Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Oct 31, 2008

    "We are going on our 3rd year of Tiny Print cards -- love you guys."

    Julee, Wilton, CT

  • Oct 30, 2008

    "We received our order last night and absolutely LOVE the announcements.. THANK YOU!!"

    Michelle, Boston, MA

  • Oct 29, 2008

    "Thanks very much!"

    Domenica, Oyster Bay, NY

  • Oct 29, 2008

    "Thank you! you guys are wonderful."

    Gretchen, Watertown, MA

  • Oct 29, 2008

    "Sounds great!? Thank you so much for your efficiency & quick response. Which is why I am & will be a repeat customer!"

    Margaret, Shreveport, LA

  • Oct 28, 2008

    "I am fast becoming a true fan -- first off, I loved navigating your site and think the products are beautiful. And, now I realize what an excellent customer support mechanism you have."

    Sarah, Los Angeles, CA

  • Oct 28, 2008

    "I was thrilled to have one thing crossed off my holiday to-do list... in October... my Christmas cards. And even happier by tinyprints.com customer service. My order arrived with one sepia and one color print. They immediately reran the order and had the cards sent to me overnight delivery.

    Our family holiday greetings are precious, envelopes addressed and ready to be mailed before my kids have even strolled the neighborhood trick or treating.

    The most impressive part of the ordering process was the stellar customer service you provided. Thank you."

    Allyson Sweeney, CT

  • Oct 27, 2008

    "Thank you so much! I love the cards!"

    Heather, Santa Barbara, CA

  • Oct 23, 2008

    "Thank you for your email. Because of your excellent customer service and efforts, I will definitely order from Tiny Prints again."

    Cheryl, Simi Valley, CA

  • Oct 23, 2008

    "To whom in may concern,

    I just wanted to write and let someone know how very pleased I am with a recent order I made from your website. I had never heard of you before and I found your services when I went searching online for holiday cards. My order was packaged perfectly, everything was exact and I can't believe how early
    it came! I literally just placed my order a week ago and today I received both my address labels and my personalized Christmas cards with a photo. The card turned out beautifully. I was a little nervous because I wasn't sure of the quality of MY photo after having submitted my order but it's exactly what I wanted. You have definitely created a life long customer here and I can't wait to send out my Christmas cards this year! Thanks for making such beautiful, high quality and creative products!

    Happy customer,

    Kelly"

    kelly, Rocky River, OH

  • Oct 22, 2008

    "Thanks so much for your great customer service!!"

    Kristina, Broadview Heights, OH

  • Oct 22, 2008

    "Thanks SO much for helping! I am continuously pleasantly surprised by the terrific customer service from Tiny Prints."

    Alisa, Portland, OR

  • Oct 22, 2008

    "Thank you so much! I can't wait to get my holiday cards!"

    Rebecca, Alexandria, VA

  • Oct 21, 2008

    "The invitations looks so beautiful. I am so looking forward to receiving them. You guys have the most gorgeous stuff on your website."

    Jacqueline, Bronx , NY

  • Oct 21, 2008

    "That *is* great service...regardless of the mistake, your customer service definitely makes up for it. Thank you again, I will definitely visit soon."

    Shereen, San Diego, CA

  • Oct 20, 2008

    "I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the invitations I ordered for my son's dedication. They turned out beautiful. They are very high quality. Everyone who has received one is so impressed. Thank you so much!"

    Stephanie, Pleasant Hill, CA

  • Oct 18, 2008

    "You do an outstanding job! The customer service is great, I got my cards in less than a week, they are beautiful and excellent quality."

    Marta Leon, Pocatello, Idaho

  • Oct 17, 2008

    "Thank you very much! This is my first time ordering from your company and I am thrilled with the products and customer service."

    Natalie, Smith Point, NY

  • Oct 17, 2008

    "Just wanted to thank everyone at tiny prints. The birth announcements came out perfect! Thanks to everyone for their help. I will definitely recommend the site to friends!"

    Josephine, New Hyde park, NY

  • Oct 17, 2008

    "Thank you again for you all your patience I greatly appreciate it; which is one of the many reasons I continue to use you for all my invitation needs."

    Crissette, Ponder, TX

  • Oct 16, 2008

    "I am very pleased with the way the customer service department has handled my order."

