Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Nov 28, 2007

    "I have enjoyed my experience with Tiny Prints and will try you again."

    Kerry, Westford, MA

  • Nov 28, 2007

    "I would like to say thanks for all of the great customer service. I made several changes to my Christmas cards and the designer couldn't be more helpful. The cards are beautiful. Thanks again, I will be a return customer and have recommended tiny prints to my friends and family."

    Michaelene, Chicago

  • Nov 28, 2007

    "I love your work and am way too eager to send my cards out and show them off to my friends."

    Kerry, Waukee, IA

  • Nov 28, 2007

    "Thank you so much for your attention to detail with my card. I love what you did with the additional zooming out of my daughters. Thank you also for your prompt response and returning the proof back so quickly. I will absolutely use Tiny Prints in the future!
    Have a wonderful holiday season."

    Jacquie, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

  • Nov 27, 2007

    "Thank you so much. You are a great company to work with and I will be doing business with you again."

    Jane, Highland, UT

  • Nov 27, 2007

    "I recently placed an order for Holiday Cards (the square one with the little wreath) and they exceed my expectations! Since I had no’t ordered Christmas cards in years, I thought it was probably a good idea to order some sample cards from a few online vendors prior to placing my order. However, given the time constraints of the holidays quickly approaching, I had to bite the bullet and simply place an order from Tiny Prints – crossing my fingers that
    they would be acceptable. I’m happy to report that not only did they arrive sooner than expected, they are a huge hit. I am convinced that our Christmas cards will blow out the competition! And, while I was in the process of addressing the envelopes, the “sample” cards finally arrived from the other companies. To my dismay, they were horrible and I’m certainly glad I didn't blindly purchase them!"

    Lee, Oak Park, CA

  • Nov 26, 2007

    "Thank you so much. You are truly a lovely company to work with."

    Betsy, Port Washington, NY

  • Nov 26, 2007

    "I am so pleased with the quality of the holiday cards that I ordered. The colors are crisp and the paper is a nice heavy stock. I also found your website very easy to use. I was able to try out our photos on a lot of different cards until I found the one that was just right. Thanks!!"

    Stacey Silipo, Doylestown, PA

  • Nov 26, 2007

    "Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service. It was helpful and very prompt and I appreciate it!!"

    Stephanie, San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 25, 2007

    "I just wanted to say that I fully appreciated the honesty of the person reviewing my original order. Although disappointed initially, I am very thankful that they let me know about the quality of my picture. I remain a faithful customer and will definitely be placing additional orders in the future.

    Thank you also for your flexibility for me to be able to cancel my order in the meantime. That's great customer service.

    Thanks again!"

    Laura, New York, NY

  • Nov 23, 2007

    "Love the Christmas cards! Thanks!"

    Emily B., Illinois

  • Nov 21, 2007

    "I just want to thank you for your fabulous customer service. I received the package from you today and was very surprised to see that you had reprinted 10 each of both of my cards! I was really just expecting a few to replace the bad ones. Thanks a million! I can re-add the few people who didn't make the initial Christmas card list! I referred my sister to your site last year and she ordered her Christmas cards from you again this year. The fact of the matter is that the cards themselves are the best advertisement of all. I can't tell you how many comments I got on my Christmas card last year and I expect the same this year."

    Mary,

  • Nov 20, 2007

    "Thank you so much for the great customer service."

    Molly, Dallas, TX

  • Nov 20, 2007

    "Thanks so much for all your fabulous customer service and assistance."

    Dana, Fairfield, CT

  • Nov 20, 2007

    "Just wanted to let you know that I got my holiday cards and LOVE them. The only thing wrong with them is that they were so hard to choose--among all of the amazing ones to select from. Ultimately, my 3 and 5 year olds had the final say, and they were very decisive in their favorite. (And they have good taste.)

    They're so wonderful--I love them and with I could send about 5 to everyone on my list."

    Julianne, Folsom, CA

  • Nov 20, 2007

    "We just received both our holiday photo cards and our holiday invitations from Tiny Prints. We were struck by the modern, clean designs and the low prices when we first discovered the site. When the order arrived, we were just amazed by the overall look and quality of our invitations and photo cards. We will certainly be recommending Tiny Prints to all of our friends and we'll be back for more next year.

    We wish you all continued success!

    P.S. And, our orders arrived a week early. what a bonus!"

    Kristen, Glen Allen, VA

  • Nov 19, 2007

    "I was extremely happy with the ease of your online card design. The process so far has been extremely pleasant, not frustrating like my experience on other photo card websites!"

    Jennifer, Costa Mesa, CA

  • Nov 16, 2007

    "I just wanted to say thank you for such beautiful Christmas cards. The quality is great and I am so pleased with how they turned out!!! I will definitely do business with you in the future!!!"

    Terra, Fresno, CA

  • Nov 15, 2007

    "Thank you so much for all your work on our holiday cards. You truly have made me feel so important! I tell everyone i know how wonderful your company is!!!!"

    Emily, Bloomington, MN

  • Nov 15, 2007

    "I just wanted to let you know that we received the invitations and response cards for by daughters baptism. I love them! They came out so beautiful! I just wanted to thank you and was very happily surprised at the speedy service. Thanks again"

    Sheela, Cumberland, RI

  • Nov 15, 2007

    "I just received our Christmas cards.

    It is our first time using your company and I have to say I LOVE THEM!!! I am absolutely thrilled. I loved how your website allowed me to play around and see final version before ordering.

    Thank you so much, I can't wait to send them out and hear the responses."

    Jenny, Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada

  • Nov 14, 2007

    "I have recommended you to so many people already. Thank you for
    taking the time to review my concerns."

    Kimberly, Essex Court, CA

  • Nov 14, 2007

    "The card selections are beautiful."

    Pamela, Trenton, SC

  • Nov 14, 2007

    "I just wanted to take the time to thank you for your wonderful customer service and also for the beautiful christening cards I just received. I was very impressed and look forward to ordering from you again!"

    Libby,

  • Nov 14, 2007

    "Your products, web site, customer service and delivery are all superb! I plan to use your products frequently :)"

    Priya Singh, Stanford (Palo Alto), CA

  • Nov 13, 2007

    "I just wanted to feed back my experience using your website. It is SOOO great! Easy to use interface, excellent preview features, zippy
    performance, and an easy checkout process. I just ordered my holiday cards; my biggest problem was choosing among the many fun designs.

    I have already referred three friends to you, and will continue to do so whenever I hear anyone needs any personalized stationery. Thanks for the fun shopping experience! I can't wait to get my cards."

    Laurissa, Portland, OR

  • Nov 13, 2007

    "What great customer service! Marvin helped double check that my photograph would work for my order to ensure that the end product would meet my expectations. In a point-and-click world it is wonderful to have some hands on assistance."

    Holly, Richmond, VA

  • Nov 13, 2007

    "Thank you for getting my order out so quickly! I am thrilled!"

    Mona, Laguna Niguel, CA

  • Nov 13, 2007

    "Really very very amazing service on my proofs. Thank you!"

    Genevieve, New York, NY

  • Nov 12, 2007

    "Hi. My name is Channon Coffey and I recently ordered my holidays cards through your company. I just wanted to take this opportunity to compliment Nathalie from your design team. Not only is she so thoughtful and easy to work with, but her talents truly enhance our holiday card. What a wonderful person to have on your team. Thank you for making our experience so great. I can't wait until we receive our cards and look forword a long relationship with this company."

    Channon, Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Nov 10, 2007

    "I just wanted to compliment you on your products. These are the BEST holiday photo cards I have EVER seen. You should be very proud of yourselves for making such an outstanding product. The colors are rich and the layouts are simple, but perfect. I have spent hours looking for the perfect greeting card and need look no longer!"

    Jackie,

  • Nov 09, 2007

    "Your website is so much fun and easy to use! I love being able to see my pictures and text without having to wait for an e-proof. It is
    instant gratification, and I love your designs. It makes it very
    difficult to narrow it down to the best one. Can't wait for our
    Christmas cards to come in. Last year, everyone asked me where I got mine and I sent them to your website."

    Stacey,

  • Nov 09, 2007

    "I just received my Christmas cards today, my first order ever from Tiny Prints. I could not be more thrilled. They are beautiful.
    I was impressed with your large selection of designs. I was able to find a light-hearted paper to go with the picture of our cat, so that no one would know we were taking it too seriously. I look forward to using your classic designs for more formal Christmas cards in the years to come.


    Thanks again. I can't wait to send my cards!"

    April, Bloomington, IN

  • Nov 09, 2007

    "Thank you very much! I love your products!"

    Rachel, Philadelphia, PA

  • Nov 08, 2007

    "I just wanted to write and let you know that I got my order today and am thrilled with everything I purchased. As important, I wanted to commend you on the entire customer service experience from the time I placed the order until today. I submitted my order on Saturday and by Sunday I was contacted about a detail I may have forgotten on my birth announcements. The next day I received another e-mail notifying me that I was being credited for an overcharge. I'm truly blown away by the outstanding level of service I received-especially from on online retailer. I do a lot of online shopping and would rate your site among the best. Too often we only take the time to contact a company with suggestions or complaints. I wanted to be sure you got this positive feedback too. Thanks again!"

    deborah, Moreland hills, OH

  • Nov 08, 2007

    "To Tinyprints,

    I just wanted you to know that I had an excellent experience with your company. Ellee was very helpful and sweet. Thank you so much."

    Boris, Montclair, NJ

  • Nov 07, 2007

    "Thank you. I love your cards and have used them for three occasions."

    Garda, San Antonio, TX

  • Nov 07, 2007

    "Thanks so much! I have to tell you that I just love the site, it is
    awesome to be able to download pictures and get a real view of what the card will look like. I have already recommended it to several of my friends."

    Valarie Lawrence, Marietta, GA

  • Nov 06, 2007

    "We recently had our first baby, and were looking for invitations for our son's baptism. A friend had forwarded me an email from tinyprints and needless to say I loved all the invitations they had online. I was however hesitant to order at first but decided to take a chance. I was very impressed by the staff when they informed me that the photo I had submitted didn't look the best, they worked with me in picking the best picture to print on our invitations. I am very pleased with the service, and quality of the invitations. We've received so many compliments on the invitations, we will definitely be using them again for our Christmas cards."

    Nuriam Anwary, Livermore/CA

  • Nov 06, 2007

    "I am 100% satisfied with my order! I'm just thrilled. They came today and looked even better than the proof. YEAH! Thanks so much for the customization and attention to detail. Now if I could just send them now instead of waiting a month until December!"

    Tara, Fairfax, VA

  • Nov 06, 2007

    "Unbelievable customer service and honesty, which is truly quite refreshing, and I am an optimist! This was my first ever order and you can bet that it will not be my last!!

    Thank you!!"

    Claudia, Huntington Beach, CA

  • Nov 06, 2007

    "I wanted to say how pleased I am with the customer service I received while working on the card."

    Mia, Lafayette, LA

  • Nov 05, 2007

    "Thanks SO much. I love your business. And, the ease of use of your site when "building" my holiday card this year was fantastic and is state of the art. This is my fourth order, and I will continue to shop with you."

    Jennifer, Alexandria, VA

  • Nov 04, 2007

    "This is the 7th (or 8th actually) time ordering photo cards from Tiny Prints. We have used them for birth announcements, birthday invitations, thank yous and holiday cards. Each time my card is more beautiful than the last ( and I am super picky). I get countless compliments as well. Love the new ones for holiday this season...think we'll go with a fold over 5 x 7."

    Mashi Frankel-Mangan, Murrieta, Ca

  • Nov 02, 2007

    "I received my invitations yesterday and I was soo excited. They look better then I expected.

    Thank you for doing such a wonderful job and have a great day!"

    Hope, LaPlace, LA

  • Nov 02, 2007

    "Good day,

    I recently ordered holiday invitations for our end of year office party
    and have now received the order in the mail. I'd like to compliment your company on a well organized website, easy ordering process and a beautiful finished product!

    I'll definitely spread the word about www.tinyprints.com."

    Zoe, Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Nov 01, 2007

    "I received my order, and I am very happy with it! The quality is great, and I will definitely order from you in the future."

    Kate, Belle Mead, NJ

  • Nov 01, 2007

    "I received my order, and I am very happy with it! The quality is great, and I will definitely order from you in the future."

    Kate, Belle Mead, NJ

  • Nov 01, 2007

    "I wanted to reach out and let you know that we were SO pleased with our recent order for our son's annoucements. They came out AMAZING and we received so many compliments from our family and friends. I am truly impressed with the quality of the items and the pricing as well. We will be back for our next occasion!"

    Jennifer Readie, West Milford, NJ

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: