Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Nov 30, 2012

    "Easy set up with so many options to choose from. The end product is beautiful!"

    Kasha B., Arnaudville, Louisiana

  • Nov 30, 2012

    "I was very pleased with how the Christmas cards looked. The quality of the cards and envelopes were excellent. The printing and colors were very professional. It was so simple to order from the comfort of my home. The hardest part was choosing a card. I spent a long time scrolling through all the samples, and then I just clicked on favorites. Then, I narrowed down the choices. The perfect one stood out from all the rest that matched my photo. I would definitely order from Tiny Prints in the future."

    Kathleen A., San Juan Capistrano, California

  • Nov 29, 2012

    "Your customer service is impeccable and on this particular order there were several people working with me from your company who were trying so hard to fulfill my small request. Just when we decided it couldn't be done, your team went above and beyond to make me happy. I have told everyone I know and will continue to. I have always had a great experience with Tiny Prints, but to get the level of one on one that I recently did doesn't happen often with large companies. It's nice to know that the bottom line isn't what is the most important thing to you."

    Amy S., Charlotte, North Carolina

  • Nov 29, 2012

    "So many great options to choose from! My order arrived quickly and I loved the quality. The customer service was great with an issue I had. I would definitely recommend to everyone!"

    Kellie, Lake Forest, California

  • Nov 28, 2012

    "Tiny Prints delivered before the date they quoted - gotta love that!
    The quality of the paper that the cards are made of (and envelopes) exceeded my expectations. I was also impressed with the clarity of printing of our logo on the pearl shimmer paper, even more impressed with the no smudge feature. I used a metallic red felt pen and had no problems. In the past, I've had to let it set before I could envelope the cards. First time user, will be a repeat customer."

    April K., Cincinnati, Ohio

  • Nov 28, 2012

    "I use Tiny Prints for every card need. The customer service is excellent, the cards always arrive on time if not before, the site is very user-friendly and they have tons of options to choose from! I'm expecting my second son in January and I'll most definitely be using Tiny Prints for our birth announcement and beyond!"

    Anna, Mint Hill, North Carolina

  • Nov 28, 2012

    "I was so pleased to receive a personal phone call to confirm my order request, as well as a thank you note from the Tiny Prints staff member who assisted me! They are a class act!"

    Robyn, Burbank, California

  • Nov 28, 2012

    "I placed an order at the last minute for invitations to my daughter's first birthday party. Really last minute...less than two weeks before the event, so I paid for the fastest shipping possible. Should have spent a little extra time reviewing my information because I accidentally shipped it to our old address. When I realized a week later that I hadn't received my invitations, I checked the tracking information and realized my mistake. Tiny Prints customer service offered to reship my cards to me, all on a rush basis, at no extra cost to me. No questions asked. To do that when it was clearly my mistake made me a customer for life. Well, that and the fact that everything I have ever ordered (Christmas cards, birth announcements, invitations and stationery) has always turned out perfectly."

    Lisa, Irvine, California

  • Nov 28, 2012

    "Thank you, thank you, thank you to the editing team for the OUTSTANDING job they did modifying my card to make it perfect! I simply put my ideas in the notes when I submitted my order. They worked their magic and the proof they sent back was better than I expected. The turn-around time was very impressive. Thanks again for consistently providing quality service and outstanding products!"

    Melanie, Houston, Texas

  • Nov 27, 2012

    "Our holiday cards came out beautifully! The colors were just as crisp and bright as shown online and all our personalization was perfect. The card stock is nice and weighty and I love that we could put some fun little photos on the back of the card as well. Can't wait to send them out and share. Thank you!"

    Kristen I., Westlake Village, California

  • Nov 26, 2012

    "I absolutely love Tiny Prints! Ordering from here is so personal. Even had someone personally call me to make sure I wanted something done a certain way. I appreciate that you mail to APO addresses! Love you guys and everyone always loves my cards every Christmas!"

    Nadine, APO, AE

  • Nov 26, 2012

    "Thank you for all your help with my last minute changes and making the card look beautiful. While they are typically out of my price range, they are a lovely, high-end product and the customer service was worth every penny. Many thanks!"