    Lorena, Rockville, MD

  • Oct 16, 2008

    "This is the first time I have ordered cards from tiny*prints. Not only do I LOVE my cards but I was VERY impressed with the customer service I was provided. I had some questions and had to call twice. Both times the customer service people were AMAZING!"

    helen kamali, los gatos, california

  • Oct 16, 2008

    "Thank you for such courteous and first class service."

    Barbara, San Marino, CA

  • Oct 15, 2008

    "I received the invitations today. They are perfect! Thank you you so much."

    Shirley, Blair, OK

  • Oct 15, 2008

    "Your website is amazing and so are your products. I will be sure to recommend your site to my other mom friends and I will be back to order more invitations in the future."

    Dina, Turnersville, NJ

  • Oct 14, 2008

    "I wanted to thank you again for the beautiful invitations that came in the mail yesterday. I have been pleased with your company since I first ordered my daughter's birth announcements. Now, I want to send photo cards for every holiday!!! Your staff is very helpful and answers all questions promptly."

    Lesley, Plano, TX

  • Oct 14, 2008

    "I needed invitations to our annual holiday party and so I googled 'Holiday Party Invites' and found tiny*prints. I found the perfect cards for the holiday party and loved the selection so much that I searched for my daughter's second birthday invitations as well. I was nervous as to how they would look in my hands vs. how they looked online or if the paper quality would be good because they really were not that expensive. Well, my order arrived in about a week and I LOVE both sets of invitations. The quality is incredible and they are just perfect.
    Thank you for your wonderful product."

    Kathryn Kane, Mountain View, CA

  • Oct 11, 2008

    "Thanks for getting back to me. You guys have amazing customer service."

    Marcella, New York, NY

  • Oct 11, 2008

    "Thank you so much for the cards! They look great!"

    Kimberly, Denver, CO

  • Oct 10, 2008

    "I just received my order, and the cards are beautiful! I am really impressed with the quality of the whole thing. All of my friends were here when I got them and they were all impressed. I will pass along this site to all my friend/family. Great value as well!

    Thank you again,"

    Dawn, Attleboro, MA

  • Oct 10, 2008

    "Just a quick note to my favorite invitation supplier... Yes, I know you
    do much more!

    I am SO IMPRESSED with your company. You produce great products AND you have excellent customer service. A combination, which by the way, is not
    easy to find."

    Rebecca, Cooper City, FL

  • Oct 09, 2008

    "As a small business owner, I truly appreciate and like to acknowledge excellent customer service because I strive for that in my own business.

    I will continue to order from you and I thank you for your efforts."

    Lisa, Denver, CO

  • Oct 09, 2008

    "Wow! What service!"

    Leslie, Lafayette, CA

  • Oct 08, 2008

    "Thanks so much! You guys have been a great company to work with. I will recommend you to all my friends. :)"

    Mary, Anchorage, AK

  • Oct 08, 2008

    "This is the fourth order I've placed with Tiny Prints and I am continually pleased with the style, quality, and cost of your products. I am writing this time around because of the excellent customer service I recently received.

    I ordered my daughter's baptism invitations online and had a difficult time fitting all the RSVP information on one line, so I begrudgingly abbreviated the date to fit the other information. Not ten minutes after I placed the order, my phone rang and it was someone from Tiny Prints. They had reviewed my invitation and recommended I spell out the date since it was such a beautiful and formal invitation. I explained why I had abbreviated it and they told me they would be happy to decrease the font size on that line or make it into two lines to accommodate all the information.

    Although this seems like such a simple thing, I was really impressed by how carefully your staff reviews orders. They are as meticulous as they would be if it were there own invitation. And the speed with which they got back to me was amazing. Thank you for your wonderful products and customer service."

    Eileen Murphy, New Canaan, CT

  • Oct 08, 2008

    "First, let me say how much I love Tiny Prints! It is so much fun finding a design and then personalizing it. Everyone loved my birthday invitation."

    Deneese, Alameda, CA

  • Oct 08, 2008

    "Hello. We received our invites early and they're fabulous! We love them!

    Thank you so much!"

    Violetta, Lake in the Hills, IL

  • Oct 08, 2008

    "I was missing a couple of invitations and I'm happy to say I got them a day later after I had called you guys. That was very fast and I really appreciate it! The invitations look great and I am very satisfied.

    Thank you!"

    Amanda, O\'Fallon, MO

  • Oct 07, 2008

    "I received the shipment and I love the announcement."

    Susan, Somerville, MA

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005