Invitations, Announcements & Photo Cards

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Personalized greeting cards
    that really stand out.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Aug 25, 2014

    "I could not be happier. My designer went above and beyond to ensure that the product I received was everything I wanted it to be. I will absolutely make future purchases and will recommend Tiny Prints to my friends and family."

    Megan, Ohio

  • Aug 24, 2014

    "I was so impressed by the designer review service! I submitted my order and they reviewed it and emailed me with feedback as to some possible changes they could make to make it look better. They went above and beyond my expectations to make it look great. The approval process is really well thought out as well. If you don't like the changes, you can let them know and they will modify it again. It won't be sent to the printer until you approve it. I am very pleased with this company and will be using their services again."

    Mackenzie, APO/AP

  • Aug 23, 2014

    "Tiny Prints has always exceeded my expectations. My Tiny Prints account looks like a timeline of our family — birth announcements, birthday parties, anniversary parties, and Christmas cards. I love the high quality of their products and the website is user friendly, allowing the customer to completely preview their invitation before placing the order. All of my orders have been accurate and on-time. Highly recommend."

    Stephanie, Florida

  • Aug 19, 2014

    "I was so happy with my purchase. Sometimes I get nervous with quality at a reasonable price, but decided to give it a chance anyway. The quality of the invitations were exceptional and I was pleased with so many options to choose from. I wanted this to be perfect since this is our first baby's special moment and Tiny Prints made that happen. So many people loved her invites and I have raved about Tiny Prints to everyone. I would definitely recommend this site to others and look forward to using them in the future."

    Amy, Alabama

  • Aug 18, 2014

    "I have been using Tiny Prints for two years on all my special occasions and holidays. I have tried many other websites but none provide exceptional customer service and products like Tiny Prints. You guys have been more than accommodating to my requests. Thank you!"

    Anna, California

  • Aug 12, 2014

    "Outstanding customer service and the quality of the Christmas card is far superior to other brands. Thank you!"

    Molly, Virginia

  • Aug 11, 2014

    "I ordered memorial cards in honor of my 15 year old beloved cat Zoe when she recently passed away. I was amazed, as I am a first time customer of Tiny Prints; at how absolutely beautiful and high quality the cards are! Tiny Prints emailed me a proof to review prior to sending the card to print. My order arrived prior to the scheduled date, which really impressed me. I feel that Tiny Prints truly cares that you are happy with what you order. I have since re-ordered more of the same memorial cards. They are so beautiful and they have blessed everyone that has received one. I would highly recommend anyone to order from Tiny Prints. I found it very easy to insert photos, text, etc. I can't wait to create and order more beautiful, high quality and meaningful items from Tiny Prints!!! Happy creating!"

    Stacia, Oregon

  • Aug 10, 2014

    "I love the Photo Mug gift I ordered. The two photos look SHARP on the mug and very nicely done. I even got a courtesy call explaining how they can move my banner on the mug to make it look even better, and it did!!! Thanks for that call. Another wonderful job well done by Tiny Prints.

    I am a returning customer and I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you Tiny Prints — you guys and gals are OUTSTANDING."

    Stephanie, New York

  • Aug 05, 2014

    "Beautiful style, fair price, great customer service, fine quality, and prompt delivery (my order came a day early!)."

    Jeanne, California

  • Aug 01, 2014

    "You are an excellent company. I would recommend you to anyone I know."

    Sheryl, Nevada

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005