• Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
Shining Blessing - Foil Stamped Holiday Cards - simplyput by Ashley Woodman - Black : Front
Card Panels
Additional Layouts
This Product is No Longer Available for Purchase.
Similiar Design in Different Formats:
Other Products You Might Love:
Card Product Details

Card Type:
Card Dimensions:
7 x 5 inches (w x h)
Card Printing Process:
Photo Information:
Supports 0 - 3 photo(s)
Photo size:
4.47 x 2.71 inches
671 x 407 pixels (minimum)
1341 x 813 pixels (recommended)
2.68 x 2.45 inches
402 x 368 pixels (minimum)
804 x 735 pixels (recommended)
2.68 x 1.85 inches
402 x 278 pixels (minimum)
804 x 555 pixels (recommended)
Card Colors:
Card Paper Types:
Signature Matte: 120 lb., 17.5 point thickness
Card Type Styles:
Andante Script
Beau Small Classic
Gatsby Script
Mrs Eaves All Small Caps
Roman All Caps
Delivery Options:
No thanks! Send them to me and I'll mail them.
Everything comes to you.
Sure! Send all or some of my cards for me.
Save shipping costs and work!
White (Free)
Deep Red ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Silver (Metallic) ( $ 0.15 ea.)
Printed return address available on white envelopes in black ink ( $ 0.35 each)
Product Reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3  out of  5
Open Ratings Snapshot
RATING SNAPSHOT  (6 reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
5  of  6 (83%) reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Shining Blessing Foil Stamped Holiday Cards Reviews
2 out of 5
by  DTTP
Date:  Jan 15, 2014
Beautiful Card, Disappointing Quality
" I have been ordering cards and invitations from Tiny Prints several times a year for a number of years now, and I've always been very happy with the results. This is a beautiful card, but the print quality of the photos was so disappointing. I know that the photographs were very crisp and clear, but the final product was very grainy. I don't know if it was the paper type (this card does not offer a choice of papers, as some do) or if it might have been because I ordered rush delivery. Overall, I definitely can't recommend this card because the quality of the final product was such a disappointment. "
Response from Tiny Prints:
We received your survey comments and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards. Your photo is wonderful quality as is the art file we used for print, so I believe the issue may be our print method onto matte cardstock. Matte cardstock has a higher dot gain (the spread of the feathered ink dot on the paper), which softens the image. To those who are used to a glossier look, it may appear less crisp than the original image on the screen. However, for most of our customers who prefer a matte print, the printed cards appear softer and warmer. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
By Stephanie, Customer Service, January 21, 2014  
5 out of 5
Date:  Dec 18, 2013
City:  Pacific Northwest
State: Washington
Beautiful Card
" The quality of paper and print is fabulous. Exceeded our expectations. As usual for us, delivered earlier than estimated delivery date. Wonderful! "
5 out of 5
by  JenW77
Date:  Dec 13, 2013
City:  Orange County
State: California
Gorgeous card, great customer service
" The card came out beautifully. I loved the different color options and different templates available for the back of the card. The foil stamping is stunning...very sharp and shiny. My order arrived a few days early, which was a nice surprise. "
5 out of 5
by  Spoor
Date:  Dec 9, 2013
City:  Abilene
Absolutely beautiful card
" This card is beautifully designed. I received it with the three photo option and it looks great. The pictures are good quality and the colors are exactly what I expected. I am very satisfied with my purchase. "
4 out of 5
by  Chrystin
Date:  Dec 5, 2013
Beautiful but fuzzy photos
" The card is gorgeous, beautifully designed. I love the gold foiling on the work blessed. Sadly I am not happy with the quality of the photo printing. The pictures I used were professional and high quality but they printed fuzzy and pixelated. I had better printing with photos I took from my point and shoot that I had printed by Shutterfly last year- not sure why these turned out so blurry. "
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (0) ratings-only reviews.
0 out of 5

Would recommend? Yes  0  out of  0 (0%)
More Products
Our Brands