Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Nov 22, 2014

    "This order was a reorder of a depleted supply of business cards, and as always, Tiny Prints came through fulfilling our order quickly and on time. We can't think of using any other company in providing all our "card" needs."

    Joanne, Washington

  • Nov 21, 2014

    "I love these invitations and Tiny Prints!! I have ordered invites for at least 6 parties; baby showers, Thanksgiving, New Years Eve, you name it! Tiny Prints always has the perfect invitation for the event I'm trying to create! When my friend opened this latest New Years Eve Party invite, she literally gasped and my Thanksgiving guests have all commented on how beautiful their invites were when they RSVP'd. They were showing them off to their friends! They are well worth the cost and the convenience of either custom printed envelopes or return address stickers (at a reasonable price!); saves so much time. The ordering process is so easy; I actually designed and ordered these invites on my iPhone and they're flawless! I love that you can customize all the lettering/wording on the card, and make any invite design you like apply to the event you're planning! Tiny Prints is A+ in my book, and I don't look anywhere else for my invitations!"

    Stephanie, Wilkes Barre

  • Nov 19, 2014

    "The process of making Christmas cards with photos on my iPad was exceedingly easy and quick. I needed to call customer service for a question on a promotion and I was treated with cheerfulness and assistance. I strongly recommend this company."

    Jill, Maine

  • Nov 19, 2014

    "So happy with my order! Absolutely wonderful all around... easy to use website, great quality cards, quick processing and shipping, and great communication! Will be using Tiny Prints for all my future needs!! Thank you!"

    Mary, New York

  • Nov 18, 2014

    "I've always been delighted with the options and quality of Tiny Print products. Each year, I look forward to laying out my holiday card. This year I was met with even more delight. Between receiving great discounts on my orders, to finding the perfect design and receiving great one-on-one care from the designers, my experience with Tiny Prints has been nothing short of wonderful and fun! It is so kind and exciting to receive a handwritten thank you note from the designers. It's made my day to receive their thoughtful messages and doodles! I hope that you staff knows that this act of thoughtfulness, which is so often lost in today's world of emails and text messages, did not go unnoticed.

    Thank you, Tiny Prints, for making such a fun experience even better! Keep up the great work!"

    Laurel, Pennsylvania

  • Nov 18, 2014

    "I have always liked Tiny Prints because of their quality, their style and choice of designs. I always find many cards to choose from and often have trouble narrowing it down to one favorite! But, this Christmas card season has given me an even greater appreciation for Tiny Prints. After purchasing, I had two issues with my cards — one was with the printed text and the other was the printed photograph; both issues were addressed quickly and completely resolved. Their customer service was phenomenal. They bent over backwards to make sure I came away with a product with which I was 100% satisfied. Not only did they do everything they could to make me happy — they did it personally, politely, kindly, and with quick response. I felt like I was dealing more with a friend than a company. I love the final product and I will definitely be back with the peace of mind that I'm going to get a great looking Christmas card."

    Mindy, Indiana

  • Nov 17, 2014

    "My first time using Tiny Prints was for my college graduation invitations. I wanted to use something that was going to make them unique yet elegant and classy, and I found the perfect design at tinyprints.com. My order arrived on time and my invitations were beautiful! Pictures were printed very clear and the card quality was exactly what I wanted. Everything was awesome, and I will definitely be using them again and referring everyone I know to Tiny Prints!"

    Briana, Texas

  • Nov 17, 2014

    "This is a first for anything customized I've ever ordered online. We ordered thank you cards and utilized the "free designer review" option, even though we were happy with our layout and selection. The designer came back with several other customized options that included moving the location of the text and photo orientation, which made the card layout even better! We moved forward with the new layout, ordered the cards, and they arrived very early! All great things, but here's the kicker...the designer sent me a handwritten thank you note for allowing her to work on the project! I couldn't even believe it, and it's personal things like that, which make a difference when we consider what vendor to use for our next card order!"

    Luciano, Middleton

  • Nov 17, 2014

    "I just received my order for birthday party invitations and they look great! The website is user friendly and it was really easy to upload and crop my photo, which is great because I'm not the most computer savvy person! I loved that I was informed that the square invitation normally came with square envelopes which require extra postage, but that standard envelopes were an option at no extra charge!!

    Last year, we ordered beautiful invitations from Tiny Prints for my parents' 50th anniversary party. I was able to chat online with a customer service rep who helped me with some word spacing issues and it turned out perfectly! We were very happy with the results and received many compliments on them! The invitations were truly special, and my parents were thrilled with them! Both of our orders arrived much faster than we had anticipated!
    Thanks, Tiny Prints!!!"

    Lisa, California

  • Nov 17, 2014

    "I love, love my order, my cards are beautiful. My order arrived WAY early; it was great, especially since it was thank you cards!"

    Shannon, California

  • Nov 16, 2014

    "We are so happy with our cards! This is the second time I have ordered birth announcements and Christmas cards, and the service and quality was again outstanding. I would especially like to thank the staff, who were so fantastic in customizing our cards to exactly how we wanted and making our changes almost on the spot. As we live in Australia, I thought it would be a week or so before we received our cards, however we got them within a few days of approving our designs! We will definitely use Tiny Prints again and recommend you to all our friends. Thank you!!"

    Alison, NSW, Australia

  • Nov 14, 2014

    "Y'all were quick and so accommodating! Thank you for another perfect Christmas card!"

    Sue, Georgia

  • Nov 13, 2014

    "Everything was completed to an unbelievably high standard, the customer service was amazing! Any changes we wanted made were completed promptly and exactly how we wanted. The delivery was on time and that's rare when delivering internationally! The product came out better than expected; the quality is very high and the price was very reasonable. We will definitely be using Tiny Prints again! Thank you!"

    Shaun, Perth/Australia

  • Nov 10, 2014

    "From the first moment on the website to delivery of the product, we were completely satisfied. The quality of the online support is phenomenal and always available. Design changes were easy and the designer's proof was a great free service. Quality of the product was fantastic! Our clients commented on the classy and unique invitation to this year's party. THANK YOU!"

    Cindy, Georgia

  • Nov 07, 2014

    "Tiny Prints was wonderful and easy to work with! My order was easily customized and the customer service was amazing! I even received a handwritten thank you note once I received my Christmas cards early!"

    Janet, Virginia

  • Nov 07, 2014

    "Such great service!! During review before print, they called and corrected my wording. So nice to have them looking ahead like that."

    L, Tennessee

  • Nov 04, 2014

    "I love the photo invitations I ordered for my daughter's 2nd birthday! They were unique compared to the others I'd considered, and I really liked the finished product."

    Keren, Texas

  • Nov 03, 2014

    "Everything was great! The website was very easy to use and upload my pictures. The products are beautiful and her birthday invites came out wonderful! I love that you can mark favorites because there are so many selections! I was SO happy with the finished product! I love the different envelopes you can choose from and that there are matching address labels and thank you notes! Thank you so much for offering great products!!"

    Jessica, Texas

  • Nov 02, 2014

    "Just want to say I had a great experience with our first time purchasing from Tiny Prints and thought the invite and RSVP cards we bought were great quality and reasonably priced. We liked the fact we could add addresses and entered them to the address list in our account for printed envelopes. Also, when we called before we ordered the customer service representative was very friendly and she gave us a code for a discount! I was very happy with the experience and have recommended you to others."

    Robert, Montclair

Past Comments

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: