• Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.
Candid Moments: 8x10 Gallery Wrapped Canvas - Canvas Art - Design Collective - White : Front
Card Panels

Candid Moments: 8x10 Gallery Wrapped Canvas
: White
Canvas Art

Designer: Design Collective

10x8 Custom Canvas

Merchandise Subtotal
Get it by Thursday, October 22 via standard shipping. learn how
Matching Items
Home Accents
*as low as $ 24.99
Home Accents
*as low as $ 24.99
Card Product Details

Card Designer:
Design Collective
Card Type:
Custom Canvas
Card Dimensions:
10 x 8 inches (w x h)
Card Printing Process:
Photo Information:
Supports 0 - 5 photo(s)
Photo size:
2.06 x 1.68 inches
309 x 252 pixels (minimum)
618 x 504 pixels (recommended)
3.49 x 2.50 inches
524 x 375 pixels (minimum)
1047 x 750 pixels (recommended)
2.06 x 2.62 inches
309 x 393 pixels (minimum)
618 x 786 pixels (recommended)
1.76 x 1.80 inches
264 x 270 pixels (minimum)
528 x 540 pixels (recommended)
1.73 x 1.80 inches
260 x 270 pixels (minimum)
519 x 540 pixels (recommended)
For detailed information about uploading, editing and cropping photos, please see our Photo FAQ page.
Card Colors:
Card Type Styles:
Product Reviews
Overall Rating
1.2 out of 5
1.2  out of  5
Open Ratings Snapshot
RATING SNAPSHOT  (5 reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
0  of  5 (0%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Candid Moments: 8x10 Gallery Wrapped Canvas Signature Custom Save The Date Magnets Reviews
1 out of 5
Date:  Dec 27, 2014
Terribly shoddy
" I ordered 3 personalized 8x10 gallery wrapped canvas art pieces for Xmas gifts. We got married in Nov and we did collages for our parents and grandparents. Its as if perhaps they were so busy with holiday orders, they were just slapped together. The canvas is not stretched taught, it is all wavy and lumpy, the staples are just haphazard, the corners of the canvas are folded sloppily, they look awful. The photos look pretty but likely bc they were high res from our professional photographer. I am lucky one shipped to me first or I would not have know how bad this gift turned out. I am so embarrassed bc it looks like we went the cheap way out with a poorly made gift. I wish I had just done a photo collage at the local drugstore. Would have turned out better than these did. Highly suggest you find something else, this item is a total fail. "
1 out of 5
by  Marek
Date:  Dec 8, 2014
Image quality on the canvas came back very poor
" Despite my high resolution photos I provided the printed canvas did not look as I expected. Some of the images were exceptionally unclear. Faces looked like nothing in the sample picture in the product details. Oh well. "
1 out of 5
by  radar
Date:  Jun 16, 2014
City:  New York
State: NewYork
" The quality was terrible. The pictures turned out much lighter and looked terrible. I would like my money back. "
Response from Tiny Prints:
We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. We we’re very sorry to hear that their order did not meet their expectations. Radar called in to our customer service team and was able to return her canvas for a full refund.
By Stephanie, Customer Service, June 19, 2014  
1 out of 5
by  chmac
Date:  Jan 28, 2014
City:  Mississauga
Very disappointed with quality
" I have ordered announcements, cards and party invites from Tiny Prints many times and have always had a good experience in the past. This time, I added two gallery wrapped canvases to my order (one to give as a gift). Unfortunately, the canvases were of such poor quality that I don't feel comfortable giving one as a present. Although I submitted high resolution (professional photos) the canvas was very low resolution and grainy. As well, I didn't ask for the photos to be changed or colour corrected, but they were lightened to the point where they were over exposed. I would not recommend this product and would not order again. "
2 out of 5
by  BBoucher
Date:  Jul 25, 2013
City:  Owasso
State: Oklahoma
Canvas Print
" I ordered (2) different 8x10 canvas prints and one of them turned out great and the other looked so pink on the canvas. I even paid to have the designer review and I was shocked that the photos with the light/gold tones background turned out to look so pink on the canvas. Do not like these at all. Now the 2nd 8x10 I had printed has dark colored background and that canvas looks great. I'm really shocked at the other one. "
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (0) ratings-only reviews.
0 out of 5

Would recommend? Yes  0  out of  0 (0%)
More Products
Related Products
Card Designer: Jill Smith for Tiny Prints . Custom Canvas ...
Card Designer: Petite Alma for Tiny Prints . Custom Canvas ...
Card Designer: Jill Smith for Tiny Prints . Custom Canvas ...
Our brands: