No thanks! Send them to me and I'll mail them.
Everything comes to you.
Sure! Send all or some of my cards for me.
Save shipping costs and work!
Printed return address available on white envelopes in black ink (
Please note that USPS charges an additional fee ranging from 20¢ to 44¢ to mail square envelopes. To avoid this fee, please select our modified rectangular envelopes during the personalization process instead of the default square envelopes.
"I ordered 3 personalized 8x10 gallery wrapped canvas art pieces for Xmas gifts. We got married in Nov and we did collages for our parents and grandparents. Its as if perhaps they were so busy with holiday orders, they were just slapped together. The canvas is not stretched taught, it is all wavy and lumpy, the staples are just haphazard, the corners of the canvas are folded sloppily, they look awful. The photos look pretty but likely bc they were high res from our professional photographer. I am lucky one shipped to me first or I would not have know how bad this gift turned out. I am so embarrassed bc it looks like we went the cheap way out with a poorly made gift. I wish I had just done a photo collage at the local drugstore. Would have turned out better than these did. Highly suggest you find something else, this item is a total fail."
"Despite my high resolution photos I provided the printed canvas did not look as I expected. Some of the images were exceptionally unclear. Faces looked like nothing in the sample picture in the product details. Oh well."
"The quality was terrible. The pictures turned out much lighter and looked terrible. I would like my money back."
Response from Tiny Prints:
We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. We we’re very sorry to hear that their order did not meet their expectations. Radar called in to our customer service team and was able to return her canvas for a full refund.
"I have ordered announcements, cards and party invites from Tiny Prints many times and have always had a good experience in the past. This time, I added two gallery wrapped canvases to my order (one to give as a gift). Unfortunately, the canvases were of such poor quality that I don't feel comfortable giving one as a present. Although I submitted high resolution (professional photos) the canvas was very low resolution and grainy. As well, I didn't ask for the photos to be changed or colour corrected, but they were lightened to the point where they were over exposed. I would not recommend this product and would not order again."
"I ordered (2) different 8x10 canvas prints and one of them turned out great and the other looked so pink on the canvas. I even paid to have the designer review and I was shocked that the photos with the light/gold tones background turned out to look so pink on the canvas. Do not like these at all. Now the 2nd 8x10 I had printed has dark colored background and that canvas looks great. I'm really shocked at the other one."