Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Nov 30, 2010

    "Ordering from tinyprints is fantastic. Placing an order is simple and the items are received fast! tinyprints certainly makes ordering stationary painless!"

    Susan Muller, Verbank, NY

  • Nov 30, 2010

    "I have purchased announcements, invitations, and Christmas cards from Tiny Prints for the last three years and I have never been disappointed! And it's not just me, my family and friends compliment our cards every year! The quality of the card stock and printing of the pictures and text is excellent. And the customer service is exceptional! I have recommended Tiny Prints to all of my family and friends and I recommend them to all of you too! :)"

    Kate, Pullman, WA

  • Nov 30, 2010

    "Wonderful experience, designers were able to work with my photos, improve shadows for a fabulous finish. I was able to see and approve the proof before my card went to printing. It was so nice to speak to someone in person who got back to me promptly without going to an answer machine. Would highly recommend."

    Shelley Vincent, Seattle, Washington

  • Nov 30, 2010

    "I wouldn't dream of using another personalized stationary retailer. Tinyprints has met and exceeded my expectations every time! The selection, the quality, the customer service - all unparalleled! Thank you, Tinyprints, for setting the stage for all our parties and for helping us greet our friends and families with such personalized style and elegance."

    Coryn Petersen, Minneapolis/MN

  • Nov 30, 2010

    "I've ordered from my daughters announcement cards from Tiny Prints in the past and just placed my second order for Christmas cards. Unlike any other card site Tiny Prints is truly exceptional. They used the highest quality of paper and have a great selection of cards that its sometimes hard to just pick one. I loved the way that the site is set up and how you can choose favorites to help you narrow down you choice. And having online assistant is an awesome extra. Tiny Prints did a great job catching errors that I made with my verbiage, which I don't think that other sites would have even taken a second look at. So it is nice to know that someone is looking out for you and reviewing your work before it goes to print. Even with the delay from the mistake on my card, Tiny Prints still manage to get my cards to me before my original expected date.

    I've always received great compliments on my cards from Tiny Prints and have recommend this site highly to all my friends. I will continue to use Tiny Prints as my go to card sight for special occasions because there is nothing else like it and I appreciate how hard they work to ensure that everything turns out beautiful."

    Talibah, Naugatuck

  • Nov 29, 2010

    "I was very impressed with your quick turnaround time for custom photo cards shipped to Hong Kong. I ordered my cards on a Monday, and received them by Saturday morning the same week! The shipping is also very reasonable, at $30 only. The quality of the cards were great. Thank you!"

    Mimi, Hong Kong

  • Nov 29, 2010

    "I was a happy customer at weddingpaperdivas.com and continue to be very pleased with your products and service at tinyprints. Our Christmas cards, first as married couple, arrived ahead of expected time and were perfect. Excellent quality card stock and printing!"

    Desiree Zicko, North Reading, MA

  • Nov 29, 2010

    "Wonderful product! I enjoy the easy ordering from home, speedy delivery and informative emails regarding the status of your order, not to mention the nice card stock and finished product. Have ordered from Tiny Prints before and will again!"

    Beth, Winston-Salem, NC

  • Nov 29, 2010

    "I am just thrilled with how our holiday cards turned out! The picture is crisp and card has a heavy, high quality feel to it. Once I picked a style, the process was quick and easy. I'll definitely be back next year!"

    Liz Rodgers, Pittstown, NJ

  • Nov 29, 2010

    "This was our second year to order our customized holiday cards through Tiny Prints and we are so impressed with the quality and your service. I had some trouble getting my photos to size correctly and the designer assigned called me personally and helped correct the situation. She then called again to verify that I was pleased with the final draft. This is so rare in today's automated world to get any personalized attention. She was great and we will be back next year if not before. I will not even "shop price" because your service is worth every penny."

    Stuart, Los Angeles

  • Nov 29, 2010

    "From the beginning to end of my entire experience with tinyprints.com, i have enjoyed every bit.

    There are so many beautiful choices to pick from, the way the website is laid out is just perfect...and so easy to view.

    When it was finally time to order; the process was simple, and the guidelines for typing in exactly what needed to go where were so helpful. also the fact that you can change the font and everything...was so easy to figure out.

    The price was amazing for the quality of the product. I'm so in love with my baby shower invites i cannot wait to someday share them with my little girl. they bring a smile to my face when I think of them!

    The shipping was speedy! I was soooooo excited to see a beautiful little blue elephant sitting near my front door when I went out one morning. i got my package a few days early.

    Thank you for a perfect invitation and an even more perfect transaction. so quick and easy, so beautiful. i will recommend to anyone looking for any kind of occasion card-- and i will definitely be back for my Birth announcements!!!!

    XoXo Thank you!!!!!!!"

    Theresa Puma, New York

  • Nov 29, 2010

    "I appreciate the quick response. I've emailed you folks before and I have to say I am a HUGE fan of Tiny Prints. Your website is amazing, the quality of your product in my opinion is outstanding! I've worked in the print industry for over 18 years and I've got to say the quality of the finished product is absolutely hands down first class. I ordered some address labels for my sister from another company (shame on me, what was I thinking?!) and I was so disappointed in the quality of the product sent to me. There was no question in my mind where I needed to go in order to
    get quality address labels for my sister, hence this order I just placed with you. I just recently ordered my baby's first birthday party invitations from you folks and every person that has called to RSVP has raved over how cute the invitation was and how hard it must of been to produce. I tell them to visit your website and they can see just how easy it is to create / order anything off
    of your website. I've said it before and I'll say it again, Tiny Prints ROCKS! Thank you again for another wonderful customer experience."

    Kristen, Hilliard, OH

  • Nov 28, 2010

    "Received our Christmas cards in the mail today - completed & shipped earlier than estimated. Beautiful quality - we will continue to use your services. Thanks!"

    Randy Cullimore, Gilbert, AZ

  • Nov 28, 2010

    "I was so thankful with the ease of use of the site. I was able to complete my perfect card within minutes, not hours or days. I considered it a holiday miracle by how quickly my ordered arrived at my home. But most of all, the greatest gift was the quality of the product. My friends have commented on how much they like the cards. Thank you for making our holidays easier. We'll be back!

    Thank you,

    Tamara"

    Tamara Hoover, New York, NY

  • Nov 28, 2010

    "So impressed with your product, ease of your website and customer service! I love this company and keep coming back because I cannot find anything that compares!"

    Tammy, Phoenix, AZ

  • Nov 28, 2010

    "I am very impressed with the tinyprints customer service and the quality of the Christmas cards I ordered. They were delivered a week ahead of schedule and I received an email from the designer once they went to print. And the quality was amazing, I used photos of our son that printed beautifully. I highly recommend this company!"

    Anne, Portland OR

  • Nov 28, 2010

    "Excellent product--excellent service--excellent prices. I am extremely pleased with the ease of customizing my card and especially the opportunity to see a proof before finalizing the order. Keep up the great work!"

    Keith Miller, Laramie, WY

  • Nov 28, 2010

    "I have placed several large orders with tiny prints and have been 100% impressed with the quality of their product, the helpfulness of their staff and the speed of completing the orders. I don't even look at other companies anymore when I need cards. Thanks tiny prints for making this process so easy."

    Loretta Katch, Thousand Oaks

  • Nov 28, 2010

    "This is the second year I have ordered my Christmas Cards from Tiny Prints. Both years not only was the ordering process simple, the cards were beautiful! I have not had the worry of how my cards would turn out as a lot of my friends have when they used other companies. The staff at Tiny Prints was very easy to work with and they delivered a beautifully, elegant Christmas Card I will be proud to send to my loved ones over this Holiday Season."

    Carolyn Dingler, Tamassee, South Carolina

  • Nov 27, 2010

    "I have to say, the reason I ordered through tiny prints is that last year all my favorite cards were from you and I saved them. Little did I know you would proof read and actually view them, I am even more impressed. I am a happy customer and will spread the work."

    Patti, Phoenix, AZ

  • Nov 27, 2010

    "We are absolutely delighted with our holiday cards and return address labels from Tiny Prints. They were fast, courteous, and super easy to design. There were many options--so many that we had trouble figuring out which one to send! The high-quality paper and matte finish splendidly display our toddler. We opted for the "Happy Everything" card and have already gotten many compliments! TP is affordable and high-quality--two things rare on the Internet!"

    Shelley, New Haven, Ct

  • Nov 27, 2010

    "Once again, I am thoroughly pleased with my Tiny Prints product. I am a loyal repeat customer that continues to return based on terrific customer service, incredible quality of product, and super easy web page use. Tiny Prints is always my first and last stop for invitation and card needs! THANK YOU!"

    Heather Huntress, Carlisle, MA

  • Nov 27, 2010

    "Just got my Holiday cards in the mail today. They look even better in person than they did when I viewed the proof! I am always so pleased with how my cards turn out every year and will continue to come back. Thanks!"

    Heather Collins, Plymouth, Michigan

  • Nov 27, 2010

    "The product was lovely, the help I got when ordering was great. Everything was ordered, printed & delivered in a very timely fashion. I would definitely use Tiny Prints in the future."

    Sherry Campbell, FAIRFAXg

  • Nov 27, 2010

    "Very happy with your customer service as well as the quality of your product. The last 3 baby showers I have hosted, I have ordered your product and I am very happy."

    Pilar Vasquez-Lunt, Alexandria, Virginia

  • Nov 27, 2010

    "Tiny Prints continues to impress me with the quality of their products and their outstanding customer service. I have ordered from Tiny Prints twice, and both times have received personalized assistance regarding my order. I highly recommend them to anyone!"

    Lori, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

  • Nov 26, 2010

    "Another great interaction with Tiny Prints! This is my second order from them and I can't believe how fast the order arrives (and well packed) and the quality of the cards is great. This time we encountered a little printing problem with a couple cards. When I contacted Tiny Prints they overnighted replacements right away! Thumbs up!"

    Sarah Gattis, Durham, NC

  • Nov 26, 2010

    "The quality of the card is much better than online cards I have purchased in the past. The people I spoke with both on the online chat and when I called in with a problem were outstanding. I can't say enough about tiny prints."

    Christine Blackman, Encinitas, CA

  • Nov 26, 2010

    "Our tiny prints Christmas card is a perfect way for us to celebrate our first Christmas as Mr & Mrs. We love how the card turned out and cannot wait to share it with our family and friends. Thank you for your personal care in creating a perfect Christmas card celebrating our marriage."

    Viki Weir, St. Charles, MO

  • Nov 24, 2010

    "Excellent service and product. Thank you."

    Robert B. Carter, Etowah, North Carolina

  • Nov 24, 2010

    "I absolutely loved using tinyprints! The site was so easy to move through, even easier to use, and the prices were great. I was a little nervous about the quality since other cards I've ordered were not as affordable, but our Thanksgiving cards passed my expectations with flying colors! The cards were gorgeous and have gotten rave reviews from our family. I'm already planning our Christmas cards!! Thank you so much for making a site that user friendly and still full of quality products... at least, I can say the cards are extremely high quality. I can't wait to see what else I can do - I saw calendars and, maybe even a notebook or planner! I've already been bragging to my friends about the site too and one of them cancelled her card order to come "here" instead. It's just such a wonderful, wonderful site!! Thank you!"

    Anna, Maryland

  • Nov 24, 2010

    "I would like to say that it is a pleasure to do business with your organization. I have used Tiny Prints for the past 3 years for my personal and business stationery - holiday cards, moving announcements, etc.

    During this time, I have contacted both your Live Chat personnel as well as your Customer Service line for questions. Every person with whom I have had contact is courteous, professional, and they are able to answer questions and solve problems without unnecessary escalation.

    For these reasons, I will continue to use Tiny Prints in the future, and I would recommend you to anyone.

    Thank you for your excellent service and keep up the great work!"

    AM, Haddonfield, NJ

  • Nov 24, 2010

    "Tiny Prints is a top of the line company. I have ordered from them for the last three years and they are superior from start to finish. They are one of the best online companies to deal with. A five star business which I would highly recommend to anyone who likes top notch quality combined with service."

    Mary, Massachusetts

  • Nov 24, 2010

    "Being a business owner myself I want to tell you what a great employee you have in Juanita. The day after I made my order Tiny Prints sent out their Black Friday specials:( I called to ask if I could still get the special too. Juanita answered the phone and was so nice, polite and funny. She gave me the discount, told me to go get a chocolate latte and relax on the couch for the rest of the evening! She made me feel that she was there for me. I appreciated her warm personality and willingness to help me out! This was my first time shopping at Tiny Prints and I will do so again because of my positive experince with Juanita!:)"

    corine maday, corning ca

  • Nov 24, 2010

    "My name is Betsy, and was recommended to your site by my daughter in law. I placed an order for Hannukkah Cards, and Christmas cards with assistance from one of your representatives. She was so friendly and went above and beyond being helpful, kind and polite in assisting me select wonderful and affordable custom cards despite my lack of computer skills. Her suggestions were fantastic!.... She even sent me a personalized thank-you note! I am so impressed with your company! I will continue to shop on your site and recommend Tiny Prints to everyone!!!! The cards arrived on time and are even nicer than I anticipated. I am thrilled! I cannot wait to order holiday cards next year and for other occasions as well."

    Betsy, Williamsville, NY

  • Nov 24, 2010

    "Hi, I have been a happy Tiny Prints customer since my daughter was born (She's 4 1/2 now) and I just wanted to express how great I think you are, and how pleased I am with your service. I recently worked with one of your representatives on the production design team on my holiday card and he was wonderful to work with, he was very patient and thoughtful and shared his expertise to help guide me in making a decision about an issue with the quality of my photo. I know he went above and beyond to help me change my photo and he also did a beautiful job placing it. You have wonderful people on your team. Thank you!!!"

    Carlye, Brooklyn , NY

  • Nov 23, 2010

    "The TinyPrints team did an amazing job helping out with the logo on our business holiday cards. The team was extremely courteous and made sure the card was perfect before mailing it out to my list of over 300 people. I even received a hand-written thank you card in the mail! Now that's amazing customer service!"

    Tracy, Princeton Junction, NJ

  • Nov 23, 2010

    "This is the 5th time I've used tinyprints for announcements and Christmas cards. I don't think I'll ever use anyone else--or even look anywhere else. My order is always handled beautifully. My cards are always beautiful and I always receive them quickly. On an order regarding my son's christening invitation, I'd misspelled a word. They notified me the next day, and it was fixed before the cards were printed. On another occassion, I called to change a quantity on an order after I'd submitted it. Not only was customer service extraordinarily helpful, they also cheerfully informed me that because I was calling that specific day, I would receive an additional discount on my order.

    To say that I love tinyprints and the service that I always receive from them is an understatement. They're amazing and I'm happy that they're always a part of my special occassions!"

    Anna Kathryn Word, Memphis, TN

  • Nov 23, 2010

    "Amazing customer service! They actually sent ME a thank you note!! Great product, fantastic discount with coupon, and speedy turn around time. Thank you, Tiny Prints!!!"

    Michelle Hill, Jupiter, FL

  • Nov 23, 2010

    "Awesome attention to detail, customer service, and product. In every way Tiny Prints went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Will absolutely use again!"

    Heather Lowe, Lombard, IL

  • Nov 22, 2010

    "This is my 4th Christmas using Tinyprints for our cards, and I couldn't be more proud to say that! I actually did a really stupid thing this year...I tried out Snapfish and their 40% off coupon before I wound up back at Tinyprints! The 100 cards I ordered from Snapfish are sitting on my recycling pile...kids' heads were cut off at the forehead and the font was microscopic...nothing like I saw on the screen when I designed my card. After 35 min. on the phone with a Snapfish rep. who not only didn't understand English, but didn't understand that, "no, I didn't like my photos!!!!" - I managed to obtain a refund. Lesson learned...you get what you pay for, and considering I correspond with 90% of my Christmas card list recepients once a year, I want a card that is professionally and thoughtfully prepared, sharp and precise in color and content. There is only one place to do your card designing and only one place that will take the time to be sure the card is something you will be proud to share with family and friends...Tiny Prints! Thanks for going the extra mile for me once again this year...no one does it better than you guys. I will NEVER use another online site again!"

    Suzanne K. Wooby, Neshanic Station

  • Nov 22, 2010

    "This is my 3rd order with Tiny Prints. When I placed my first order 2.5 years ago, someone called me to tell me he was concerned that the sunlight in my photo would make the finished picture look too washed out. He worked with me to crop the photo so that most of the sunlight was removed and the final product looked great. I was so pleasantly surprised by the personal attention that I keep coming back. This year, when I got an email from a designer confirming she had carefully examined my design and proofed the text, I felt confident that it was from an actual human and not an automated response. Our Christmas card looks beautiful. I love the wide choice of unique designs too!"

    Amy Merlino Coey, New York

  • Nov 22, 2010

    "I have ordered from Tiny Prints for several years and love this company. My cards are always among the most festive of our family, not that we compete...(haha yes, we do). An occasional glitch or mind change on my part is always handled with efficiency and professionalism. I can't wait to share my Tiny Prints cards with friends. See you next year!
    thank you,
    Shelley Bradford"

    Shelley Bradford, Winston-Salem NC

  • Nov 22, 2010

    "I have ordered several items from you over the last several years including birth announcement, christening invite, Christmas cards, christmas parties...etc, etc!! I have been very pleased with everything that I have sent out and so very pleased witht the extra effort that your artists put in to make sure it is just how I want it and that it is perfect every time! On another note, I just ordered more Christmas party invites and I was having trouble with getting my password reset on the website when trying to place my order and the customer service was so helpful in helping me get that solved and stayed on the phone with me until it was working- which took some time! THANK YOU!"

    Ellie, Memphis

  • Nov 22, 2010

    "I used tinyprints for our company Christmas cards. The cards were made with quality card-stock and the fonts were used with a very high dpi. They turned out great. The cards got here very fast and the changes I wanted were fixed same-day! I would highly recommend tinyprints."

    James Thomas, Salem, UT

  • Nov 22, 2010

    "I appreciate an organization who has the internal DNA to see a problem and fix it without taking the process through a litany of unnecessary questions. You didn't put me on the defense....just simply solved the problem.
    First, I was impressed that you didn't ask for any real proof as to exactly what was wrong with the order I placed when launching this complaint on Friday. You took me at my word. I like that....rare in an internet based business. I do want to point out a couple of observances that will be the reason to both use your service again and recommend to others.
    A followup up Customer Service email hit my laptop on the same day the order arrived; I was welcomed, thanked, and invited to comment on the order direct to an officer of the company
    An email from me was sent as a response to this letter, and the receiver, Ed Han, acted on the email right away by responding that this problem will be taken care of. Problem was logged and acted upon on a Friday evening. By Sunday, tinyprints had a resolution and as was stated in their Sunday email, would rectify the problem. A request was made to have the fixed product sent overnight due to travel schedules related to the Thanksgiving Holiday. Once again, tinyprints was ahead of the game on this acknowledging they already accommodated this request by using overnight shipping. It's Monday afternoon and here I am with a fedex tracking number in anticipation of receiving the fixed order tomorrow (Tuesday).
    Folks, and in advance, Thank You, and I'm impressed!
    Impressed that there are people like you out there running their business service to others first, and then trust, just as if we are working from an old fashioned handshake. Don't lose that in your company. It's a cultural plus for you to have this kind of differentiation in place, and something very likely missing from many of your competitors. Keep up this good work based off a commitment to superior communications! Most business can track their failures to first and foremost, a lack of communications."

    Brad, Delaware, OH

  • Nov 21, 2010

    "I loved the ability to sample the cards on the website.
    Putting our picture in a card to see how it looks really helped the process of picking out the right card. When I had 3-4 that I liked, being able to compare them side by side made my selection easier.
    It turned out perfectly again this year!
    Thanks for offering that service.
    Secondlyl, I liked that you could put a picture on the back of some of your cards, that way my second choice photo was used also.
    You have a wonderful website!
    Thanks,
    Kathy"

    Kathy, East Grand Rapids

  • Nov 21, 2010

    "Tiny Prints has the most comprehensive and creative selection of card options available online! The designs span from classic elegance to artistic contemporary -- and they are always FUN! I appreciate the wide range of colors used in your cards, as it allows me to be more unique with my design and better coordinated with my photo selections. Finally, I LOVED being able to select additional designs for the inside of my card!! Being able to add photos and captions eliminated the time-consuming task of enclosing a seasonal letter -- THANK YOU!"

    Carol Snyder, Park City, UT

  • Nov 20, 2010

    "The announcements I ordered were great! They were of high quality, came quickly and were a 1/4 of the cost I was quoted from my local card shop."

    Sarah, Franklin, TN

  • Nov 20, 2010

    "I absolutely LOVE the postcard option for Holiday cards this year. It's genius, I save time (no envelope stuffing) and money (postage is a good bit less for postcards, saving almost $30 there!). So excited to get my cards out this year, thanks Tiny Prints!"

    Heidi, Rockville Centre, NY

  • Nov 20, 2010

    "I have kept coming back to this website to check things out for the last six months and only recently finally ordered my daughters birthday invitations. I can not express how happy I am that I ordered them and how fantastic they turned out!!!They really did turned out just beautifully. What an amazing site with so much variety. I will be back for more orders again and again. And with me being in Canada they got here very promptly. Couldn't have asked for anything more. I am so pleased. Thank you so much Tiny Prints:)"

    Cindy, Niagara Falls, Canada

  • Nov 19, 2010

    "I love this website! The selection is great and customer service is even better. I have only had positive experiences with my orders."

    Brooke, Hartford, CT

  • Nov 19, 2010

    "I have used Tiny Prints for both holiday cards and my son's birthday invitations. I have never been disappointed. The quality is outstanding. I often have trouble picking a card design because there are so many I like, but usually one stands out and is a perfect match for the mood or sentiment I'm trying to convey. I love Tiny Prints!"

    Candace Murphy, Oakland, CA

  • Nov 19, 2010

    "The entire website ordering process was user friendly. The Chat box was extremely helpful. The proofing process was fantastic and I appreciated the suggested changes made by your employee.

    A terrific website! Thanks so much!"

    Eileen Nolan, Warminster, PA

  • Nov 19, 2010

    "As I was going through last year's Christmas cards, I noticed that the cards I really liked were from Tiny Prints, so I decided to take a look at the website and potentially make this year's card for our family. The look and feel of the cards is superior and I wondered if making them would be easy.

    I majored in Graphic Design and Printing and was a Manager in Apple's Creative Services in the 1980's, so I am very familiar with good design, production and computer interface. Making the card was actually fun.

    I love Tiny Prints, love the card I made and took it to a luncheon and passed it around the table telling all the ladies how easy it was and how great the quality is. I also looked up your company profile, location and history incase I ever wanted to apply for a job in the industry again!

    My closest friend just received her cards and they are spectacular too! She received a call from a designer to correct a mistake she had made on the card and was so impressed as well.

    It is so great to watch another company produce a superb product. Your attention to detail shows in the final product just as Apple's does.

    Job well done.

    Nancy Jochims,
    former Graphic Arts Production Manager
    Apple Computer, Inc. 1983 - 1989."

    Nancy Jochims, San Mateo, CA

  • Nov 19, 2010

    "We are not 100% satisfied with the results of our 2010 Christmas card order. The photo on the final printed card was significantly different from the original photo file that we uploaded. Even the "proof" -- the online pop-up screen which shows you the photo uploaded into the card template befor eyou finalize the order -- looked much more accurate to the actual picture.

    The coloring of the photo on the printed card is much lighted than the actual photo file, and just duller overall. We are surprised by this outcome, as we have ordered very similar style cards in 2008 and 2009 -- and were always 100% pleased with the printed outcome b/c it was always very close to the look of the actual photo file.

    I'm not sure if some extra editing was done to our 2010 order, but it is not the card that we approved online before the order checkout. We can see this clearly in the proof/draft card that comes with the actual Christmas cards -- in that card, although the picture is very small, you can see that the colors are more vibrant and are true to the coloring of our original uploaded photo file.

    I'm wondering if you can take a look at our actual photo and compare it to the finished printed card product? If you dont have a copy, I can email you some scans of the 2 side-by-side and you will see there is a significant difference in the color of the picture.

    Thanks for your time,
    Jennifer Skogen

    jenniferskogen@gmail.com
    408-332-3450"

    Jennifer Skogen, Brookings, SD

  • Nov 19, 2010

    "If you are looking for photo Christmas cards that are uniquely personal, these cards are really beautiful. Not only were they easy to order and personalize, they arrived in just a few days, and I was more than pleased with the results. Most of all, I feel like there are real people behind the company name who are available to help and who care about their product. Somehow, they turned my photos into an amazing card that I am very proud to send. I have nothing but highest praise for Tiny Prints!"

    Donna Lascell, Rochester, NY

  • Nov 18, 2010

    "I sent a glowing report on the other survey I just completed so I hope you'll go back and read it. You folks are terrific and everything about the process was easy, efficient and professional. Ordering from Tiny Pints was a great experience!

    Holly Watters"

    holly watters, spartanburg, sc

  • Nov 18, 2010

    "I have thoroughly enjoyed working with this company. The correspondence is timely and lovely. The products are smart and sweet. I will definitely use this product again and again and have referred Tiny Prints to several people.

    Thanks for making this purchase so memorable.
    Alissa"

    Alissa Spears, Rockport, TX

  • Nov 18, 2010

    "Dear Tiny Prints~ Words can not convey how happy I am with the outcome of our Christmas cards. After looking online at all of the printing companies, I chose you because of the artistic variety of the cards. I was a little apprehensive about the price as it is more than I usually spend on our holiday cards. But the saying is "you get what you pay for" and these cards are awesome!!!Your associates were extremely helpful and went "above and beyond."~ I cant wait to send these out as these are our best Christmas card yet! A BIG THANK YOU to TINY PRINTS--the quality,service and product are HUGE and I cant wait to order again!"

    Amy Swoope, Clifton Forge

  • Nov 18, 2010

    "I placed my first order with tinyprints a couple of weeks ago and got my purchase a few days ago. I LOVE it!!! The design process was so easy and I loved all the options it gave me. When I submitted my order I had sent a request to see if they could fit a certain text on line that I could not seem to fit. I also had to call and increase my order and the representative that helped me was great. I wish I could remember his name because he was so nice.

    I received an email from the individual who was working on my order saying she had enhanced my photos so I would get better quality on my cards and checked for any spelling / grammatical issues. My order was on its way.

    When my order came in, they had fit the text I wanted on the certain line.

    My Christmas cards looked amazing. I am so pleased with them. I will definitely be using tinyprints in the future and telling all my friends about them too.

    Great quality! GREAT customer service! LOVE IT!"

    Jennifer Perry, Douglasville, Ga.

  • Nov 18, 2010

    "I love Tiny Prints!!! I've been using them for years and have never been disappointed. I use them for everything from Holiday cards to announcements to greeting cards for birthday and other special occasions. Their designs are wonderful and thier quality is exceptional!"

    Kristin T., North Tustin, CA

  • Nov 17, 2010

    "Hi. I just filled out the short survey and left feedback/rating info on the card design I selected for my Christmas cards this year. I just wanted to take another minute and send you a quick email to let you know how very nice it was to receive such personalized emails thanking me for the order. Further, the designer sent (in the REAL mail) a handwritten note complimenting us on our card – WOW!!! That was just so unexpected and so wonderful. Honestly, I would have continued to use your company just based on the product itself – the fantastic Christmas card. To then receive such amazing and personal service in addition to the card is just over the top spectacular!!! So, thanks for helping me create a truly special Card, superior service, and a superb overall experience! You guys are GREAT!"

    jeffrey, Moore, SC

  • Nov 16, 2010

    "I am very satisfied with the recent order I recently placed with Tiny Prints. Every aspect of my experience with your company was positive. Specifically, the website is very user-friendly. It was very easy for me to navigate to the various menus in terms of selection, as well as personalizing an invitation.

    Moreover, and equally important, I really appreciated the communications that I received from Tiny Prints. I didn't have to play the guessing game regarding any aspect of my order. This I found to be wonderful and quite refreshing. Further, my order was delivered in a timely manner. Needless to say, I will be a repeat customer.

    Thanks; and keep up the great work!

    Sincerely,
    Cynthia Martinez-Babulik"

    Cynthia Martinez-Babulik, Philadelphia, PA

  • Nov 16, 2010

    "From beginning to end, my experience with tinyprints has been wonderful. During purchasing, the live chat on telephone support were friendly and effective and I loved the ease with which I could set up my invitation layout and content. After purchase, I was impressed with the status update e-mails that kept me apprised of every step of my product's process development. Upon receipt of my invitations, I was as pleased with the products as I was excited waiting for them -everything was perfect. Thank you Tiny Prints for such wonderful invitations and for a truly enjoyable shopping experience."

    Lisa Phares, Morgantown, WV

  • Nov 16, 2010

    "Tiny Prints has exceptional quality, variety, terrific customer service and is prompt with delivery. My clients are thrilled with their cards for all the reason I've stated, but more importantly for me, my images look fabulous in the templates too. The quality of their printing is top grade. No fading, or streaks like I've seen through other printing sites I've used in the past. The card stock is beautiful in weight, texture and feel. The envelopes and labels are terrific as well. You know when you hold the card in your hands, that this is a quality product. I use Tiny Prints for my business cards as well and they are equally exceptional. Thank you Tiny Prints!"

    Catherine J Capek Photography, Ontario, Canada

  • Nov 16, 2010

    "I ordered our family photo Christmas cards yesterday from Tiny Prints. After sleeping on it, I realized I had a better photograph of our dog than the one I originally chose. I called this morning to make the changes. First, I was pleasantly surprised to learn this was even possible through your company. We have used other companies in the past and once you press that order button, the damage is done (not to mention the quality is usually poor). Anyway, it turned out that the change I wanted wasn't that simple, however your customer service representative did everything she could to help us out. I emailed her pictures, and she called me back twice to follow up. I am very pleased so far with your service and products (we ordered baptism invitations in the past) and will not only continue to be a customer, but I will readily refer you to as many people as I can. Thank you, and thanks to the very helpful representative."

    Aimee, Rockville Centre, NY

  • Nov 15, 2010

    "I am very pleased (again) with my order! I was able to create the perfect holiday card. I have been getting into photography and was able to search from the template selection to find exactly what I was looking for to showcase my favorite photos of my kids. I feel like the result is an original!"

    Carol Ann Gollott, Biloxi, MS

  • Nov 14, 2010

    "Excellent quality, Excellent communication, Excellent service=Exceptional Value!"

    Lisa Parrish, Canton, GA

  • Nov 14, 2010

    "This was my first experience working with Tiny Prints and I couldn't be more satisfied. Creating my cards was a breeze, adding pictures, text and changing layouts was extremely easy and straight forward-no guess work to create my perfect card! I received many sweet emails from the customer service team letting me know that they double checked my cards for me before sending them off to print. I couldn't be happier with the care and attention my order received! It also shipped quickly and arrived before schedule- The cards are of great quality and I cannot wait to send them out to friends and family!
    I've already started working on our next set of cards and can't wait to get them as well!

    I highly recommend Tiny Prints for their customer care, high quality products and amazing pricing!"

    Emily, Sarasota FL

  • Nov 14, 2010

    "Thank you so much for the lovely invitations. They arrived in the most timely manner, and the ordering process was so easy. I will never deal with hand written invitations again.

    Thank You,

    Joy Felder"

    Joy Felder, West Monroe, La

  • Nov 14, 2010

    "We've used Tiny Prints for years now for every occasion from birth announcements to party invitations to Christmas cards. Their customer service is unparalleled in it's professionalism, courtesy and kindness. Prices are great and their frequency of communication is just right. We've been very pleased each time and always look forward to heading to Tiny Prints when we have a stationery need."

    Christine, CT

  • Nov 14, 2010

    "Our order was beautifully produced and the finished cards were far beyond expectations. In addition, the order was placed internationally and we received the cards promptly without having to pay a significant international shipping fee. As usual - very pleased!"

    Sarah, Svaerd

  • Nov 13, 2010

    "Ordering Christmas cards for this year was easy and fun! I could quickly add pictures of my family and our newest French Bulldog addition on an adorable card. Tiny Prints emailed me the next day to confirm it was exactly they way I wanted it. A big thanks to Tiny Prints for awesome customer service and quick shipping!"

    Erin Whitehead, St. Louis, Missouri

  • Nov 12, 2010

    "Not only does Tiny Prints offer quality products at great prices, their Customer Service is superb! They are very accommodating and I got more than I expected. It was fun designing my own invitations online. Tiny Prints called me to verify a questionable detail, which I was very pleased about. I was very happy with my shower invitations and will definitely buy from Tiny Prints in the future."

    Pattie, Clifton, NJ

  • Nov 11, 2010

    "Loved everything about the birth announcements I ordered. The design was gorgeous and the quality was fantastic. Even though I am in Australia, I will certainly recommend Tiny Prints products and will definitely use you guys again for any other products i need."

    Katherine Twigg, Victoria, Australia

  • Nov 11, 2010

    "Hi there,
    I received my tiny prints order today and the invitations look wonderful! I wanted to let you know how impressed I was with the quality of service and professionalism. I was extremely impressed with your personal service ie having the ability to have a designer tweek the design. This really sets you apart!

    I will definitely recommend you.
    Well done!
    Thanks again,
    Angela"

    Angela Licari Rose, Brisbane, Australia

  • Nov 11, 2010

    "Your company had a much better selection of baby announcements than any other site I browsed. I was not looking for something gaudy and pink for our baby girl's announcement, but instead something classy - I could only find something sophisticated from your site. We chose a beautiful autumnal themed card and are VERY happy with the results. Your emails were personal and made me feel like my order was receiving a special touch from your designers and team. Thank you!"

    Nicole Gordon, Troy, NY

  • Nov 09, 2010

    "I ordered my daughter's baby shower invitations. I was extremely satisfied. Not only did they arrived very quickly but they looked better than the actual picture. All of my friends loved them. The price was also very affordable. I will definitely buy from you again."

    Marta Pabon, Cherry Hill, NJ

  • Nov 09, 2010

    "My experience with tinyprints was absolutely wonderful. I have received a lot of announcements over the years and I wanted to make sure ours was perfect. I uploaded my pictures, cropped them and submitted my order. A few hours later a rep contacted me and told me that the photos were out of focus. They gave me pointers on how to improve the settings on my camera and then sent me a link so I could re-submit.

    My newborn's announcements came out so beautifully and I am very thankful for the extra steps the customer service folks at tinyprints take to ensure it.

    Michelle, Joe and baby Nina Barber"

    Michelle Barber, Elma, NY

  • Nov 09, 2010

    "I love shopping and ordering on your site. I started buying from you when I got tired of the "Christmas card envy" I would get from other families at the holidays. I always did my photo cards at Costo because they were cheap, but I would end up admiring the higher quality cards that were coming from other people. I would keep the cards I especially liked and without fail they were ordered from Tiny Prints. That's how I became a Tiny Prints customer. I love the designs you choose -- they are classy and elegant and I have found no other website that comes close to matching your "look" when it comes to the selectrion of sophisticated holiday cards. Thanks for the great service."

    Kymm, Minneapolis, MN

  • Nov 08, 2010

    "What a great service - I looked on lots of UK websites but your designs were by far the most unusual and distinctive so we choose to use you. It was great that we were able to save our designs as we went along so we could compare them and make a choice. I was a bit worried delivery would be ages as it was international but they turned up 4 days early so exceeded our expectations.

    We have had lots of comments on how good the invites look so would definitely use you again and recommend you! Many thanks"

    Nicola Rees, London

  • Nov 08, 2010

    "Terrific service! The product is beautiful, was on time, the extra help I needed to complete the art was readily available, response time from staff was prompt. I couldn't be more delighted. I will definitely use tinyprints.com again...mostly likely for this holiday season for my family! Thanks for the great job!"

    Paloma Guerrero, Austin, TX

  • Nov 08, 2010

    "The customer service was great with this order, and with my past orders. The feedback on my order was appreciated, and the service all the way through the delivery was fantastic. I will absolutely use Tiny Prints again for both professional and personal items."

    lindsay rentz, hingham

  • Nov 08, 2010

    "Awesome site! I will use Tiny Prints again... the order process was easy, I received my cards VERY quickly and the quality was great!"

    PJ Young, Austin, TX

  • Nov 06, 2010

    "Tiny Prints is my first stop when planning a benefit for my local charity. With a minuscule budget I can get modern, fresh designs, on quality card stock, printed and quickly shipped to me for less than just buying the blank paper locally. Your charges for return addresses and proofs are reasonable. I have received phone calls from customer service if there was ever a question, making me feel like my order was receiving personal attention by someone who wanted it done right. I have noticed our attendance at events increase since using Tiny Prints. I am sure it is because of the professional but fun invites that set the tone for a great event! Thank you."

    Rosemary Olson, Winnetka, IL

  • Nov 06, 2010

    "Again you demonstrated excellent service: high quality prints, quick order and delivery time at a reasonable price.

    Thanks,
    The Viehmann family"

    The Viehmanns, Oakville, Ontario

  • Nov 05, 2010

    "Perfect service and product. It was easy to create the card and the service was prompt and precise. Thank you!"

    Craig Bremer, New York, NY

  • Nov 05, 2010

    "This site is great! Whether you are looking for baby announcements or photo Christmas Cards, it is the best out there. I ordered on a Sunday nite and received my 50 card photo order on Thursday of that same week. WOW! That is without paying extra for shipping. Both orders I placed were received in less than a weeks time. Keep up the great work!"

    Kim Moran, Spokane, WA

  • Nov 03, 2010

    "This is my second order with Tiny Prints, living in Canada you think we would have something like this that you can do yourself online! I will not order from anywhere else, the customer service and response exceeds my expectations! Keep up the great work Tiny Prints!
    From a loyal customer!"

    Maria Tomic, Innisfil, Ontario (Canada)

  • Nov 03, 2010

    "I would HIGHLY recommend this company to all my friends and family! Not only do they have the speediest service, they have friendly people working for them. I have used the Live Chat and was amazed at how wonderful and friendly the staff are and when I spoke to someone on the phone, it was if I was speaking to the owner of the company. It made me feel like I was dealing with a "little family" business. This company has the charm of a small business with big business benefits. I will use tinyprints over and over. xo"

    Megan, Vancouver, BC

  • Nov 03, 2010

    "Everything that I experienced with this company went beyond my expectations. The designs are modern and clean. The proofs are very clear and easy to read. The printing is well done on the finished product. The order is received very quickly and without hassle. The customer service I received at Tiny Prints was so unique in today's dwindling customer service industry. I was very very happy and will use this company again and again. Thanks!"

    Rebecca Tees, Eldersburg/MD

  • Nov 02, 2010

    "I love the invitation cards I ordered from you!
    Very cute designs and good quality!"

    Lina, MA

  • Nov 01, 2010

    "We heard about Tiny Prints from a magazine and decided to use them for ethnic holiday cards. I was amazed that they even had designs for our particular ethnic holiday--and there were many beautiful options! The printed cards with our photos turned out beautiful and classy. Moreover, the website was incredibly easy to use and the turnaround time was quick. We hope to use your stationery products again!!"

    PJ, Boston, MA

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005