    Marlena B., Ocean Springs, Mississippi

  • Nov 26, 2012

    "We absolutely love our "Snowy Air" Christmas Card and can't wait to send them out to friends and family! This card appeared on Costco's website when I was uploading and ordering pictures and we both knew it was "our" card! With my husband, Doug, fighting esophageal cancer, we felt "Cherish the Season" speaks a thousand words.

    A truly special card for us this Christmas. Thank you so much!"

    Linda S., Burlington, Washington

  • Nov 25, 2012

    "My holiday cards are absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for excellent service from beginning to end. I will definitely be a returning customer!"

    Elizabeth D., Warren, Rhode Island

  • Nov 25, 2012

    "I had never heard of Tiny Prints until I entered a sweepstakes for a gift card. I won and I am so glad I did!

    I always have a difficult time buying Christmas presents for grandparents. Well, not this year. I ordered four mugs from Tiny Prints that has the grand-kids pictures on them. The pictures turned out beautiful, and if the resolution was low the website warned me so that I could choose a different picture that would look better.

    It was so much fun creating the designs for the mugs. They arrived so quickly and were packed very securely. I have already showed so many friends the mugs so that they too can have a perfect personalized present for Christmas.

    While I am glad to have won the sweepstakes, I am even more glad that I discovered this website. I plan on using this site for all my personalized gifts. Thanks Tiny Prints!"

    Brigette S., Roy, Utah

  • Nov 25, 2012

    "Absolutely everything is great...the customer service and the card quality!"

    Jessica P., Phoenix, Arizona

  • Nov 24, 2012

    "I loved working with the Tiny Prints' customer service professionals in designing my Christmas card! I was very particular about how I wanted my text set up, and I communicated with the company via phone and e-mail. I worked with two customer service agents, and both were very efficient and professional helping me to achieve the look I wanted on my Christmas card. The result is beautiful, and I received my order a couple of days ahead of schedule. Last, I was pleasantly surprised to receive handwritten notes from both of them thanking me for my business. I'll definitely return to Tiny Prints for cards in the future!"

    Kimberly T., Nashville, Tennessee

  • Nov 24, 2012

    "I heart Tiny Prints!

    There are so many designs to choose from, the website is so incredibly easy to use compared to others I've tried. I love being able to instantly view what the card will look like, and have it delivered early looking better than I had hoped. Everyone always comments on how amazing their Christmas cards are that we sent them, and for not much more money than buying those cheap generic ones from the big box stores! To me, these are gifts, not just a typical Christmas card!

    Thanks, a Loyal Customer!"

    Dana, Abbotsford, British Columbia

  • Nov 21, 2012

    "Your website was very easy to use and there were lots of options from which to choose. I got a custom holiday card that I feel is a good reflection on my company and less cost than if I had ordered elsewhere. Live chat with customer service quickly answered my questions. I will definitely plan to use Tiny Prints again!"

    Susan P., Atlanta, Georgia

  • Nov 19, 2012

    "Highly recommend the option of designer review; the input was helpful and this proved to be our opportunity to identify a previously-unseen logo on our photo and edit it out."

    Mike L., Belleville, Illinois

  • Nov 19, 2012

    "I ordered some Christmas photo cards for my family recently. When I picked them up at my local Costco (at least one week prior to the promised delivery date) I opened them at home to find a typo. I don't know if it was my mistake or the printers, but I called that same day and the help I received was great. The customer service person on the phone asked me a few short questions about the error and then submitted it for a re-do. I received an email just one week after I spoke to the company regarding the error and my new cards were ready for pick-up at Costco. I'm very impressed and will refer my family and friends to Tiny Prints. Thank you for the wonderful customer service and beautiful product."

    Cindi D., Lewiston, Idaho

  • Nov 18, 2012

    "I stumbled across your website in 2006, after the birth of our first child. That year we ordered his birth announcements, baptismal invitations, and our family Christmas card from Tiny Prints. We had such a positive experience that we've continued to order our Christmas cards from your company every year since, including birth announcements when our second child was born.

    Your cards are so beautifully made and of such high quality, that it's become a bit of a reveal among our families each year when we send out our Christmas card. They tell us they look forward it!

    Thank you for your impeccable design taste, excellent customer service, and competitive prices. While other online retailers may offer lower prices, their quality isn't nearly as high as yours. We look forward to a long relationship with Tiny Prints in the years to come."

    Sarah, Murfreesboro, Tennessee

  • Nov 18, 2012

    "I loved my graduation cards, they were delivered so quickly and looked beautiful."

    Kami, Reno, Nevada

  • Nov 15, 2012

    "About an hour after placing my Tiny Prints order for a number of different thank you note cards, I received a phone call from a designer. He was checking on my order, he said, because one of the note cards I ordered had my name spelled differently than on the other note cards. "Was that different spelling correct?" he asked, "or should we change it?" I was so impressed and appreciative that he caught the error, called to check, and made the correction! Then, about a week after my completed order arrived (all correct and beautiful), I received a thank you note from the designer for our phone conversation! It has been years since I have experienced this kind of customer service, and from an online company, no less! Spectacular customer service + fair prices + beautiful product = 1 highly satisfied lifelong customer!"

    Anne, Belford

  • Nov 14, 2012

    "I worked with a designer on this order and I was very impressed! Specifically I was pleased with how quickly and precisely he responded to my edit requests. I had to make many changes on this invitation order due to venue negotiations and he was patient as I worked things out with the vendor and made updates instantly. I rave about Tiny Prints to friends and family and have been a long time customer. I love that each time I order from your company, it's another chance for me to be delighted with the quality, design options and customer service. Your customer service sets you above other online or brick and mortar stationery companies and is the reason I come back each time."

    Lynne T.D., Denver, Colorado

  • Nov 13, 2012

    "The customer service with Tiny Prints was outstanding at many different levels. I had several online chats where my questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. Then, when I was ready to submit my card design, I spoke on the phone with a person who was pleasant and helpful. Finally, I received a phone call from my card designer and a thank you note. What a great business model! I am very impressed and after one experience feel very loyal to your company. Nicely done."

    Kim M., Mystic, Connecticut

  • Nov 12, 2012

    "I love this invitation! The paper is a thick, sturdy stock, not flimsy at all and I like how neat and clean the printing looks. The designers were easy to work with to adjust the font (color, size, etc.) and type spacing to look the way I wanted. I was also able to incorporate Hebrew lettering for my son's Hebrew name by emailing a PDF that I created in my word processor at home. I chose rounded corners and they are neatly done, giving the card a really nice extra finish."

    Andrea D., Annandale, Virginia

  • Nov 06, 2012

    "I have ordered from you guys for the past few years and think
    you are just great. I wish every business had as good customer service as you do. Your staff is personable and helpful. I also really appreciate the promotions you send via e-mail. Thanks
    for running such an efficient and pleasant business to deal with!"

    Judy P., Tomball, Texas

  • Nov 04, 2012

    "Everything about Tiny Prints' order process was fun and easy. Our order arrived earlier than expected and looked incredible! The colors and typeface were so crisp and gorgeous! Seeing the finished product makes me wish I had more events for which to order!"

    Melanie M., Paradise Valley, Arizona

  • Nov 03, 2012

    "I could not be happier with the 1st birthday invitations I received for my daughter. I wanted a beautiful, fun and unique invitation to send out so that when people got them they said "WOW" and you guys really delivered. She was born 2 pounds, 11 ounces. Perhaps I am being ridiculous about her party, but you guys really helped make it special. Thank you, I will be ordering again. You have found a new loyal customer! Thank you again!"

    Amanda M., Salem, Oregon

  • Nov 01, 2012

    "My first experience ordering photo cards by Tiny Prints exceeded expectations in all areas-variety, easy to use website, live chat, order status, fast shipping, promotions, etc. A simple "thank you" doesn't due justice in expressing my appreciation to all at Tiny Prints for the wonderful Thanksgiving and winter holiday cards, which arrived today. I wasn't going to be able to make my own cards for the first time in years, so I decided to let Tiny Prints do the work for me. Having admired the quality cards I've received in the past from others who've used Tiny Prints, led me to give them a try. I wouldn't be surprised if Tiny Prints gains some new customers after receiving my great cards. I'll certainly be ordering again. Thank you, thank you!"

    J.S., Pacific Northwest

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005