Your service and product quality is outstanding! Thank you and I will definitely be a returning customer to Tiny Prints!"

    Kathie Nguyen, Scottsdale, AZ

  • May 06, 2011

    "This is the second time that we have ordered high school graduation announcements from you. As with the first order, this one was perfect. I love the high quality stock your cards are made of and the wide variety of design choices. We got more compliments on the announcement last year and we expect that will again be the case. We are huge fans! Easy. Quality. Fast."

    Steve Wilson, Riverside, IL

  • May 06, 2011

    "Tiny Prints is the first place I turn when I need special greeting cards, invitations, gifts, etc. I have searched other sites, but their products and prices do not compare. I have experienced nothing but perfect customer service with Tiny Prints. Keep up the good work!"

    Jenn Moss, Las Vegas, NV

  • May 05, 2011

    "I fell in love with this design the moment I saw it. Such a sweet and sentimental card, and it's perfect for showcasing how my daughter has grown and changed in her first year.

    When the background on one of my pictures appeared to be off color to one of the quality checkers at Tiny Prints, she immediately called me, corrected the color, and sent me a complimentary digital proof to approve before my order would be printed. I was very impressed with this service, since I had declined the paid proof at checkout.

    When the invitations actually arrived they could not have been more perfect... I absolutely love them! I've gotten compliments from almost everyone who received one. The option to use text and pictures on the back is great - and not offered at many competitors.

    Be sure to order extras for scrapbooking!"

    Beth Kean, Fishers, IN

  • May 04, 2011

    "The website was very easy to follow.
    The quality of our announcement was excellent.
    The delivery time was a few days earlier than promised which is always a plus! Thank you!"

    Dana Tolbert, Titusville, FL

  • May 04, 2011

    "I received my card from you for the free Mother's Day promotion and just thought it was great! I loved the quality and the print itself. It is by far the nicest card I have sent to my Mom in 50 years! She is going to love it, thank you so much. I look forward to ordering more in the future. You really made it special."

    Monica, Port Hope, MI

  • May 03, 2011

    "First experience w/ Tiny Prints; ordered grad announcements. Very simple to use along with a wide variety of choices. I liked the fact that you had a specialist look it over one more time for me, as well as providing feedback before it was shipped. I have already passed your website on to several people and will continue to do so in the future!

    Thank you again.
    Theresa Johnson"

    Theresa Johnson, CUMMING

  • May 03, 2011

    "Always love ordering from Tiny Prints! The quality of your products are amazing. Ordering from Canada can sometimes be difficult and expensive to ship, but my order arrived earlier than expected and was very reasonably priced! Much better than other similar websites out there - I don't shop anywhere else.
    Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    Sara, Toronto, Ontario

  • May 03, 2011

    "I was so impressed with how easy it was to order invitations and was even more impressed with the quality of my invitations. I have had many compliments on how nice the invitations are. I will most definitely use this website in the future!"

    Cindy Coleman, Mt. Zion, Illinois

  • May 02, 2011

    "Great product, fantastic service. We created a high school graduation announcement for our daughter. The template was very attractive and easy to customize. We uploaded recipient information and Tinyprints handled the mailing. From order to delivery was under a week and the response has been terrific. Much nicer and more professional than announcements ordered through the school...and much cheaper, too!"

    Jack Fiala, Dayton, OH

  • May 02, 2011

    "I knew I was going to be pleased with my daughter's first birthday invitations because I have ordered a few times before and the quality is always beyond my expectations! I wish I could have put a short message on the back of the invite underneath the 2nd picture, but not that big of a deal! Love, Love, Love this invitation. Beautiful keepsake for my daughter."

    Kristine, NJ

  • May 02, 2011

    "What a great web site! I purchased graduation announcements, and I was worried that they might take a long time to get, especially from a business located so far from Michigan.

    The site was so easy to use... I loved seeing how the announcements would look once personalized. The product was reasonably priced, the announcements were exactly as pictured, printed on a high quality card stock.

    Best of all... my order arrived within a week!

    I have already recommended your company to a few friends, and would not hesitate to do so again. Keep up the good work!"

    Lisa, Rochester, MI

  • May 01, 2011

    "The whole process was handled professionally and efficiently. I was very pleased with the finished product. I ordered additional invitations and they arrived soon after I received the first order. I have already recommended this company to another person who wants to order invitations. I would definitely order products again from this company."

    Lynette Stoeck, Mililani, Hawaii

  • May 01, 2011

    "I cannot say enough about how wonderful this company is. As I was shopping for an alternative to the "two envelope" traditional graduation announcements available to me, I wandered across tiny prints. So I sent a card out to see what the quality was like, and I was so happy I sent another card--then another, and another... I finally got around to creating and sending those grad announcements and I am overjoyed with their gorgeous quality, and the wonderful people who helped me personalize them even further. Anything is possible with this company, and I can't wait to use them for every occasion I can!"

    Stephanie, Blacksburg, Virginia

  • May 01, 2011

    "I was very pleased with the quality of the paper and the clarity of the photos. I'm very satisfied with the finished product. Great job and great price! I've referred Tiny Prints to my friends."

    Tracey, Stone Mountain GA

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: