Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Oct 31, 2010

    "My first order from Tiny Prints was a positive experience. I had left out one small detail on the invitation and a representative from Tiny Prints contacted me immediately. The addition was made and the invitations shipped within 36 hours. I am very satisfied and will use Tiny Prints again for my stationery needs. We also received a lot of compliments from those that received the invitation."

    Debbie, Robertson

  • Oct 31, 2010

    "Our daughter's birth announcements were sent to us quickly and turned out beautifully. And I had an easy question that was answered immediately with the online chat option, thank you! We will definitely be ordering more items from tinyprints.com in the future."

    Megan Voll, Pittsburgh, PA

  • Oct 30, 2010

    "After receiving my order (which looked perfect) I received a HAND WRITTEN thank you note from Tiny Prints in the mail. They have the magic formula - old fashioned service combined with clean, modern designs. Great job Tiny Prints!"

    Doreen, San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 30, 2010

    "Dear Tiny Prints Team,

    Thank you so very much for your astounding customer service! I am honestly overwhelmed and exceedingly grateful. Karen and Kathleen were amazing! They each called me to weigh in on a little blurriness in my holiday cards, make sure I received my proof and then help me find a creative solution to be sure I was 100% happy with my order. Then, today, I received a handwritten thank you note. Honestly, you're a model for customer service everyone should follow.

    Thank you and congratulations!!
    Rebecca"

    rebecca tarantino, needham, MA

  • Oct 29, 2010

    "Loved the product!!! the customer service was out of this world.
    I can't wait to order my Christmas card!

    Thank you, for your attention to detail and excellence in your field."

    Rayelle Richard, ottawa

  • Oct 29, 2010

    "There is absolutely nothing I can think of that would make my experience ordering from tinyprints better. I love that you can easily save projects to complete later. As a busy mom I never have time to complete a project in one sitting. So it is great to be able to easily work on a project over a few days. I even had someone catch a mistake that I overlooked on my recent order. Thanks so much for being committed to excellent customer service and satisfaction!"

    Jody, Waynesboro, VA

  • Oct 28, 2010

    "I am SO happy that this website exists! We ordered my son's baptism invitations on Saturday October 23rd at about 10pm and we got them on Wednesday October 27th! I was amazed at the quality of the invitations, especially with how quickly we received them!

    The individual attention that is given to each customer was really refreshing. I've already told 4 or 5 friends about your website and am already working on my Thanksgiving and Christmas card orders!

    I hope this website will be around forever! You guys are amazing! Thank you SO much!

    Mel"

    Melissa, North Little Rock, AR

  • Oct 27, 2010

    "Our announcements are beautiful, and we were so excited to find Tiny Prints because it is high quality and we could do our own wording on the announcement. We had been searching through companies for weeks for the perfect announcement for the adoption of our son, but we didn't want the announcement to say "adoption". We wanted the focus to be on him, not the adoption. Most other companies had their cards pre-worded, or set up as either birth announcements with weight and height statistics, or flat out as adoption notifications. Neither of which was appropriate or tactful. We have been so thrilled with your service, and the announcements are beautiful! Thank you!"

    Shann Longshore, Chattanooga, TN

  • Oct 27, 2010

    "The customer service agent who helped me was extremely helpful. He called me the day after I submitted my order and even pointed out a typo!

    Thank you, I will definitely use you again and again!"

    Jordan, San Diego, CA

  • Oct 26, 2010

    "You guys have the best customer service that I have ever experienced. You allowed me questions and changes and everyone was so patient and helpful...You guys are the best in the business...I have been making photo cards for years and this is the first time I was able to tweak my card just the way I wanted it...Thank You!"

    Lori Tarrant, colchester , Vermont

  • Oct 26, 2010

    "I'm a happy repeat customer. Not only do the cards look gorgeous, but I was able to customize our holiday greeting cards by adding text in Spanish (with accent marks). All of my questions were promptly and courteously answered by Tiny Prints' excellent customer service agents."

    Maria H Rios, Washington DC

  • Oct 25, 2010

    "I bought a calendar from Tiny Prints and this is one of the best calendars I've ever bought. It was well made - the pages were thick, the photos were clear and bright. The process to make the calendar was clear and not confusing. This was my first purchase and I am extremely happy with it. I plan to recommend Tiny prints to my friends and relatives:0)"

    Robin Stephens, Templeton, PA

  • Oct 23, 2010

    "I am so pleased with how my Christmas cards turned out. This is the third year I've ordered my holiday cards from Tiny Prints and each time, I am surprised at how my expectations are exceeded. The paper quality of this card is so nice, and the printing of the picture is fantastic. I highly recommend Tiny Print products, and I especially love this "Peace & Love" card!"

    Jessie A., Wilton, CT

  • Oct 22, 2010

    "Finding a good stationary provider and living in Hong Kong, can get difficult sometimes. However, Tinyprints fulfilled all my expectations in both quality and fast shipping. I am more than happy to recommend Tinyprints to everybody especially those living abroad."

    Doris Spirig, Hong Kong

  • Oct 22, 2010

    "I am sincerely grateful for the personal attention to my order and the customer service provided by Tiny Prints! I am a loyal fan and customer and am always so pleased with my cards. Thank you for your dedication and commitment to your profession."

    Cristen, Auburn, AL

  • Oct 22, 2010

    "What a fabulous Site! I was a little nervous ordering invitations online from the US but the whole process was so easy & my order arrived very promptly. The only hard thing about Tiny Prints was choosing just one of the thousands of gorgeous designs! I will definitely be using Tiny Prints for all of our events from now on! I wish I had discovered you sooner!"

    Nikki Pol, Perth, Australia

  • Oct 21, 2010

    "Love the finished product, got surprisingly good response from the guys."

    Blythe McDonald, Houston, TX

  • Oct 21, 2010

    "My first child is about to turn 1. When he was first born, I used Tiny Prints to create beautiful birth announcements. Now that he's about to celebrate his first birthday, I came back to Tiny Prints for invitations. I just mailed them, and they are already a hit and a family treasure.

    There are so many great choices, and customization is simple.The customer service staff is responsive and friendly, and - most importantly - the invitations are very high quality...nicer than the wedding invitations I paid MUCH more for several years back!

    A very worthwhile splurge!"

    Michelle, Havertown, PA

  • Oct 20, 2010

    "The Baby Shower invitations I ordered are perfect. The printing and weight of the paper are top of the line. I would use tinyprints again."

    Teriann Herman, Everett, Wa

  • Oct 20, 2010

    "I received my card today and it was perfect! It was cuter than I had imagined. You definitely have a lifelong customer here. Thank you so much!"

    Lynn, Oklahoma

  • Oct 18, 2010

    "The web site makes it so easy to shop and compare and preview different styles. I was shocked at how fast the order was processed and shipped. I had a great shopping experience."

    Jody Meckulch, Burlingame, CA

  • Oct 17, 2010

    "Beautiful designs, perfectly executed.. with some of the best customer service I have ever received. Thank you!"

    Dominique Wenninger, San Marino, CA

  • Oct 17, 2010

    "I had a truly fantastic experience ordering business cards for my new company. Thanks so much! I just wrote out the whole story in my customer survey, so won't copy it here - but suffice to say I am thrilled with the cards and was especially impressed with the great service (including wonderful follow-up) I received from your CS representative Laura. Thanks so much!"

    Laurie Dewan, Santa Monica, CA

  • Oct 15, 2010

    "I ordered my daughter's adoption announcements earlier this year and am about to place an order for Christmas cards. When looking for an adoption announcement, I searched everywhere for a design with a deer -- the symbol of the city where my daughter was born. I did not want a Bambi nor a hunting lodge stag, but found a charming deer card on your site. I liked that I could change the card's text to suit the occasion we were celebrating. When the cards were delivered, everyone was impressed by the quality of the paper and printing, and the bright, crisp colors. The deer was adorable. Thanks!"

    Maria H Rios, Washington DC

  • Oct 14, 2010

    "I LOVE this site for invitations. The Quality is GREAT and reasonably priced. Everything was exactly as stated. Love this place."

    Denise, The Woodlands, TX

  • Oct 14, 2010

    "Thank you - I can't wait to see them! I really appreciate the attention
    to detail and the human involvement from your company. This is my first time using tinyprints.com, and I will definitely use you all again!"

    Rebecca, Nashville, TN

  • Oct 14, 2010

    "Thank you very much for your time and attention to my order. It is
    because of service like this that I will always use Tiny Prints for my
    stationary needs."

    Candace, Warrington, PA

  • Oct 13, 2010

    "I have had a great experience with Tiny Prints. I found the Live Chat to be extremely helpful with ordering. It was a very quick and efficient way of getting on the spot help. My questions were answered in minutes and ordered with no complications. I am very happy with the service and product!"

    Nikki Frederick, Brisbane, Queensland AUSTRALIA

  • Oct 13, 2010

    "Once again, I am delighted with my recent Tiny Prints purchase. I ordered labels for Holiday tins that we distribute to neighbors and co-workers, labels for jam jars, and as bookplates. I am thrilled by the quality of product and speed of service. In the past we have ordered birth announcements and 1st birthday invitations and received many compliments on both. We will be ordering both items from you in the near future. Although I make a point of patronizing local businesses, it is hard to drag a child into a stationary shop while I look through all the samples and books and expect them not to want to touch all the paper and ephemera. I love your site and reading about all the Tiny Prints co-workers. It makes me feel like I am going to a local shop; just not local to me!"

    Kate Hudson, Cincinnati, OH

  • Oct 13, 2010

    "Loved the many styles to choose from. Website was very interactive and user friendly. Love the final product and shipped/received very quickly. Able to get invitations out in plenty of time. Thank you!! Will definitely use again for next b-day party."

    Jill S, Wake Forest, NC

  • Oct 13, 2010

    "A friend recommended tiny prints for an invitation I was working on and I couldn't be happier. The choices were great, my options for editing were very open and service was great. When I realized I made a mistake, I was able to email and call (great hours!) service for help. They were fantastic and even offered a more appropriate suggestion. I will be using tiny prints again for my next party."

    Rebecca Knape, Austin,, TX

  • Oct 12, 2010

    "Great prices, a great variety to choose from, and the speediest of delivery. I couldn't ask for anything more!"

    Debora Moore, Ropesville, TX

  • Oct 12, 2010

    "My experience with Tiny Prints was top notch! I was put in charge of a baby shower last minute, and needed adorable invitations a.s.a.p. Thankfully, Tiny Prints has their super rush option. Within seconds of placing my order, a customer service rep. called me to go over the order and confirm everything. I was very impressed! The order arrived exactly when I was told it was (and I was able to track it online). The printing was PERFECT, and I was impressed with the nice paper (having been an event planner for 4 years, I'm very picky about my invite paper...). Thank you for everything, and I will most certainly be shopping again soon :)"

    Tessa Duquette, Virginia Beach, VA

  • Oct 12, 2010

    "What a great shopping experience! I received a free electronic proof a day after placing my order, changes were made immediately, and I received the invites a day before the estimated delivery date. Not to mention that I simply loved the invites once they arrived. A great, modern design and I was very pleased with the quality as well. I also love the free online rsvp service...I would definitely use Tiny Prints for future events!"

    Laura Reilly, Syosset/NY

  • Oct 12, 2010

    "Absolutely Beautiful!! The quality was excellent!"

    Beverly Wilson, Phila., PA

  • Oct 12, 2010

    "We got our wedding stationary from Wedding Paper Divas so it was a natural migration to TinyPrints after the wedding! Absolutely adored so many designs on the site - your greeting cards with pictures were perfect for our first married Christmas cards and I am so happy with my business cards with my new last name. I especially love the different fonts you have, and how we can change the font in any design.

    The best part with this order is that I had a blonde moment when ordering and realized I had put 'Happy New Year 2010' when I meant to put 2011, and I called the customer service line and they were so nice about it - she put a note on the order but also said not to worry because that is something the proof-readers are excellent at picking up!

    You can bet we will be ordering from you for many years to come!"

    Katy Irving, Houston, TX

  • Oct 12, 2010

    "I am so happy with the quality of Tiny Prints products! I think it's an amazing company!"

    Amy, California

  • Oct 12, 2010

    "Tinyprints has the best customer service ever! My order ended up being processed twice over the course of a night, an both ended up being shipped to me. I was afraid I might just be stuck with a huge bill for both orders, but the customer service rep was so nice, and let me know that they would not charge me for the duplicate, and they even sent me a return label so I could send the extra package back. I don't think I've ever had a situation like this go as smoothly, or had customer service reps be so nice! Thank you!"

    Justine, Seattle, Washington

  • Oct 11, 2010

    "Tiny Prints,

    I loved my daughter's first birthday invitations! You did an amazing job with her birth announcement so I thought I would try your site again! I appreciate your printers contacting me with their suggestions. Thank you so much! I received so many compliments and I am so thankful!

    Nicole"

    Nicole McLaughlin, Woodridge,IL

  • Oct 08, 2010

    "I was searching on the web to find something like this. Very professional people and very helpful. I was very pleasantly surprised. I would recommend it to everybody."

    Rastislav, Michigan

  • Oct 08, 2010

    "Adorable invitations! Very happy with everything! I am always excited to see what new products are up for sale on your website. I will definitely return!"

    Dr. Carla Cameron, Springboro, OH

  • Oct 07, 2010

    "What can I say? You guys rock. Nobody else compares to your level of quality and customer service. Smart, sophisticated designs, one of the most user-friendly websites I know of, and an awesome ordering/delivery experience - I find myself making excuses to order more and more of your products! I think I'm hooked!"

    Julie Bruner, King of Prussia, PA

  • Oct 07, 2010

    "A fantastic experience all along the way. The website was easy to use, though I might have preferred a little more flexibility in some of the designs. I received immediate and personalized attention from a designer via email, who was patient and responsive to all my ideas. She even called me on the phone when I asked a detailed question about photo quality and appearance in the final product, so that she could give me a more complete answer. After finalizing our design, the finished product arrived super-fast and looks great!"

    Roxanne, Norfolk, VA

  • Oct 07, 2010

    "I had forgotten to include some information on my baby announcements, so I emailed TinyPrints...I got an instant reply automatically that said if I had a text problem to call their number. It was after 5 but I called and got a person right away who fixed it and sent it to print. I also got a follow up email the next day to confirm that everything was to my liking. I then got a call from a person to confirm that my dates were correct because I had made a baby announcement for years ago and he wanted to make sure that was correct, which it was...but he didn't have to do that and I appreciated that someone was looking that closely to my order."

    Amanda Kennedy, Greenbrier

  • Oct 06, 2010

    "This is our first time using Tiny Prints and definitely not our last. By far the smoothest process ever for online printing services. Thank you for making the announcement of our new baby girl not only flawless but stylish too!"

    Liz Seguin, Montreal, QC

  • Oct 05, 2010

    "We were impressed and grateful to get a call and an email noting a small correction on our order. Two proofs were provided on line with an easy selection process, as well as, the ability to make other corrections. Great service! The individual attention is a sign of a quality business. Thank you!"

    Laurel and Tom, Burke, VA

  • Oct 04, 2010

    "I ordered Halloween party invitations & I forgot to add one piece of info before I submitted. I remembered that night & used the online customer service option through Tiny Prints website to request the addition. They were very nice & fixed it right away. The invitations turned out great...thank you! Ashley Mundy"

    Ashley Mundy, Granger, IN

  • Oct 04, 2010

    "I was so impressed with how Tiny Prints was able to immediately assist me on-line. Then, they called and emailed me to verify I was happy with my announcement before it went to print. Great job!"

    Colleen, Milwaukee, WI

  • Oct 04, 2010

    "Thank you to tiny prints, you make it so affordable and easy! My baby's Birth Announcements and Christening Invites were beautiful and perfect and received so many comments. I will continue to use your services for future events and will definitely recommend you!!
    Thanks so much!!

    Raelene
    Sydney, Australia"

    Raelene Kilcran, Sydney, Australia

  • Oct 02, 2010

    "To The Wonderful People Of Tiny Prints,
    I just wanted to take a moment to send a big Thank You your way. I recently placed an order for 2 photo notebooks which included a photo that was grainy and of poor quality. I received a phone call from Alyssa the next day letting me know of the issue. I was shocked. In a good way, because this sort of thing doesn't typically happen with other companies. Alyssa was kind and beyond helpful in assisting me to resolve the issue. A few days later I received a note in the mail from Mike thanking me for my business. Seriously??? Who are you people? I can easily say that I have never been treated this well as a customer, even by my most favorite companies. Just a few short days later I received the notebooks in the mail and I love them! I have already told several people about my wonderful experience with Tiny Prints and I will continue to recommend you guys without hesitation! Thank you again for taking the time to make such a
    difference! Keep up the good work!!!"

    Crystal, Fairfield, CA

  • Oct 01, 2010

    "I discovered TinyPrints at my ObGyn office's wall-of-cards. Of over a hundred, my favorite two announcements that were the best quality and design were both TinyPrints. I wish I had discovered you guys for my other two childrens' announcements. I will be using your cards for Christmas and birthday events in the future! Thanks for having great quality and exceptionally cute designs!"

    Season Carr, Gilbert, AZ

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005