Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • May 30, 2012

    "I ordered my baby girl's birth announcements from Tiny Prints and am ecstatic at how they turned out. They are beautiful, unique and elegant. The quality and customer service is top notch. You will not be disappointed with Tiny Prints. I highly recommend their products. I look forward to ordering from them again in the future. Many thanks to Tiny Prints for making our special moment of announcing our daughter's birth even more exciting."

    Jessica, Irvine, California

  • May 30, 2012

    "I was hesitant to order my son's graduation announcements through an online site. However, it was much less expensive than through the school. I made the purchase for my son AND my niece and kept my fingers crossed. I was EXTREMELY happy with my announcements. They turned out beautifully and I will continue to use Tiny Prints in the future. Thank you so much!"

    Angi Meyer, Cincinnati, Ohio

  • May 30, 2012

    "Was very happy with my service and customer care from Tiny Prints. Loved that they can review the text and overall look of the order before they actually print it and make suggestions instead of just printing what you order. Received my invitations yesterday and couldn't be happier with the final product!"

    Robin Bugbee, Lincoln, California

  • May 29, 2012

    "I ordered my son's graduation announcements in May. We were very impressed with the wonderful quality and the quick service. We will definitely will order again from you. Thank you Tiny Prints."

    Danette Whalen, Tampa, Florida

  • May 29, 2012

    "My order arrived early and perfect! I love them. Thank you very much Tiny Prints!"

    Christina Madden, Benicia, California

  • May 28, 2012

    "Tiny Prints was awesome! I live in Montana and my grandson's first birthday is on June 4th and he lives in California. I did his invites within two weeks of his party. I did pay extra, but got my order in time to come to me in Montana and to send to his daddy in California. The invites looked great! My kids in California called me and said other people were asking how I made them. I let them know to look on the invite and it was through Tiny Prints!"

    Julie Matthew, Hardin, Montana

  • May 26, 2012

    "I was very satisfied with my entire experience with Tiny Prints. From the vast array of invitations to the personalized RSVP website, things couldn't be better. I accidentally didn't activate my website and had a very pleasant representative call me to ensure that I wanted the feature activated. I'm looking forward to the next event I plan with the help of Tiny Prints!"

    Julie Corbin, Lakewood, Ohio

  • May 24, 2012

    "The selection of products was great. Downloading pictures was easy. Maneuvering through the software to make changes did not require taking special courses at the local community college. The entire process was easy to follow. We are very pleased with the results and the people that received the invitations don't stop talking about it. Delivery was lightning fast."

    Louis Arias, Redlands, California

  • May 23, 2012

    "Beautiful, creative, excellent quality, smooth finish, and stunning."

    Ms. S, Brooklyn, New York

  • May 21, 2012

    "I can't say enough good things about Tiny Prints! The invitations I chose for a friend's baby shower were adorable and very easy to customize. We had an abrupt change in plans after I ordered the invites, and Customer Service was very willing to work with me to get things corrected. My order arrived before schedule, and it's just what I was hoping for - the invitations are darling!! I would highly recommend Tiny Prints."

    Jen, Lansing, Michigan

  • May 19, 2012

    "This was our first order from Tiny Prints. I found them from a card we received at Christmas. We ordered graduation celebration announcements. The site is fun and easy to use, I especially liked the live chat and the online R.S.V.P. features. Our announcements arrived earlier than expected without a glitch and are beautiful! I will use them again in the future and highly recommend them!"

    Susan Bagley, Orangevale, California

  • May 19, 2012

    "Absolutely loved the way my invitations turned out. Great quality!!! Just what I wanted. I will definitely be ordering thank you cards."

    Yani, San Diego, California

  • May 18, 2012

    "Absolutely the best experience, I tell everyone about your business and am thrilled with the finished product. Anyone can use this website and have the best looking products I've seen. Thank you so much you are an A+."

    Angela wickizer, Shawnee, Oklahoma

  • May 17, 2012

    "Absolutely gorgeous yet again! Tiny Prints is easily the best company around - they take time to make sure each and every print is beautiful, and I am a loyal customer because of the devotion they show to their products."

    Tiffany Myers, Centerville, Ohio

  • May 17, 2012

    "Using your website and downloading pictures was super easy! We were able to try several projects before we decided on the perfect one. We have gotten nothing but positive comments from my daughter's graduation announcements! Thanks for making her look so good!"

    Kathleen Day, Rock Hill, South Carolina

  • May 16, 2012

    "I ordered my son's graduation announcements from Tiny Prints and was very pleased with the price and quality. They were delivered a few days before the original date they were suppose to come. I would recommend them to anyone."

    Kelly Nagpal, Kannapolis, North Carolina

  • May 16, 2012

    "Quality, personalized, products are what Tiny Prints is all about. The note cards I ordered are just what I wanted. Also, I had questions when I was ordering and called customer service. The associate I spoke with was very knowledgeable and polite, making the experience even better. Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    PM Kirkwood, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

  • May 16, 2012

    "I love the graduation announcements that I ordered from your company. I loved the quality in the work. You took a photo that I took outside with a camera and turned it into a memorable keepsake of my son's special day. Thank you and I look forward to doing business with you again soon."

    Bettina Rushing, Rainbow City, Alabama

  • May 15, 2012

    "I ordered Curling Swirl as my high school graduation invitations. They arrived promptly with the super rush delivery. I have received rave reviews from everyone who has received one. They are of the highest quality and I would highly recommend Tiny Prints to anyone who needs invitations or announcements!!"

    Kelsey, Hanceville, Alabama

  • May 15, 2012

    "We are very pleased with our baby shower invitations. The staff was very helpful when I called for personal assistance."

    Jamie, Chester, Illinois

  • May 15, 2012

    "One, my order arrived one week early and two, the quality of the invitation I ordered was exceptional. Better than I expected!"

    Anita Mohtashem, Upland, California

  • May 14, 2012

    "These were the most beautiful announcements. I placed a super rush order and they arrived within one business day. I was very impressed with the service and the quality. I would definitely order from Tiny Prints again and again, thank you!"

    Dawn Trego, Hurlock, Maryland

  • May 14, 2012

    "This was the first time I ordered from Tiny Prints. I loved how efficient the order process was from start to finish. I felt like the team was letting me know about everything to do with my order. I will order from Tiny Prints again in the near future! Thank you!"

    Abby, Middlebury, Indiana

  • May 13, 2012

    "Absolutely awesome!! My invitations were delivered well before I needed them!"

    Amelia, Manitoba, Canada

  • May 13, 2012

    "I ordered graduation party invitations for my daughter. They came out beautiful. I received them at least one week earlier than promised and they are perfect. I will use Tiny Prints for everything from this point on."

    Jill Dehart, Beaver, Pennsylvania

  • May 11, 2012

    "I am very impressed with the quality of the product I received and the speed in which my order was processed! I will definitely shop with you again!"

    Sue, San Antonio, Texas

  • May 10, 2012

    "I used Tiny Prints for my first child's birth announcement cards. Her sixth birthday party invitations just arrived and I love them! Thank you for six years of great products and great service."

    Erika, Johnstown, Colorado

  • May 09, 2012

    "I just think Tiny Prints in the greatest company - from Christmas cards I ordered years ago to more cards every year since to graduation announcements. I received these yesterday, the quality of your product is one I can rely on. The website is extremely user friendly, the ordering process is quick and the finished product is timely and exactly what is expected. Many thanks! Can't recommend you all enough!"

    Julie Andrews, Richardson, Texas

  • May 09, 2012

    "My daughter's announcements are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The colors are very vibrant. It was helpful that we found a green and gold background on your website that matches her school perfectly! I am so happy we decided to save some money and personalize her announcements — making it her very own, even though it doesn't look like it!

    Our order came in a day early which was very nice, since we were nervous that we did not order rush delivery.

    Thank you Tiny Prints I will definitely use you again — very satisfied customer!!"

    Cindy, Los Alamos, New Mexico

  • May 09, 2012

    "My daughter is having a 15th birthday (Quinceañera), but she did not want traditional, girly invitations. She was specific about the colors too, no PINK! I went to the Tiny Prints's website and found the perfect invitation. I was able to customize it so that it would include all the details I wanted. I am very pleased. I can't wait to get these invitations in the mail!"

    Lety, Dallas, Texas

  • May 08, 2012

    "Tiny Prints is great. I loved that I could create much of the card, by uploading photos and adding text (and even changing font size, type and color) was very easy. I also appreciated that there were design layouts to choose from. We weren't constrained to one layout in the card we chose. The cards arrived well ahead of time, which we appreciated. They looked great. Everyone loved them! We will definitely be repeat customers."

    Katy Koontz, Knoxville, Tennessee

  • May 07, 2012

    "I am in love with this website. The best part of the site is that it is very intuitive. The picture upload/cropping process is very simple and easy to understand. This is the second purchase I've made using Tiny Prints and I've recommended this to several of my friends. I recently ordered 65 invitations for my finance's Naval retirement ceremony and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Very satisfied customer."

    Candace Pitmon, Atlanta, Georgia

  • May 06, 2012

    "You have the best selection that I found online for what I needed. More important than that, your phone help and service was incredible. I felt so good after my purchase. I called twice and each time, someone stayed on the phone and walked me through the technical aspect of my order. I would definitely buy from Tiny Prints again. By the way, the invitations were a hit. The girls thought that they looked very professional."

    Rita Winer, Oak Park, Michigan

  • May 04, 2012

    "Some things seems simple...we requested two words to be italicized on our order. Not only was that done, but we were contacted to be told that it would. Our announcements were beautiful and they arrived quickly! Never underestimate the simple things!"

    Michelle Fitzgerald, Williamsburg, Virginia

  • May 04, 2012

    "Dear Tiny Prints Team,

    I would like to thank you for the excellent work you did. My son's birthday party invitations and matching thank you cards are perfect! I got the package right on time as you promised and this was an international order (Wow!!!).

    I am already looking at Christmas cards and birth announcement cards for the new member of our family arriving in September. Once again, thanks so much.

    Best regards from Greece.
    Jelena"

    Jelena, Athens, Greece

  • May 03, 2012

    "Awesome! That's really all I can say...my invitations arrived before the expected date and the customer service was exceptional. Nina, was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely re-order from Tiny Prints."

    Lisa, Turnersville, NJ

  • May 03, 2012

    "If you are like me, whenever you order anything online you always have those maddening doubts that your ideas of grandeur are only fantasies in your mind. Not true with Tiny Prints. In receiving my recent order of picture announcements for my daughter’s college graduation, I was totally awestruck and pleased beyond my own expectations. And to be perfectly honest, I’m not an easy person to please.

    Everything from the quality of the paper used, the printing, the clarity of the pictures, and the communication from the company, left me speechless. They said the paper weight was light, yet the thickness of the cards and envelopes were extremely substantial and far from the norm I’ve seen. For the layout of the announcements, I had scanned one of my daughter’s old baby pictures and had taken recent snapshots of her from my digital camera. I was concerned, since I’m not a professional photographer by any means, that the quality of the three photos would look like a cut and paste job. It wasn’t until I saw the amazing results in print that I realized Tiny Prints even made my photography skills look professional. As far as the services from the company ranging from the communication to the promptness in delivery, I couldn’t be any more pleased.

    As a parent, you always want the very best for your children, although it’s not always possible, you try anyway. Graduation from college is a huge milestone in one’s life, as well as for the parents of the child. I wanted my daughter’s announcements to be beyond perfect as she is in our eyes. When I showed my daughter her finished announcements, the reaction was as the commercial says ‘priceless’. Tiny Prints, you are an amazing company and this Mom gives you nothing but kudos!"

    D.J. Redmon, Garden Grove, California

  • May 03, 2012

    "My christening invitations came out beautifully! The card stock was excellent quality and the color was fabulous! The order was delivered before my expected delivery date. Email correspondence regarding the status of my order was great. I could not be happier!!"

    DC, Albany, New York

  • May 03, 2012

    "I absolutely loved this invitation. I was looking for something with 3+ photos and narrowed it down to this one. The quality is so awesome and it looks so professional. I am a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to cards and invitations, so I had to call and live chat several times before I came to a decision. Customer service was very polite and helpful and I even got a card in the mail today from one of the live chat operators, which I thought was a great touch. I placed my order on a Wednesday with a "proof" option, received my online proof on Friday, approved on Saturday and I received my entire order on Tuesday and every detail was perfect. I definitely recommend Tiny Prints and will order again. P.S. I did this particular card mixing color and sepia tones and it came out exactly how I hoped."

    Tammi, St. Marys, Pennsylvania

  • May 03, 2012

    "Tiny Prints is AWESOME! I am impressed. You bailed me out of an urgent situation. I just realized two weeks before my son's graduation that I hadn't ordered announcements. I found your site, uploaded what I wanted, received assistance via the on-line chat, rush ordered it, and received my order (error free) in two days. I WILL be using your service for my future needs and WILL spread the word to all my family and friends! THANK YOU for making this special occasion a memorable one with your excellent service. Good job."

    Donita Gatson, Kansas City, Kansas

  • May 03, 2012

    "I have never designed anything online before or ordered from the United States! Tiny Prints was awesome! I loved all the funky designs and how easy it was to load, adjust or edit photos and fonts. Our Baby Boy announcement/thank you cards have been a huge hit. Many other mothers have asked me where I got them from. I was particularly impressed with the way the editors contacted me and made sure they had my final approval before printing. The finished product was high quality and very professional. Excellent value for the money! Thank you Tiny Prints. Your page has been saved to 'my favourites' for future use!"

    Kate Andrew, Queensland, Australia

  • May 03, 2012

    "The cards we ordered for my son's first birthday were PERFECT! All our friends and relatives loved the pictures. We had a designer from Tiny Prints email us before the invitations went to print to let us know if the photos we submitted were clear and not blurry (we were worried!). Our order arrived two days before the earliest possible date given for delivery. We are thrilled with Tiny Prints. Thank you!"

    Sarah Muto, London, Ontario Canada

  • May 02, 2012

    "Tiny Prints exceeded my expectations. I have twins and the announcements through the school were crazy expensive and take quite a bit of effort to assemble and send out. My announcements have their picture, the announcement info and were way better priced than what was offered!! I got them two days early and was very pleased with the final product! I will definitely use them again! Thank you!!"

    Whitney P, Katy, Texas

  • May 01, 2012

    "The invitations came out great! The paper quality was very good."

    Beth, North Smithfield, Rhode Island

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005