Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the customer service and the final product itself. Also shipping to Canada was very reasonable. I will definitely recommend this site to everyone."

    Figi, Montreal

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "I love how it's so easy to drag pictures into your templates so that I can see immediately how my photo cards will look. Also, the turn around time is amazing."

    michele, los altos, california

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "I have ordered several different times in the last few years and have been pleased with each order. Customer service reps are friendly and fantastic and will help no matter how long it takes for you to be satisfied. I love the fact that you can see the finished product before you place your order. A lot of other sites do not let you upload your own pictures. Every time I ordered the products always arrived very quickly and were always excellent quality. Whenever I need any type of Christmas card, birth announcement, etc. I come straight to Tiny Prints."

    Jacki Bauman, St Marys/GA

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "I wanted to comment on the excellent service I received over the phone with one of your representatives. Her first name is Nancy and she really went above and beyond in assisting me place my Christmas card order.

    I'll be honest, I ordered my cards through you last year, but have been considering using a different company this year. After the wonderful assistance I received from Nancy, I am happy I placed my order with you and plan on doing so again next year."

    Melissa Judd, Bettendorf, IA

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "I have already told several friends about the uniqueness of your website. Within 2 days of receiving my labels one friend ordered baby announcements and one ordered Christmas cards. Keep up the good work and I will order again as needed."

    Nina Owen, Paris, Tn

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "I ordered Christmas cards a few weeks ago and I am thrilled with how well they turned out. The quality of the paper and printing is wonderful. The design team was very helpful and friendly when I needed to discuss changing 2 of my photos because the quality was not good. I love that instead of printing the card with bad pictures (resolution was not good), I was contacted and able to send additional pictures. The order still ended up being shipped on time! Thank you Tiny Prints for maintaining the personal shopper feeling at your site."

    Kate Zinzi, Southbury, CT

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "What a delightful experience. The designers were extremely helpful and the end product was most impressive! Thank you!"

    Rachel Ruzanic, Sartell, MN

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "Love you selection, love your accuracy to detail and perfection executing an order and overall efficiency. Have been a customer of yours for approx. 4 yrs (when my first daughter was born)."

    Elle, Ashburn, VA

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "Everything was great- This was the first time that I ordered invites online and I can't wait to do it again. The delivery was quick and the product looked even better than I expected!"

    Sophie, Ontario, Canada

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "You guys were superior! I was so impressed with the communication, care and service! My photos were not good quality initially and you contacted me, followed up, and gave me advice. Most other companies would have just printed the photos and said "oh well". I really appreciate it your help."

    Katherine, Cincinnati, OH

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "Your staff was perfect in every way! I so appreciated the personal phone calls and someone was always available to assist me when I called back. Can't wait to plan another party and use your most creative services"

    Ann, Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 30, 2009

    "We had a great experience and absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our holiday cards!!!!"

    Michelle, San Jose, CA

  • Nov 29, 2009

    "I absolutely love the way my baby announcements turned out. Great quality and everything was perfect. It was easy to order and the turn around time was fantastic. I will definitely order from tiny*prints again. I've already recommended them to all my friends and family!"

    Jessica Marie Hix, Yorkville, IL

  • Nov 29, 2009

    "I will never order my cards and invitations from anywhere else! Tiny Prints' quality is amazing and service is excellent! Anytime I have ever needed assistance, Live Chat was there for me, answering every question or concern I had promptly!"

    Kelly Diee, NJ

  • Nov 29, 2009

    "Very good company for personal service on the internet. Will definitely order from tiny prints again."

    Elizabeth Caldwell, Lookout Mountain, TN

  • Nov 28, 2009

    "Customer service was wonderful. They called to let me know that there was a duplicate word on my card after I had approved the proof. Thanks so much for the great service."

    Lorraine Koffman, Princeton, NJ

  • Nov 27, 2009

    "This was my first time ordering with Tiny Prints. It was so easy and fast! How great to be able to move my children's picture into the holiday card to chose just the right one. No guess work. No trips to the card stores. No holiday shopping lines! Awesome! I will be a returning customer for sure."

    Jennifer McGill, Collegeville, PA

  • Nov 27, 2009

    "I had a wonderful experience with Tiny Prints. The customer service department was friendly, helpful and prompt--I was phoned to verbally check and confirm my custom cards within an hour or two of submitting the order online. The order arrived on time. The quality of the stationary is excellent."

    Lisa, Houston, Texas

  • Nov 27, 2009

    "I was THRILLED with your website, service, and product. Everyone raves about my daughter's birth announcements."

    Amanda, Collegeville, PA

  • Nov 26, 2009

    "I can't think of a thing that you could do better! Shopping with you is easy, creating the perfect cards is a snap with your system, and the products are always exactly what I expect."

    Teresa, Columbia, MO

  • Nov 25, 2009

    "I just wanted to take a moment to say how much I enjoyed ordering from your website and how easy it was to upload our photo and customize the perfect card. I just received our order today (1 week ahead of schedule!) and it looks great, thank you!"

    Edna, San Diego, CA

  • Nov 25, 2009

    "I just placed my Christmas card order from you, and I just love your new selection this year. So many beautiful cards, it was difficult to choose! I've converted most of my friends to TinyPrints, so you should be getting lots of orders from both the Bay Area and Seattle. My dear friend Laura (my former colleague at NBC11) just used you guys to do her baby announcement for her TRIPLETS (can you believe it?), so she is now a fan of yours as well.

    Thanks so much for the great service. I can't wait to see this year's
    cards!"

    Shannon, Seattle, WA

  • Nov 25, 2009

    "I am so thankful I can count on Tiny Prints to give me the best looking Christmas cards year after year. A designer even called me to check on the fonts I had selected - you cannot get that kind of attention from anyone else! Thank you, Tiny Prints!"

    Erin MacDonald, North Attleboro, MA

  • Nov 25, 2009

    "The website is totally amazing! So easy to use and I couldn't be happier with the whole process of my order. I LOVE the card that I chose and the quality is top rate. I received them very quickly. I highly recommend bookmarking this site and ordering from it again and again. You won't be sorry!"

    Beth Greenstein, Pittsford, New York

  • Nov 25, 2009

    "This year, I ordered my Christmas cards from Shutterfly and when they arrived, the cards were printed in the wrong finish and the resolution was terrible. These were my Christmas cards and I wanted them to look nice. Even though this was Shutterfly's mistake, they could have cared less. I had to pay $13 to ship the entire order back to them. Shutterfly did not even automatically credit my card back when they received the shipment of my cards back. I had to call again. I ended up talking to three different people to get my money refunded. The customer service was horrible. At first Shutterfly said they would credit my account the cost of shipping the cards back, but the last representative said no way. So their mistake cost me $13.
    So, I searched online to order my Christmas cards from someone else. I found Tiny*Prints! I decided to order my Christmas cards from them instead. After I placed my order, a Tiny*Prints representative called me and asked if I wanted to fix a typo before the cards went to print. She said Tiny*Prints proofs their cards first. I was so impressed by the great service. And when I got the cards, I couldn't have been happier. The cards looked magnificent!! I can't wait to send them out to family and friends! Tiny*Prints won me over and now I will order all my cards from them...and I order alot of cards."

    Angie Deering, St. Cloud, MN

  • Nov 25, 2009

    "Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful Christmas card. The quality and service from your organization are great."

    Lori Captain, Wilmington, Delaware

  • Nov 25, 2009

    "Someone from Tiny*Prints called and emailed me that I should correct the text in my card. I was so impressed by the service and that someone was watching out for me!! Thank You! I love Tiny*Prints!"

    Angie, St. Cloud, MN

  • Nov 25, 2009

    "Your staff went above and beyond for us in ordering invitations. We had to make several changes at the last minute and they accommodated our every need. We were very impressed and plan to use tiny*prints in the future."

    Brian, Wilmington, DE

  • Nov 25, 2009

    "I'm very pleased that I chose Tiny Prints. The holiday card I chose online looks even better (if possible) as I hold it in my own hands. Many thanks from a very picky customer."

    Stephanie Terista, Vineland, New Jersey

  • Nov 24, 2009

    "Several more of my clients will be using you and I will also I think,
    you are absolutely wonderful to deal with and the site moved
    flawlessly really easy to navigate!! The orders will come in Monday."

    Cece, Long Beach, CA

  • Nov 24, 2009

    "I want to thank your team at Tiny Prints for the discount on my recent purchase. I was not expecting this so thank you very much. I would love to give another review to let everyone know how well you take care of your customers."

    Natalia, Salt Lake City, UT

  • Nov 24, 2009

    "Excellent service! I was so pleased to even get a call from you in regards to a note that I had written. What service :-) I felt so confident that my order was going to come out just the way I wanted, and it did! Thank you!"

    Andrea, Burlington, CT

  • Nov 23, 2009

    "i am a busy mom of two young children and rarely make time to write to vendors i use. but this is the 3rd year in a row i've used tiny prints for my holiday cards—this year i also did my husband's corporate cards too. during the year i often use tiny prints for my kids party invitations. the service is really always just spectacular.

    this year i hit a small hiccup with the process when i was told one of the photos i selected was too blurry. not only was i contacted right away, but all the way through the process i was made to feel like such a valued customer. i wound up changing the cards altogether but it never became complicated - and without question the original promotional code i used was honored.

    in these uncertain times, when just about everyone is really thinking hard about the money they spend, i'm very happy our money is going to tiny prints. great job!"

    Selene, Brooklyn, NY

  • Nov 23, 2009

    "I just placed an order with a customer service rep and he was an incredible help. He was eager to help and solve all my problems. He was very patient as I searched for the right card with the right priced and even suggested my final choice!!! Even when we had problems with the promo code, he was able to get it applied!!! And finally when my credit card had "errors" he was able to finalize the order and send out my envelops asap... even before my photo card is finalized. I just wanted to take a couple of minutes to let you know what a great the customer service reps are...Busy moms like me really appreciate the extra help in our crazy world!"

    Carola, Coral Gables, FL

  • Nov 23, 2009

    "Thank you all so much for taking so much time to make sure that my Christmas cards are all that we hoped they would be. We have had a great Tiny Prints experience with our holiday cards and our invitations (in the past)! We just really appreciate your terrific customer service."

    Summer, Midland, TX

  • Nov 23, 2009

    "Wanted to write and tell you how completely satisfied I am with the
    beautiful Christmas party invitations that I ordered last week. They're beautiful; they're on heavy stock paper; they were delivered very quickly - I am so happy!

    Thank you for doing such beautiful, reasonably priced work. I'm anxious to use your services again."

    Mary,

  • Nov 23, 2009

    "Tiny Prints did a wonderful job on my baby announcements....such good quality.

    And their customer service is great. I left off some information on my order and Tiny Prints contacted me immediately to fix it - then worked with me to get it PERFECT!

    I will definitely be using them again!

    Thank you."

    Christine, New Rochelle, NY

  • Nov 23, 2009

    "I came across Tiny Prints when searching for another photo card site and decided to give them I try. It was so easy to create my card and it arrived within days. I was expecting a glossy photo print but instead received a high quality cardstock item. I can't wait to send out my Christmas cards!"

    Lesa Welcker, Seattle, WA

  • Nov 23, 2009

    "I had a great experience with Tiny Prints, they had a beautiful product and there staff was extremely helpful."

    Annlex Arriagada, Elmhurst N.Y.

  • Nov 23, 2009

    "FABULOUS customer service!! after i submitted my order i was uncertain about the date so i called to place the order on hold. tiny prints called me every day to check to see if i had made a decision yet. and when i did, the invites still printed incredibly fast!! and looked great. thanks tiny prints!"

    tracy Jeck, tucson, az

  • Nov 23, 2009

    "I am completely impressed with the quality of your products! and the attention of your staff! Once I submitted my order I received a call to double check the punctuation on how I had entered something. Their attention to detail is wonderful. Thank you for again providing a top quality product."

    Melanie, Green Bay, WI

  • Nov 22, 2009

    "I have never experienced such amazing customer service, especially online! In the past, I had visited Tiny Prints website often, but would get frustrated when it came to getting the photos in the card. My daughter-in-law was kind enough to do it for me yesterday. Now that I know what wonderful customer service you offer, I will not hesitate to try it myself next time.

    Thank-You, you don't know what a favorable impression your service has made on me for the Tiny Print Company. I will use it again!"

    Rita,

  • Nov 22, 2009

    "Thank you our order has arrived safely and we are thrilled. Many thanks for the prompt and high quality service."

    Vicki, Cremorne, NSW 2090 AU

  • Nov 22, 2009

    "Thank you for your call, you are the most efficient company I think I have ever come across!"

    Janelle, Huntington, NY

  • Nov 22, 2009

    "Great service and great product! I cannot wait to do my card for next year!"

    Robin Casselberry, tulsa ok

  • Nov 22, 2009

    "For the second Christmas in a row, I am thrilled with your selection and my end card for the holiday season-and the ease of doing this!!!
    Thank you, from a very busy & picky interior designer!"

    debbie baxter, san antonio

  • Nov 22, 2009

    "Your customer service is top notch. Both years for christmas cards you have noticed my picture could have been scanned better and the amount of phone calls and follow up are unbelievable. I am always so blown away by your friendly, on the spot customer service."

    Kate, Arlington Heights , IL

  • Nov 22, 2009

    "The ordering process was easy and the product was absolutely gorgeous. Worth every penny! I will definitely be ordering more in the future."

    Lisa, North Augusta, SC

  • Nov 21, 2009

    "It was perfect! Lots of choices, great attention to detail, responsive, lightning fast! Will definitely recommend to friends."

    Zoe, Portland, OR

  • Nov 20, 2009

    "I really cannot begin to express my gratitude for the way in which the staff has worked with us on our holiday card this season. This is our second year ordering our holiday card from Tiny Prints and I can say assuredly that we will definitely be returning customers. We had to call several times with questions this year and each time we never waited on hold, the staff was kind, knowledgeable and helpful, and our questions or concerns were taken care of in a very timely manner. It is so rare to receive customer service like this anymore, and when we do, we make sure to frequent that business and tell everyone we know to do the same. We are so grateful and just had
    to take a minute to let you know that you are appreciated."

    Cara, Holland, MI

  • Nov 20, 2009

    "Thank you so much for this. We received our order yesterday and we're THRILLED - the cards and envelopes look stunning, even better than expected.

    Many thanks!!!"

    Philip, Olds, Canada

  • Nov 20, 2009

    "I am so pleasantly surprised! I have ordered cards from other companies in the past. But the quality was poor. I had given up on finding fine quality card printing. Tiny Prints are the best cards I have ever seen! The resolution was astounding. Portrait quality pictures on my cards! I've never been happier. I was almost embarrassed to send cards out before. But this year I want to send them immediately and can't wait for the reactions from friends and family! Thank you so much tiny prints!"

    Sonda Johnson, Manassas, Va

  • Nov 20, 2009

    "I had a great experience. I liked that I could choose my baby announcement design and still tailor it a bit to best fit my family, like altering the text and font. Uploading the photo was really easy. And the product arrived in a very timely manner. Thanks!"

    Kat, Salt Lake City, UT

  • Nov 20, 2009

    "You guys were great! I proof-read and didn't see any mistakes when I submitted, but your great team saw my daughter's name was mispelled and called me to correct. THANK YOU FOR THE BEST CHIRSTMAS CARDS I'VE HAD IN YEARS!"

    Dorothy, East Meadow, NJ

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "I just wanted to thank you for the excellent service I received from Tinyprints. The invitations arrived today, as scheduled, and look great.

    I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends."

    Joanne, Marietta, GA

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "I received them today and they are gorgeous! The quality far surpasses cards I ordered last year from a competitor's site. Thank you so much!"

    Debbie, Calgary, AB T3H 4T6 CA

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "Thank you for the great invitations! They are adorable and so easy to create on your site."

    Shanna, Menlo Park, CA

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "I LOVE this website, and am so very pleased with the exceptional quality and customer service. I have received so many compliments on my daughter's birthday invitations, and other mothers have been asking where I ordered them. I will recommend this website over and over again.....thanks!!! I will order for other special occasions for sure!"

    Vicki Hudson, Rockport, Texas

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "I was so thrilled with the design options available on the website, the ease of use of the website, and ultimately, the quality of the final product. The cards arrived sooner than expected, beautifully and carefully packaged and they far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use Tiny Prints again!"

    Angela Atwood-Moore, Silver Spring, MD

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "Tiny Prints has always produced the highest quality of stationary, photo cards & invitations. This year they have once again met and exceeded my expectations in producing our family holiday cards! I have been a dedicated member of Tiny Prints since its early conception and I plan to come back for my invitation/stationary needs. I highly recommend to family and friends this innovation and creative company!"

    Lisa R., Scottsdale, AZ

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "The quality of the cards is great and the shipping was very fast. The card selection is wonderful. I will definitely use the services of Tiny Prints in the future."

    Elena, Chico, CA

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "Excellent all around!!! I have ordered our baby shower invites, birth announcements and holiday cards with Tiny Prints and have been extremely satisfied each time. The system is user-friendly and the results are outstanding! We will be back again and again!"

    Zsuzsi, New York

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "I just wanted to send you a note to thank you for the excellent service I received from Tinyprints. The invitations arrived today, as scheduled, and look great.

    I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends."

    Joanne, Marietta, GA

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "Thank you so much! Your company went above and beyond to assist me. I will always buy my cards and invitations from Tiny Prints!"

    Danielle, Franklin, MA

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "Can I just say that I love, love, LOVE Tiny Prints?

    I just ordered my Christmas cards. They're not even here and I LOVE them.

    You make it so easy to be CREATIVE and unique. I am always worried that I won't be able to out-do my cards from previous years, but you always come through and they are awesome."

    Anne, Annapolis, MD

  • Nov 19, 2009

    "I received my Christmas cards and invitations yesterday (a day earlier
    than expected!) They look great! Thanks for providing a beautiful
    product at reasonable prices in an incredibly timely manner. I will be
    back next Christmas - this was a terrific experience."

    Helen, Atlanta, GA

  • Nov 18, 2009

    "I am writing to THANK YOU so much for the order. The photo came back so much lighter and more crisp - just the way it looked in the proof initially. I am so happy with it.

    It's always nice to know you value your customer base, again thank you!"

    Nikki, San Ramom, CA

  • Nov 18, 2009

    "THANK YOU! I love your products and love your customer service!"

    Elizabeth, Saint Paul, MN

  • Nov 18, 2009

    "I just wanted to tell you guys you are amazing! The cards look great and they came not one, but TWO days earlier than the expected ship date from when I placed the order."

    Nicole, Seattle, WA

  • Nov 18, 2009

    "love this company, the products, and the speed of the purchase. the range of price points, product selection, and available items are HUGE without compromising quality. i really appreciate knowing that a company as great as tiny prints is at the touch of a keyboard!!!"

    sara, zionsville, in

  • Nov 18, 2009

    "I received many, many compliments on my twins' birth announcement. The recipients thought the pictures were clear, well placed and looked great on the crisp background. Great design - thank you for helping me welcome my babies into the world!"

    Elizabeth Braatz, Thiensville, WI

  • Nov 18, 2009

    "I was very impressed with your staff and customer service. The photo I sent in was overexposed, and I was contacted immediately, and the situation was fixed very quickly. On top of that, I received my orders sooner than I expected! It was a great experience, and I will order from you again!"

    Katie, Dallas, TX

  • Nov 18, 2009

    "When the design team noticed that the coloring was off on the baby photos I submitted for our birth announcement, they went out of their way to correct the problem, send me a complimentary proof, and make sure I was completely happy with how the announcement looked before printing my order. Thank you!"

    Benjamin Newell, Waterbury, VT

  • Nov 18, 2009

    "It is nice to do business with a company that not only has great products, but the service to back it up."

    Laura, Holderness, NH

  • Nov 18, 2009

    "I will continue to use your cards each year due to the amazing
    customer service I received!!"

    Megan, Alexandria, VA

  • Nov 17, 2009

    "I just wanted to take a moment to compliment the design team for their thoroughness and thoughtfulness. They are working on my Christmas card order right now and I really appreciate the time they have taken to contact me, suggest alternate design layouts, and email me a complimentary proof. I'm impressed that as a company, Tiny Prints takes the time to review layouts of each order rather than just passing them through the printer like it seems many other companies do. I ordered birth announcements from Tiny Prints last year and had the same positive experience."

    Christine, Petaluma, CA

  • Nov 17, 2009

    "Thank you so so much. I really appreciate it! This is why I keep coming back to you guys...the great site and cute cards! Thanks!!!!"

    Tracie, Irvine, CA 92602

  • Nov 17, 2009

    "My daughter did end up ordering from Tiny Prints. We were both working on getting the right photo on the card and she is in NY and I in Maine so we had two accounts, by accident. We loved doing business with you and will again for sure. Loved you site and also follow through. I dealt with phone associates too and they were wonderful. So thanks so much, see you again at X-Mas time for more cards."

    Amanda, New York, NY

  • Nov 17, 2009

    "I can't tell you how pleased I am with your customer support. I have enjoyed working with all of you. You guys have called and emailed me with suggestions and questions about my order to ensure it is perfect and I appreciate it so much. I am so excited to see my Christmas cards!!! It has been a pleasure working with you and I will be back again soon for more beautiful PERFECT cards. You truly do have extraordinary service."

    Erika, Clovis, NM

  • Nov 17, 2009

    "Super fast and very high quality!"

    Kimberly Hollenbeck, Fairfield, CA

  • Nov 17, 2009

    "Great job! Fast shipping!"

    Kim Johns, Denver, CO

  • Nov 17, 2009

    "This was my first order with Tiny Prints and I cannot begin to express how impressed I was with the customer service I recieved! From front to end and final delivery i was shocked at the level of detail and service i recieved. I've already recomended the site to 2 of my friends who are getting married next year and require invites!"

    Ana, Ontario, Canada

  • Nov 17, 2009

    "Hello! I just wanted to let you know how ABSOLUTELY pleased and excited I am to receive my baby shower invitations! I ordered them last week...received an email today that they were shipped...and had them by 5:20PM (EST)! The quality is outstanding. I cannot wait to send the invitations to my friends and family. I will be sure to pass along your website to all of my friends and family for their printing needs!"

    Katie, Mt. Pocono, PA

  • Nov 16, 2009

    "I love it! What a card company should be all about: customization and service. It's so personal.

    GO TINY PRINTS.... BIG FUN!"

    Gary,

  • Nov 16, 2009

    "Thank you so much!!!! You guys are the best...I love ordering stuff from your website!"

    Meredith, New York, NY

  • Nov 16, 2009

    "The invitations looked fantastic! The service was great! I am very happy with my son's birthday invitations."

    Ashley Nicholson, Stoney Creek, ON

  • Nov 16, 2009

    "Shopping at Tiny Prints was a remarkably easy and pleasant experience. The designs available for holiday cards were much nicer than any I've seen elsewhere. Uploading images and ordering was a breeze. I was impressed when a customer service person called me to say that one of my photos was slightly soft-focus, and to ask if I wanted to change it or have it sharpened. The order arrived at the beginning of the delivery window and was as expected, high quality and delightful."

    Sarah, New York, NY

  • Nov 16, 2009

    "I was more than satisfied with my order. Your customer service was excellent, my order arrived one day before it was scheduled to and the product was beautifully done. Great work, I will be recommending you to everyone!"

    Catriona, Ontario, Canada

  • Nov 16, 2009

    "This kind of customer service is just one more reason to stay with Tiny Prints!"

    Tricia, West Roxbury, MA

  • Nov 15, 2009

    "Love everything about my holiday card selection this year. The people at tiny*prints took professional care of all my requests and quickly delivered a beautiful card. The website is easy to use, customer assistance helpful, design options unique, paper quality and colors are fabulous, and cost is very competitive. Thank you."

    Janine, Hingham, MA

  • Nov 14, 2009

    "Everything was great & arrived so fast! Our second year using you all for our Christmas card & we will definitely be doing it again next year."

    Elizabeth, Charlotte, NC

  • Nov 13, 2009

    "I just received my first order of prints from Tiny Prints and I
    could not be happier. The invitations look great and the customer service was extremely helpful. I cannot wait to order from you guys again. I will defiantly be telling my friends and family to order from you guys."

    Christina, Annapolis, MD

  • Nov 13, 2009

    "Just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful service & experience I just had when ordering holiday photos. The design team did an incredible job in the design of our card & was a pleasure to work with. I'd recommend your company to anyone with glowing praise.

    Thank you!!!"

    Joanne, Bronx, NY

  • Nov 13, 2009

    "This is my third year in a row ordering holiday cards from Tiny Prints and once again I am thrilled with both the product and price."

    D Martin, Atlanta, GA

  • Nov 13, 2009

    "The quality of the paper was impressive and the prints are beautiful. I will definitely use your site again."

    Denise, Franklin, NJ

  • Nov 13, 2009

    "Customer service was wonderful! Your reps. demonstrated that they truly care about the client and their order! Thank y'all for a job well done, will HIGHLY recommend y'a'll to others!!"

    Jennifer, Watertown, WI

  • Nov 13, 2009

    "Thank you so much! I really appreciated the courteous staff, quality service and prompt delivery. I have referred many people since!"

    Tevin, nivet36@yahoo.com

  • Nov 12, 2009

    "I just wanted to thank you for the courtesy call I received this morning from a Tiny Prints representative. I had included "Please RSVP" on the invitations and the call was to let me know that the word "Please" really wasn't necessary. Very much appreciated! I'm glad that someone cares about the birthday party invites as much as I do! And it's great to have another pair of eyes reviewing the invites! I won't hesitate to use Tiny Prints again in the future! Thank you again!! :)"

    Susan, Irvine, CA

  • Nov 11, 2009

    "I wanted to send a quick email to thank you for sending my order so promptly. I should have ordered these invites awhile ago, and you worked with me to get them printed right away and I thank you so much. Thank you and I will continue to order from Tiny Prints!!"

    Kristen, Commerce Township, MI

  • Nov 11, 2009

    "I just wanted to send a note to you about your Customer Service Representative.

    She went over and above the "call of duty" in helping me get a file processed for one of my clients, and did it in a professional, courteous manner...even though it was probably my fault that there were problems uploading the image in the first place.

    She's the kind of employee everyone wants to have, but rarely gets - she needs a promotion!! She will keep customers coming back time after time!

    I've run call centers and worked in Customer Service over 20 years, and have high expectations in those areas, and I can tell you I almost never send emails of this nature. You are lucky to have such a pro in your ranks!"

    Traci,

  • Nov 11, 2009

    "I can see why you guys are rated the best...thank you for such a thorough check and follow through. You have incredible customer service, which is so very very rare these days!!! I have always been a tiny prints fan, but the service will make me a customer for life. You so exceed any other company that does what you do...THANK YOU SO MUCH!"

    Stephanie, Naperville, IL

  • Nov 11, 2009

    "I can only say that I got exactly what I was hoping for and am so pleased with my invitations and the speed in which I received them. You will make my holiday party a stand out."

    Archie Cooper, Deming, New Mexico

  • Nov 10, 2009

    "Thanks so much for your help. As always Tiny Prints has the best and most helpful customer service."

    Vivianne, Massapequa Park, NY

  • Nov 10, 2009

    "My family and I have been Tiny Prints customers for the past 2 holiday seasons. I found your company while doing a search on the internet for unique holiday photo cards.

    This season, I ordered cards with you and, because of a computer glitch, placed my order on the telephone. After not receiving any follow up emails (red flag), I checked my account to discover that the inside part of my holiday card had not been received or printed. I got online to a live chat with a Customer Service Rep and we spent some time figuring out what had happened. After correcting the problem, even after the cards had already gone to print, I received both rounds of the cards and envelopes in the mail late last week. True to form, they are gorgeous and will surely receive many compliments this year as they have in past years.

    The customer service rep was hugely helpful in clearing up what had happened and I really appreciate her help.

    Your company has a top notch product and your service exceeds the quality of your product. We will be ordering cards from you for years to come.

    Thank you !"

    Kristina, Ellington, CT

  • Nov 10, 2009

    "I absolutely LOVE these birthday invitations and thank you notes. I couldn't be happier with the purchase! Great quality, great item, great communication from the company! I was very impressed that a representative from Tiny Prints contacted me to double check the wording on my invitation since I made a grammatical error! I HIGHLY recommend Tiny Prints and will definitely use them again myself!"

    Valerie, Endicott, NY

  • Nov 10, 2009

    "Nice quality paper and the invitations looked great! Very friendly staff and easy to order."

    Julia T, Port Jefferson, NY

  • Nov 10, 2009

    "The service far exceeded my expectations; your staff was friendly; professional and helpful. You called me to notify me of errors; changes and kept me abreast of the order on an ongoing basis. I was more than pleased with your service and product."

    Rebecca, Belleair, FL

  • Nov 10, 2009

    "Your customer service is terrific- and your product selection is far better than any other site I've seen."

    Bev, Collinsville, CT

  • Nov 09, 2009

    "I have worked in the service industry for many years, and am always impressed when I have a positive customer service experience (they are so few and far between these days). I definitely plan to order our baptism/christening invites from you guys, and probably all of our birthday invites and holiday cards for years to come! :-)"

    Angelique, Redwood City, CA

  • Nov 09, 2009

    "I wanted to tell you how nice it has been working with your company so far. I have received the nicest phone messages regarding my order and when I called tonight to check the status, everyone was so helpful. This is the first time I have ordered anything from your company and I am excited to see the final product. Thank you!"

    Carolyn, Dallas, TX

  • Nov 09, 2009

    "i just arrived back home to find my box of thanksgiving cards on my doorstep - only 5 days after i placed the order! this is our second year with tiny prints, and i just had to write to say that i was even more impressed this year than last. i am thrilled with the final product.

    we love the look of our holiday cards and truly can not find a company with higher standards in their product and their customer service.

    thank you!"

    mary p., chicago, il

  • Nov 09, 2009

    "I am totally satified with your service. I wish everyone will be on top of things like Tiny Prints. Thank you for your help."

    Keiko, San Rafael, CA

  • Nov 09, 2009

    "Incredible service. Easy to navigate site, great product, processing and shipping very fast. Very statisfied!"

    Cici, Staunton, VA

  • Nov 08, 2009

    "You are doing a wonderful job! I received my prints earlier than excepted & have heard nothing but wonderful comments about them! Will use you again for our next invites!"

    Lauren, Henrico, VA

  • Nov 06, 2009

    "My beautiful Christmas cards arrived! And they are beautiful on top of that fast delivery service!!! Thank you so much - I will be one of your biggest repeat customers!"

    Carol, San Rafael, CA

  • Nov 05, 2009

    "Thank you for your email. I am impressed with your customer service...thank you!!"

    Heidi, Hudson, OH

  • Nov 05, 2009

    "Thank you so very much for your exceptional customer service! I can't tell you how pleased I am that I ordered my invitations from your company. I will definitely be a repeat customer."

    Nina, Toronto, Canada

  • Nov 05, 2009

    "I was so impressed with the live chat, with the opportunity you provide to exchange ideas with the designer working on my card. It was beyond my expectation, and I loved the final result. Thank you!"

    Allison, Concord, MA

  • Nov 04, 2009

    "Nice card and best customer service ever!!!"

    Mary Anne, Upland, CA

  • Nov 04, 2009

    "We were simply amazed with how our baby birth announcement turned out! The website is amazingly easy to navigate and the quality of the finished product left us blown away. Will not hesitate using tiny prints in the future."

    Raj Patel,

  • Nov 04, 2009

    "Everything was so easy and I am VERY pleased with my Christmas cards."

    Amy, Ripley, MS

  • Nov 04, 2009

    "I love this design service and you've definitely ensured that I'll use you again!"

    Stephanie, Phoenix, AZ

  • Nov 03, 2009

    "my 1st tiny prints experience and i loved it! you were tremendously helpful and very thorough! the service of a local business with the ease of the internet- perfect!"

    Sarah, Ridgefield, CT

  • Nov 03, 2009

    "I was extremely happy with the end product, they look fantastic. Considering how far they had to come to be delivered, they were here very promptly which was also very pleasing. I would definitely order from Tiny prints again in the future."

    Fiona Jackson, Hobart Tasmania

  • Nov 03, 2009

    "The follow up via email and mail was excellent. Especially liked the "thank you" in the mail. It is evident customer satisfaction comes first. I was very pleased with my order and have received many compliments on the birth announcement."

    Maura, Chicago, IL

  • Nov 02, 2009

    "I was very pleased with the invitations I ordered for my daughter's birthday! I was able to make all changed to the template very easily online and received my order quite quickly. The price was great--personalization for less than store-bought invitations? You have my business on future invitation purchases!"

    Kristin Fries, Lake in the Hills, IL

  • Nov 02, 2009

    "This was a wonderful shopping experience. When you want your event to be memorable (in a positive way) ordering invitations online can be a bit unsettling. Tiny Prints made the experience a stress free one. Not to mention the wonderful comments I received from our guests."

    Johnnie Rice, Louisville, KY

  • Nov 02, 2009

    "Myself & friends love the unique style of our baby invites, they are so cute & different we were very happy with the product along with the service."

    angela duffy, scranton

  • Nov 02, 2009

    "As soon as I sent my order (on a weekend), I was contacted by your staff to work with me on the quality of my picture. Rather than just print announcements with the quality of the photo I sent, you worked with me SEVERAL times over 2 days to make sure the picture was of the best quality! That's amazing and will definitely make me a repeat customer and one to refer Tiny Prints whenever I can!"

    Joanne, Parkland, FL

  • Nov 01, 2009

    "I was particularly impressed by the helpful staff on the other end of the phone. Because I had problems saving some of my edits, I called twice and each time was assisted by a capable, friendly, polite and efficient person. A great experience."

    John Siciliano, San Marino, California

  • Nov 01, 2009

    "I was absolutely thrilled with both the customer service (we had a little trouble with one of the photos we wanted to use) and the quality of work and finished product. I have used dozens of sites over the years for our photo cards but have found tiny prints to be fantastic. Thank you!"

    Michelle, Kenosha, WI

  • Nov 01, 2009

    "Thanks for the great customer service!"

    Missy, New Orleans, LA

  • Nov 01, 2009

    "We wanted you to know that we were VERY satisfied with our invites. They were perfect and your team provided great service and quality. Would definitely recommend.

    We love our invites and have received tons of compliments on them from
    family and friends.

    Cheers
    Susan & Paul"

    Susan,

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005