Invitations, Announcements

  • Where your pictures come to life
    in photo books, cards and gifts.
  • Premium cards and stationery
    for all life's occasions.
  • Wedding invitations and
    stationery for every step
    of the planning process.
  • Create personalized greeting cards from the comfort of your couch.
  • Online photo and video equipment rental.
  • All your photos and videos organized in one place. Find, share, enjoy.

Tiny Prints Reviews and Customer Testimonials

There's nothing we love more than making our customers happy. Take a look at what our loyal fans have to say about our products and their experience with us.
Have something you want to share? Use this simple form to let us know!

  • Feb 27, 2015

    "Absolutely great. The quality is amazing and the support you get is incredible.

    In Austria, most of the print shops would charge you 3 or 4 times more with such unacceptable quality.

    Although I had to wait for the shipping since it takes a few days from US to Europe, it was definitely worth it!"

    Gerald, Austria

  • Feb 26, 2015

    "Excellent customer service... this was our first experience with an online printing service and involved several phone calls with different service reps... each rep was helpful, pleasant and efficient. The whole process was user friendly and the final product extraordinary!! Thank you all."

    Joe and Sharon, California

  • Feb 16, 2015

    "I have used Tiny Prints many times now (and Wedding Paper Divas as well) and I have to say that I am blown away every single time. The timeliness, professionalism, and quality of product are unsurpassed.

    After having a small issue with one of my orders (MY fault, not yours) I spoke to a service agent on the phone, not only did she fix my error, but she was absolutely delightful! She actually hand-wrote me a thank you note after! Does that even happen anymore? Absolutely amazing!

    For a company that promotes living in classy, simple elegance, you certainly practice what you preach in spades.

    I refer people to your site constantly and speak about you so genuinely that people think I own stock! I truly hope I have brought you some new customers!

    Keep doing what you're doing. A million times, thank you!"

    Tara, Louisiana

  • Feb 14, 2015

    "For my order I selected the designer review to make sure there were no errors on my graduation announcements. The place I had my party at didn't have a street number, so when they reviewed it the reviewer thought it might be an error. One of the employees personally called me and emailed me to let me know there might be a problem. Just the fact that it wasn't an automated voice mail or an impersonal email made me love this company even more. My order showed up days before they said it would. Fantastic customer service!"

    Tasha, Ohio

  • Feb 12, 2015

    "Received the Valentine's cards and they look great. Thanks Tiny Prints."

    Scott, Hawaii

  • Feb 11, 2015

    "I received my order for some change of address cards in good time and I am thrilled! They are everything I expected and more! They look very stylish and the quality is superb. Thank you so much!"

    Carol-Anne, France

  • Feb 08, 2015

    "This is my second time ordering from Tiny Prints. They have a great variety of products and excellent quality. My orders have always been on time or before dates. Their customer service is very nice to work with as well. I have been very pleased with all their products."

    Pat, New York

  • Feb 06, 2015

    "Each time I have used Tiny Prints, I am happily greeted with a lovely design, quality product and outstanding service. The website offers so many options with seamless navigation. Once ordered, my products both arrived early — and who doesn't love early. I now enjoy penning letters on my custom stationery, and my fridge magnet always catches the eye of company.

    Tiny Prints, thanks for excelling at customer service and, of course, for making awesome products. I'd recommend you to anyone."

    Brenna, Virginia

  • Feb 06, 2015

    "I am so happy with my invitations. Any question I had it was answered right away, and by extremely friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely use this site again for other invitations!! Thank you all so much!"

    Justin, Indiana

  • Feb 04, 2015

    "I love Tiny Prints! They have everything I need and everything I didn't know I needed. This time I ordered address labels. I ordered them around 8 am, they went to print not long after and arrived two days later! Seriously awesome."

    Stephanie, Pennsylvania

  • Feb 03, 2015

    "Love Tiny Prints. Customer service is dynamite and the choices of what you can do are unbelievable. It helps a lot when u have promotions to reduce the cost."

    Beth, Georgia

  • Feb 03, 2015

    "My order looked amazing!! It is a gift and one I'm so excited to give!!"

    Ashlee, Oklahoma

  • Feb 01, 2015

    "This is the second order that I have made through Tiny Prints. The first time I had a question for a change on the card label. I called their services and the lady was so nice and helpful! She helped resolve my issue fast and simple! Then, my next order I accidentally ordered without my promotion code, emailed them and within hours they had sent me an email back to help resolve my issue. Their service is great as well as their products! We ordered graduation cards and the pictures printed beautifully on the card and everything was correct. Tiny Prints is definitely the way to go!"

    Brea, Michigan

Past Comments

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

Our brands: